Now loading...0%

一宮シーサイドオーツカ Ichinomiya Seaside Otsuka Hotel

casual Resort
  • chiba > Kujukuri

Review of Ichinomiya Seaside Otsuka Hotel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

36%

4

64%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-01

Japanese style A

 館内全体に清掃が行き届き、清潔感があって良かった。接客も特に女性従業員の方々の気配り、さわやかな対応で気持ち良く過ごせました。  食事も追加料理がいらないほどの量で満足しました。食事の質については料金相当でしたが、配膳等のタイミングの気... Read more  館内全体に清掃が行き届き、清潔感があって良かった。接客も特に女性従業員の方々の気配り、さわやかな対応で気持ち良く過ごせました。  食事も追加料理がいらないほどの量で満足しました。食事の質については料金相当でしたが、配膳等のタイミングの気配りで美味しくいただきました。  設備的には、ホテルの入口案内が分かりづらく、車で行き過ぎてしまった点と入口外観がやや淋しい点がマイナスかな。  プール、スポーツ施設等も充実しており、またゆっくり孫たちと来たいと思います。  

It was good to have a clean feeling throughout the hall and a sense of cleanliness. The service was also especially pleasant for the female employees, and I was able to spend pleasantly refreshingly. I was satisfied with the amount of food without the need for additional food. The quality of the meal was equivalent to the price, but it was delicious with the attention of the timing of the delivery. From the point of view of facilities, it is difficult to understand the entrance guidance of the hotel, and there are negative points that the car has passed by too much and the appearance of the entrance is rather lonely. Pool, sports facilities are substantial, too and want to come with grandchildren slowly again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

Western Twin room B

チェックインした時に、近くに美味しいお店あるかと尋ねたら、冊子を出して説明してくれたので 助かりました!本も頂けたので、色々見ることができました! 温泉もとても良い温度と温泉でした! また行きたいと思います! 朝食も美味しかったです... Read more チェックインした時に、近くに美味しいお店あるかと尋ねたら、冊子を出して説明してくれたので 助かりました!本も頂けたので、色々見ることができました! 温泉もとても良い温度と温泉でした! また行きたいと思います! 朝食も美味しかったです!

When I checked in, I asked if there was a delicious restaurant nearby, so I gave a booklet and explained it. It was saved! I got a book, so I could see a lot! The hot spring was also a very good temperature and hot spring! I think I want to go again! Breakfast was also delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese style A

GWに利用しました。 満室でお忙しいにも関わらず、フロント、食堂、スポーツクラブと全ての方の応対が素晴らしく、心地良く過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I used it for GW. Despite being full and busy, the reception, the dining room and the sports club were all wonderful and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.m(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese/ Western style special room

5月3日に特別室に宿泊をさせていただきました。両親が高齢の上、特に父の具合が悪かった為にせっかくの美味しい夕食もそこそこに部屋に引き上げる事になりましたが、母が父を介抱しながらしばらく席を立った際に心配をしている私に今、両親が何処に居るのか... Read more 5月3日に特別室に宿泊をさせていただきました。両親が高齢の上、特に父の具合が悪かった為にせっかくの美味しい夕食もそこそこに部屋に引き上げる事になりましたが、母が父を介抱しながらしばらく席を立った際に心配をしている私に今、両親が何処に居るのかの報告を何度もして頂き、安心をしたと同時に、スタッフの方の心の通った気使いに大変に感動をしました。食事後のデザートも父の様子を見て直ぐに部屋で食べられる様に計らって頂き、父も部屋で少し落ち着いたのか美味しそうにフルーツを頂いていました。また、部屋のお風呂からの景色も素晴らしく、大浴場に行かなくても良いくらいに満喫をしました。 母もスタッフの皆さんのおもてなしと部屋風呂の良さに感激をし、また行きたいと言っておりました。 この度は良い思い出をありがとうございました!

We stayed at the special room on May 3rd. As my parents were older, especially because my father was in bad condition, I had to bring up some delicious dinner there, but I was worried when my mother stood up for a while while caring for my father. I had many reports about where my parents are now, and I was relieved, and at the same time, I was very moved by the kindness of the staff. After having eaten the dessert after having eaten in the room immediately after seeing the state of the father, it was measured, and the father had the fruit which seems to be whether it was settled down a little in the room deliciously. Moreover, the view from the bath of the room was also wonderful, and I enjoyed it so much that I did not have to go to the public bath. My mother was impressed by the hospitality of the staff and the goodness of the room bath, and said that she would like to go again. Thank you for your good memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese style B

温泉が最高でした!内風呂、露天共に良かったです。朝食も大変美味しく、温泉卵が無かったのが残念でしたが、とろろ汁とマンゴーが気に入りました!!

Hot spring was the best! Both the indoor bath and the open-air were good. Breakfast was very delicious too, and unfortunately it was a pity that there were no hot spring eggs, but I liked taro juice and mango! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-12

Western twin room A

連泊でしたが、清掃の方から丁寧な説明があり、外出時に清掃がされていて良かったです。 スポーツ施設を利用できて楽しかったです。

Although it was consecutive nights, there was a polite explanation from the cleaning person, it was good that cleaning was done at the time of going out. It was fun to use sports facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-14

Western Twin room B

食事が美味しかったです 部屋の冷蔵庫にお水が入っていたのがうれしかったです お風呂も温まりました 海も近くて、景色がよかったです 温泉で温まったせいか、布団が暑くて眠れませんでした

The meal was delicious I was happy that the water was in the refrigerator in the room The bath was also warmed The sea was near and the scenery was nice It might be because the warmth in the hot springs, the futon was hot and I could not sleep

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-21

Japanese style B

お風呂が綺麗で広く気持ちよく入浴出来ました。 夕食のテーブル担当の女の子が笑顔が可愛く家族にも好評でした。 チェックアウトが11時でのんびりと寛げました。

The bath was beautiful and I was able to take a bath with a comfortable feeling. Girls in charge of dinner tables gave a smile to their families with a cute smile. Check-out was 11 o'clock and relaxed relaxedly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-06

Japanese/ Western special room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-21

Japanese style B

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-20

Japanese style A

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux