Now loading...0%

ホテルアンビエント蓼科
Hotel Ambient Tateshina

casual Resort
  • Nagano > Lake Megami・Himekihei・Higashi Shirakabako

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.8/5

5

31%

4

31%

3

23%

2

15%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(56)

Select Date:2019-06-30

今回は妻の誕生日ということで色々調べて利用させて頂きました。スタッフの方々の対応、食事、部屋、お風呂、すべてにおいてとても素晴らしく、夫婦でとても満足でした。 清潔感も申し分なく、誕生日の心遣い、また次回も利用したいねと話しています。 ... Read more 今回は妻の誕生日ということで色々調べて利用させて頂きました。スタッフの方々の対応、食事、部屋、お風呂、すべてにおいてとても素晴らしく、夫婦でとても満足でした。 清潔感も申し分なく、誕生日の心遣い、また次回も利用したいねと話しています。 今回は素敵な時間を有難うございました。

This time, I checked variously about the birthday of my wife and used it. The staff's response, food, room, bath, everything was very nice and the couples were very happy. The feeling of cleanliness is also perfect, and we are talking about the consideration of the birthday, and I hope to use it again next time. Thank you very much for this wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Select Date:2019-05-01

ロイヤルスイートルーム、シャワーのお湯があまり出ないので寒かったです。ジャグジーは良かったです。

It was cold because there was not much hot water in the Royal Suite Room and shower. Jacuzzi was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-25

とてもいいお部屋で満足です。いい旅になりました! しかし、DVDプレイヤー有りとは書かないほうがいいと思います。DVDを見ようと持ってきたのに、ビデオデッキしかなかったため使えませんでした。

I am satisfied with a very nice room. It was a good trip! However, I think that it is better not to write that there is a DVD player. I came to see the DVD, but it was unusable because I had only a VCR.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(18)

Select Date:2019-03-24

お部屋が広くてとてもきれいで大満足でした。 3日間お世話になりました。

The room was large and very clean and very satisfying. I am indebted for three days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(47)

Select Date:2018-12-30

お部屋にあったアンケートを書き忘れましたので付け加えさせていただきます。 予約担当のY様、事前のメールの問い合わせに何度もご親切にご対応いただきましてありがとうございました。 また、客室係の方、1日目に使った大小の浴衣をご用意くださり助... Read more お部屋にあったアンケートを書き忘れましたので付け加えさせていただきます。 予約担当のY様、事前のメールの問い合わせに何度もご親切にご対応いただきましてありがとうございました。 また、客室係の方、1日目に使った大小の浴衣をご用意くださり助かりました。 星空の観察会、初日の出ツアーを案内していただいた先生。とてもためになり楽しいツアーでした。お世話になりました。

I forgot to write the questionnaire that was in my room so I will add it. Thank you for responding kindly to inquiries for e-mails in advance for Y, Mr. Y. Reservation. Also, people in the cabin attendant, thank you for arranging large and small yukata which I used on the 1st day. A teacher who showed us the starry sight observation sun and the sunrise tour. It was very good and it was a fun tour. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.N(39)

Select Date:2018-10-22

朝・晩共に食事がビュッフェだったので使用し終わったお皿等を下げてくれるのはいいのだが、また食べている途中の皿や、箸まで何度も片づけられてしまった。 食べてるそばからどんどん持って行ってしまうので早く帰れと言われているような気がしてしまいゆ... Read more 朝・晩共に食事がビュッフェだったので使用し終わったお皿等を下げてくれるのはいいのだが、また食べている途中の皿や、箸まで何度も片づけられてしまった。 食べてるそばからどんどん持って行ってしまうので早く帰れと言われているような気がしてしまいゆっくり食事を楽しめなかった。

Both morning and evening, the meal was a buffet so it would be nice to lower the dishes etc. that I finished using, but dishes on the way to eating and chopsticks have been cleaned up again and again. Because I take too many soba to eat so I felt like I was told to leave early so I could not enjoy eating slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(55)

Select Date:2018-08-29

お部屋の冷房の温度調整が出来ず、付けるか消すかしかないのが困りました。ずっと付けていると冷えすぎて消すととたんに暑くなりました。あと、お部屋のジャクジー風呂のスイッチが故障していてフロントに電話しても対応していただけませんでした。アンビエン... Read more お部屋の冷房の温度調整が出来ず、付けるか消すかしかないのが困りました。ずっと付けていると冷えすぎて消すととたんに暑くなりました。あと、お部屋のジャクジー風呂のスイッチが故障していてフロントに電話しても対応していただけませんでした。アンビエントさんは4回目ですが接客のとても良い方と無愛想でテキトーにあしらう方と極端で、今回は残念な方が多かったです。

I could not adjust the temperature of the air conditioning in the room, I was troubled only to put on or remove it. It was too cold to wear it all the time and it got hot just when it was turned off. Also, even if the switch of the Jacuzzi bath in the room was broken and even calling the front desk, we could not accommodate it. Ambient is the fourth time, but it was extremely good with customers and unfriendly with tequital to treat with tequital and extremely disappointing this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(57)

Select Date:2018-08-27

この度はお世話になりました。夕食のバイキングの時間、朝食のウェイティング等、改善が必要だと考えます。バイキングの料理もこれと言ってインパクト無しです。ステーキとかお寿司とか折角キッチンスタッフさんが居るのだからプランの金額もあると思いますが... Read more この度はお世話になりました。夕食のバイキングの時間、朝食のウェイティング等、改善が必要だと考えます。バイキングの料理もこれと言ってインパクト無しです。ステーキとかお寿司とか折角キッチンスタッフさんが居るのだからプランの金額もあると思いますが頑張ってください。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We think that improvement is needed such as the time of the buffet of supper, the waiting of breakfast etc. There is no impact as saying that of Viking food. I think steaks, sushi or sushi or a kitchen staff there, so I think there is a plan price, but please do its best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(52)

Select Date:2018-08-18

お世話になりました。 食事がとても美味しかったです。大浴場も見晴らしが良く露天風呂の湯加減が入る位置によって変わり熱め好きな私はとても気持ちよく入れました。

thank you for helping me. The meal was very delicious. The bathroom was also very nice view and it changed according to the position where hot water of the outdoor bath changes and I liked it hotly I put it very pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Select Date:2018-07-20

温泉のあるホテルは助かります。夕飯のバイキングは蟹食べれて美味しかった✨コーヒー美味しいし、満足です。部屋にクーラーはあったほうが良かったかな。朝食は、期待以下だったかなと思います。星空はめちさきれい。トータル良かっです

The hotel with hot springs is saved.The buffet of dinner was delicious with crab and it was delicious. It is delicious and satisfying. I guess it was better to have a cooler in the room. I think breakfast was less than expected. Starry Sky Beautiful. Total is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Select Date:2018-05-05

スタッフが今一つでした。夕食時、猫背で歩きお皿の回収をする方、元気がない感じで不快でした。 連休中ということで小さなお子様が多く、廊下で騒ぐ声がずっと聞こえていてリラックスできませんでした。

Staff was the one. At dinner, people who recovered the dishes with stoopbacks, they were uncomfortable with a feeling of no energy. There were many young children who were on holidays and I could not relax because I could hear the noisy voice in the corridor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Select Date:2018-05-03

とても良い温泉でした。 部屋は広々とし、リビングはもちろんベッドサイドからの眺めも良かったです。シャワーブースの水捌けが悪く、流すのに気を付けながら使いました。 多忙な為、リセットに最適でした。

It was a very good hot spring. The room was spacious and the view from the bedside was good as well as the living room. Water in the shower booth was bad and I used it while paying attention to shedding. Because I am busy, it was the best for reset.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(59)

Select Date:2019-05-03

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux