Now loading...0%

NEMU RESORT HOTEL

Resort
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of NEMU RESORT HOTEL

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.3/5

5

41%

4

48%

3

7%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. A.L(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Superior Tatami Room

Late check in at 10pm but everything went smoothly just like any other times. Staff was sensitive enough and was very he... Read more Late check in at 10pm but everything went smoothly just like any other times. Staff was sensitive enough and was very helpful with carrying our luggages to the car boot.

Late check in at 10pm but everything went smoothly just like any other times. Staff was sensitive enough and was very helpful with carrying our luggages to the car boot.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Premier Deluxe Room

2泊目の夕食を別プランに変更していただいたのですが、対応が迅速、丁寧でとても好感が持てました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。 グランピングや焚き火カフェなど、普段体験できない事などもでき、ゆっくりする時間が持てました。 色々お世話に... Read more 2泊目の夕食を別プランに変更していただいたのですが、対応が迅速、丁寧でとても好感が持てました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。 グランピングや焚き火カフェなど、普段体験できない事などもでき、ゆっくりする時間が持てました。 色々お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I changed the dinner of the second night to another plan, but the response was quick, polite and very nice. The food was very good. There were things that I couldn't usually experience, such as glamping and bonfire cafes, so I had time to relax. Thank you for everything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Deluxe Room

皆さん丁寧で親切で、とっても楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。また宿泊したいと思う素敵なホテルでした!選んで良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Everyone was polite and helpful and had a great time. It was a nice hotel that I wanted to stay again! It was good to choose. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Superior Tatami Room

食事がいろいろ工夫されていてとっても良かった こどもの食事も良かった 1泊だったのでもう少しゆっくり滞在出来るといろいろ楽しめそうだった

The meals of the children who were very good with various meals were good The night was also good, so it seemed to be enjoyable if you could stay a little more slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Superior Tatami Room

スタッフの方々の対応はとても素晴らしかったです。 Reluxで予約した段階で食事の選択肢があることを知らず、当日だと間に合わないと言われたことが残念。 あとは食事の時のお酒などの料金がちょっと高すぎてあまり飲めなかったのが残念でした。 ... Read more スタッフの方々の対応はとても素晴らしかったです。 Reluxで予約した段階で食事の選択肢があることを知らず、当日だと間に合わないと言われたことが残念。 あとは食事の時のお酒などの料金がちょっと高すぎてあまり飲めなかったのが残念でした。 施設とスタッフはとても素晴らしいので、運営に関してもっとブラッシュアップしていただけると伊勢志摩に行くならnem resortという感じになるかと思います。 期待しています!

The response of the staff was very nice. It was a pity that I was not in time for the day because I didn't know that there was a meal option when I made a reservation at Relux. After that, it was a pity that the price of liquor at the time of the meal was a bit too high and could not be drunk. The facilities and staff are very nice, so if you go further in terms of management, you will feel like nem resort if you go to Ise Shima. I expect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Superior Tatami Room

お世話になりました!直前の変更に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。おかげ様で、家族皆で楽しむことができました。美味しい食事をいただき、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。子供が小さい頃から何度も訪れておりました。懐かしい思い... Read more お世話になりました!直前の変更に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。おかげ様で、家族皆で楽しむことができました。美味しい食事をいただき、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。子供が小さい頃から何度も訪れておりました。懐かしい思いもありますが、すっかり大人のリゾートという雰囲気ですね。

thank you for helping me! Thank you for responding to the last change. Thanks to you, I could enjoy it with my whole family. I had a delicious meal and was able to spend a relaxing time. I have visited many times since I was a child. I have a nostalgic feeling, but it is an atmosphere of an adult resort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Deluxe Room

2連泊で利用させていただきました。 部屋は眺めも良くて清掃も行き届いて快適でした。夕食も1,2泊目で趣の違った地元の食材を使って美味しくいただきとても良かったです。朝食はもう少しバリエーションを増やしていただけると良いかなぁと…。 お風... Read more 2連泊で利用させていただきました。 部屋は眺めも良くて清掃も行き届いて快適でした。夕食も1,2泊目で趣の違った地元の食材を使って美味しくいただきとても良かったです。朝食はもう少しバリエーションを増やしていただけると良いかなぁと…。 お風呂は3種類ありましたが、2日目には何故か汚れが目立っていたような気がします。水質の管理に若干の不安を感じました。 なお、wifiは繋がるのですが速度が遅く使い物になりません。 全体としては楽しい時間を過ごすことができて良かったと思います。

I used it for 2 consecutive nights. The room was comfortable with good views and good cleaning. The dinner was very good as it was delicious using local ingredients different from the flavor on the first and second nights. It would be nice if breakfast had more variations .... There were three types of baths, but on the second day I felt that dirt was noticeable. I felt some anxiety in the management of water quality. In addition, wifi is connected, but it is slow and not useful. I think it was good to have a good time as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Superior Tatami Room

スターウォッチング担当 Kさんへ。映像化されたブラックホールは、おとめ座のそばにあるM87星雲にあるそうです。ウルトラマンのふるさとですので、ネタに使ってください。

Mr. Kobayashi, who is in charge of star watching. It is said that the black hole that was imaged is in the M87 Nebula by the Virgo. As it is the hometown of Ultraman, please use it for material.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Deluxe Room

ロビーラウンジも焚き火カフェもとてもステキでした。お部屋もとてもくつろげるお部屋でゆっくり過ごせました。ランドカーでうりぼうラリーは子供も子供も楽しめ景色も堪能できとてもよい思い出になりました。有難うございました♪

The lobby lounge and the bonfire cafe were also very nice. I could spend a relaxing time in the room where the room was very relaxing. It was a very good memory for children and children to enjoy the scenery and enjoy the scenery. Thank you very much ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Superior Tatami Room

まわりにコンビ二が全くないにもかかわらずラウンジで軽食をとれる時間が決まっていたため、子供が小腹をすかせてケーキを食べながらお茶でもしたかったができず、困った。 食事はとても美味しくて良かった

Because there was no time to have a snack in the lounge despite the fact that there was no combination around me, I was annoyed that I could not make tea while eating a cake with my little belly. The meal was very delicious and good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Superior Tatami Room

期待以上でした。

It was more than expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Premier Deluxe Room

食事がとても美味しかったです! 2日ぐらいでのんびりしたい所でした。

The meal was very tasty! It was a place I wanted to relax in about 2 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Deluxe Room

大人も子供も大満足の忘れられない1泊2日でした。ウェルカムドリンクと一緒に食べたクッキーが絶品だったことから始まり、夕食は広いテーブルでゆったりと美味しいお酒と食事をいただき、温泉もミキモトのコスメも最高で、こんなに幸せでいいのかな、と思い... Read more 大人も子供も大満足の忘れられない1泊2日でした。ウェルカムドリンクと一緒に食べたクッキーが絶品だったことから始まり、夕食は広いテーブルでゆったりと美味しいお酒と食事をいただき、温泉もミキモトのコスメも最高で、こんなに幸せでいいのかな、と思いました。 焚き火カフェのマシュマロも子供達が気に入り、喜んでいました。 翌日の朝ヨガも伊勢志摩のお話を取り入れながらの楽しいレッスンでとっても気持ち良かったです。 子供達が参加した石ころアートの担当の方も健康的な笑顔が素敵な方でした。 強いて言うならば、朝食のお料理を並べているスペースが狭くて混雑していて取りづらかったです。でも美味しくいただきました。 次回は夏に来てグランピングディナーとプールをしたい、そのために明日からまた頑張ろうと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Adults and children were unforgettable and unforgettable 2 days. I started with the fact that the cookie I ate with the welcome drink was exquisite, the dinner was relaxingly delicious sake and meal with a large table, I thought that hot springs and Mikimoto cosmes are the best, I wonder if I am happy and happy It was. The children also liked the marshmallows of the bonfire cafe and were pleased. Next day morning yoga was very pleasant with a fun lesson while incorporating the story of Ise Shima. People in charge of stone art that children participated were also wonderful healthy smiles. If it says strongly, the space that arranges dishes of breakfast is narrow and it is crowded and it was hard to take. But it was delicious. Next time I want to come to the summer and pool with the Grand Ping dinner, so I will try hard from tomorrow for that. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Superior Tatami Room

接客や部屋に大満足です。 ぜひ次は食事もホテルで摂りたいと思いました。 主人はお風呂にサウナがあったら最高だなって言ってました。 もし改装あるならぜひ検討お願いします!

I am satisfied with the customer service and the room. By all means I thought that I would like to take meals at the hotel. My husband said that it would be great if there was a sauna in the bath. If there is refurbishment consideration please!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Deluxe Room

お世話になりました。 彼女の誕生日のための宿泊でしたが、非常に良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。 にこやかな接客、声掛けが気持ちよかったです。 スターウォッチング等、風景に関しては特に満足しています。 また宿泊したいで... Read more お世話になりました。 彼女の誕生日のための宿泊でしたが、非常に良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。 にこやかな接客、声掛けが気持ちよかったです。 スターウォッチング等、風景に関しては特に満足しています。 また宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was staying for her birthday, but it was a very good memory. Thank you very much. A smart customer service and a voice call were pleasant. Star watching and others, I am particularly satisfied with the scenery. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Premier Deluxe Room

部屋からの景色がとても素敵でした。また、アクティビティも豊富で、滞在期間中の時間がより良い思い出になるような工夫を感じられる施設でした。寒い時期ならではの満点の星空は圧巻でした。春や秋のような外で過ごしやすい時期に改めて訪れたいと思います。

The view from the room was very nice. In addition, it was a facility where you can feel the ingenuity that the activity is abundant and the time during the stay period becomes better memories. The starry sky full of the unique cold season was a masterpiece. I would like to visit again in times like outside like spring and autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Premier Deluxe Room

以前ゴルフで来たことがあり雰囲気の良さに今回はホテルもと思い利用させてもらいました。雪模様で焚き火カフェが出来なくて残念でしたが有意義な時間を過ごせました。お世話になりました。またゴルフも利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used to think that the hotel was also considered as a good atmosphere of the past that I came by golf before and this time this time. It was a pity that I could not make a bonfire cafe in the snow scene, but I had a meaningful time. thank you for helping me. I also would like to use golf. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Deluxe Room

お世話になりました。初めての利用だったのですが、色々なイベント、アクティビティがあるようで、私は夜カフェに参加しました。焚き火でマシュマロを焼いて温かいコーヒーを飲んでと字面で言えば楽しそうだったのですが、焚き火が貧相であまりインパクトはあ... Read more お世話になりました。初めての利用だったのですが、色々なイベント、アクティビティがあるようで、私は夜カフェに参加しました。焚き火でマシュマロを焼いて温かいコーヒーを飲んでと字面で言えば楽しそうだったのですが、焚き火が貧相であまりインパクトはありませんでした。 またレストランを夜と朝と利用しましたが、スタッフの方の気配りがあまり行き届いていないと感じました。メニューを頂いて注文が決まって辺りを見回しましたが、5名程のスタッフがいる中ですぐに気付いてオーダーを取りに来る事もなく、メニューを頂いてから10分近く放置されていたように思えます。ある程度時間が経てばオーダーを取りに来る気配りがあっても良いのかな?と思います。 後は、部屋にあるアメニティですが、もう少し良い物を揃えた方が良いと感じました。特に歯ブラシはそこらのビジネスホテル並みのクオリティで決して良い物ではありません。 送迎バスの運転手の方は気さくに色々とお話ししてくれましたが、1番最終のバスに予約する程遅い時間に乗る乗客はその日一日色々と動いた後で疲れている可能性は高いと思います。バスの中で少し休みたいと思いましたが、話が多く疲弊しました。ホテル自体はとても良い部屋でまた来たいと思いました。後はお客様への気配りをもう少し向上すれば更に良いホテルになるのではないかと思います。 とは言え全体的には満足しましたので、また機会があればその時は宜しくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. It was my first time use, but there seemed to be various events and activities, I joined the cafe at night. It seemed fun to bake marshmallows with a bonfire and drink warm coffee on a letter, but there was not much impact with poor fires being poor. I also used the restaurant at night and in the morning, but I felt that the attentiveness of the staff was not very attentive. I ordered a menu and looked around, but as there were about 5 staff members, I immediately noticed and never came to pick up an order, as if I had been left for nearly 10 minutes after receiving the menu It seems. Is it okay if there is attentiveness to come to pick up orders after some time? I think. After that, although it is the amenity in the room, I felt that it would be better to arrange a little more good things. Especially toothbrush is not as good as none of the quality of business hotel. The driver of the shuttle bus told us variously, but the possibility that passengers riding in the late time to reserve on the 1st final bus are tired after moving a lot all day long that day I think that it is high. I thought that I would like to take a break in the bus, but the talk was exhausted. The hotel itself thought that I would like to come back in a very nice room. I think that it will become a better hotel if we improve slightly more attention to the customer afterwards. However, I was satisfied overall, so if there is another opportunity then I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Deluxe Room

喫煙部屋はタバコを吸わない人にとっては匂いが気になりました。 朝食バイキング、夕食、お風呂は満足しています。

Smoking room was concerned about smell for those who did not smoke. I am satisfied with breakfast buffet, dinner and bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Premier Deluxe Room

この度は相方の誕生日サプライズ旅行でご利用さして頂きました。 相方も大変喜び、オプションツアーも素晴らしく記憶に残る素敵な旅行となりました ありがとうございました。

This time I used it on my birthday surprise trip. It was a great pleasure also, the option tour was a wonderful memorable and nice trip Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Superior Tatami Room

夕食でのサプライズ演出ありがとうございました。良い結婚記念日を過ごすことができました。また、赤ちゃん連れでしたので、食事を早めに出して頂くお気遣いが嬉しかったです。 お風呂につきましては、大浴場は特に大きな不満は無かったのですが、部屋風呂... Read more 夕食でのサプライズ演出ありがとうございました。良い結婚記念日を過ごすことができました。また、赤ちゃん連れでしたので、食事を早めに出して頂くお気遣いが嬉しかったです。 お風呂につきましては、大浴場は特に大きな不満は無かったのですが、部屋風呂が少し古く感じました。赤ちゃん連れでしたので部屋風呂は使用したかったのですが、古かったため浸かることはやめておきました。貸切の家族風呂があればよかったです。

Surprise at dinner Thank you very much. I was able to have a good wedding anniversary. Also, because it was with a baby, I was happy about your concern of having meals served earlier. Regarding the bath, there was not particularly great dissatisfaction in the large public bath, but the room bath felt a bit old a little. Since it was a baby, I wanted to use a room bath, but because I was old it stopped soaking. I wish I had a family bath for a charter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Superior Tatami Room

直前の予約、そして人数変更に柔軟にご対応頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆さん優しく明るい笑顔で接して頂き、短時間ながらとても居心地が良かったです。朝夕ともブッフェでしたが、伊勢らしさを散りばめた 目にも楽しく 美味しいお食事をお腹... Read more 直前の予約、そして人数変更に柔軟にご対応頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆さん優しく明るい笑顔で接して頂き、短時間ながらとても居心地が良かったです。朝夕ともブッフェでしたが、伊勢らしさを散りばめた 目にも楽しく 美味しいお食事をお腹いっぱい頂きました。ご馳走様でした。 次回はもっとはやめに計画をして、ホテルの施設やイベントを満喫したいものだと思っております。 広い敷地をお散歩するのも十分楽しいのですが、今年は暑過ぎますね。 私達夫婦は、写真(特に植物)が趣味なので、里山水生園に行ってみました。低地に熱気がこもった感じで朝は早々に退散しました。 お花の季節が終わっていたのは残念ですが、それよりも気になったのは、綺麗に手入れされた他のスポットに比べて放置された感があった事です。浜まで出る道は水没したまま…

Thank you very much for responding flexibly to the previous reservation, and the number change. Everyone of the staff gently touched me with a bright smile, and it was very comfortable for a short time. It was a buffet in the morning and evening, but I had a delicious meal with my eyes filled with Ise-richness. It was a treat. Next time I am planning to do more planning and think that I would like to enjoy the facilities and events of the hotel. It is fun enough to take a walk on a large site, but this year it's too hot. Our husband and wife visited Satoyama Aquatic Park because photos (especially plants) are a hobby. I felt hot in the lowlands and flew away early in the morning. It is a pity that the flower season has ended, but what I was more concerned about is that there was a feeling of being left unattended compared to other spots that were carefully groomed. The way to the beach is still submerged ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Deluxe Room

クルージング時の対応や、布団有無の認識ズレに対する柔軟な対応、食事の際に子どもへのご飯を用意下さったことには感謝しております。総合的には満足です。 ただ、いくつか気になる点はありました。まず、ウェルカムドリンクの時に案内されたテーブルが汚... Read more クルージング時の対応や、布団有無の認識ズレに対する柔軟な対応、食事の際に子どもへのご飯を用意下さったことには感謝しております。総合的には満足です。 ただ、いくつか気になる点はありました。まず、ウェルカムドリンクの時に案内されたテーブルが汚く、待たされた時間がそのままストレスでした。到着後直ぐに夕日が見える浜に行きましたが、そこにあるソファベッドが汚れており、台無しの印象でした。 お風呂は綺麗で好感を持てましたが、ドリンクサービスは夜のみで、むしろ朝に欲しかったです。朝食をグランピングにグレードアップしましたが、明らかにダウンで、ガッカリしました。 部屋は、幼児に優しいスペースがあり非常に満足していますが、食事会場は全てテーブル席だったため、かなりきつかったです。(だからグランピングに変更しました) スタッフの方々の個々の対応には感謝し、満足しています。 参考になりましたら幸いです。

I am grateful for the correspondence at the time of cruising, flexible correspondence to the recognition shift of the presence or absence of futon, and the preparation of rice for children at the time of meal. I am satisfied overall. However, there are some points to worry about. First of all, the table guided when the welcome drink was dirty, the time I was kept waiting was stress. As soon as I arrived I went to the beach where the sunset was visible, but the sofa bed there was dirty, it was a mess of impoliteness. The bath was beautiful and likable, but the drink service was only in the evening, rather I wanted it in the morning. I upgraded breakfast to Grand Ping, but it was obviously down and I was disappointed. The room had a nice space for the infant and I am very satisfied, but the meal venue was all table seat, so it was pretty tight. (So ​​we changed to Grand Ping) We appreciate and satisfied with the individual staff's response. I'm pleasure to be of some help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Deluxe Room

2年前と比べると夕食の量が少なく残念でした。 ビュッフェにした朝食も前回の方が内容がよかったです。 無料なのですが、夜のマシュマロ焼きも1つだけで、楽しめた感がなくホットコーヒーも小さな紙コップで残念でした。 なら代金を支払っても... Read more 2年前と比べると夕食の量が少なく残念でした。 ビュッフェにした朝食も前回の方が内容がよかったです。 無料なのですが、夜のマシュマロ焼きも1つだけで、楽しめた感がなくホットコーヒーも小さな紙コップで残念でした。 なら代金を支払ってもう少し楽しみたかったです。

I was sorry that the amount of dinner was small compared to two years ago. The breakfast we made for the buffet was also good the last time. Although it is free, there was only one marshmallow grill at night, there was no sense of fun and hot coffee was too bad for a small paper cup. Then I wanted to have paid a little more and enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Superior Tatami Room

古い建物でしょうが、とても綺麗にしていましたね。受付の方や、焚き火カフェの方、お布団しきの方、朝食を準備してくれた方など、とても柔らかく対応していただいたので、ホッとしました。お伊勢参りと妻の慰労という家族旅行で利用させていただきましたが、... Read more 古い建物でしょうが、とても綺麗にしていましたね。受付の方や、焚き火カフェの方、お布団しきの方、朝食を準備してくれた方など、とても柔らかく対応していただいたので、ホッとしました。お伊勢参りと妻の慰労という家族旅行で利用させていただきましたが、妻も癒されたと言っていました。ありがとうございました。

It was an old building, but it was very beautiful. It was relieved as we accepted the receptionist, the cafe cafe person, the people who cot a futon, those who prepared the breakfast, very softly. I used it for my family trip called Ibegori and my wife's consolation, but my wife also said he was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Premier Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.C(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Superior Tatami Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Premier Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux