Now loading...0%

ランプライトブックスホテル名古屋 Lamplight Books Hotel Nagoya

casual Concept Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Lamplight Books Hotel Nagoya

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.4/5

5

40%

4

60%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Moderate Double

Very new and nice hotel, the atmosphere there made me feel very relaxing. One of the great things there is you can borr... Read more Very new and nice hotel, the atmosphere there made me feel very relaxing. One of the great things there is you can borrow whatever books/magazines you like and bring them over to your room then return them back before check-out. I love my room with the balcony which is exactly the same as I viewed it on-line when making the reservation! One thing I would like to suggest is we did not ask for a room clean for our two-day stays, they did offer another set of the clean towers and mat for the next day, if the mat can be packed separately away from the clean towers, that will make me feel even better.

Very new and nice hotel, the atmosphere there made me feel very relaxing. One of the great things there is you can borrow whatever books/magazines you like and bring them over to your room then return them back before check-out. I love my room with the balcony which is exactly the same as I viewed it on-line when making the reservation! One thing I would like to suggest is we did not ask for a room clean for our two-day stays, they did offer another set of the clean towers and mat for the next day, if the mat can be packed separately away from the clean towers, that will make me feel even better.

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Single

短いステイでしたが大変快適でした。本好きにはたまらないホテルでした^ ^また機会あれば泊まりたいです。

It was a short stay but it was very comfortable. It was a hotel which was not good for book lovers ^ ^ I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Single

名古屋駅周辺での仕事の為、名古屋駅から近いホテルを探していて利用しました。気になった点は、到着時のチェックインで対応していただいたスタッフの方です。クレジットカードでの支払いだったのですが、レセプションスタッフの方が 「クレジットカードの... Read more 名古屋駅周辺での仕事の為、名古屋駅から近いホテルを探していて利用しました。気になった点は、到着時のチェックインで対応していただいたスタッフの方です。クレジットカードでの支払いだったのですが、レセプションスタッフの方が 「クレジットカードの暗証番号わかりますか?じゃ、これがルームキーです。そちらで。」と言われただけ。 「そちらで?って?なに?」と思いましたが、「そちら」って言ってる方向を見ると機械がありました。よく見ましたら“その機械”で支払いをしてくれ、という事でした。言葉が足りなさすぎですよね。親切心に欠けています。「ルームキーを使用し、クレジットカードでそちらの機械でお支払いをお願いいたします」のもう一言でも言うべきです。 3泊しましたが、チェックイン対応の時のスタッフさん以外は、とても親切でフレンドリーでした。 施設は全体的に清潔感もありとても気持ちよく過ごせました。室内の設えも、とてもお洒落です。 3泊ともルーム清掃をお断りしましたが、毎晩、部屋の前に新しいタオル・歯ブラシ・ルームスリッパが置いてありました。予想していなかったので、とても嬉しかったです。 名古屋駅からも歩ける距離ですし、地下鉄の駅も近いので、また名古屋に行った際は利用させていただきます。

I was looking for a hotel near Nagoya Station and used it for work around Nagoya Station. The point of concern was the staff who responded at the check-in on arrival. It was payment with credit card, but the reception staff It just said, "Can you know the credit card PIN? This is the room key. I thought, "Where is that? What?" When I saw the direction of saying "there", there was a machine. If you look closely, it means that you pay by "the machine". There are too few words. I am lacking in kindness. You should say in another word, "Please use your room key and pay with your credit card." We stayed for 3 nights, but it was very kind and friendly except for the staff at check-in. The facilities were generally clean and I felt very comfortable. The setting in the room is also very fashionable. We refused to clean the room for 3 nights, but every night there was a new towel, toothbrush and room slippers in front of the room. I was very happy because I was not expecting it. As it is distance that we can walk from Nagoya Station and subway station is near, we will use when we went to Nagoya again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Single

だいたい1度泊まって感激して2度目泊まると熱がさめるというかそこまででもないかなと思い始める事が多いですが、 こちらは2度目泊まってもまた行きたいなと思いました 何より部屋のつくりが好きでして シングルしかまだ使っていないですが十分な... Read more だいたい1度泊まって感激して2度目泊まると熱がさめるというかそこまででもないかなと思い始める事が多いですが、 こちらは2度目泊まってもまた行きたいなと思いました 何より部屋のつくりが好きでして シングルしかまだ使っていないですが十分なもので… ベッドもサイズほど幅狭くは感じませんし 水周りが外側に出っ張っていて通常玄関の一部のように認識されるお風呂入口前の勿体ない面積がそっくり部屋の面積に感じられるので部屋も広く開放感があります 入ったらベッドだけ、みたいなありがちなシングルとは一線を画すつくりなのです ベッドの枕元が窓際にあるので朝も外の光で気持ちよく目覚められます 洋服かけなんかもクロゼットになっていないので床面積を使っておらず宙に浮いており部屋の広さを確保しているのは秀逸だと思います テーブルとは別にしっかり荷物置きがあるが低くて主張しないので空間を邪魔しません そこへきて読書用の椅子とオットマンがあるのですが全く狭く感じません シンプルでいておしゃれでとても落ち着く空間になっているので読書向けというのは納得です 今回は掃除が気になりました ベッドの足元に足の親指サイズの切り落とした爪が落ちていて気持ち悪かったです 食事はせめて季節でメニューが変わるとかだといいと思いました

Most of the time I would like to stay in the room for a second stay, I would often start to think that the heat may be cool or not, but I thought that I would like to go there again even if I stay for the second time I like singles and still only use singles, but with enough things ... I don't feel as narrow as the bed size, and the water circumference is sticking out and the bath is usually recognized as part of the entrance There is a sense of space in the room just in front of the entrance, so there is a sense of openness in the room. If only the bed comes in, it will be different from the usual single like this. Because you can wake up comfortably with the light of the clothes, it's not a closet, so it's not good to use the floor area and float in the air, ensuring the room size I think that there is a firm luggage storage separately from the table but it does not disturb the space because it does not argue that there is a chair for reading and an ottoman there is not a feeling for narrow space As it is a space, I'm convinced that for reading this time I was anxious about cleaning Feet thumb size nails dropped at the foot of the bed and it was disgusting The meal changes at least the menu in the season I thought it was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.P(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Moderate Double

飯店位置距離名古屋車站約15分鐘路程,對面有便利店,還算方便。客房不大,但有個不小的陽台,設備都剛好。風格比較現代,樓下是24小時書店感覺治安不錯。唯一覺得需要改善的地方是洗手間內置物或掛物的地方嚴重不足,洗澡時衣服都不知道可以放哪裡。

The hotel is located about 15 minutes from Nagoya Station, and there is a convenience store opposite, which is convenient. The rooms are small, but there is a small balcony and the equipment is just right. The style is more modern, and the 24-hour bookstore feels good in the law. The only place where I feel that I need to improve is that there is a serious shortage of the built-in items or hanging objects in the bathroom. I don’t know where to put the clothes when I take a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Moderate Single

スタッフの方々は、みなさん丁寧に対応して下さいました。 チェックイン時に翌朝の朝食の予約をしましたが カフェスペースでのんびりと頂くことができ満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

The staff responded carefully to everyone. When I checked in I booked breakfast the next morning but I was satisfied that I could take it easy at the cafe space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Single

今回も快適な時間を過ごす事ができました。有難うございます。朝食はサーモンを選びましたが、以前よりサーモンの量が少なくなったような気がしましたが、私の気のせい?

I was able to have a pleasant time this time as well. Thank you. I chose salmon for breakfast, but I felt that the amount of salmon became less than before, is my mind?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Moderate Single

本好きの私にはピッタリのホテルでした。また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

It was perfect hotel for me of books liking. I will also use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 公開NG(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-06

Single

喧騒から離れてて、本もたくさんあり、とても良いホテルだと感じました。 部屋もシンプルですが、読書灯など配慮もあり、清潔感も高く、寝具も良かったです。 また従業員の方々の距離感も好印象でした。 機会があれば、もう一度... Read more 喧騒から離れてて、本もたくさんあり、とても良いホテルだと感じました。 部屋もシンプルですが、読書灯など配慮もあり、清潔感も高く、寝具も良かったです。 また従業員の方々の距離感も好印象でした。 機会があれば、もう一度宿泊したいです。

Apart from the hustle and bustle, there are lots of books and I felt it was a very nice hotel. The room was simple, but there was also consideration such as reading light, cleanliness was high, bedding was also good. The sense of distance of the employees was also a good impression. If I have the opportunity, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Moderate Single

ゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 書籍のラインナップも興味深く、背表紙を眺めているだけでも楽しかったです。 一番ゆっくり読書したいなと思っていた夜も結構宿泊者以外の人の利用が多く、結局、その時は諦めて部屋に戻ったのが、残念ではありま... Read more ゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 書籍のラインナップも興味深く、背表紙を眺めているだけでも楽しかったです。 一番ゆっくり読書したいなと思っていた夜も結構宿泊者以外の人の利用が多く、結局、その時は諦めて部屋に戻ったのが、残念ではありました。 部屋は綺麗でくつろげましたし、朝食もおいしくいただきました。

I spent it slowly. The lineup of books was also interesting and it was fun even just looking at the back cover. The night I thought that I wanted to read most slowly was also quite a lot of people other than the guests, so it was regrettable that in the end I gave up and returned to the room. The room was beautiful and relaxed, and we ate breakfast deliciously.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Single

今回もリラックスした時間を過ごす事ができました。次回は朝食の組み合わせを変えて楽しみたいと思います。

I was able to spend relaxing time again this time. Next time I would like to enjoy changing the combination of breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Moderate Twin

本が2.3冊借りれるとさらに嬉しいと思います!

I think it would be even more pleasing to borrow 2.3 books!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Single

受付もカフェもスタッフの方のご対応がとても素晴らしく、感動しました。 笑顔も気遣いも、高級ホテルのようでした。また、部屋も清掃が行き届いており、とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。 大きな不満はありませんが、あえて言うなら、電子... Read more 受付もカフェもスタッフの方のご対応がとても素晴らしく、感動しました。 笑顔も気遣いも、高級ホテルのようでした。また、部屋も清掃が行き届いており、とても心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。 大きな不満はありませんが、あえて言うなら、電子レンジがお借りできないのは、普通のホテルではあるものなので、出張ビジネスマンとしては少しだけ不便でしょうか。 また名古屋に来る際は、ぜひご利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

The reception of the cafe and the staff were very nice and responsive. Both smile and caring were like luxury hotels. Cleanliness of room was also perfect, and we were able to spend very pleasant time. Although it is not a big dissatisfaction, if you dare to say, it is a normal hotel because you can not borrow a microwave oven, so it is a little inconvenient for a business traveler. When I come to Nagoya again, I'd like to use it by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Moderate Double

ロゴなどのコンセプトの筋かすごく通っており、心地よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 揃えてる本も、読書が好きな人も見たことがないモノも多く、興味がそそられました! 洋書のミステリーものは、装丁も含めてワクワクしました。 そして何... Read more ロゴなどのコンセプトの筋かすごく通っており、心地よい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 揃えてる本も、読書が好きな人も見たことがないモノも多く、興味がそそられました! 洋書のミステリーものは、装丁も含めてワクワクしました。 そして何より朝食のサンドイッチが選べる幅も多くて、絶品でした。 朝食付きをお勧めします! 最後にグッズとして、お部屋に置いてあるマグカップがすごく欲しくなりました。商品化をお願いします・・・(笑)

It was a lot of conceptual stuff like logo, so I had a pleasant time. Many things I have not even seen books that are all right, people who liked reading, I was intrigued! The mystery thing of foreign books was exciting including the binding. And more than anything, the breakfast sandwiches can be chosen in a wide range and it was excellent. We recommend you to have breakfast! Finally, as goods, I really wanted a mug that is in my room. Please be commercialized ... (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Single

新しくてきれいなホテルです。 本が読めるのがうれしい。朝食が美味しい。気に入って、2度目の利用です。 ホテルまで送ってくれた妹もぜひ泊まりたいと言いました。私も3度目の利用を考えています。 シャワーしかなくて、最初その使い方にちょ... Read more 新しくてきれいなホテルです。 本が読めるのがうれしい。朝食が美味しい。気に入って、2度目の利用です。 ホテルまで送ってくれた妹もぜひ泊まりたいと言いました。私も3度目の利用を考えています。 シャワーしかなくて、最初その使い方にちょっと迷いました。 この季節だから、浴槽に入らなくても大丈夫ですが、 冬はお湯につかりたいかな。でも、一晩だったら、シャワーでもOKです。 粗忽ものですので、ベッドに座ってテレビを見ようとして、ベッド側面の壁に設置してある本立ての角に何度も頭を打ち付けました。ちょっと位置が悪いなあと思いました。 難点はそのくらいです。 いつまでも素敵なホテルでありますように!

It is a new and clean hotel. I am happy that I can read books. Breakfast is delicious. I like it and it is my second use. My sister who sent me to the hotel also said he would like to stay. I am thinking about using it for the third time. There was only a shower, I first got lost a bit in its usage. Because it is this season, I do not need to enter the bathtub, but I wish I could put it in hot water in winter. But, if it's overnight, shower is OK. Because it is a rough one, I tried to sit on the bed and looked at the television, hitting my head a number of times at the corner of the main corner set on the wall on the side of the bed. I thought that the position is bad a little. The difficulty is that. I wish you a nice hotel forever!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Single

普通のビジネスホテルで早朝にフロントを訪れると、夜勤で疲れた表情の人が対応します。 ここのホテルでは、爽やかな表情で対応してくれました。好きな本に囲まれて、やりがいを持って勤務されている姿が素敵です。 このホテルのコンセプトに共感される... Read more 普通のビジネスホテルで早朝にフロントを訪れると、夜勤で疲れた表情の人が対応します。 ここのホテルでは、爽やかな表情で対応してくれました。好きな本に囲まれて、やりがいを持って勤務されている姿が素敵です。 このホテルのコンセプトに共感される宿泊客が、何時でも立ち寄れる場所でいてください。 また、近いうちに利用します。

If you visit the front desk at an ordinary business hotel early in the morning, people with expressions tired at night shifts. The hotel here responded with a refreshing look. It is wonderful that you are surrounded by your favorite books and are working with rewarding. Guests who are sympathized with the concept of this hotel, please stay at any time. Also we will use it soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

Single

とても良い時間を過ごせました。また、利用させていただきます。

I had a very good time. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Single

お風呂がシャワーのみなのは、気にする人がいるかもしれませんが、アクセスがよく建物が新しく室内も清潔で次回も泊まりたくなりました。朝食も美味しかったです。

Although there may be people who care about bathing only shower, access is good, building was new, indoor was clean, and wanted to stay next time. Breakfast was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Single

日曜日のチェックインで1回のカフェと本屋さんには多くの人がいましたが、チェックインして部屋に入れば静かな時間を過ごすことができました。翌朝の朝食は7時になったのを確認して向かいましたが、レジの時計が遅れており、少し待たされたのが残念でした。... Read more 日曜日のチェックインで1回のカフェと本屋さんには多くの人がいましたが、チェックインして部屋に入れば静かな時間を過ごすことができました。翌朝の朝食は7時になったのを確認して向かいましたが、レジの時計が遅れており、少し待たされたのが残念でした。そのためか以前よりコーヒーの味も違って感じました。

There was a lot of people at check-in on Sunday at one cafe and book store, but when I checked in and entered the room I was able to spend quiet time. I confirmed that the breakfast the next morning was at 7 o'clock, but I was sorry that the checkout clock was delayed and I was kept waiting for a while. For that reason I felt the taste of coffee was different from before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Single

全面のミラーがないのは少し不便です

It is a little inconvenient that there is no mirror on the whole surface

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Moderate Double

私は2度目の宿泊でしたが、同行した今回初めて宿泊した女性は朝食、とても喜んでいました。バルコニーから見えた公園の木々の緑がとても綺麗でした。スタッフの丁寧な対応も良かったです。

I was a second stay but the woman who stayed with me for the first time accompanying me was very pleased with breakfast. The green of the trees of the park seen from the balcony was very beautiful. The polite response of the staff was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Single

お陰様で、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。また訪れたいと思います。次回の朝食はどの組み合わせにしようかな?(笑)

Thanks to you, I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I would like to visit again. Which combination should I use for the next breakfast? (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Moderate Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux