Now loading...0%

五島列島リゾートホテル マルゲリータ
Goto Islands Resort Hotel Margherita

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Goto Islands

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.4/5

5

58%

4

33%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(52)

Select Date:2019-02-17

とても楽しい滞在になりました。一緒に行った母も大満足で、また行きたい!と言っております。 五島列島は弟が何度も訪れるおススメの旅行先で、一度は行ってみようと思っていたのですが、 思っていた以上に素敵な場所でした。そしてこのマルゲリータさんの... Read more とても楽しい滞在になりました。一緒に行った母も大満足で、また行きたい!と言っております。 五島列島は弟が何度も訪れるおススメの旅行先で、一度は行ってみようと思っていたのですが、 思っていた以上に素敵な場所でした。そしてこのマルゲリータさんのような宿泊施設が他にないので貴重です! 不便な場所ではありますが、だからこその魅力があります。スタッフの皆さんも変にこなれていないところが味があって良いです(^^) 気張らずに過ごせる居心地の良さは他所にない魅力です。今回思い立って2泊にしましたが、もっとゆっくり連泊したいなぁという感じでした。予約制で良いので、ホテルでのアクティビティーがあればいいですね。エステもほしいなぁ~と。 お風呂の「音」が気になりました。どこで?と見渡してしまう水の滴る大きめの音と、ガガガッとなる大きな音がちょっと気になってしまいました。 それと、折角温泉なので、やっぱりゆっくりするには温泉に入って、ゆっくりお食事とお酒をしたいところですが、食事がレストランなのでそうもいかず、、、残念な点です。某グループのような、作務衣でお食事ができるような感じなら、「リソートホテル」でも良いのだろうなぁと思いました。 もう一つ、私は体が大きいので仕方なくかなり窮屈でしたが、S~Mサイズの母でも動きにくいお部屋着でしたので、入れ替える際はご検討いただければと思います。次に行ったときは確認して大きいのをお願いしようと思いますが(^^; 帰宅日早朝、大荒れの天気で予定していた船の欠航があり、かなり慌てました。前夜の予報は大丈夫そうだったのでいっそうでした。相応の対応をして頂いたと思います。朝食の時間も少し早めて頂いたりもしました。有難うございました。ただ、勝手がわからない旅行者ですので「こうすれば大丈夫ですよ」と、もう少し丁寧に対応してほしかったなぁ~と思います。早朝のフロントの方は面倒そうでした。申し訳ないという気持ちがいっぱいになりました。 しかしながら、総合的には満足なまた伺いたいホテルのひとつになりました!有難うございました!!友人にも薦めます!

It was a very enjoyable stay. My mother, who went with me, is also very satisfied and I want to go again! I am saying. The Goto Islands Island is a traveling recommendation where my younger brother visits many times, I thought that I should go there once, It was a wonderful place than I expected. And there are no other accommodation facilities like Margherita's so valuable! It's an inconvenient place, but that's why it's attractive. Everyone of the staff is not strikingly striking a taste (^ ^) The goodness of coziness that you can spend without being afraid is the charm that you do not have elsewhere. I decided to stay for 2 nights this time but it was like I wanted to stay more slowly. As it is a reservation system, it would be nice if there was activity at the hotel. I want a beauty treat. I was concerned about "sound" of the bath. where? I was worried a bit about the loud noise dripping from the water and the loud noise that gaggags. Also, because it is a creepy hot spring, after all it is a hot spring to go slowly and I'd like to have dinner and drink slowly, but I do not think so because the meal is a restaurant, it is disappointing. If it feels like you can dine in the work clothes like the Noguchi group, I thought that 'Resotel Hotel' would be good as well. Another thing, because I was large, my body was so cramped that it was pretty cramped, but my mother in S - M size was hard to move, so I think that you can consider when switching. When I go next time I'd like to ask you to check bigger (^ ^; There was a cancellation of the ship scheduled with the weather of the stormy early in the morning of my return home, and it was pretty panicked. The forecast of the eve was better as it seemed okay. I think that you corresponded correspondingly. We also had breakfast time a little earlier. Thank you. However, since it is a traveler who does not understand selfishness, I think that "I wanted it to respond a little more carefully," I will do it in this way ". The early morning fronters seemed troubled. I feel sorry for feelings full. However, it was comprehensively satisfying and wanted to be one of the hotels I wanted! Thank you! ! I also recommend it to my friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-12

五島列島の旅をマルゲリータに泊まったことでより思い出深いものにできました。また本当にのんびりと寛ぐことができて心身ともに癒すことができました。名前は忘れましたが、責任者の方でしょうか、TOKIOの城島さんによく似たスタッフの方にはお世話にな... Read more 五島列島の旅をマルゲリータに泊まったことでより思い出深いものにできました。また本当にのんびりと寛ぐことができて心身ともに癒すことができました。名前は忘れましたが、責任者の方でしょうか、TOKIOの城島さんによく似たスタッフの方にはお世話になりました。丁寧な対応でしたし、結婚35周年記念ということで、上五島の自慢のお酒を夕食時プレゼントしていただきました。本当にいい思い出となりました。料理とスタッフのサービス等ソフト面は素晴らしかったですが、難を言えばハード面、例えば、部屋にソファやオートロック等の設備がない、シューブラシや部屋着のセンスのなさ、男性風呂のアメニティがない、等心ゆくまでの満足とは言えませんでした。総じて満足できましたので、また今度五島列島に行く機会があれば、是非お世話になりたいです。

By staying at Gogashima Island traveling in Margherita it was made more memorable. In addition, I was relaxed and relaxed and I was able to heal both mentally and physically. I forgot the name, but whether it was the responsible person, I was indebted to the staff who resembled TOKIO 's Jojima - san. It was a polite correspondence, and as a memorial 35th anniversary of the marriage, I gave a prominent Kamishima sake at dinner. It was a really good memory. Although the software aspects such as cooking and staff service were great, it is hard to say the hard side, for example, there is no facility such as sofa and auto lock in the room, the sense of shoe brush or room wear, the amenity of male bath I could not say that I was not satisfied with my heart. I am satisfied overall, so if I have the opportunity to visit Goto Islands next time, I would like to take care of all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(38)

Select Date:2019-02-10

夕食はヘルシーで美味しい。一方男性スタッフ全員の接客レベルはかなり低いと感じた。

Dinner is healthy and tasty. On the other hand, I felt that the level of customer service of all the male staff was quite low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(46)

Select Date:2018-09-02

滞在中はお世話になりました。気持ちの良い環境で過ごすことができました。 お部屋もとてもきれいで、海も見えて最高ですね。 従業員の皆さまにもとても親切で気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 夜はよい風が吹い... Read more 滞在中はお世話になりました。気持ちの良い環境で過ごすことができました。 お部屋もとてもきれいで、海も見えて最高ですね。 従業員の皆さまにもとても親切で気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 夜はよい風が吹いて、虫の鳴き声の大合唱も心地よかったです。 イタリアンの夕食もめずらしかったし、とてもおいしかったし、量もちょうどよかったです。 ただ、朝食の洋食のスープの量が多く、お腹がふくれてしまい、他のアラカルトの料理を満喫することができなかったことが残念でした。 また、次回は2泊くらいして、島ごはんも体験したいです。 いろいろとありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you during my stay. I was able to spend it in a pleasant environment. The rooms are also very beautiful and the sea is the best to see. We had a very kind and pleasant response to our employees as well. Thank you very much. A good wind blew at night, and the big chorus of bugs of insects was also comfortable. The Italian dinner was also ridiculous, it was very tasty and the amount was just right. However, it was disappointing that the amount of soup of Western food of breakfast was large, my stomach swollen, I could not fully enjoy other à la carte dishes. Also, I will like to experience island dinner for about 2 nights next time. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(43)

Select Date:2018-05-29

妻と利用させて頂きました。 運悪く梅雨入り初日となりましたが、何とか天候に恵まれ素晴らしい夕日、予想以上の食事も堪能させて頂きました。 もう少し宿泊費を高くされてもまた利用したいと思ったほどです。 最終日に良い思い出となりました、あり... Read more 妻と利用させて頂きました。 運悪く梅雨入り初日となりましたが、何とか天候に恵まれ素晴らしい夕日、予想以上の食事も堪能させて頂きました。 もう少し宿泊費を高くされてもまた利用したいと思ったほどです。 最終日に良い思い出となりました、ありがとうございました。 追伸、次は2階の部屋からゆっくり眺めたい、五島杉?家具もシンプルで良かったです。

I used it with my wife. Although it became the first day of the rainy season unfortunately, it was blessed with weather and a wonderful sunset, we could enjoy the meal above expectation. Even if it is a little more expensive, I thought that I would like to use it again. It was a good memory on the last day, thank you. Postscript, next time I want to slowly look at the room on the second floor, Goto Cedar? The furniture was also simple and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Select Date:2018-03-24

今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。スタッフの皆様とても親切にお声掛けいただき、滞在中終始おもてなしの配慮が感じられる、とても心地良い時間を過ごすことができました。 夕食は現地ならではの食材が使われており、一つ一つの料理を楽しみながら... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。スタッフの皆様とても親切にお声掛けいただき、滞在中終始おもてなしの配慮が感じられる、とても心地良い時間を過ごすことができました。 夕食は現地ならではの食材が使われており、一つ一つの料理を楽しみながら食しておりました。また、普段朝食をあまり取らないこともあり、正直、量が多くて残してしまうのではないか。。。と不安に思っていましたが、メインプレートとスープ以外はサイドメニューとして注文する形態だったので、その点自由さがあって良かったです。 本当にゆったりとしたひと時を過ごすことができました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

This review was made for the first time. Everyone of the staff was very kindly invited and I was able to spend a very pleasant time feeling consideration of hospitality throughout the stay. For dinner the ingredients unique to the locals were used, and we enjoyed each and every dish. Also, we sometimes do not take much breakfast usually, and honestly, we will leave a lot of quantity. . . Although I was worried, I was glad that there was freedom in that regard, as it was a form to order as a side menu except the main plate and soup. I was able to spend a really relaxing time. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(63)

Select Date:2017-11-16

マルゲリータの皆様、この度は大変お世話になりました。 皆様のおもてなしも、お部屋も、食事も大満足でした。 夕景は雲が多くて残念でしたが、夕食の後に庭から見た星空がとても素晴らしくて感動モノでしたし、翌日、朝食後に見た朝日にも感激しました... Read more マルゲリータの皆様、この度は大変お世話になりました。 皆様のおもてなしも、お部屋も、食事も大満足でした。 夕景は雲が多くて残念でしたが、夕食の後に庭から見た星空がとても素晴らしくて感動モノでしたし、翌日、朝食後に見た朝日にも感激しました。 食事の際のスタッフ皆様のお心遣いにも感謝しています。 本当にありがとうございました。 <追> もっともっと夕日・朝日と星空をアピールなさってはいかがでしょうか。 チェックイン時に日の出の時刻をお知らせしたり、2階のベランダからの眺望が綺麗ですとご案内をしたり。 ホテル独自で星空ツアーを企画されるのも良いかと思います。天気の良い日だけ、ご希望の方を募って、近くの真っ暗で見晴らしの良い場所に案内するのはいかがでしょうか。もちろん有料で。

Everyone of Margherita, I am indebted to you for this occasion. Everyone's hospitality, room, food was satisfying. The sunset scenery was cloudy and regrettable, but the starry sky I saw from the garden after dinner was very wonderful and impressed thing, and the next day, I was deeply impressed by the morning sight we saw after breakfast. We appreciate everyone's warmest regards of staff at the time of meal. I'm really thankful to you. <Additional> How about even more appealing sunset, sunrise and starry sky? We informed you of the time of sunrise at check-in and showed that the view from the veranda on the second floor is beautiful. I think that it is good to plan a starry sky tour independently of the hotel. Just for a sunny day, how do you invite those who wish and guide you to a place with a dark nearby view and a nice view. Of course at a charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(3)

Select Date:2017-08-30

とても素晴らしいひとときを過ごせました。 夕食時、一日目の島ごはんは本当に美味しかったですし、二日目のイタリアンにも感動しました。 二連泊して良かったです。 朝ごはんでお願いしたフレンチトーストが特に最高でした。 遠くてなかなか行け... Read more とても素晴らしいひとときを過ごせました。 夕食時、一日目の島ごはんは本当に美味しかったですし、二日目のイタリアンにも感動しました。 二連泊して良かったです。 朝ごはんでお願いしたフレンチトーストが特に最高でした。 遠くてなかなか行けないところですが、ぜひまた宿泊したいです。 わざわざ訪れる価値があります。

I had a wonderful moment. On dinner the island rice on the first day was really delicious and I was impressed by Italian on the second day. It was nice to stay two consecutive nights. French toast I asked for breakfast was particularly good. It is a place I can not go far, but I definitely want to stay again. It is worth purposely to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(34)

Select Date:2016-09-24

妻の誕生日のお祝い旅行で利用させていただきました。 マルゲリータというのはイタリア語でマーガレットのことだそうで、館内の至る所にマーガレットイラストのインテリアや小物がありとても可愛らしく素敵なホテルでした。 スタッフのみなさんもフレン... Read more 妻の誕生日のお祝い旅行で利用させていただきました。 マルゲリータというのはイタリア語でマーガレットのことだそうで、館内の至る所にマーガレットイラストのインテリアや小物がありとても可愛らしく素敵なホテルでした。 スタッフのみなさんもフレンドリーだけれども近すぎない、近すぎないけれどもフレンドリーという、話していて思わず笑顔になるような方ばかりでした。 部屋のベランダは朝日側でしたので、お夕食を陽の沈む時間に合わせました。窓際の席を用意してくださり、とても綺麗な夕日が見れました。夕食もとっても美味しかったです。特に五島牛のステーキが忘れられません!鮮魚のカチュッコ(ブイヤベースのようなもの)もスープがとても深みがあり、またそのスープを使った布パスタが絶品でした。 五島列島での素敵な1日を本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for my wife's birthday celebration trip. Margherita seems to be Margaret in Italian, there were interior and accessories of Margaret illustration everywhere in the hall and it was very lovely hotel. Everyone of the staff was friendly, but not too close, but not too close but friendly as they were talking and smiling unexpectedly. The veranda of the room was the morning sun, so we adjusted the dinner to the sunken setting time. We prepared a seat by the window, I saw a beautiful sunset. Dinner was also very delicious. Especially the steak of Goshima beef can not be forgotten! The soup was very deep and the cloth pasta using that soup was also excellent, as the fresh fish's bean paste (like Bouillabais). Thank you so much for a wonderful day at the Goto Islands.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Select Date:2016-08-27

おしゃれで落ち着いたインテリアで、シンプルだけど必要なものがきちんと揃っていて、とても居心地がよいホテルでした。読書できるラウンジも○。 そして、何より食事がよい!2泊したのですが、2日とも美味しくいただきました(^^)夕食はもちろん、朝... Read more おしゃれで落ち着いたインテリアで、シンプルだけど必要なものがきちんと揃っていて、とても居心地がよいホテルでした。読書できるラウンジも○。 そして、何より食事がよい!2泊したのですが、2日とも美味しくいただきました(^^)夕食はもちろん、朝食も○。サイドメニューをオーダーできるシステムもよいですね。 スタッフのサービスとユニフォームも○。(イケメン率高し!) またいつか利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It is fashionable and calming interior, simple, but necessary things are neatly arranged, it was very cozy hotel. Reading lounge is also ○. And, better meals than anything! I stayed for 2 days, but it was delicious on the 2nd (^ ^) dinner as well as breakfast ○. A system that can order the side menu is also good. Staff services and uniforms are also ○. (Ikemen ratio is high!) I would like to use it again someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(41)

Select Date:2015-07-14

今回2度目の滞在でした。優しいサービスをして頂けるホテルだと、思っています。食事も美味しいですし、館内の雰囲気も気に入っています。 お料理の展開にバリエーションがもっとあると良いなぁと思いました。

It was my 2nd stay this time. I think that it is a hotel that you can do gentle service. The meal is delicious, I also like the atmosphere in the hall. I thought that it would be good if there were more variations in the development of the dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-01

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux