Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル京都駅前
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto Ekimae

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. C.T(62)

Select Date:2018-05-26

Newly opened hotel with fast machine check-in process, staffs are friendly and helpful. Also location is good, just 5 mi... Read more Newly opened hotel with fast machine check-in process, staffs are friendly and helpful. Also location is good, just 5 minutes walk from Kyoto Station.

Newly opened hotel with fast machine check-in process, staffs are friendly and helpful. Also location is good, just 5 minutes walk from Kyoto Station.

Mr./Ms. T.S(34)

Select Date:2019-05-15

部屋もそれ以外も綺麗でよかったです。 また、アウト後も荷物を預かって下さりありがとうございます。 初めての京都旅行ということで他の駅前ホテルと比較検討しましたが終わってみれば本当に正解でした! また、ダイワロイネットさんを利用します。

The room and everything else was beautiful. Also, thank you for keeping the luggage after out. We compared with other station square hotels about the first trip to Kyoto, but it was really right when it was over! In addition, we use Daiwa Roynet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-29

ご好意でレディスルームに変更していただき、本当にありがとうございました。母と共にとても快適に過ごせました。 清潔感があり、広さも十分。トイレとお風呂が分かれていて、お風呂で疲れた体を癒す事が出来ました。 予定がギッシリ入っていて、ホテル... Read more ご好意でレディスルームに変更していただき、本当にありがとうございました。母と共にとても快適に過ごせました。 清潔感があり、広さも十分。トイレとお風呂が分かれていて、お風呂で疲れた体を癒す事が出来ました。 予定がギッシリ入っていて、ホテルの滞在時間が短かったのがとても残念でした。 せっかくご用意下さったフットマッサージャーや美顔器等、次回は絶対使ってみたい! 次回も是非こちらのホテルでお世話になりたいと思いました!

Thank you very much for changing to ladies' room in favor. I was very comfortable with my mother. There is a feeling of cleanliness and ample space. The toilet and the bath were separated, and I was able to heal a tired body in the bath. It was very disappointing that the plan was included and the hotel stay time was short. I will definitely use it next time, such as foot massager and facial care provided by you! We thought that we want to be taken care of by this hotel by all means next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(49)

Select Date:2019-01-27

部屋のグレードアップいただいてありがとうございました。お風呂はシャワーブースや浴槽もゆったりしていて、清潔感が感じられました。

Thank you for your upgrade of the room. In the bath, the shower booth and the bathtub were spacious, and a feeling of cleanliness was felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(35)

Select Date:2018-12-23

部屋の遮音性が高くて良かった。立地も最高の部類に入るし、内装もほどよく和がはいっていて上質。パジャマがあるのもポイントが高い。

It was nice that the room had high sound insulation. The location is also the best and the interior is moderately well-matched and good quality. The point is also high that there is pajamas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(34)

Select Date:2018-12-02

スタッフさんの対応がとてもよく、快適に過ごせました。また次回も利用したいです。

Staff 's response was very good, I was able to spend comfortably. I also want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Select Date:2018-10-24

フロントの対応がとてもよかったです

The front correspondence was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Select Date:2018-05-24

お部屋をアップグレードしていただきました! とても素敵で清潔感のあるお部屋で気持ちよく滞在することができました!

We upgraded our room! We were able to stay pleasantly in the room with very nice and clean feeling!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Select Date:2018-02-17

お風呂が小さいですね

The bath is small

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(54)

Select Date:2019-03-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.C(57)

Select Date:2019-02-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(54)

Select Date:2018-11-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux