Now loading...0%

ヴィラージュ京都 Village Kyoto

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Village Kyoto

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Japanese Style Room

コスパ抜群でした

Cospa was outstanding

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Modern Japanese-style room

大変、満喫させて頂きました。 また、泊まらせて頂きます。 朝食、感動しました。

I enjoyed it very much. In addition, I will stay. Breakfast was impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Style Room

今回もお世話になりました。広いお部屋にして頂いてありがとうございました。夜中も入れる大浴場はとても気に入っています。和室に布団も旅館気分で良いですね。朝食のお弁当のメニューの告知を見て、今度は食べてみたいな…と思いました。短い時間を友人と過... Read more 今回もお世話になりました。広いお部屋にして頂いてありがとうございました。夜中も入れる大浴場はとても気に入っています。和室に布団も旅館気分で良いですね。朝食のお弁当のメニューの告知を見て、今度は食べてみたいな…と思いました。短い時間を友人と過ごすのにはアクセスも良く、ゆったりした気分にならせていただいております。 また宿泊します時にはよろしくお願い致します。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you also this time. Thank you very much for making me a spacious room. I really like the large public bath where you can put in the middle of the night. Futon is also good at Japanese style in Japanese style room. I saw the announcement of the menu of breakfast lunch, I wanted to eat this time ... I thought. I have good access to spend a short time with my friends, so I feel relaxed. I will be sorry to inform you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Japanese Style Room

お部屋がもっと狭いのを想像していましたが、とても広く、和室なのでくつろげました。私より同行者が喜んでいたので良かったです。大浴場もとても綺麗で、ゆっくり入れました。部屋の照明が付けるか消すかだったので、豆球にでもできたらよかったと思います。

I imagined that the room was more narrow, but it was very spacious and I could relax as it is a Japanese style room. It was good because the companion was happy with me. The large public bathhouse was also very beautiful and I put it in slowly. I was wondering if I could turn on or off the lights in the room, so I wish I could have made it on beanball.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Japanese Style Room

フロントの対応がいい感じで、チエックインするときにいい気分になります。大浴場も24時間使えるし良いですね。ただ、リラックスでの予約が三度同じの部屋だったので、少し飽きてしまいました。総合的にはきれいでいい感じのホテルです。

The correspondence of the front desk is good, it makes me feel good when checking in. It is good to use a large public bath for 24 hours. However, because the reservation with relaxation was the same room three times, I got tired of a bit. Overall it is a clean and nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese Style Room

駅前で立地はとても良いです。 それに、お布団を敷いてごろごろできるお部屋で、とてものんびりできました。 あと、お風呂が予想していたよりもずいぶん広くて、とても良かったです。 浴場にスキンケアなども一通り揃っていて、こだわりがなければ、... Read more 駅前で立地はとても良いです。 それに、お布団を敷いてごろごろできるお部屋で、とてものんびりできました。 あと、お風呂が予想していたよりもずいぶん広くて、とても良かったです。 浴場にスキンケアなども一通り揃っていて、こだわりがなければ、荷物を減らせそうだなと感じました。 今回は一人でお世話になりましたが、今度は友人などと一緒に宿泊を楽しむような利用もしてみたいなと思います。 ありがとうございました!

The location is very good in front of the station. Besides, in a room where you can lay your futon and make it fun, I was relaxed very much. Also, the bath was much bigger than I expected, it was very good. There was a lot of skin care etc in the bathhouse, and I felt that if I was not committed, I was likely to reduce my luggage. I am indebted to myself this time, but I think that I would like to also use such as enjoying accommodation with my friends this time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese Style Room

値段も安くスタッフさんの対応もすごく良かったです。

The price was also cheap and the correspondence of the staff was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Japanese Style Room

交通方便,離阪急大宮站,公車站都近2分鐘距離,附近有7-11,全家,藥妝,離高木超市也近

Convenient transportation, from Hankyu Omiya Station, the bus stop is nearly 2 minutes away, there are 7-11 nearby, the whole family, drug makeup, close to Takaki Supermarket

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Japanese Style Room

今回で3回目の利用です。 お風呂もノンビリ入れるし、部屋には 電子レンジもあるし、便利です。 布団を引いて旅館気分になりますね。 アクセスも良いので、最高です。 また次の機会も宿泊させていただきます。ありがとうございます。

This is my 3rd visit. Bathroom is also nonbilling and there is also a microwave in the room, which is convenient. You will feel like a ryokan by pulling a futon. Access is also good, so it's the best. I will also stay at the next opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Japanese Style Room

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 ホテルとしてのセキュリティは感心が持てます。 大浴場の作りもとても良いと思います。とくに洗い場が個々になっているのは周りに気を使わなくていいですね。 外部へのアクセスも大変良いと思います。 コンビニ... Read more 今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 ホテルとしてのセキュリティは感心が持てます。 大浴場の作りもとても良いと思います。とくに洗い場が個々になっているのは周りに気を使わなくていいですね。 外部へのアクセスも大変良いと思います。 コンビニなどが周りに沢山ありますし、居酒屋などの飲食店も多くて助かります。 駅までも歩いて1分程と言うのも助かります。 難点では有りませんが、少し駐車場が遠いかと…立地を考えれば仕方ないのかなとは思います(笑) 仕事での利用でしたが、また近くに来る用事があったら利用させて頂きます。

It was my first time to use it. I can admire the security as a hotel. I think that making a large public bathroom is also very good. Especially when the washing space is individualized, you do not have to worry about surroundings. I think access to the outside is also very good. There are many convenience stores and others around, and many dining establishments such as pubs are saved. It is also helpful to say that it is about a minute to walk to the station. Although it is not a difficult point, I think that it is unavoidable if we think of the location if the parking lot is far away ... (laugh) Although it was use at work, if there is a business that comes near, I will use it .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Japanese Style Room B

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux