Now loading...0%

ホテル&リゾーツ 南房総 Hotel & Resorts MINAMIBOSO

casual Resort
  • chiba > Tomiura・Shirahama・Chikura

Review of Hotel & Resorts MINAMIBOSO

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

2.9/5

5

13%

4

33%

3

7%

2

23%

1

23%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.1/5

Services3.1/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Upper Floor Ocean View Twin

夜の食事。バイキング。最低でした。今年食べた食事の中で一番酷かった。 感染対策はされていて、個別の皿での提供でした。そこじゃない!! 料理が酷かった。 エサか!!! 宿泊予約が朝食付きで夜が付いてなかったので別途二人分バイキングつけ... Read more 夜の食事。バイキング。最低でした。今年食べた食事の中で一番酷かった。 感染対策はされていて、個別の皿での提供でした。そこじゃない!! 料理が酷かった。 エサか!!! 宿泊予約が朝食付きで夜が付いてなかったので別途二人分バイキングつけました。 そこそこの値段だったので・・・あそこまで酷いとは・・・ ご当地らしいものも、サラダもない・・・とにかく不味かった。 アルコール提供もスタッフさんがブースで一人で対応。行列(蜜)出来てました。 千葉、初めての宿泊でしたが朝食も食べずに早々に帰りました。 ある意味記憶に残る旅でした。

Evening meal. Viking. It was the worst. It was the worst meal I had this year. Infection control was in place and it was served in separate dishes. Not there !! The food was terrible. Is it food !!! Since the accommodation reservation included breakfast and did not include night, I added a separate buffet for two people. It was a decent price, so ... it's so terrible ... There was no local food or salad ... it was just bad. The staff will also serve alcohol alone at the booth. There was a line (honey). It was my first stay in Chiba, but I returned early without eating breakfast. It was a memorable trip in a sense.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

★Forest side★Family room with tatami

全体的に、少し古さが残る印象でしたが、サービスなどは非常に行き届いており、心地よく滞在できました。特に、子ども連れにとても理解があり、オムツポットの貸出など、全体として子どもが受け入れられている対応にとても安心して滞在できました。夜中に子ど... Read more 全体的に、少し古さが残る印象でしたが、サービスなどは非常に行き届いており、心地よく滞在できました。特に、子ども連れにとても理解があり、オムツポットの貸出など、全体として子どもが受け入れられている対応にとても安心して滞在できました。夜中に子どもが泣いても、そういう宿だとわかっていると、心持ちが全然違いますね。コロナ禍で大変な中でしたが、スタッフの皆さんの対応もとても丁寧で、笑顔を絶やさない良いものでした。ありがとうございました。

Overall, it was an impression that it was a little old, but the service etc. were very well maintained and I was able to stay comfortably. In particular, I had a great understanding with children, and I was able to stay with a lot of peace of mind regarding the way children are accepted as a whole, such as lending diaper pots. Even if your child cries in the middle of the night, knowing that it is such an inn will make you feel completely different. It was a tough time in Corona, but the staff members were very kind and helpful, and I couldn't stop smiling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Forest side, single room

以前より対応が良くなった。 部屋のリクエストもちゃんと伝わっていて良い。 なので、別途施設に直接良好な点をメールで送っております。                              ただ、部屋で言えばトイレのアンモニア臭が... Read more 以前より対応が良くなった。 部屋のリクエストもちゃんと伝わっていて良い。 なので、別途施設に直接良好な点をメールで送っております。                              ただ、部屋で言えばトイレのアンモニア臭がきつい。 直近2回同室に通してもらいましたが、やはり臭いがきつい。   この臭いの中に、吊るされているタオルを使うのは抵抗があります。  あとは臭いのほか、室温がセントラルヒーティングで個別調整出来ないため、朝方冷えます。この点を改善してくれればかなり良くなります。 このホテル以外にも別日に、他の施設に宿泊しているので、同等かそれ以下の他ホテルと比べ、お値段とサービスの平均でホテルの頑張り度を評価をしております。 なかなか厳しい評価ですが、普通の普通でしたらこまではつけていません。もっと頑張れますよ。 せめて冷めた事務的対応のフロントでなく、暖かい対応のあるスタッフ対応だけでぐっと評価があがりますよ。

It's better than before. The request for the room may be conveyed properly. Therefore, we separately send good points by email to the facility. However, in the room, the smell of ammonia in the toilet is strong. I had him go through the room twice most recently, but the smell was still strong. There is resistance in using this hanging towel in this smell. In addition to the smell, the room temperature cannot be adjusted individually with central heating, so it gets cold in the morning. If you improve this point, it will be much better. In addition to this hotel, we are staying at other facilities on another day, so we evaluate the level of effort of the hotel by the average price and service compared to other hotels of the same or lower level. It's quite a tough evaluation, but if it's normal, I haven't put it up to this point. I can do my best. You will get a quick evaluation only by the staff who has warm correspondence, not by the cold reception at the office.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-14

Forest side, single room

最近良くなったと思ったら、今回は元に戻ってしまった。 以下、気になったところ。  1、フロント  見慣れない若い男性でしたが、笑顔なく、終始事務的。朝食時間を聞かれるも、朝食内容が大幅に変わっているといった説明がなかった。チェックアウト... Read more 最近良くなったと思ったら、今回は元に戻ってしまった。 以下、気になったところ。  1、フロント  見慣れない若い男性でしたが、笑顔なく、終始事務的。朝食時間を聞かれるも、朝食内容が大幅に変わっているといった説明がなかった。チェックアウト時もカウンターに人いないし...しばらくして奥から出てきても「お待たせしました」もないし...   2、部屋  普段より格段にお湯が節約されており、ほぼでないに等しくしょぼしょぼ。シャワーにすると...寒くなります。部屋暖房はセントラルヒーティングなので、個別調整出来ないため、この季節で室温25℃。正直朝は寒いです。   3、朝食  コロナ対策で工夫したビュッフェをしていて良い!ホールの動きも良い!。と数日前に誉めたばかりなのに、今回は5組しか宿泊客がいないせいか個別食。 食べられない料理が多く出され逆にフードロスになってます。    ここで牛乳のコップ内に「ピー」な物が飛んでいるといったトラブルが発生。ホールが現物確認し、申し訳なさそうに代えてはくれたものの...コロナより断然大きく視認出来る物体なので、これでコロナ対策していますとはどうなんだかな~。 帰る時もお詫びなかったし、いつも何かあると「情報共有します」とは言うものの、今回の牛乳事案も上に報告してないんだろうな~ 数日待っても連絡ないからね。  4、総括  宿泊客が極端に少なくても、サービスと質は落とさないでください。厳しい評価になってますが、良かった点は見当たりませんでした。

I thought it had improved recently, but this time I went back to normal. Here's where I got interested. 1. A young man who was unfamiliar with the front desk, but without a smile, was clerical from beginning to end. When asked about breakfast time, there was no explanation that the breakfast content had changed significantly. Even when I checked out, there were no people at the counter ... Even if I came out from the back after a while, there was no "waiting" ... 2, room Hot water is saved much more than usual, and it is almost equal. When I take a shower ... it gets cold. Since room heating is central heating, it cannot be adjusted individually, so the room temperature is 25 ℃ in this season. To be honest, it's cold in the morning. 3 、 Breakfast It's okay to have a buffet prepared for corona measures! Good movement in the hall! . I just praised it a few days ago, but this time there are only 5 pairs of guests, so it is an individual meal. Many foods that cannot be eaten are served, and food loss occurs. There was a problem with a "pea" flying in the milk cup. Although the hall confirmed the actual thing and replaced it with pity, it is an object that can be seen much larger than the corona, so I wonder what it is to prevent corona with this ~. I didn't apologize when I returned, and I always say "I will share information" if something happens, but I suppose I didn't report the milk incident this time either. 4. Summary Even if the number of guests is extremely small, please do not reduce the service and quality. Although it was a severe evaluation, I did not find any good points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Forest side, single room

復興したので御祝儀宿泊で行ったのに…… 以前と変わらず、悪い意味で期待を裏切らない、対応の酷さでした。 部屋 前泊者のゴミが引き出しに入りっぱなし。 風呂 湯を張ろうと水をいれると、黒光りし縮れた毛が浮いてきた。 フロント お客様目... Read more 復興したので御祝儀宿泊で行ったのに…… 以前と変わらず、悪い意味で期待を裏切らない、対応の酷さでした。 部屋 前泊者のゴミが引き出しに入りっぱなし。 風呂 湯を張ろうと水をいれると、黒光りし縮れた毛が浮いてきた。 フロント お客様目線はゼロ。その場が過ぎればOK的な対応。前泊者のゴミを客に片付けをさせます。カウンターから一切出てくる気がない。 総括 他の方の口コミ同様、スタッフ対応が残念過ぎるので、あと10年持たない感じなホテルです。

I was revived and went to a celebration stay ... It was the same as before, and it was a severe response that didn't disappoint in anticipation. Room The trash from the previous night stays in the drawer. Bath When I put water in order to fill the hot water, my black hair shrunk. Front Customer view is zero. If the spot is over, it is OK. Let the customers clean up the trash from the previous night. I don't feel like coming out of the counter at all. Summary As with other reviews, the staff is too disappointed, so it's a hotel that doesn't have another 10 years.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Twin

8/24-25日にら夫婦子供2人で宿泊させていただきました。 子供達は、パイレーツのイベントがとても楽しかったようでお宝探しや動く乗り物を楽しそうにやってました。あと、ジャックスパローならぬ、ハタムーがリアルで良かったです(^^) ... Read more 8/24-25日にら夫婦子供2人で宿泊させていただきました。 子供達は、パイレーツのイベントがとても楽しかったようでお宝探しや動く乗り物を楽しそうにやってました。あと、ジャックスパローならぬ、ハタムーがリアルで良かったです(^^) 部屋は洋室でしたが、トイレも最新で壁もオシャレでとても満足でした。 ただ、お茶菓子が無かったのが残念でした。ホテルの名物土産を茶菓子で宣伝するのもいいと思います。 プールも景色がよく、水もキレイで良かったです。子供も大人も大満足な旅になりました。 また、泊まりに来たいホテルだと思いました。

We stayed with two married children on 8 / 24-25th. The kids seemed to have enjoyed the Pirates event so much that they were looking for treasure hunt and moving vehicles. Also, it was not Jack Sparrow that Hathamu was real and good (^^) The room was a Western-style room, but the toilet was the latest and the walls were stylish and very satisfied. However, it was a pity that there was no tea cake. I think it's good to advertise hotel special souvenirs with tea cakes. The pool was nice and the water was beautiful. It was a very satisfying trip for both children and adults. I also thought it was a hotel I wanted to stay at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

☆Ocean side☆Recommended for friend groups! Huge Japanese room

子連れじゃない方の評価がよくなかった為、正直期待していなかったのですが、バイキングメニューの多さやメニューの工夫があって、朝夕食共に楽しめました。 大部屋に泊まりました。消臭対応もきちんとされていて良かったです。子供だけ寝かせるのに、部屋... Read more 子連れじゃない方の評価がよくなかった為、正直期待していなかったのですが、バイキングメニューの多さやメニューの工夫があって、朝夕食共に楽しめました。 大部屋に泊まりました。消臭対応もきちんとされていて良かったです。子供だけ寝かせるのに、部屋の真ん中を区切るサッシがあるといいな,,,と思いました。(子供は明るいと寝てくれないので)

I wasn't expecting it because it wasn't good for people who didn't have children, but I had a lot of buffet menus and menus, so I enjoyed both breakfast and dinner. I stayed in a large room. It was good that deodorization correspondence was done properly. I thought it would be nice to have a sash that separated the middle of the room so that only children could sleep. (Since the child is bright and will not sleep)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.m(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Twin

挨拶出来ない、お客様に対する配慮が足りない、など満足いかないところが多数ありました。

There were many unsatisfying places, such as being unable to say hello and not paying enough attention to customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Twin

とても楽しいGWでした。また必ず行きたいです。またよろしくお願いします。

It was a very enjoyable GW. I want to go there again. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Forest side, single room

再訪ですが、前回申し入れのことについてスタッフ同士の情報共有が計られ、今回の宿泊に活かされていたことについては、プラスに評価出来ます。 特にフロント主任の方が、チェックイン時間に合わせ待っていたのは高評価です。 ただ残念なのは、チェ... Read more 再訪ですが、前回申し入れのことについてスタッフ同士の情報共有が計られ、今回の宿泊に活かされていたことについては、プラスに評価出来ます。 特にフロント主任の方が、チェックイン時間に合わせ待っていたのは高評価です。 ただ残念なのは、チェックアウト後のラウンジ利用を考えていたところ、「本日はやっておりません」旨の説明を、チェックアウト時にこちらから聞いて初めて分かったこと。 表示かチェックイン時に案内をされた方が良いですよ。 あと毎回ながら朝食が「ん~⤵」なとこですね。 これは他の方の口コミにも多く書かれているので是非参考にしてレベルアップして欲しいですね。 特に、オムレツ表示があっても、ライブキッチンに終始コックがいないというのは、今回確認しただけではなく複数回ありましたよ。 次回は高評価に出来ることを期待しております。

We revisit, but information sharing between staffs about the last offer was measured, and we can evaluate positively about having been utilized in this stay. In particular, it is highly appreciated that the front manager was waiting for the check-in time. The only disappointing thing was that I was thinking about using the lounge after check-out, but I found it for the first time when I heard from here at the time of check-out that an explanation saying "I am not doing today." It is better to be shown at the time of display or check-in. Everytime after that, breakfast is "N ~ ⤵" Natoko. As this is written in the word of mouth of other people a lot, I want you to refer to it by all means and level up. In particular, even if there is an omelet display, there is no cock in the live kitchen all the time, not only this time but also several times. We are expecting to be able to be highly evaluated next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Forest side, single room

年数回利用のリピーターですが、今回通された部屋はまさかの未清掃の部屋で、かなりおぞましくまだ脳裏に焼き付いている。 確認しに来たスタッフは超軽く部屋を見て「そんなバカなことある訳ないでしょ」くらいに信じていないようであり、真摯に受け取って... Read more 年数回利用のリピーターですが、今回通された部屋はまさかの未清掃の部屋で、かなりおぞましくまだ脳裏に焼き付いている。 確認しに来たスタッフは超軽く部屋を見て「そんなバカなことある訳ないでしょ」くらいに信じていないようであり、真摯に受け取ってくれなかった。 その証拠に部屋交換後、改めてのお詫びもなし。 別件でフロントに行くも同じスタッフだったが「先程は失礼致しました。」もなし。 チェックアウト時は何事も無いように、「追加料金はありません。ありがとうございました。」のみ。 え!昨日は失礼致しましたとか一言も無いの? 自作自演のクレーマーと勘違いされているように感じ、とても不愉快な宿泊になりました。

Although it is a repeater used several times a year, the room passed this time is a truly uncleaned room, and it is still quite burnt in my mind. The staff who came to check looked at the room very lightly and seemed not to believe as "I can not say such a stupid thing", and did not receive it sincerely. After exchanging the room for the proof, there is no apology again. It was the same staff to go to the front desk in another matter, but "It was rude to me earlier." None. At the time of check out there is nothing to do, only "There is no additional charge. Thank you very much." Huh! Excuse me or not a word yesterday? I felt that I was misunderstood as a self-made Kramer and I felt very unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

☆Forest side☆Forest suite room

【良かった点】 ・建物内は全体的に新しい印象でした。 ・ロビーフロアにキッズスペースがあり、一歳過ぎの子連れ旅行でしたが夕飯まで飽きずに遊ばせることが出来て助かりました。 ・夕飯は個室で囲炉裏焼きを頂きましたが、担当の方が目の前で焼い... Read more 【良かった点】 ・建物内は全体的に新しい印象でした。 ・ロビーフロアにキッズスペースがあり、一歳過ぎの子連れ旅行でしたが夕飯まで飽きずに遊ばせることが出来て助かりました。 ・夕飯は個室で囲炉裏焼きを頂きましたが、担当の方が目の前で焼いてくださり、海の幸も山の幸もお腹いっぱい食べられて満足度の高い夕飯でした。 【悪かった点】 ・朝食ブッフェが全く美味しくありませんでした。その場で作る出来立てのオムレツですら美味しくありません。 ・部屋のお風呂の床や浴槽ポケットの溝の所にカビが生えていました。子供に優しい宿を謳っているわりに、子供が触るような場所の掃除が行き届いておらず他の箇所は大丈夫なのかと不安になりました。また、歯磨き用のコップの底に水滴跡があり使うことが出来ませんでした。 ・落し物の問い合わせをした際、フロントの男性に「届いていませんね」だけで話を終わらされそうになりました。これまで宿泊施設でなくても、落し物の特徴を聞かれたり、万一見つかった際の対応方法などを案内して貰ってきたので、今回の対応には非常に驚きました。こちらから「見つかったら連絡を頂けませんか」と聞いたところ、どこで落としたのかを聞かれ、部屋から朝食会場まで行ったのでわからないが、朝食会場の可能性が高いと答えたところ、「朝食会場は今の時間帯バタバタしているので、ご自分で直接行って聞いてみてはどうですか」というような事を言われました。ホテル内で連携を取って貰えないのか、と大変疑問に思いました。チェックイン・アウトも男性の対応でしたが、良い印象ではありませんでした。

[Good points] ・ The building was totally new impression.・ There was a kids space on the lobby floor, and it was a trip with a one-year-old child, but I was able to play without getting bored until dinner and was saved.・ We had a hearth baking in a private room, but the person in charge was grilled in front of us, and the sea food and the mountain food were full eaten and it was a highly satisfying dinner. [A bad point] ・ Breakfast buffet was not delicious at all. Even freshly made omelettes are not delicious. -Mold had grown on the floor of the room's bath and the groove in the tub pocket. Although I was looking for a child-friendly inn, I was worried that I did not clean the place where the child touches and other places would be fine. In addition, there was a drop of water on the bottom of the toothpaste cup and it could not be used.・ When I asked for a dropout, I was almost finished talking to the man on the front desk, "I haven't arrived." Even if I was not an accommodation facility, I was asked to ask about the features of the lost objects and how to respond when they were found, so I was very surprised at this response. When I asked "Can you contact me if found," I was asked where I dropped it, and I went to my room from the breakfast room, so I didn't know, but I said that the breakfast room was highly likely, "Breakfast Since the venue is fluttering in the current time zone, how about going directly by yourself and listening to it? " I wondered if I could get along in the hotel. Check-in / out was also for men, but it was not a good impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Random room type

今回初めて利用しました。接客も良く館内も清潔感があり、とても良いです。1つだけ不満が有るとすれば夕食の質ですね。ボリューム?味?何か足りないって感じですね。

I used this for the first time this time. There is a feeling of cleanliness well in reception and inside the hall, it is very good. If there is only one dissatisfaction it is the quality of dinner. volume? taste? I feel something is missing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

[Ocean View] Standard Twin

夕飯B1の居酒屋さんを利用しましたが焼き魚は、電子レンジでチンをしたもの、長くレンジをやったせいか、水分が抜けて固くなってるし~、焼き鳥は、原価1本30円程度くらいでディスカウントストアで買ってきたようなものだし、とても不味かった! あま... Read more 夕飯B1の居酒屋さんを利用しましたが焼き魚は、電子レンジでチンをしたもの、長くレンジをやったせいか、水分が抜けて固くなってるし~、焼き鳥は、原価1本30円程度くらいでディスカウントストアで買ってきたようなものだし、とても不味かった! あまりにも酷い食事の内容で、ホテル全部の印象を悪くしてしまう! 二度と行きたくない! また、リラックスのサイトも信用をしなくなりました。 最低なサイトですねぇ~!

Because I used a pub of B1 for dinner, but grilled fish, I did chin in the microwave oven because I ran long for a long time, the moisture has gone out and it is hardening ~, Yakitori is about a cost of about 30 yen per cigarette It was like buying it at a discount store and it was very tasty! With too heavy food content, I will make the impression of the whole hotel worse! I do not want to go again! In addition, relaxed sites no longer trust. It's the worst site!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

[Ocean View] Standard Twin

お風呂も大きくて、食堂も広く満足しています。 玄関フロントの豪華さに比べて、ところどころ居ぬきでありがちなガッカリするような場所があります。

The bath is big and the dining room is widely satisfied. Compared to the luxury of the entrance front, there are places where it is disappointing that it tends to be somewhere else.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

★Forest side★Family room with tatami

妻の誕生日にお花と写真をいただき大変嬉しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was delighted to have flowers and photos on my birthday. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Upper Floor Ocean View Twin

子供に優しい宿ということを事前にネットで見ていたので予約しました。広いキッズスペースが、ありがたかったです。子供たちは大喜びで遊んでおり、その間にゆっくりと買い物ができました。その他にも、子供向けの食事やシャンプーなども用意されており、助か... Read more 子供に優しい宿ということを事前にネットで見ていたので予約しました。広いキッズスペースが、ありがたかったです。子供たちは大喜びで遊んでおり、その間にゆっくりと買い物ができました。その他にも、子供向けの食事やシャンプーなども用意されており、助かりました。また、朝食は野菜がたっぷりで和食のお惣菜の種類も多く、おいしかったので大満足しました。 ロビーと宿泊した6階はリニューアルされており、シックな雰囲気でよかったです。ただ、そのほかの施設(大浴場など)は、年季が入っているところが感じられ、少し残念でした。

I had made a reservation because I was watching on the net beforehand that it was a child-friendly accommodation. A big kids space was grateful. The children were playing with delight, and during that time they could shop slowly. Besides, we had prepared meals for children and shampoo and it was saved. In addition, breakfast was full of vegetables and there were many kinds of Japanese dishes prepared, which was delicious so I was satisfied very much. The 6th floor staying with the lobby was renewed and it was nice to have a chic atmosphere. However, it was a bit disappointing that other facilities (such as large public baths) seemed to be in the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

☆Ocean side☆smoking Japanese room

ブッフェの質が悪い。 特にお刺身の鮮度がひどかった。 二泊目もブッフェ内容ほぼ同じでガッカリでした。

Buffet quality is bad. The freshness of sashimi was particularly bad. It was disappointing that the 2nd night was almost the same as the buffet content.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Connecting Room (Twin + Twin)

先日はお世話になりました。 気持ちいい接客と笑顔が気持ちよく、また泊まりたいと思いました。 個人的には夕食有り、朝食なしのプランがあればいいなと思いました。 ご検討頂けましたら幸いです。 夕食は後からつけると割高なので、付けるか... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 気持ちいい接客と笑顔が気持ちよく、また泊まりたいと思いました。 個人的には夕食有り、朝食なしのプランがあればいいなと思いました。 ご検討頂けましたら幸いです。 夕食は後からつけると割高なので、付けるか悩んだら、予約の段階でつけた方がいいかもしれないです。 朝食は、混んでいてガヤガヤした感じでしたがスタッフの方は一生懸命で、美味しかったです。

You were very helpful the other day. The pleasant customer service and smiling felt comfortable and I thought that I would like to stay again. Personally, I had dinner, I thought it would be nice if I had a plan without breakfast. Thank you for your consideration. Dinner is expensive to put on afterwards, so if you worry about attaching it, it may be better to put on at the booking stage. The breakfast was crowded, it was a bit like a mess, but the staff was trying hard and was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

☆Forest side☆relaxing Japanese room

予約時に4歳の子どもがいると連絡しましたが、その配慮があり、よかったです。子どもようの歯ブラシなど、用意があり、満足いくものでした。夕食のバイキングは、地元の料理や海の幸、鉄板のお肉など多種にわたりありよかったですが、お客の人数に対して、料... Read more 予約時に4歳の子どもがいると連絡しましたが、その配慮があり、よかったです。子どもようの歯ブラシなど、用意があり、満足いくものでした。夕食のバイキングは、地元の料理や海の幸、鉄板のお肉など多種にわたりありよかったですが、お客の人数に対して、料理や配膳の人数が少ないよう感じました。

I informed that there was a 4-year-old child at the time of booking, but I was happy with that consideration. I was prepared and satisfied, such as children's toothbrush. Viking for dinner was great, including local cuisine, seafood and seafood, meat of iron plate, but I felt that the number of people with cooking and serving was small compared with the number of customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

☆Ocean side☆recommended for family! Japanese room

子供連れで安心して宿泊出来る施設だと思いました。 建物自体は新しい印象はありませんでしたが、しっかりと清掃が行き届いており、また気遣いも心地よく、機会があればまた利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I thought it was a facility that we could stay with peace of mind with children. Although the building itself did not have a new impression, it is cleanly and thoroughly cleaned, I am concerned with the care and I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

★Forest side★Family room with tatami

サービスが杜撰でした。 ゴールデンウィークタイムとはいえ ゲストがいっぱいなのはわかるが、 フレンチディナーだったがうーん、、 もう少し改善の方法があると思います。 ホテル名が変わってから少しだと聞いたので次回に期待かな。

Service was funeral. Although it is a Golden Week time, I know that the guests are full, but it was a French dinner, but I guess there is a better way of improvement. I heard that it was a bit since the hotel name changed, so I hope to see it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-06

Standard Twin

家族4人で宿泊。部屋にソファーベッド含めて4台ベッドが用意されてました。良かれと思ってやっていただいたと思いますが、子供一人は幼児(と連絡済)なのでベッド不要でした。その分部屋が狭くなり残念でした。

Accommodation with family of 4 people. There were 4 beds in the room including sofa bed. I think that you thought that it was good, but one child was infant (and contacted) so it was unnecessary for the bed. I was sorry that the room became narrower accordingly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-04

Standard Twin

2018年4月4日(水)より1泊で利用させていただきました。Reluxの宿泊プランで「【10日間限定】最大15%OFF!海を望むレストランでの朝食バイキング!」でした。当日は大学生が大勢い(数百名)宿泊していたようで、風呂の時間は限定され、... Read more 2018年4月4日(水)より1泊で利用させていただきました。Reluxの宿泊プランで「【10日間限定】最大15%OFF!海を望むレストランでの朝食バイキング!」でした。当日は大学生が大勢い(数百名)宿泊していたようで、風呂の時間は限定され、少し騒がしがったです。(予約時に伝えてもらえば日時は変更しました)翌日チェックアウト時、正規料金(一人一万円)を請求されました。Reluxの宿泊プランの旨を話しても全く知らないとのこと。10数分後やっと確認がとれたとのことでプラン価格で精算しました。連絡ミスかもしれませんが最低ですね。もう二度と利用しません。

We used it from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 for one night. "【10 days limitation】 Up to 15% OFF! Breakfast Biking at the restaurant that wants the ocean!" In Relux accommodation plan! College students seemed to have stayed loud (hundreds of people) on the day, bath time was limited, a bit noisy. (We changed the date and time if you tell it at the time of reservation.) On the next day at checkout, the regular fee (10,000 yen per person) was charged. Even if I tell you about the accommodation plan of Relux, I do not know at all. I finally settled at the plan price because it was confirmed that it was finally confirmed 10 minutes later. It might be a mistake, but it is the lowest. I will never use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Twin + View Bath

ハード面はいいとおもいますがソフトはおそまつ。スッタフが足りないのでしょう。なんどもフロントに電話をしましたがつながりませんでした。それから部屋のポットの水はまいにち変えているとのことですがそういうお知らせはポットのちかくの目につきやすいと... Read more ハード面はいいとおもいますがソフトはおそまつ。スッタフが足りないのでしょう。なんどもフロントに電話をしましたがつながりませんでした。それから部屋のポットの水はまいにち変えているとのことですがそういうお知らせはポットのちかくの目につきやすいところにメッセージをしてください。部屋についてお茶を入れたくてもポットの中の水はきれいなのだろうかとおもい さあ、入れましょうと茶パックをさがしてもない。こんなことあとこち旅してますがはじめてです。ただし、部屋からの夕陽の沈むありさまはそのまま窓からも見られますがベッドの足の方の鏡に映り美しかったです。以上

I think that the hardware aspect is good but the software is slow. There is not enough stuff. I made a phone call to the front desk, but I could not connect. Then it is said that the water in the pot of the room is changing all the time, but please post a message to places where such information is easily attached to such information. Even if I want to have tea in my room I think whether the water in the pot is beautiful I think it is okay, I will not find a tea pack to put it in. This is my first time traveling back then. However, although the sunset of the setting sun from the room can be seen from the window as it is, it was reflected in the mirror of the foot of the bed and it was beautiful. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

Standard Twin

いろいろお伝えすることを記載したのですが、投稿画面でエラーになり、内容がすべて消えてしまっていたので、もう書くのは止めます。

I mentioned what to tell about, but since it was an error on the submission screen, all the contents had disappeared, I will stop writing already.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Forest side, single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

★Forest side★smoking Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Forest side, single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel & Resorts MINAMIBOSO

Address

Tatara 1212, Tomiura-cho, Minamiboso, Chiba, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

196 room(s)

Welcome to Relux