Now loading...0%

ホテルカターラ RESORT&SPA Hotel Katara RESORT & SPA

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Hotel Katara RESORT & SPA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

[With outdoor bath + footbath] Ryukyu 15 tatami Suite

露天風呂付き部屋を3人(幼児1名)で利用しました。ベットも広く、部屋はきれい、露天風呂もとても気持ち良く、毎日快適に過ごせました。子供用の遊び場やプールも充実しており、ホテル内で退屈することはありませんでした。 少し残念な点は、朝食と... Read more 露天風呂付き部屋を3人(幼児1名)で利用しました。ベットも広く、部屋はきれい、露天風呂もとても気持ち良く、毎日快適に過ごせました。子供用の遊び場やプールも充実しており、ホテル内で退屈することはありませんでした。 少し残念な点は、朝食と夕食のブッフェですが、全体的に味はまぁまぁでした。また子供コーナーは揚げ物ばかりだったので栄養面が気になりました。またレストランも騒々しく、ゆっくり食べれる雰囲気はゼロです。 部屋のコンセントが3箇所壊れており、携帯等の充電ができていないことに翌朝気づくという事もありました。その辺りは改善頂きたいです。 売店にはスナック菓子以外の食べものがなく、パンやおにぎりなどがあれば良かったとおもいます。

露天風呂付き部屋を3人(幼児1名)で利用しました。ベットも広く、部屋はきれい、露天風呂もとても気持ち良く、毎日快適に過ごせました。子供用の遊び場やプールも充実しており、ホテル内で退屈することはありませんでした。 少し残念な点は、朝食と夕食のブッフェですが、全体的に味はまぁまぁでした。また子供コーナーは揚げ物ばかりだったので栄養面が気になりました。またレストランも騒々しく、ゆっくり食べれる雰囲気はゼロです。 部屋のコンセントが3箇所壊れており、携帯等の充電ができていないことに翌朝気づくという事もありました。その辺りは改善頂きたいです。 売店にはスナック菓子以外の食べものがなく、パンやおにぎりなどがあれば良かったとおもいます。

Mr./Ms. S.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Family Japanese-Western Style room (triple + Japanese-style room 10 tatami)

3世代での女子旅で利用させて頂きました。 部屋もファミリータイプで広いお部屋にとても満足でしたし、子どもたちも喜んでいました。 部屋から見える海がとても綺麗で感動しました! プールにも二日間入り、空いていたので子どもたちものびのび泳げて楽し... Read more 3世代での女子旅で利用させて頂きました。 部屋もファミリータイプで広いお部屋にとても満足でしたし、子どもたちも喜んでいました。 部屋から見える海がとても綺麗で感動しました! プールにも二日間入り、空いていたので子どもたちものびのび泳げて楽しんでいました。 ありがとうございました。

I was allowed to use it for a girls trip in 3 generations ❗ Room was family type and was very satisfied with wide room and children were pleased. The sea which can be seen from the room was very beautiful and moved! I entered the pool for two days, so I was free and the children also enjoyed swimming freakly ❗ Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Japanese-style room [10 tatami]

昔からある老舗と聞いていたので、古さは覚悟していましたが、リノベーションされていて外観・内装とも古さは気になりませんでした。 お部屋は一般的な和室。壁紙等もリフォームされており快適でした。浴室やトイレの間口の小ささ、洗面所の狭さはやや... Read more 昔からある老舗と聞いていたので、古さは覚悟していましたが、リノベーションされていて外観・内装とも古さは気になりませんでした。 お部屋は一般的な和室。壁紙等もリフォームされており快適でした。浴室やトイレの間口の小ささ、洗面所の狭さはやや気になりましたが、建物の築年数から仕方ないと思います。 朝夕のバイキングは感動!品数も多くて美味しかったです。 旅行が趣味で、同価格帯のホテルを数多く利用していますが、コスパはトップレベルです。 また、従業員が皆さん感じ良かったです。夕食会場にて、持ち込みの離乳食の温めを依頼する女性客や、バイキングを自分で取れない高齢の客に対して嫌な顔せず対応されているのを見かけ好印象を持ちました。 大浴場も露天が広くて眺めも良く、気持ち良かったです。洗い場が少なめで、繁忙期は混雑しそう。 プールとジャングルスパは、5歳と1歳の子どもが大喜びでした。ただ、この2施設では遊んでいる時間中ずっと従業員を見かけませんでした。事故が起こりうる場所なので従業員は配置すべきと思います。実際、スパの遊具が倒れて子どもが下敷きになりかけましたが、その際に従業員はスパにいませんでした。 いろいろ書きましたが、レストランにも大浴場にも乳幼児向けグッズが各種完備されていて子連れにはお薦めのホテルです。我が家もまた利用させていただきたいと思います!

As I heard that it was an established long-established store, the oldness was prepared, but it was renovated, so the oldness was not bothered by both appearance and interior. The room is a common Japanese style room. Wallpaper etc. were also renovated and comfortable. The smallness of the bathroom and the restroom's toilet and the narrowness of the washroom are somewhat concerned, but I think that it can not be helped from the building age. Viking in the morning and evening is impressive! The number of goods was also great and it was delicious. Travel is my hobby and I use many hotels in the same price range, but COSPA is at the top level. Also, it was good for everyone to feel employees. At the dinner venue, I had a good impression of being a woman who asked me to warm up baby food to bring in, and elderly customers who can not take Viking by themselves without being hated. Bathrooms also had a wide open-air stall and good view, and it was comfortable. Little washing space, busy season seems to be crowded. The pool and the jungle spa were delightful for children aged 5 and 1. However, at these two facilities I did not see any employees during the time I was playing. Because it is a place where accidents can happen, I think that employees should be placed. Indeed, spa playgrounds collapsed and children became underlayers, but at that time the employees were not at the spa. Although I wrote various things, it is a hotel recommended for children with a variety of goods for infants in both restaurants and public baths. I would like to also use our house!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

[With outdoor bath + footbath] Ryukyu 15 tatami Suite

結婚10周年記念旅行でお世話になりました。部屋は露天風呂付きの素晴らしい部屋で最高でした。古さは少しありましたが清掃も行き届いており問題ありませんでした。大浴場が残念だっただけに部屋の露天風呂の素晴らしさに何度も入っていました。食事も全てが... Read more 結婚10周年記念旅行でお世話になりました。部屋は露天風呂付きの素晴らしい部屋で最高でした。古さは少しありましたが清掃も行き届いており問題ありませんでした。大浴場が残念だっただけに部屋の露天風呂の素晴らしさに何度も入っていました。食事も全てが美味しくて文句なしです。ただ部屋の洗面所にイスがないので女性はいろいろ身支度を立ちっぱなしでするので困りました。次回は是非小さくてもいいのでイスを置いて下さい。プールは利用しませんでしたが見た限り小さかったです。とにかく部屋が素晴らしかったのでまたすぐにでも行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of my 10th anniversary trip. Room was awesome in a great room with open-air bath. There was a little oldness, but cleaning was also perfect and there was no problem. As it was too bad we had many times in the splendor of the outdoor bath in the room. All meals are delicious and complaints. Just because there is no chair in the washroom of the room, the women are in trouble because they keep dancing variously. Please leave a chair as it may be small at the next time. Although I did not use the pool, it was small as I saw. Anyway the room was wonderful so I would like to go there again soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Standard Japanese-style room [10 tatami]

プールの時計が壊れていて時間がわからず不便でした。また浮き輪などがあったが自由に使って良いのか?わかりずらかった。置き場所に自由に使ってくださいとか、表示してほしい。 帰りの送迎時間外でしたが駅まで車乗せてくれたりと親切でありがたかった。

The clock in the pool was broken and I did not understand the time and it was inconvenient. There were floating rings, etc. Is it OK to use it freely? It was incomprehensible. Please feel free to use it at the location or display it. Although it was outside the shuttle service time on the way back, I was kind thankful that he got the car on the train station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

Standard Japanese-style room [10 tatami]

お世話になりました。 とても親切な接客、 夜のバイキングの質も凄く良く、 プール、お風呂(大浴場)の充実さ、 とても満足いたしました。 些細なことですが、部屋に関して。 コンセントが少なすぎるので、 充電ができるように、複... Read more お世話になりました。 とても親切な接客、 夜のバイキングの質も凄く良く、 プール、お風呂(大浴場)の充実さ、 とても満足いたしました。 些細なことですが、部屋に関して。 コンセントが少なすぎるので、 充電ができるように、複数コンセントを 設置いただけると助かります。 充電が少なく到着しても、 部屋でできるからと思って入室すると 1つしか空きコンセントがなく、 家族で充電するとなると、ちょっと不便です。 それと、お土産物ショップで、 妻が買い物をして、 レジでおばさまが 「お土産ですか?」と質問されたようです。 妻は、「こっちは、自宅用、こっちはお土産用」と 応えたら「そんなことを聞いてるんではありません! 私はこの商品だけを聞いてるんです!」と お客に接する態度として、どうなんでしょう? という体験があったようです。 チェックアウト時 一人1万円以上のお宿はやったほうがいいと思います。 精算書をむき出しで渡す。→封筒に入れるにするべきです。 カード控え、精算書A4と来るので、 封筒ありませんか?と私はお願いして入れてもらいました。 女性のスタッフでしたが、失礼しましたともなく 封筒に入れて渡されました。 全体的に 男性スタッフの接客は車の誘導、フロント、レストランと 本当にきちんとされていて、対応も気持ちいいです。 女性の高齢なスタッフさんの接客は、男性に比べると レベルが低いので、ここを上げるか、表に出さないか された方が、ホテル宿泊者の満足度は確実に上がります。 都内からですと、結構遠くまで来たもんだという 場所ですので、リピートしたいと思うためには 「人」しかありません。

thank you for helping me. Very pleasant customer service, the quality of the evening buffet was very good, I was very satisfied with the satisfaction of the pool, the bath (big public bath). As for trivial things, about the room. Since there are too few outlets, it is helpful to install multiple outlets so that you can charge it. Even if the charge arrives less, it is inconvenient if you enter the room thinking that you can do it in the room and there is only one vacant receptacle and you charge with your family. Also at the souvenir shop, my wife shopped and it seems that my aunt was asked "At a cashier" is a souvenir? My wife said, "If you are here for home, this one for souvenirs", "What is not listening to such a thing! I am only listening to this product!" As an attitude to contact customers What? It seems there was an experience called. At check-out I think that it would be better to do an inn for more than 10,000 yen per person. Pass the checkout statement in bare. → You should put it in an envelope. Do you have an envelope as it comes with a cardbook, checkout letter A4? I asked you to put it in. It was a women's staff, but I was impolished and passed in an envelope. Overall, the service by the male staff is really nice, with the guidance of the car, the front desk, the restaurant, the correspondence is also pleasant. The level of customer service by women's aged staff is lower than that of men, so the satisfaction level of hotel guests surely rises if you raise this place or not put it on the table. Because it is a place that I came quite far from Tokyo, it is only "person" in order to think that I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Standard Japanese-style room [10 tatami]

トイレの水の流れが悪く困りました。 プールや温泉に何度も入ったので、2枚のバスタオルだけでは足りず、びちょびちょのタオルを使用することに。子供がいるので困りました。追加するにはプラス料金が掛かるのには驚きました!改善を! やはり噂通り、... Read more トイレの水の流れが悪く困りました。 プールや温泉に何度も入ったので、2枚のバスタオルだけでは足りず、びちょびちょのタオルを使用することに。子供がいるので困りました。追加するにはプラス料金が掛かるのには驚きました!改善を! やはり噂通り、スパが寒い! 夕食は時間制限がありビックリしました!ホテルに宿泊なのに!なのでビールなど注文せずひたすら食べました。旅行の時、ビュッフェでもビールやお酒を頼み、ゆっくり食事してましたが、このホテルは時間制限があるので、頼みませんでした‼ 朝食のメニューはこれと言って珍しいものもなく、かなり残念でした。海鮮ものがあれば良かったのに。

The flow of water in the toilet was bad and I was in trouble. I entered the pool and hot spring many times, so it was not enough to use two bath towels, so I used to use a towel of soaking. I have a problem because I have children. I was surprised to see a plus charge to add! Improve! As I expected, the spa is cold! Dinner was surprised with time limit! I stayed at a hotel! So I ate it without ordering beer etc. When I traveled, I ordered beer and sake even at the buffet and I was eating slowly, but this hotel has time limit, so I did not ask! There was nothing rare to say for breakfast menu, which was quite disappointing. You should have had seafood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

【With outdoor bath】10-tatami Japanese-style room

露天風呂付客室は伊豆七島を眺めながらの入浴が出来、また広々としたお風呂でとても大満足でした。まさかの5回入ってしまいました。 夕朝食もとてもおいしく、特に揚げたて金目鯛天ぷらが絶品でした。ファミリー層が多いためか、子供向けの味付けのも... Read more 露天風呂付客室は伊豆七島を眺めながらの入浴が出来、また広々としたお風呂でとても大満足でした。まさかの5回入ってしまいました。 夕朝食もとてもおいしく、特に揚げたて金目鯛天ぷらが絶品でした。ファミリー層が多いためか、子供向けの味付けのものが多かった印象と出来たてのものが少なかったのがすこし残念でした。 またジャングル風呂も22時頃にいったら貸切でとてもたのしかったです。

Guest room with outdoor bath was able to bath while watching Izu Nanashima, and was very satisfied with the spacious bath. I have entered five times indeed. Evening breakfast was also very delicious, especially fried fish gold eye bream tempura was exquisite. Because there are many families, it was a little disappointing that there were not many impressions and many freshly made things offered for children. Also, the jungle bath was fun for private at around 22 o'clock.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux