Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル横浜公園 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yokohama Koen

casual Business Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yokohama Koen

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

31%

4

46%

3

15%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Double

いつも綺麗で快適に過ごせるホテル、ありがとう御座います。髪の毛があったのだけは残念でした。 また利用させていただきますください

Thank you very much for your always clean and comfortable hotel. It was only disappointing that there were hair. Please use again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard Double

当日の急な予約、宿泊でしたがフロント対応はとても良かった。お部屋は思っていたより広く感じた。ユニットバスの換気が少し弱い。バスタブと壁の間の黒ずみが気になった。アメニティ、備品に問題なし。コーヒーや砂糖があるわけではないので不必要なのだろう... Read more 当日の急な予約、宿泊でしたがフロント対応はとても良かった。お部屋は思っていたより広く感じた。ユニットバスの換気が少し弱い。バスタブと壁の間の黒ずみが気になった。アメニティ、備品に問題なし。コーヒーや砂糖があるわけではないので不必要なのだろうがせっかくマグカップが設置してあるのだからスプーンはあってほしかった。喫煙可の部屋だったが特に臭いがきつくなく快適。灰皿は浅さめでタバコを多く吸われる方には小さいのではないかと。 コスパを考えたら文句ない といったところでしょうか。

It was sudden reservation of the day, accommodation, but front desk correspondence was very good. The room felt wider than I expected. Ventilation of unit bus is a little weak. I was worried about the darkening between the bathtub and the wall. No problem with amenities and equipment. It is unnecessary because there is no coffee or sugar, but I wanted a spoon because it has a mug. It was a smoking allowed room but it was particularly comfortable without smell. The ashtray is shallow and small for those who smoke a lot. If you think of cospa, why not complain?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-04

Standard Single

レディースルールに変えて頂きありがとうございました。 とてもお部屋も綺麗でした。 また、利用したいです!

Thank you for changing to ladies' rule. The room was very beautiful. In addition, we want to use ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-28

Standard Double

部屋も思ったより広くて綺麗だし、加湿器あってよかったです。下にはコンビニもあり、中華街にも近くてとても便利でした。また利用したいです。

The room was also bigger and cleaner than I thought, and it was nice to have a humidifier. There is a convenience store at the bottom, it was close to Chinatown and it was very convenient. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Standard Double

大変リーズナブルなお値段なのに、とってもきれいなお部屋で大満足でした。 また、利用したいです。

Even though it was very reasonable price, we were very satisfied with the very beautiful room. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-10

Standard Double

前回、ハイルーフ車用の駐車場が宿泊者用に確保してあり感動したが、今回は満車とのこと。提携の駐車場がかなり遠くチェックインしても、フロントの男性は一言も無し。何故?と聞いても『一杯ですから』だけ。そうじゃなくて暑い中ご準備できなくて申し訳あり... Read more 前回、ハイルーフ車用の駐車場が宿泊者用に確保してあり感動したが、今回は満車とのこと。提携の駐車場がかなり遠くチェックインしても、フロントの男性は一言も無し。何故?と聞いても『一杯ですから』だけ。そうじゃなくて暑い中ご準備できなくて申し訳ありませんでしょ。朝食は二階に変更になり、狭い為と厨房からの料理提供を優先させているため、客の動線が悪くて少ない人数なのに渋滞だらけ。日本人の特性で仕方がないがスタッフが一言、お好きなところからお取りください等声掛けてくれればスムーズに流れるはず。 部屋は浜スタが見える部屋に喫煙ルームでしたがアサインしていただいてありがとうございます。タバコの匂いは感じさせず快適でした。

Last time, parking lot for high roof cars was secured for guests and was impressed, but this time it is full. Even if the affiliated parking lot checks in considerably far, there is no single male at the front desk. why? Even if I hear "Because it is full" only. I am sorry I can not prepare you in the hot as it is not. The breakfast is changed to the second floor, and because of the narrowness, the priority is given to the dish from the kitchen, so the traffic lines of customers are bad and there are a lot of traffic even though there are few people. Although it can not be helped by the characteristics of the Japanese people, the staff should say a word, please take it from the place you like, etc. If you call out, it should flow smoothly. The room was a smoking room in the room where you can see Hama stadium but thank you for assigning. I did not feel the smell of cigarette but it was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-15

Standard Double

ロビーは高級感があり、中華街へのアクセスもよく、快適に過ごせました。

The lobby has a luxurious feeling, good access to the Chinatown, I could spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-10

Standard Single

お世話になりました。駐車場がハイルーフ車だったのですが宿泊者用に二台枠を空けて頂きスムーズにチェックインできました。また、子どもを同伴したのですがさりげなく最上階にアサインしてもらいありがとうございました。次は妻と8月にお邪魔しますのでよろ... Read more お世話になりました。駐車場がハイルーフ車だったのですが宿泊者用に二台枠を空けて頂きスムーズにチェックインできました。また、子どもを同伴したのですがさりげなく最上階にアサインしてもらいありがとうございました。次は妻と8月にお邪魔しますのでよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. Although the parking lot was a high roof car, you could have checked in smoothly with two frame frames open for guests. Also, although I accompanied my child, thank you for being casually assigned to the top floor. Next, I will interfere with my wife in August so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-23

Standard Double

エレベーターで ルームカードキーを差すのは面倒 差せばその階へ行ってくれるのなら いいが....!

It would be nice if you could go to that floor if you got tired of putting room card keys in the elevator ....!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-25

Standard Double

横浜スタジアムが見えるホテルです。 受付の方の対応がとても丁寧で、部屋も景色の良い横浜公園側にアップグレードしてもらえました。 朝食は1番人気のフレンチトーストがとても美味しく、引き立てのコーヒーも良かったです。

It is a hotel where you can see Yokohama Stadium. The correspondence of the receptionist was very polite and the room was upgraded to Yokohama park side with good view. The breakfast was very popular with French toast the most popular, the complimentary coffee was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-11

Standard Double

朝食会場の、コーヒーをサーブしてくれる女性の態度が悪すぎて、ガッカリでした。無愛想すぎるというのか、忙しいからふて腐れているのか?初めてホテルでこんな接客を受けたので、衝撃でした。フロントの方々は、上品でとても良かっただけに残念です。 朝... Read more 朝食会場の、コーヒーをサーブしてくれる女性の態度が悪すぎて、ガッカリでした。無愛想すぎるというのか、忙しいからふて腐れているのか?初めてホテルでこんな接客を受けたので、衝撃でした。フロントの方々は、上品でとても良かっただけに残念です。 朝食会場に、入るのに30分程寒いロビーで待たされたので、膝掛けのサービス等あれば嬉しいです。 あと、部屋でのマッサージが60分6000円と記載があり、お願いしたら「それ、間違ってて8000円なんですよー」と、マッサージの施術者の方に言われました。8000円お支払しましたが、間違った記述は早く訂正したほうが良いと思います。

The attitude of a woman who served coffee at the breakfast venue was too bad, it was disappointing. Is it too frustrating, because you are busy getting rotten so bad? I received such a customer at the hotel for the first time, so it was a shock. Regrettably, people at the front desk were elegant and very good. As I entered the breakfast venue, I was kept waiting in the lobby which was cold about 30 minutes to enter, so I'm happy if there is a knee service etc. Also, there is a statement that the massage in the room is 60 minutes 6000 yen, and when asked, "It is wrong, it is 8000 yen," I was told by the practitioner of massage. I paid 8000 yen, but I think that it is better to correct the incorrect description as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-10

Standard Double

全体的には、良いビジネスホテルかと思いますが、夜景が残念でした。横浜公園と海を見れるのを期待していましたが目の前はビルで公園すら見えませんでした。また、エレベーターは鍵を挿入しないと、階を押せないようになっていますが、鍵の読み取りがうまく行... Read more 全体的には、良いビジネスホテルかと思いますが、夜景が残念でした。横浜公園と海を見れるのを期待していましたが目の前はビルで公園すら見えませんでした。また、エレベーターは鍵を挿入しないと、階を押せないようになっていますが、鍵の読み取りがうまく行かず何回か挿入してやっと押せたように思います。

Overall, I think that it is a good business hotel, but the night view was disappointing. I was hoping to see Yokohama Park and the ocean, but I could not even see the park in the building in front of my eyes. Also, the elevator does not allow you to push the floor unless you insert a key, but I think that you could insert the key several times without reading the key, and then I could push it at last.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.O(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-14

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux