Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル銀座 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Ginza

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Ginza

Overall Rating(42 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

5%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Junior Suite Twin Room

仕方がないとは思いますが宿泊した部屋は7階で飲料水、製氷器、VODの自販機が無く製氷器が4階と11階にしかないのが困り、向かいのコンビニ(セブンイレブンがホテル入口の向かいのビルにあります)で購入しました。一方で部屋にはトイレが2つあ... Read more 仕方がないとは思いますが宿泊した部屋は7階で飲料水、製氷器、VODの自販機が無く製氷器が4階と11階にしかないのが困り、向かいのコンビニ(セブンイレブンがホテル入口の向かいのビルにあります)で購入しました。一方で部屋にはトイレが2つあって助かりました。清掃も行き届いていて満足しました。朝食は通常はブッフェだそうですが、鮭の定食、鶏の照焼き定食、洋定食から選ぶことができ私たちは鮭の定食を選んだのですが、焼鮭がとても厚く食べ応えがありました。納豆、焼き海苔、ヨーグルト、フルーツ等々ボリュームがありました。ドリンクも飲み放題で珈琲のテイクアウトが嬉しかったです。ブッフェじゃなくても満足しましたし有名ブランドのアメニティをいただき感激しました。

I think it can't be helped, but the room I stayed in was on the 7th floor, and there was no drinking water, ice maker, or VOD vending machine, so it was a problem that the ice maker was only on the 4th and 11th floors, and the convenience store (Seven-Eleven) opposite the hotel entrance. I bought it at (in the building). On the other hand, there were two toilets in the room, which was helpful. I was satisfied with the cleanliness. Breakfast is usually buffet, but you can choose from salmon set meal, chicken teriyaki set meal, and western set meal. We chose the salmon set meal, but the salmon was very thick and satisfying. There was a lot of natto, grilled seaweed, yogurt, fruits and so on. All-you-can-drink drinks and I was happy to take out coffee. I was satisfied even if it wasn't a buffet, and I was deeply moved by the amenities of a famous brand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Deluxe Double

TVのボリュームが30に制限されており、一般の番組は音量的に問題ないが、VODだと一般番組と異なり、音量MAXでも音が小さく非常に聞こえにくい。 わざわざVOD設備付のホテルを選んでいるので残念です。 また入浴剤や女性用アメニティがフロ... Read more TVのボリュームが30に制限されており、一般の番組は音量的に問題ないが、VODだと一般番組と異なり、音量MAXでも音が小さく非常に聞こえにくい。 わざわざVOD設備付のホテルを選んでいるので残念です。 また入浴剤や女性用アメニティがフロントに依頼しないと貰えない煩わしさがあり、一般的にはチェックインの際にホテル側から問われるか、部屋に事前に用意されているので、サービス的な評価は低い。

The volume of the TV is limited to 30, and the volume of general programs is not a problem, but VOD is different from general programs, and even at volume MAX, the sound is small and very hard to hear. It's a pity because I chose a hotel with VOD facilities. In addition, there is a hassle that you cannot get bath salts and women's amenities unless you ask the front desk.Generally, you will be asked by the hotel at check-in or prepared in the room in advance, so it is a service Is low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Standard Twin

銀座エリアからアクセスよく、とても便利です。 部屋もとても綺麗&使いやすくて快適に過ごせました。 コロナ対策のため、素泊まりプランに変更になりましたが、コンビニが同じビルの1Fにあるので困りませんでした。いつか朝食つきで... Read more 銀座エリアからアクセスよく、とても便利です。 部屋もとても綺麗&使いやすくて快適に過ごせました。 コロナ対策のため、素泊まりプランに変更になりましたが、コンビニが同じビルの1Fにあるので困りませんでした。いつか朝食つきで利用したいと思います。

It is very convenient because it is easily accessible from the Ginza area. The room was very clean and easy to use and I could spend it comfortably. I changed to a plan without meals for corona measures, but I was not troubled because the convenience store is on the first floor of the same building. Someday I would like to use it with breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Junior Suite Twin Room

のんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 部屋の椅子がマッサージ機と固い椅子しかなく 普通のソファーがあれば良いと思いました。 又浴室は洗い場がありシャワーも2種類あって嬉しいのですが、お湯が普通に出る蛇口がなくて 少し使い難... Read more のんびり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 部屋の椅子がマッサージ機と固い椅子しかなく 普通のソファーがあれば良いと思いました。 又浴室は洗い場がありシャワーも2種類あって嬉しいのですが、お湯が普通に出る蛇口がなくて 少し使い難かったです 部屋着のパジャマが他ホテルに比べるとサイズが小さいと思います。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much. The only chair in the room was a massager and a hard chair I thought it would be nice to have an ordinary sofa. I am glad that the bathroom has a washing room and two types of showers, but there is no faucet for hot water to flow normally It was a little difficult to use We think that pajamas of room wear are small in size compared to other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Standard Twin

ありがとうございました

Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Junior Suite Twin Room

最初は二人で予約をしたのですが、急遽三人になりその旨を電話した際も快く承諾してもらえ助かりました。 こちらの都合で何回かバスタオルも追加したのですが、直ぐに用意をして下さった事、本当に感謝です。 アメニティやパック、除菌シートも女三人だ... Read more 最初は二人で予約をしたのですが、急遽三人になりその旨を電話した際も快く承諾してもらえ助かりました。 こちらの都合で何回かバスタオルも追加したのですが、直ぐに用意をして下さった事、本当に感謝です。 アメニティやパック、除菌シートも女三人だったため皆で夜使わせていただきました。 朝食ビュッフェも美味しく、スタッフの皆さんの対応も素晴らしい素敵なホテルです。また東京旅の際は使わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

At first we made a reservation with two people, but when we suddenly became three people and called us to that effect, we were gladly accepted and saved. I added bath towels several times for this reason, but I am really grateful that they prepared them immediately. The amenity, pack, and sanitizing sheet were all three girls so we used them all night. The breakfast buffet is delicious and the staff is very nice. I will use it when traveling to Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Standard Double Room

2月29日から 一泊させていただきました。 銀座に泊まれることを 楽しみに 伺いました。 ホテルは 交通の便が良く 建物、部屋は とたも綺麗でした。 朝食も とても美味しかったです。スタッフの対応も とても良く 楽しい時間を過ごすこと... Read more 2月29日から 一泊させていただきました。 銀座に泊まれることを 楽しみに 伺いました。 ホテルは 交通の便が良く 建物、部屋は とたも綺麗でした。 朝食も とても美味しかったです。スタッフの対応も とても良く 楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 銀座で宿泊するチャンスがあれば また 伺いたいです。

We stayed for one night from February 29. I was looking forward to staying in Ginza. The hotel was very convenient for transportation and the buildings and rooms were very beautiful. Breakfast was also very delicious. The staff was very good and had a good time. Thank you very much. If there is a chance to stay in Ginza, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Hotel's Choice/Smoking Room Single Use

仕方がないんだろうけど、フロント全員がマスク姿って気持ち悪い。 部屋は狭いけど機能的。 シャワーは良かった。 コーヒーは美味しい。 朝食は付いてなかったら食べない。 2000円は高いよ。

I guess it can't be helped, but all the front desks are wearing masks. Rooms are small but functional. The shower was good. Coffee is delicious. I don't eat unless I have breakfast. 2000 yen is expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Superior Double

アクセスも良く、部屋の清掃もよくされていて良かったです。

It was good that the access was good and the room was well cleaned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Deluxe Double

今回は初めて銀座に宿泊したのですが、 8カ月の赤ちゃん連れでのホテルステイは不安がたくさんありしたが、立地も最高で部屋も綺麗に清掃してありお風呂も赤ちゃんとはいるのも問題なく!朝食を頂いたレストランスタッフがとてもテキパキと気持ちのいいサ... Read more 今回は初めて銀座に宿泊したのですが、 8カ月の赤ちゃん連れでのホテルステイは不安がたくさんありしたが、立地も最高で部屋も綺麗に清掃してありお風呂も赤ちゃんとはいるのも問題なく!朝食を頂いたレストランスタッフがとてもテキパキと気持ちのいいサービスをして下さり。お料理もドリンクもとっても美味しかったです!日帰りができる距離なのですが今回はお安く宿泊させて頂き銀座の街を堪能できました!もし、ベッドガードを用意して頂けたらさらに助かりました。 また、機会がありましたら利用させて頂きます。

This time I stayed in Ginza for the first time, There was a lot of anxiety about staying with a baby for 8 months, but the location is great and the rooms are clean and there is no problem with having a bath with a baby! The restaurant staff who had breakfast provided a very pleasant and pleasant service. The food and drinks were very good! It was a day trip distance, but this time we stayed cheaply and enjoyed the city of Ginza! If you could prepare a bed guard, it was even more helpful. In addition, we will use if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Hotel's Choice Non-smoking Single Use

客室は広くはないけれどくつろげる広さで、洗い場付きバスとトイレが別になっていて非常に使いやすいです。バスタブの上部がくぼんでいて首を置きやすいのも良いです。朝食は品数はそれほど多くないし、ピザ釜で焼いたパンもなく残念な部分はありましたが、一... Read more 客室は広くはないけれどくつろげる広さで、洗い場付きバスとトイレが別になっていて非常に使いやすいです。バスタブの上部がくぼんでいて首を置きやすいのも良いです。朝食は品数はそれほど多くないし、ピザ釜で焼いたパンもなく残念な部分はありましたが、一品一品の質が高くて美味しいですし、デザートまであってそれなりに満足できました。銀座にあるからか本来は高級ホテルにひけをとらない価格のようですが、今回はreluxのおかげで非常に格安で泊まることができて良い思い出になりました。

The rooms are small but comfortable, with a separate bath and toilet, and very easy to use. It is good that the upper part of the bathtub is recessed and the neck is easy to put. There was not much number of articles of breakfast and there was unfortunate part without bread which we baked in pizza pot, but quality of each article was high and was delicious and was satisfactory as far as dessert. It seems to be a price that is comparable to luxury hotels because it is in Ginza, but this time it was a good memory to be able to stay at a very cheap price thanks to relux.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Standard Twin

利便性で選んだホテルでしたが、結果的にとても満足です。当日、レデースフロアにアップグレードして下さってありがとうございました。想像よりとても良いですね、レデースフロアって。とても綺麗ですし、アメニティ類も充実していました。銀座界隈の他のホテ... Read more 利便性で選んだホテルでしたが、結果的にとても満足です。当日、レデースフロアにアップグレードして下さってありがとうございました。想像よりとても良いですね、レデースフロアって。とても綺麗ですし、アメニティ類も充実していました。銀座界隈の他のホテルにも泊まりましたが、部屋の使い勝手や綺麗さ等から比較すると、私はこちらのホテルがとても気に入りました。目の前にドラッグストアもあるし、コンビニもあります。今回も急に必要になる物があったので大変助かりました。スタッフの方も親切で、とても有難かったです。そして朝食は期待以上に美味しくて食べすぎてしまいました。スムージーとフレンチトーストが特に美味しかったです。とても混み合うので、そこだけが残念ですが仕方ないですね。また是非利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

It was hotel which we chose for convenience, but is very satisfied as a result. Thank you for upgrading to the Lady Floor on the day. It's much better than you imagined, the ladies floor. It was very beautiful and the amenities were substantial. I stayed at other hotels in the Ginza area, but I liked this hotel very much when compared with the convenience and cleanliness of the room. There is a drugstore in front of you, and there are convenience stores. This time there was something I needed suddenly, so it was very helpful. The staff was kind and very grateful. And the breakfast was more delicious than expected and I ate too much. Smoothie and French toast were especially delicious. It's very crowded, so I'm sorry, but it can't be helped. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Standard Double Room

大変満足いたしました。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、広いお部屋で、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。駅からも近く、周りには美味しい飲食店もあり楽しめました。また、朝食も品数が多く、フレッシュジュースなど美味しくいただきました。また利用... Read more 大変満足いたしました。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、広いお部屋で、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。駅からも近く、周りには美味しい飲食店もあり楽しめました。また、朝食も品数が多く、フレッシュジュースなど美味しくいただきました。また利用させていただきます!

I was very satisfied. We had you upgrade room and were able to spend slowly in large room. It was close to the station and there were delicious restaurants around, so I enjoyed it. In addition, breakfast had a lot of articles and had delicious including fresh juice. I will be using this again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Standard Double Room

立地が良く、施設も新しく綺麗に整っていました。 朝食も充実していて、また泊まりたいです。

The location was good and the facilities were new and neat. The breakfast is enriched and I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Junior Suite Twin Room

アクセスも良く全体的に良かったです。 家族3人でお世話になりましたが、追加ベットの配置がTVの目の前でちょっと残念でした。 朝食も美味しく又、機会があればお世話になります!

Access was good overall. We were taken care of by three families, but arrangement of additional bet was slightly disappointing in front of TV. Breakfast is delicious and if you have the chance, you will be taken care of!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Standard Twin

チェックイン時にお部屋がアップグレードされてて、すごく良かったです。部屋にマッサージ機ありトイレも洗面化粧台も2つありお掃除も完璧で、素晴らしいお部屋でした。夕食で、六本木まで移動したのですがタクシーでの移動時間は20分くらい料金は1600... Read more チェックイン時にお部屋がアップグレードされてて、すごく良かったです。部屋にマッサージ機ありトイレも洗面化粧台も2つありお掃除も完璧で、素晴らしいお部屋でした。夕食で、六本木まで移動したのですがタクシーでの移動時間は20分くらい料金は1600円くらいと案内されタクシーを手配してもらいました。実際は、移動時間30分料金は3500円程でした。でも、お部屋のアップグレードを考えるとそれくらいのMiss infoも「まあ、いいか。」と思えるほどでした。

The room was upgraded at check-in and it was very nice. There was a massage machine in the room, two toilets and a vanity, and the cleaning was perfect, and it was a wonderful room. For dinner, I moved to Roppongi, but the taxi travel time was about 20 minutes and the price was about 1600 yen. In fact, the 30-minute travel time was about 3500 yen. However, considering the room upgrade, Miss info was so much that it seemed like “Oh, okay?”.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Standard Twin

窓からの景色は普通でした。 メトロ線がすぐなので、便利でした。 朝食は美味しかったです。

The scenery from the window was normal. As metro line was immediate, it was convenient. The breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Hotel's Choice Non-smoking Single Use

とても綺麗な部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably in a very beautiful room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Superior Double Single-use

初めて利用させていただきました。セキュリティーのために客室階や、レディースフロアへ行くには、カードキーをかざさなくてはいけない点は良かったです。近隣の部屋の物音がほとんど聞こえなかったのには、少し驚きました。レディースフロアのプランではなか... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。セキュリティーのために客室階や、レディースフロアへ行くには、カードキーをかざさなくてはいけない点は良かったです。近隣の部屋の物音がほとんど聞こえなかったのには、少し驚きました。レディースフロアのプランではなかったと思いますが、そうしてもらえて嬉しかったです。加湿器やスチーマー、マッサージチェアまでついていたのに驚きました。ただ、綿棒はありましたが、コットンが無かったのが少し残念でした。一応持っていったのですが、ちょっと足りなくなって、よくホテルにある、コットンが二枚くらい入った物があると良かったかなぁと思いました

I used it for the first time. It was good that I had to hold the card key to go to the guest room floor and ladies' floor for security. I was a little surprised that I could hardly hear the noise in the neighboring rooms. I don't think it was a ladies floor plan, but I was happy to have it. I was surprised to find a humidifier, steamer, and massage chair. However, there was a cotton swab, but it was a bit disappointing that there was no cotton. I had it for a while, but I thought it would be nice if there was something in the hotel that had about two pieces of cotton.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Double Room

口コミの高評価通り、期待を裏切らないホテルでした!とにかくキレイで静かなのでぐっすり眠れました。朝食のお店も種類豊富で大満足! またお世話になりたいホテルです。

It was a hotel that did not disappoint as expected! Anyway, it was beautiful and quiet so I could sleep well. The breakfast is abundant with a wide variety of shops! It is hotel where we want to take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Hotel's Choice Non-smoking Single Use

銀座駅から徒歩圏内。夜静かなのも良かったです。 全体的に設備が新しく、掃除も行き届いていて、清潔感がありました。 エレベーターの他、同フロア内にもカードキーが無ければ進めないドアがあり、セキュリティ的にも安心でした。 チェックインの時... Read more 銀座駅から徒歩圏内。夜静かなのも良かったです。 全体的に設備が新しく、掃除も行き届いていて、清潔感がありました。 エレベーターの他、同フロア内にもカードキーが無ければ進めないドアがあり、セキュリティ的にも安心でした。 チェックインの時間が、予約時の入力より大幅に遅れるので念のため電話連絡したところ電話対応のかたが、24時を過ぎた入管方法なども丁寧に教えてくださいました。 ビジネスホテルだし、価格帯的にも期待していなかったお風呂ですが、新しくとても清潔だったため、バスタブにお湯を溜めて入る気になれ、疲れがとれました。 チェックインチェックアウトはそれぞれ違うかたでしたが、どちらもスマートで素敵な対応でした。 東京に1人で行く際は、またこちらに泊まらせていただこうと思いますし、ダイワロイネットの他のホテルもまた利用してみたいです。

Within walking distance from Ginza Station. It was good to be quiet at night. Overall, the facilities were new, the cleaning was in good condition and there was a sense of cleanliness. In addition to the elevator, there was also a door on the same floor that could not be reached without a card key. The check-in time was significantly delayed from the input at the time of booking, so when I contacted the phone just in case, the person who responded to the phone told me carefully how to immigration after 24:00. It was a business hotel, and it was a bath that I didn't expect from the price range, but because it was new and very clean, I felt like getting hot water in the bathtub and getting tired. Each check-in and check-out was different, but both were smart and nice. When I go to Tokyo alone, I would like to stay here again and I would like to use other hotels in Daiwa Roynet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Twin

とても過ごしやすいホテルでした。ありがとうございます。

It was a very comfortable hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Superior Double Single-use

素泊まりで一泊させていただきました。 お部屋は清潔で浴室もバスタブと洗い場が別のタイプだったので、ゆったりできました。 アメニティで入浴剤を申し出ればいただけるとあり、外で用意できなかったのでありがたかったです。 電話がなぜかフロント... Read more 素泊まりで一泊させていただきました。 お部屋は清潔で浴室もバスタブと洗い場が別のタイプだったので、ゆったりできました。 アメニティで入浴剤を申し出ればいただけるとあり、外で用意できなかったのでありがたかったです。 電話がなぜかフロントに通じなかったので、直接行きましたが、対応がとても親切でした。 ホテルに常備されている枕だとなかなか寝付けないので、他の枕に変えていただきましたが、5種類から選べてぐっすり眠れました。 ビジネスホテルだったので、あまり期待していませんでしたが、観光で拠点にしてもいいくらい居心地良かったです。

I stayed overnight with no meals. The room was clean and the bathroom was a different type of bathtub and washing room, so it was relaxing. I was grateful that I could offer a bath salt in the amenity, and I could not prepare it outside. The phone didn't go to the front for some reason, so I went directly, but the response was very kind. I couldn't sleep well with the pillows that are always in the hotel, so I changed them to other pillows, but I could choose from 5 types and sleep well. Because it was a business hotel, I didn't expect much, but it was comfortable enough to make it a base for sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Hotel's Choice/Smoking Room Single Use

立地もよくお風呂も清潔で必要な物は全て揃ってました。フロント対応も良く気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Location was good and bath was clean, and all necessary things were prepared. The front desk was able to stay comfortably well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Ladies Twin Room

子どもたちがお世話になりました。 さすが、銀座! ハイブランドのアメニティまでいただいて、驚いています。 ライブに行く時は出来るだけ間違いのないダイワロイネットさんのホテルを利用していますが、 ワンランク上だったと話してました。 レインシャ... Read more 子どもたちがお世話になりました。 さすが、銀座! ハイブランドのアメニティまでいただいて、驚いています。 ライブに行く時は出来るだけ間違いのないダイワロイネットさんのホテルを利用していますが、 ワンランク上だったと話してました。 レインシャワーもとても気持ちよかったと喜んでました。また、東京都内に行く時はお願いします

The children were indebted. As expected, Ginza! I am surprised to receive Mikimoto's amenities. When I go to live, I use the hotel of Mr. Daiwa Roynet who has no mistake as much as possible. I was told that it was one rank higher. I was delighted that the rain shower was also very pleasant. Also, please when you go to Tokyo

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Standard Double room

銀座に泊まる際は何回か利用していますが、 毎回どの部屋もとても使いやすくお風呂がセパレートタイプなのが嬉しいです。 また置いてあるシャンプー等も肌の弱い私でも使えるタイプなので安心して使えます。 また銀座に泊まる際は利用したいと思いま... Read more 銀座に泊まる際は何回か利用していますが、 毎回どの部屋もとても使いやすくお風呂がセパレートタイプなのが嬉しいです。 また置いてあるシャンプー等も肌の弱い私でも使えるタイプなので安心して使えます。 また銀座に泊まる際は利用したいと思いました。

I use it several times when staying in Ginza, I am glad that every room is very easy to use every time and the bath is a separate type. In addition, I can use it with confidence because it is a type that I can use even shampoo etc. which are put on my skin is weak. I also wanted to use it when staying in Ginza.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.B(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Standard Double Room

nice staff and clean room, shower and bed was very nice

Nice staff and clean room, shower and bed was very nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Standard Twin

お部屋も快適でしたが、お風呂が秀逸です。レインシャワーと、湯船の背が当たる部分の形が絶妙でした。 また泊まりたい!

Room was comfortable, but bath is excellent. The shape of the rain shower and the part where the back of the bathtub was hit was exquisite. I want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Hotel's Choice Non-smoking Single Use

また、利用したいです。 ただ、お部屋のデスクに、鏡があれば言うことなし!です。

I still want to use it. However, if there is a mirror at the desk of the room, there is nothing to say! is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Standard Twin

お風呂とトイレが別になっていてとても快適でした!テレビも大きくて大満足です

Bath and toilet were different and were very comfortable! TV is big and is very satisfied

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Ginza

Address

Tokyo, Chūō, Ginza, 1−13−15

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

270 room(s)

Welcome to Relux