Now loading...0%

伊古奈荘 Ikonaso

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Ikonasoの口コミ・レビュー

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.1/5

5

27%

4

55%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.I(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-15

12 Tatami mat Japanese Style Room + Indoor hot spring bath (Ryokusui 205、Hakuun 206)

風呂の泉質が良く、肌がスベスベになります。 部屋も清掃が行き届いており、よかったです。 夕食の時に、おしぼりがなかったり、ご飯が冷えていたりで少し残念でした。 舟盛りは、美味しかったです。 また、貸切風呂は内風呂よりも、だいぶ湯... Read more 風呂の泉質が良く、肌がスベスベになります。 部屋も清掃が行き届いており、よかったです。 夕食の時に、おしぼりがなかったり、ご飯が冷えていたりで少し残念でした。 舟盛りは、美味しかったです。 また、貸切風呂は内風呂よりも、だいぶ湯温が高めでした。

The bath spring quality is good and the skin is smooth. The room was well cleaned and it was nice. It was a bit disappointing at the time of dinner because there was no hand towel or the rice was cold. The boat height was delicious. The private bath was much hotter than the indoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-16

Out Door Bath Special Room Jikishian

很古式的房間,房間也很,開了眼界,設計和服務也很好,職員可以作基本英語對答 生魚片大餐很好吃,很大機會再來 要注意的,房間好處沒有wifi ,要自行準備 還有是客房附有的露天浴池,比較接受後街的路面,可以聽日外面的對話聲

Very old-style room, the room is also very open, the design and service are also very good, the staff can make basic English to eat the sashimi and the big meal is delicious, a great opportunity to pay attention again, the room benefits no wifi, to Prepare yourself and have an open-air bath attached to the room. You can listen to the road on the back street and listen to the conversation outside the day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

12 Tatami mat Japanese Style Room + Indoor hot spring bath (Ryokusui 205、Hakuun 206)

GW最終日に一泊二日でどこか行くか! と、思い立ちサイトを覗いたところ空室が見つかりお邪魔しました。 お値打ちな価格で、料理もたっぷり頂けました。 舟盛りは2人では食べきれない量で、鯛&伊勢海老は1匹!!最高な気分で食しました。 貸... Read more GW最終日に一泊二日でどこか行くか! と、思い立ちサイトを覗いたところ空室が見つかりお邪魔しました。 お値打ちな価格で、料理もたっぷり頂けました。 舟盛りは2人では食べきれない量で、鯛&伊勢海老は1匹!!最高な気分で食しました。 貸切風呂のお湯が熱かったことくらいで、日々の疲れを癒すことができました。 伊豆長岡駅までの送迎もありがとうございました。

Go somewhere on the last day of the GW with two nights! When I visited my site, I found a room and disturbed me. Good value for money and plenty of food. The sea bream is an amount that can not be eaten by 2 people, and the sea bream & Ise shrimp is 1 animal! ! I ate in the best mood. The hot water of the private bath was so hot that I could heal my daily fatigue. Thank you for the transfer to Izu Nagaoka Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-02

12 Tatami mat Japanese Style Room + Indoor hot spring bath (Ryokusui 205、Hakuun 206)

お風呂が良かったです。 泉質が良くて、お肌ツルツルになりました。 金目の煮付けを注文したのですが、立派な金目で、味付けも良く、あっというまに完食してしまいました。 接客していただいた方の感じも良くて、素晴らしいです。 機会があったら... Read more お風呂が良かったです。 泉質が良くて、お肌ツルツルになりました。 金目の煮付けを注文したのですが、立派な金目で、味付けも良く、あっというまに完食してしまいました。 接客していただいた方の感じも良くて、素晴らしいです。 機会があったらまた是非利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The bath was good. The quality of the spring is good and it has become a smooth skin. I ordered the simmering of the gold eyes, but with the fine gold eyes, the seasoning was good, and I had finished eating quickly. The feeling of the customer who received customer service is also good and wonderful. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-10

12 Tatami mat Japanese Style Room + Indoor hot spring bath (Ryokusui 205、Hakuun 206)

いろいろ大変お世話になりありがとうございました 忙しい中いろいろ対応して頂き本当に感謝してます またチェックアウト後に伊豆パノラマパークまで送って頂きありがとうございました ひとつだけ残念だったのがトイレが汚れていたのが残念でした ... Read more いろいろ大変お世話になりありがとうございました 忙しい中いろいろ対応して頂き本当に感謝してます またチェックアウト後に伊豆パノラマパークまで送って頂きありがとうございました ひとつだけ残念だったのがトイレが汚れていたのが残念でした また伺います

Thank you very much for your help Thank you very much for your support during the busy period Thank you for sending me to Izu Panorama Park after checkout. It was disappointing that the toilet was dirty that one was disappointing See you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-22

Garden and Outdoor Bath Room Yutsuki

また、お伺いしたいです。

I'd also like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-24

Garden and Outdoor Bath Room Yutsuki

大変お得にお世話になりました。 兎に角お風呂は何度も自由に入れるのと、お部屋の露天ものんびり出来て、お部屋も広く満足の行く滞在でした。ただ気になったことを。お部屋の座椅子にお菓子のかすとテーブルに髪の毛が落ちていた、カーテンレールにクモの... Read more 大変お得にお世話になりました。 兎に角お風呂は何度も自由に入れるのと、お部屋の露天ものんびり出来て、お部屋も広く満足の行く滞在でした。ただ気になったことを。お部屋の座椅子にお菓子のかすとテーブルに髪の毛が落ちていた、カーテンレールにクモの巣がはっていた、夕食のお刺身用おてしょにお醤油を注ぐとほこりが浮いた、鶏ハムに毛がついていました。かなり前(朝食の準備は前夜)から食器類を並べていらっしゃるのでそこは提供前に確認するか、少し前に準備していただけたらと。あと白魚のカラフルな衣は普通が良いと思います。串に刺さったお餅とスポンジケーキは必要ないです。茶懐石とは違っておりますので、普通に創作懐石とされた方が誤解がないかと思います。貸し切りの奥のお風呂の暖簾の柱にカマキリの卵がついているので、今のうちに外された方が良いかと思います。でも兎に角お風呂が良かったのでぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kindness. It was a satisfying stay that the room was spacious and the room of the open air was able to relax and to put in the bath many times freely in rabbit. Just worry. Hair was falling on the table at the chair of the room and the hair was falling on the table, the spider web was hanging on the curtain rail. When pouring soy sauce on the dinner table for sashimi for dinner, dust floated, chicken ham Hair was attached to it. Since we arrange dishes a long time ago (preparing breakfast from the eve), please check before offering or prepare a little while ago. And I think that the colorful clothes of white fish are normal. I do not need rice cakes and sponge cakes stuck in the skewer. Since it is different from tea kaiseki, I think that there is no misunderstanding if those who were ordinarily made into a creative kaiseki. Because the eggs of mantis are attached to the pillar of the goodwill of the bath behind the rental store, I think that it would be better to remove it now. But since the bath was good in the rabbit, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-02

Japanese Room with Private Bath Horai

服務人員態度很好

Service staff is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-23

16 Tatami mat Main Room + 7 Tatami mat Antechamber + Indoor hot spring bath (Fuki 201、Zuiko 202)

温泉、お料理、接客、すべてに満足しました。 歯ブラシがサンスター製でとても良かったです。

I am satisfied with all the hot springs, cuisine, customer service, everything. The toothbrush was made by Sunstar and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-25

16 Tatami mat Main Room + Outdoor hot spring bath + Attached Miniature Garden(Shokei 101、Matsukaze 102)

夕食の海鮮舟盛りは素晴らしかったです。鮮度と種類の豊富さに大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

The seafood boat at dinner was wonderful. I was satisfied with freshness and rich variety of kinds. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-17

16 Tatami mat Main Room + Outdoor hot spring bath + Attached Miniature Garden(Shokei 101、Matsukaze 102)

料理は、凄く美味しかったですが、温かく、冷たいものは冷たく食べたいです。仕事を早く終わらせたいのがこちらにわかってしまっています。 建物にしても、綺麗に掃除してあれば趣がある建物なのに、部屋は、かび臭く、天井に誇りが垂れ下がっていては... Read more 料理は、凄く美味しかったですが、温かく、冷たいものは冷たく食べたいです。仕事を早く終わらせたいのがこちらにわかってしまっています。 建物にしても、綺麗に掃除してあれば趣がある建物なのに、部屋は、かび臭く、天井に誇りが垂れ下がっていては、ただの古い旅館になってしまう。 部屋についているせっかくの箱庭なのに、手入れしていないのはもったいない。徳に、川が流れる様になっているみたいですが、流さないなら小石を引き積めたほうがきれいです。苔だらけではあまりいい気分にはなれないてす。いろんな旅館に伺いましたが、最後のお見送りがない旅館は初めてでした。

The food was delicious, but I want to eat cold foods that are warm and cold. I understand that I want to finish the work quickly. Even if it is a building, although it is a tasteful building if cleaned cleanly, the room is moldy, if the pride hangs down on the ceiling, it will be just an old inn. It is a waste that you do not care even though it is a great garden that is attached to the room. It seems that the river flows like a flow to virtue, but it is better to pull a pebble if you do not flush it. I can not be in a good mood with lots of moss. I visited various ryokan, but it was the first time for a ryokan without the last visit.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux