Now loading...0%

積善館 Sekizenkan Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Sekizenkan Ryokan

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

34%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-28

Sanso Standard Type

とても楽しく過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 お料理は、見た目・味・量ともバランス良く、お酒を飲んでも丁度食べ切れる内容で、満足しました。 1つ疑問です、 ホァグラ蒸しとありましたが、フォアグラをどう使ったのか分かりませんでした... Read more とても楽しく過ごしました。 ありがとうございます。 お料理は、見た目・味・量ともバランス良く、お酒を飲んでも丁度食べ切れる内容で、満足しました。 1つ疑問です、 ホァグラ蒸しとありましたが、フォアグラをどう使ったのか分かりませんでした。 山荘だから仕方ないのでしょうがカビの匂いがしました。その分コスパは良かったと思います。 全体的には、積善館に宿泊する体験と合わせて食事、サービスとも大変満足のいく滞在でした。

I had a great time. Thank you very much. The food was well-balanced in terms of appearance, taste, and quantity, and I was satisfied with the contents that I could just eat after drinking. One question was that it was steamed foie gras, but I didn't know how I used foie gras. Because it was a mountain villa, it smelled like mold. I think that the COSPA was good. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay for both food and service along with the experience of staying at Sekizenkan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.S(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-19

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

密林深处的日式传统酒店,环境很好,温泉很不错,最喜欢杜の汤,露天风吕很大很舒服。积善馆本馆历史悠久,所以建筑内饰比较陈旧,佳松亭比较新,餐厅环境很好。我们入住的带阳台温泉的房间非常大,很舒服。晚餐的菜品很丰盛,但是味道有些吃不惯。

The traditional Japanese-style hotel in the depths of the jungle, the environment is very good, the hot springs are very good, the most like Du の soup, the open air is very comfortable. The building of the Jishan Pavilion has a long history, so the interior of the building is relatively old, the Jiasong Pavilion is relatively new, and the restaurant environment is very good. The room with our balcony spa was very large and very comfortable. The dishes for dinner are very rich, but the taste is not used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-12

Kashotei Concept Room

アンケートにも書きましたが、歯磨き剤が小さい・T字剃刀が安っぽい 個室の食事処で流れていたBGMが最低。悲しくなる音楽なら必要無し

I wrote in the questionnaire, but the toothpaste is small, and the T-shaped razor is cheap. The lowest BGM was flowing in the private dining room. No need for sad music

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-25

Sanso Standard Type

全体的にとても満足で、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 良いところをあげるときりがないので… 特に良かった点は、 ・お願いしてないのにも関わらず誕生日のお祝いのためお赤飯を出していただけたのにはとても感動しました。 ... Read more 全体的にとても満足で、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 良いところをあげるときりがないので… 特に良かった点は、 ・お願いしてないのにも関わらず誕生日のお祝いのためお赤飯を出していただけたのにはとても感動しました。 ・夕食の料理の提供スピードが、とてもよかったです。 ・日本酒飲み比べセットを注文した際にグラスを3種類用意していただき、とても驚きました。 ・帰りの際に玄関を出て写真を撮らせていただいていると、女性スタッフの方が写真を撮って下さり、思い出に残る1枚になりました。 気になった点ですが ・飲み物(お酒)がまだ残っているにも関わらず確認されず下げられてしまったのは残念でした ・予約風呂の時間5分ほど過ぎて受付に伺った際スタッフの方が誰もおらず、呼んでもしばらく誰も出てこなかったので、予約時間前後にはスタッフの方がいらっしゃるか、ベル等あると良いなと思いました ・部屋の網戸が壊れているのか開かず、冊子も汚れていたのは少し残念でした 歴史を感じる建物、スタッフの方々の気配り、素敵なお部屋、お食事人気の宿の理由がとてもよく分かりました。 また機会がありましたら、両親を連れてまた宿泊したいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

We thought that we were very satisfied overall and would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Because there is no time to give good things ... The particularly good point is ・ I was very moved by having red rice for birthday celebration, even though I did not ask for it. ・ The serving speed of dinner was very good. ・ We were very surprised to have 3 kinds of glasses prepared when ordering Japanese sake drink comparison set. ・ When I left the entrance to take a picture on the way back, the female staff took a picture and it became a memorable one. I'm worried about it ・ It was disappointing that it was dropped without being confirmed even though the drink (alcohol) still remained ・ There is no one at the reception desk after about 5 minutes of scheduled bath time, and no one comes out for a while even if you call, so there is a bell, etc. if there is a staff member around the reservation time I thought it was good ・ It was a little disappointing that the booklet was dirty without opening if the screen door of the room was broken The building that feels the history, the staff's attention, the nice rooms, the food very well understood the reason for the popular inn. If I had another chance, I wanted to stay with my parents again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-07

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

1年ぶりにリピートで宿泊させていただきました。 Reluxのクーポンを使用させて頂けたので、いつもはなかなか手が出ない、半露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 結果、ものすごーーーーーく最良かったです…!!! 好きなタイミング... Read more 1年ぶりにリピートで宿泊させていただきました。 Reluxのクーポンを使用させて頂けたので、いつもはなかなか手が出ない、半露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きました。 結果、ものすごーーーーーく最良かったです…!!! 好きなタイミングでちょっとした時間でも気軽に入れる自分たちだけの温泉は本当に最高でした! お部屋も広くて、とてもリラックスでき、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 お料理も変わらず美味しかったです。 朝食は身体に優しい感じで美味しいのですが、お肉かお魚かメインになるものがあると嬉しいなと思いました。 残念だったのは、去年は冷たく冷えた飲用の温泉水がおいてあった記憶があるのですが、冷えた温泉水を飲める場所がなくなってしまっていたことです。 (氷を頂き本館で汲んだ熱湯を冷やしました) また是非利用させて頂きたいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

We stayed at repeat for the first time in a year. I was allowed to use Relux coupons, so I stayed in a room with a semi-open-air bath, which was not always easy to get by. As a result, it was the best thing ...! ! ! Their own hot spring was really the best to put in at any time and for any time. The rooms were large, very relaxing and able to spend extravagant time. The food was delicious without changing. Breakfast was kind to the body and delicious, but I thought it would be nice if there was meat or fish or something that would be main. It was disappointing that I remember having cold hot and cold drinking hot spring water last year, but I had no room to drink cold hot spring water. (I got ice and cooled the hot water that I got in the main building) I would like to use it again. Thank you for the wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Kashotei Concept Room

落ち着いて静かに過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was calm and could spend quietly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

1泊2日お世話になりました。名宿たる所以を随所に感じることができた、大満足の滞在でした。山荘の半露天付き客室に宿泊しましたが、古き良きしつらえはもちろん、アメニティ・バスタオルの充実度にはビックリしました。また、お料理の内容やスタッフさんの... Read more 1泊2日お世話になりました。名宿たる所以を随所に感じることができた、大満足の滞在でした。山荘の半露天付き客室に宿泊しましたが、古き良きしつらえはもちろん、アメニティ・バスタオルの充実度にはビックリしました。また、お料理の内容やスタッフさんの接客なども丁寧かつ温かいものでした。またぜひお伺いしたいお宿です。

I was indebted for two days a night. It was a very satisfying stay that I could feel everywhere in the place where I stayed. I stayed in a room with a semi-open-air in Sanso, but I was surprised at the quality of the amenities and bath towels as well as the good old good quality. In addition, the contents of the food and the customer service of the staff were also polite and warm. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-12

Kashotei Concept Room

佳松亭の杜に宿泊させて頂きました。とても綺麗で使い勝手もよく大変良い部屋でした。スタッフの皆様方も対応がとても良く気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。温泉の質は今までで一番良く、肌のつるつる感はものすごいです。食事は量的にも丁度良く、一つ一つの... Read more 佳松亭の杜に宿泊させて頂きました。とても綺麗で使い勝手もよく大変良い部屋でした。スタッフの皆様方も対応がとても良く気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。温泉の質は今までで一番良く、肌のつるつる感はものすごいです。食事は量的にも丁度良く、一つ一つの料理に高級感を感じられるもので、とても感動しました。 積善館にこの価格で泊まれるとは思っていなかったのでとてもラッキーでした。また泊まりたい宿です。

I stayed at the base of the Kashiwamatsu Pass. It was a very clean, convenient and very good room. The staff members were able to spend a great deal of correspondence very well. The quality of the hot spring is the best so far, and the smooth feeling of the skin is great. The food was just fine, and I was impressed by the high quality of each and every meal. I was very lucky because I did not think that I could stay at this price at Sumiyoshikan. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-13

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

魚介が嫌いなひとがいたにもかかわらず、夜ご飯の全ての食材で特別メニューとして配慮していただき大変満足致しました。 最初に施設の説明して下さった方が、顔で覚えて下さり料理のことについて声をかけてくれたり、最後も車をお見送りしてくれたりで、と... Read more 魚介が嫌いなひとがいたにもかかわらず、夜ご飯の全ての食材で特別メニューとして配慮していただき大変満足致しました。 最初に施設の説明して下さった方が、顔で覚えて下さり料理のことについて声をかけてくれたり、最後も車をお見送りしてくれたりで、とても満足いく旅行ができました。 またぜひ行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Even though there was a person who disliked seafood, I was very satisfied to consider it as a special menu with all the ingredients for the evening meal. The person who explained the facilities at the beginning remembers by face and talks about food about me and the last time I see a car off, so I was able to make a very satisfying trip. I want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-17

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

お食事、温泉、お部屋と最高に癒された時間を過ごす事が出来ありがとうございました。 お食事もひとつひとつの説明を頂き、 さらに美味しく頂けました。 (お品書きのすべてを説明出来るスタッフが素晴らしい!) 又、積善館さんにお邪魔して小さ... Read more お食事、温泉、お部屋と最高に癒された時間を過ごす事が出来ありがとうございました。 お食事もひとつひとつの説明を頂き、 さらに美味しく頂けました。 (お品書きのすべてを説明出来るスタッフが素晴らしい!) 又、積善館さんにお邪魔して小さい頃を思い出し懐かしくて日本建築も改めて失いたくないなぁと思いました。 ありがとうございました。又、お伺いさせて頂きたいと思います!

Thank you for having meals, hot springs, rooms and the best healing time. We got an explanation of each meal, It was more delicious. (The staff who can explain all of the item 's writing is wonderful! Also, I thought that I do not want to lose another building again because I remembered Shozenkan and I remembered when I was small. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-14

Sanso Standard Type

夕食時の説明が丁寧で、料理にあったお酒も勧めてくれ大変満足しました。

The explanation at dinner was polite and recommended the alcohol which was suitable for cooking and I was very satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-11

Sanso Standard Type

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応、料理の質、味共に満足でした。 山荘に宿泊したのですが、隣室の声や物音が気になりました。もう少し遮音性を向上してもらいたいです。 今回は改装中で100%の御宿の姿を見る事が出来なかったので次... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの対応、料理の質、味共に満足でした。 山荘に宿泊したのですが、隣室の声や物音が気になりました。もう少し遮音性を向上してもらいたいです。 今回は改装中で100%の御宿の姿を見る事が出来なかったので次回は100%の姿を見せて頂ける時期に伺いたいと思います。

I stayed for the first time. The staff's response, the quality of the cuisine, and the taste were satisfying. I stayed at Sanso, but I was concerned about the voice of the next room and the noise. I would like you to improve the sound insulation a little more. This time it was refurbished and I could not see the 100% of the Onjuku appearance so I would like to ask at the next time I can show 100% figure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-10

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

歴史の長い風情のある建物ながら、清潔感もあり、すてきな時間を過ごせました。 食事場所も雰囲気がよく美味しくいただくことができました。 またぜひ利用したいです。

While building with a long history of history, there was also a sense of cleanliness, I had a wonderful time. The atmosphere of the meal place was good and it was delicious. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-03

Kashotei Concept Room

역사와 전통이 있는 만큼 시설과 포스가 느껴지는 료칸이었습니다. 단 일부 욕탕은 너무 오래된 이유인지 너무 낡은 느낌은 들었습니다. 약간의 리노베이션은 필요하지 않을 까 싶습니다. 객실 내 노천탕은 아주 좋았습... Read more 역사와 전통이 있는 만큼 시설과 포스가 느껴지는 료칸이었습니다. 단 일부 욕탕은 너무 오래된 이유인지 너무 낡은 느낌은 들었습니다. 약간의 리노베이션은 필요하지 않을 까 싶습니다. 객실 내 노천탕은 아주 좋았습니다.

It is a ryokan where facilities and force are felt as there is history and tradition. However, some baths seemed too old for why they were too old. I do not think I need a little renovation. The open-air bath in the room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-02

Sanso Standard Type

整潔待加強

Neat and tidy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Sanso Standard Type

お世話になりました☺︎︎ 風情溢れる素敵なところで身も心も癒されました。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧すぎる程で、個人的にはもっとフレンドリーに接してくれても逆にその方が色々聞きやすいのに…と思いましたが、旅館によってカラーがありますも... Read more お世話になりました☺︎︎ 風情溢れる素敵なところで身も心も癒されました。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧すぎる程で、個人的にはもっとフレンドリーに接してくれても逆にその方が色々聞きやすいのに…と思いましたが、旅館によってカラーがありますもんね。 またお邪魔させて頂きます。ありがとうございました

It became indebted ☺ 身 My body and mind were healed in a lovely place full of taste. The correspondence of the staff was too polite enough, although personally thought that it was easy to hear a lot more, even if they touched more friendly, but there are colors depending on the inn. I will also bother you. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-24

Sanso Standard Type

到着、本館受付の方、チェックイン、お部屋案内、お食事、館内ですれ違う全てのスタッフの方々にとても丁寧に対応していただきました。 お風呂もお食事も素晴らしく 心身ともにリラックスし癒された時間でした。 また伺う日を楽しみにしております。

Arrived, people in the main building reception, check-in, room guide, meal, and all the staff who passed in the hall responded very carefully. Bath and meal were wonderfully relaxing and mind-body, it was time to heal. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-01

Kashotei Standard Type

食事も美味しく、子供たちと楽しくすごせました。ありがとうございました。

The meal was delicious, I enjoyed it with my children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-01

Kashotei Concept Room

とても素敵な旅館でした。食事も美味しく、部屋についている露天風呂もとても気持ちがよかったです。夕飯は、人数が多かったため、宴会場での食事でしたが、貸切状態で、広々としていて、子供たちものびのびと食事できました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. The meal was delicious, and the outdoor bath on the room was also very comfortable. Dinner was a meal at the banquet hall as it was a large number of people, but it was spacious in a charter state, and the children were able to eat daily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-24

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

この度は大変親切なご対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 お料理がきれいでとても美味しく食べられました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind response this time. The food was clean and very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-04

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

今回、部屋の温泉の故障で温かいお湯に浸かれなかったことが残念。 山荘のお部屋はとてもステキだったが、外のきしむ音や話し声などが、結構気になった。 また、非常の際の逃げ道が、凄く心配になる通路だった。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂けたし、... Read more 今回、部屋の温泉の故障で温かいお湯に浸かれなかったことが残念。 山荘のお部屋はとてもステキだったが、外のきしむ音や話し声などが、結構気になった。 また、非常の際の逃げ道が、凄く心配になる通路だった。 夕食は非常に美味しく頂けたし、担当してくれた男性も気が利く方で良かったと思う。 朝食にもう少し工夫が欲しい。

I am sorry that I could not be immersed in warm hot water due to a breakdown in the hot spring in the room this time. The room of the mountain house was very wonderful, but the outside squeaky sound and the talking sound were pretty disturbing. Also, the escape path in case of emergency was a very worrisome passage. The dinner was very delicious and I think that the man who took charge was also a smart one. I'd like a little more devotion for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-10

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

食事に関して、部屋食が出来れば嬉しい。料金が発生しても良いと思います。オプションで設けて欲しい。

Regarding meals, I'd be happy if I can eat in the room. I think that it is okay to incur charges. I want you to set it as an option.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-14

Kashotei Concept Room

今回、妻と佳松亭の和ふという部屋に1泊させてもらいましたが、部屋風呂もキレイでとても気持ちよかったです。 夕食時に担当してくれたスタッフのOさんの対応や心配りもすごく気持ちよく、いい気分で料理をいただけました。 夕朝食ともすごく美味しかった... Read more 今回、妻と佳松亭の和ふという部屋に1泊させてもらいましたが、部屋風呂もキレイでとても気持ちよかったです。 夕食時に担当してくれたスタッフのOさんの対応や心配りもすごく気持ちよく、いい気分で料理をいただけました。 夕朝食ともすごく美味しかったです。 お陰様でとてもいい旅の思い出になりました。

This time, my wife and I stayed in a room called Wakafutei for 1 night, but the room bath was also beautiful and very comfortable. Okada-san's correspondence and worry of the staff who took charge at dinner was also very pleasant and I got cooking with a good mood. It was very delicious, evening breakfast. It became a memorable experience of a very nice trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-23

Sanso Standard Type

歴史的建造物とお風呂、浪漫ある部屋、重厚感あふれるロビー、和モダンな佳松亭などが山の傾斜を利用して複雑につながっている積善館。素晴らしいお宿です。両極端な旅館の良さを一軒で味わえるのですから。また、食事も素晴らしい‼️小さな前菜の数々は、そ... Read more 歴史的建造物とお風呂、浪漫ある部屋、重厚感あふれるロビー、和モダンな佳松亭などが山の傾斜を利用して複雑につながっている積善館。素晴らしいお宿です。両極端な旅館の良さを一軒で味わえるのですから。また、食事も素晴らしい‼️小さな前菜の数々は、その全てに見事な彩りと味の変化を感じました。意表を突いた椀物のトロミと粗挽きのアサリ入しんじょう。泡醤油を乗せるための刺身は平積みに。器のセンス。お見事でした。願わくば、売店の品物を女将やご主人のこだわりや積善館の歴史を前面に出した、ここでしか手に入らない品物を多くして欲しいと思います。少々マニアックな品を開発してみてください。また行きます。ありがとうございました。

Rokkansan, which has historical buildings and baths, romantic rooms, lobby full of heaviness and Japanese modern Yoshimatei etc. using complicated mountain slopes. It is a wonderful inn. Because you can taste the merit of both extreme ryokans by one. Also, the meal is wonderful!感 A couple of small appetizers felt a brilliant coloring and taste change in all of them. Trombone of a bowl of things that was unexpected and coarse grounded clams. Sashimi for placing foam soy sauce on flat. The sense of instrument. It was brilliant. Hopefully, I'd like you to increase the number of goods you can only get here, putting the items of the shop in front of the commitment of the female general, the husband, and the history of the magazine. Please try developing a little maniac item. I will go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-10

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

母と二人で山荘に宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋は昔ながらの趣を残しつつ上手にリノベーションされていて、とても快適に過ごせました。接客も皆さん丁寧な応対で付かず離れず、私達にはちょうど良い距離感でした。お食事は夕食朝食とも品数豊富でとても美味し... Read more 母と二人で山荘に宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋は昔ながらの趣を残しつつ上手にリノベーションされていて、とても快適に過ごせました。接客も皆さん丁寧な応対で付かず離れず、私達にはちょうど良い距離感でした。お食事は夕食朝食とも品数豊富でとても美味しかったです。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

We were able to stay in the mountain lodge with my mum. The room was renovated well while leaving the old fashioned feeling, and I was able to spend very comfortably. Hospitality did not leave without careful attendance by everyone, and it was just a good sense of distance to us. Dinner was rich in dinner breakfast and was very delicious. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-13

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

今回は父の日の家族サービスで利用させていただきました。 口コミ通り、朝夕のお料理には本当に満足させていただきました。少量多種派の期待に添えるメニューでした!! 山荘の室内も、非常に上手な リノベーションで古き良き&快適... Read more 今回は父の日の家族サービスで利用させていただきました。 口コミ通り、朝夕のお料理には本当に満足させていただきました。少量多種派の期待に添えるメニューでした!! 山荘の室内も、非常に上手な リノベーションで古き良き&快適な滞在でした。 ただ一つ、洗面所の排水に不備があり、常に詰まっている状態が続きました。古い建物なので仕方ないのかもしれませんが、この辺りを改善いただけると嬉しいです。 草津伊香保に負けない、秘湯の四万温泉!これからも盛り上げてください!!

This time I used it for my Father's Day family service. As I advised, I was really pleased with the morning and evening cuisine. It was a menu that accompanied the expectation of a small amount of various kinds! ! The interior of the mountain house was also a very good renovation and a good old & comfortable stay. There was only one thing, drainage of the washroom was incomplete, and the condition was always clogged. It may be unavoidable because it is an old building, but I'd be happy if you can improve around here. Kusatsu Ikaho is not defeated, the secret hot spring of Shima Man! Please continue exciting! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-01

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

チェックインが16時少し前になりました。お部屋に案内してくれた方からは、管内ガイドが16時からあることを教えてくれませんでした。たまたま、16時30頃に本館に出向いたところ、ツアーを社長さんがなさっておられ最後の10分だけジョイン出来ました... Read more チェックインが16時少し前になりました。お部屋に案内してくれた方からは、管内ガイドが16時からあることを教えてくれませんでした。たまたま、16時30頃に本館に出向いたところ、ツアーを社長さんがなさっておられ最後の10分だけジョイン出来ました。せっかくな貴重な機会を全部味わえず、残念な接客でした。なので、2点にしました。改善してください。そのほかはほぼ満点です!西安からの食事の係りの方もとてもまじめに丁寧に接客出来ていて素晴らしかった。

Check - in came shortly before 16 o'clock. From those who showed us to the room, we did not tell you that the guide inside the pipe is from 16 o'clock. By chance, I went to the main building around 16:30, the president was doing the tour and it was possible to join for the last 10 minutes. I could not taste all the precious opportunities I had, which was a shame. So, I made it to 2 points. Please improve. Other than that it is almost full mark! It was wonderful that I was able to serve customers very carefully and very seriously about the meals from Xi'an.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-12

Kashotei Special Room

320年の歴史を守り、温泉宿本来の意味や在り方を貫いてきた由緒正しい温泉宿は、施設・サービスからも伝わってきました。こんなに満足できた温泉宿は初めてでした。

Keeping the history of 320 years, the venerable hot spring inn, which has been deeply involved in the original meaning and manner of hot spring inns, has been transmitted from facilities and services. It was my first time to have such a hot spring inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-07

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

宿泊の前から色々とご丁寧にご対応いただき、ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様の素晴らしいホスピタリティに感銘を受けました。施設自体は古くてもそれを生かすための手入れをしっかりされているということがよく伝わって来ました。とても楽しい滞在と... Read more 宿泊の前から色々とご丁寧にご対応いただき、ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様の素晴らしいホスピタリティに感銘を受けました。施設自体は古くてもそれを生かすための手入れをしっかりされているということがよく伝わって来ました。とても楽しい滞在となりましたこと、心よりお礼申し上げます。お料理も美しく、美味しかったです。お誕生日を祝っていただいた連れも大変喜んでおりました。また伺わせていただきと思います。

Thank you very much for your kind understanding variously from before the stay. I was impressed with the wonderful hospitality of the staff. Even though the facilities themselves are old, it has been well communicated that they are well maintained in order to make use of it. I would like to thank you from my heart for having a very enjoyable stay. The food was also beautiful and tasty. We were also very pleased with the person who celebrated your birthday. I think that I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-28

Sanso Standard Type

今回は2日間、大変お世話になりました。とても歴史のある宿でそれを大切になさっているのが伝わりました。 料理も大変美味しく後で苦しくなるのがわかっていても、ついついおかわりをしてしまいました。 スタッフの方も親切で、特に若いスタッフの方は... Read more 今回は2日間、大変お世話になりました。とても歴史のある宿でそれを大切になさっているのが伝わりました。 料理も大変美味しく後で苦しくなるのがわかっていても、ついついおかわりをしてしまいました。 スタッフの方も親切で、特に若いスタッフの方は皆さん品があり接客に関してなんの不満もありません。 気になった所は、部屋の加湿器からずっと変な音がしており夜中は使うことをためらいました。 しかしそれらを踏まえてもまた必ず伺いたいお宿です。 スタッフの方はお体に気を付けて頑張って下さい。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this two days. It is a very historic inn and it came to pass it carefully. Even though I know that the dishes are very tasty and will become painful afterwards, I have made a mistake instead. Staff are kind, too, especially for young staff members there are goods and there is no complaints about customer service. Worried about, it sounds strange all the way from the humidifier in the room, and I hesitated to use it in the middle of the night. But even if we consider them, we will definitely stay again. Please take care of yourself and strive hard for the staff. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-27

Kashotei Honored Room

この度はサプライズにご協力いただき、ありがとうございます。 おかげさまで彼もとても喜んでくれました! 写真のプレゼントや、料理長からの赤飯、とても嬉しかったです。 わがままを言ったのにも関わらずご協力いただきありがとうございました。と... Read more この度はサプライズにご協力いただき、ありがとうございます。 おかげさまで彼もとても喜んでくれました! 写真のプレゼントや、料理長からの赤飯、とても嬉しかったです。 わがままを言ったのにも関わらずご協力いただきありがとうございました。とても素敵な思い出になりました!また来ます

Thank you for your cooperation on this surprise this time. Thanks to him, he was very pleased as well! I got a present of photographs and red rice from the chef, I was very happy. Thank you for your cooperation despite saying selfishness. It became very nice memories! I will come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-23

Kashotei Concept Room

この度はお世話になりました。素晴らしいお部屋とお食事に感動致しました。ただお部屋のアメニティが少し残念な様に感じます。お部屋が素晴らしいだけに。でもスタッフの方の対応も大変良いもので是非また利用させていただきたいと思います

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was moved by the wonderful room and meal. I just feel that the amenities of the room are a bit disappointing. Just as the room is wonderful. But the correspondence of the staff is also very good and I would like to use again by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,T(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-18

Kashotei Concept Room

大変楽しく過ごせました。 接客は、素晴らしい。 食事は、ご飯 味噌汁が格別 部屋風呂も楽しく使わせて頂きました。 部屋の雰囲気も良く畳が新鮮 ベッドも大きく最高でした。また、行きます。

I was able to spend very happy. Customer service is wonderful. For meals, rice miso soup used a special room bath as well and enjoyable. The atmosphere of the room was good and the tatami mat was fresh and the bed was great great. I will also go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(30)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-13

旅館の造りは、昔ながらの旅館ですが、温泉の量や雰囲気もよく凄くくつろげました。 何よりも、サービスが最高です。 また利用したいと思います。

Building of the inn is an old-fashioned inn, but the amount and atmosphere of the hot spring was also very relaxing. Best of all, service is the best. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-26

Kashotei Concept Room

担当の接客の方、とても聞き上手であり、距離感を程よく保ってくださり、リラックスして過ごすことができました。 夕食は細部までこだわりを感じました。鮮魚とお米の美味しさはすばらしいです。料理長の思いが伝わってきました。 また、朝食もおかずが... Read more 担当の接客の方、とても聞き上手であり、距離感を程よく保ってくださり、リラックスして過ごすことができました。 夕食は細部までこだわりを感じました。鮮魚とお米の美味しさはすばらしいです。料理長の思いが伝わってきました。 また、朝食もおかずが少しずつかつ豊富に用意され、満足行くものでした。 部屋は大変清潔で、お茶やコーヒー、冷蔵庫の飲み物など充実していました。静かに寛ぐことができました。 すべての浴場にはうかがえず、また建物を見学する時間があまり伺えなかったので、違う季節に訪問してみようと想います。 皆さんのホスピタリティに感謝します。

It was a very good listener who was in charge of the person in charge, kept distance feeling moderately, I was able to spend relaxing. Dinner felt attention to details. The taste of fresh fish and rice is wonderful. The thought of the chef came over. In addition, breakfast was prepared little by little, abundantly, and it was satisfactory going. The room was very clean and was full of tea, coffee and refrigerator drinks. I was relaxed quietly. I could not see all the baths and I did not have much time to visit the building, so I think I will visit in a different season. I appreciate your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(2)

Total points

Select Date

2018-01-26

積善館さま この週末に山荘の客室に宿泊させていただきました。 今回で2度目の投宿となりますが、往年の志士文士が投宿した建物に今の時代に泊まれることはとても素晴らしい ことだと感じており、この建物を残していらっしゃるご主人には敬意を表し... Read more 積善館さま この週末に山荘の客室に宿泊させていただきました。 今回で2度目の投宿となりますが、往年の志士文士が投宿した建物に今の時代に泊まれることはとても素晴らしい ことだと感じており、この建物を残していらっしゃるご主人には敬意を表します。 ただ、さすがに若干設備的に古いな(暖房など)と感じるところもあり、今後徐々に改装されて行くのかなと思ってお ります。 元禄風呂は雰囲気、泉質とも素晴らしく、朝晩合計4回も入ってしまいました。本当はほかのお風呂も行ってみよう と思っていましたが、やはり元禄風呂の魅力には勝てませんでした。 お食事は前回投宿した時同様ラウンジで頂きましたが、どのお料理もとても美味しく頂きました。ラウンジでの食事 は静かすぎずうるさ過ぎず、部屋食よりも雰囲気的には好きです。スタッフのサービスも中国の研修の方が多かったですが、一生懸命で、とても好感が持てました。 ただ、新潟県民の私からすると、熊本のミルキープリンセスが粒も小さくおいしく感じられなかったのが残念でした。お国自慢ではないですが、隣県である新潟県のコシヒカリ、もしくは新之助などを使われてはいかがでしょうか。 つらつらと申し述べましたが今回もとても満足の行く旅行となりました。 今度は2泊くらいでゆっくりとお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Mr. Kanzakukan In this weekend I stayed in a room at the mountain villa. It will be the second time for me this time, but I feel that it is very wonderful to stay in the present era in the building where former student Writer of the Shi went through, respectfully to my husband who left this building. However, as expected it is somewhat somewhat old in facilities (such as heating) and there are places where I think that I wonder whether it will gradually be refurbished in the future. The Genroku bath is wonderful both in atmosphere and spring quality, and it has entered a total of four times in the morning and evening. In fact I thought about going to another bath, but I could not win the charm of Genroku bath after all. I had meal at the lounge the same as when I last toured, but all the dishes were very delicious. The meal in the lounge is too quiet and too noisy, I like atmosphere more than room meals. There were many staff 's training in China too, but I worked very hard, I liked it very much. However, from Niigata prefectural people I was sorry that Kumamoto's Milky Princess could not feel delicious because the grain was small. Although it is not proud of your country, how about using Koshihikari, Niigata Prefecture neighboring prefecture, or Shinnosuke etc? Despite talking about it, it was a very satisfying trip this time as well. I would like to visit you slowly about 2 nights next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,N(51)

Total points

Select Date

2017-12-21

 本館の佇まいと元禄の湯に魅かれ予約しました。 宿泊は山荘、食事は佳松亭内と3世代の建物と浴室を行ったり来たりしながらタイムスリップ気分を満喫しました。  マッサージをお願いし、担当くださった方が誠に巧く、思いがけず感激!  お... Read more  本館の佇まいと元禄の湯に魅かれ予約しました。 宿泊は山荘、食事は佳松亭内と3世代の建物と浴室を行ったり来たりしながらタイムスリップ気分を満喫しました。  マッサージをお願いし、担当くださった方が誠に巧く、思いがけず感激!  お料理はどこに出かけても量が多い・・・と感じる事が多くなったこの頃 積善館さんの夕食・朝食ともに大変美味しく、残したくない!!と心から思いました。 給仕の方の無駄が無く細やかな心配りとタイミングにしっかり完食。 目にも舌にも堪能させていただいた食事でした。  ご対応くださったスタッフの方みなさんが、控えめで心地好く接遇くださり、大満足です。 リピーターが多いのも納得です。 是非、また訪れたい地のひとつになりました。 本当にお世話になりありがとうございました。  

It was fascinated by the appearance of the main building and Genroku hot water and made a reservation. We enjoyed the time slip feeling while going back and forth in the mountain villas for lodging, mountain villa, meal at Yoshimatei and 3 generations building and bathroom. Those who asked for a massage, who was in charge were truly skilled, unexpectedly impressed! Even though I go out where I cook, I feel a lot of quantity · · · It has become more common this time Dinner and breakfast of Mr. Shokenzen are very tasty, I do not want to leave! ! I thought from my heart. There is no waste of waiters, complete worry and timely completion at the timing. It was a meal that I enjoyed eyes and tongue. All of the staff who responded, we are very satisfied with discreet and comfortable treatment. I am convinced that there are many repeaters. By all means, it became one of the places I want to visit again. Thank you very much for taking care of me.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-24

Sanso Japanese Modern Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Kashotei Standard Type

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.W(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-02

Sanso Corner Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.T(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-05

Sanso Japanese Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux