Now loading...0%

ホテルやまぶき Hotel Yamabuki

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Komagane

Review of Hotel Yamabuki

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. R.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Sennokan, Japanese Tatami Room

スタッフの皆さんが、とても親切で暖かい雰囲気のホテルで良かったです。 特に、夕食の囲炉裏の雰囲気が最高でした。 家族6人での久々の旅行だったので、とても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。 また、いつか行ける日があれば... Read more スタッフの皆さんが、とても親切で暖かい雰囲気のホテルで良かったです。 特に、夕食の囲炉裏の雰囲気が最高でした。 家族6人での久々の旅行だったので、とても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。 また、いつか行ける日があれば是非利用したいです。 お世話になりました。

The staff was very nice and the hotel was nice and warm. In particular, the atmosphere in the hearth of the dinner was the best. It was a long trip with 6 families, so it was a very good memory. Thank you very much. Also, if you have a day to go, I would like to use it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Konanokan Japanese Room

同窓生四人での宿泊でした。直前に人数の変更等バタバタとしたのですが、丁寧かつ親切にご対応いただきました。宿泊の間も、到着から受付、夕食・朝食の配膳や説明、チェックアウトまで全てとてもにこやかにおもてなしいただきました。お部屋も浴場も清潔で大... Read more 同窓生四人での宿泊でした。直前に人数の変更等バタバタとしたのですが、丁寧かつ親切にご対応いただきました。宿泊の間も、到着から受付、夕食・朝食の配膳や説明、チェックアウトまで全てとてもにこやかにおもてなしいただきました。お部屋も浴場も清潔で大変快適でした。食事は食べきれなくて本当にもったいないし申し訳ないと思う程、どれも見目美しく美味しかったです。最後にお見送りいただいた際、雨の中にもかかわらずスタッフの皆さんで見えなくなるまで手を振って下さいました。各所にあたたかで細やかなお心遣いが伝わりとても嬉しく思いました。こちらに泊まれて良かったです。次の機会にも是非またお世話になりたいと思います。本当にありがとうございます。

It was accommodation with four alumni. It was said that the change of the number of people etc. just before, but you responded politely and kindly. Even during the stay, we received a very welcoming welcome from reception to reception, dinner / breakfast delivery and explanations, check out. Both the rooms and the baths were clean and very comfortable. The food was so beautiful and delicious that I could not eat it and felt really sorry and sorry. When I finally got off, I waved my hands until it became invisible in the staff despite the rain. I was very happy to receive warm, detailed care in various places. It was good to stay here. I would like to be indebted again on the next occasion. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Konanokan Japanese Room

暖かいおもてなしをありがとうございます。温泉もお食事もとても良かったです。 早太郎温泉の湯ですね。とても、良かったです。身体にあっていました。お部屋も親戚の家の部屋のようでした。 早太郎温泉の化粧水を買いました。とてもいいです。肌に合っ... Read more 暖かいおもてなしをありがとうございます。温泉もお食事もとても良かったです。 早太郎温泉の湯ですね。とても、良かったです。身体にあっていました。お部屋も親戚の家の部屋のようでした。 早太郎温泉の化粧水を買いました。とてもいいです。肌に合ってるようで、顔が艶やかになりました。 また、行きたいと思いました。

Thank you for your warm hospitality. Both the hot spring and the food were very good. It is a hot spring of the Harataro Onsen. It was very good. I was in my body. Room was like room of relative's house. I bought a lotion for Hatataro Onsen. very good. It seems to fit the skin and the face has become shiny. I also wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Konanokan Japanese Room

ひと言、普通です。特色ある、活気ある旅館になれるか。

A word, it is normal. Can you become a distinctive, lively inn?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Konanokan Japanese Room

とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、また是非行きたいと思います。 囲炉裏でのご飯は、初めてで、美味しくて、ボリュームもあり、大満足でした。朝食は、お味噌汁が本当に美味しくて、普段お味噌汁を食べない子供もおかわりして食べました。 温泉もお肌がスベス... Read more とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、また是非行きたいと思います。 囲炉裏でのご飯は、初めてで、美味しくて、ボリュームもあり、大満足でした。朝食は、お味噌汁が本当に美味しくて、普段お味噌汁を食べない子供もおかわりして食べました。 温泉もお肌がスベスベになり、気持ち良かったです。 今度は、暖かい時に行って、外を散策したいです。 心温まる接客ありがとうございました。また、是非是非伺わせて頂きます。

The atmosphere is very calm and I would like to go there again. The rice in the hearth was the first time, delicious, with a great volume, and very satisfying. As for breakfast, miso soup was really delicious, and I ate in exchange for children who usually do not eat miso soup. The hot spring also had a smooth skin and was pleasant. Next time I want to go warm and take a walk outside. Thank you for your warmhearted customer service. Also, please let me know by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese-Western Room

この度は、お世話になりました。夕食時のアルプス牛、黄金シャモ、とても美味しくいただだきました。朝食を 含め二食とも、とても手の込んだ料理を出していただきありがとうございました。大浴場も掃除が行き届き、とても気持ち良く利用できました。スタッ... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。夕食時のアルプス牛、黄金シャモ、とても美味しくいただだきました。朝食を 含め二食とも、とても手の込んだ料理を出していただきありがとうございました。大浴場も掃除が行き届き、とても気持ち良く利用できました。スタッフの皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、良い思い出となりました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Alps beef and golden shamo at dinner was very delicious. Thank you for serving very elaborate dishes for breakfast and two meals. Cleaning also reached the large public bath, and it was very pleasantly used. The correspondence of all the staff was also wonderful and was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Konanokan Japanese Room

色々なホテル、旅館を利用したが、このホテルのおもてなし意識の高さには、驚かされた。温泉よし、食事よし、従業員よし、とても満足でした。今回は、マラソンの後泊で利用しましたが、成績が満足の出来るものでは無かったので、再度挑戦しますが、泊は、この... Read more 色々なホテル、旅館を利用したが、このホテルのおもてなし意識の高さには、驚かされた。温泉よし、食事よし、従業員よし、とても満足でした。今回は、マラソンの後泊で利用しましたが、成績が満足の出来るものでは無かったので、再度挑戦しますが、泊は、このホテルに、もう決定です。

We used various hotels and inns, but it was surprised at the high consciousness of hospitality of this hotel. Good spa Yoshi, good meal, good employee, I was very satisfied. This time, we used it after the marathon's stay, but since the result is not something satisfactory, we challenge again, but the night is already decided at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Senshinnoma Special room + Cypress Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux