Now loading...0%

オークラアカデミアパークホテル Okura Academia Park Hotel

Resort
  • chiba > Kisarazu・Kimitsu

Review of Okura Academia Park Hotel

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.2/5

5

31%

4

62%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Superior Twin Room(Extra Bed)

静かな環境の中、ゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 オークラらしく、ホテルの方の対応も丁寧で行き届いて、満足しております。 ただ、建物が古くなってきているためが、バスタブの排水口が溜まりやすいみたいで、なかなか水が流れていきませんでした... Read more 静かな環境の中、ゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 オークラらしく、ホテルの方の対応も丁寧で行き届いて、満足しております。 ただ、建物が古くなってきているためが、バスタブの排水口が溜まりやすいみたいで、なかなか水が流れていきませんでした。そこだけが残念でした。

I was able to spend it slowly in a quiet environment. We seem to be okura, and the correspondence of the hotel is polite and attentive and satisfied. However, because the building was getting old, it seemed that the drain of the bathtub was easy to collect, so the water did not flow easily. Only that was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard Room

お風呂のアメニティーを、もう少し充実させたら、女性客が増えると思います。 ジムとプールが併設されているのは最高でした。ジムの目の前に、コインランドリーもあり、水着が直ぐに洗えるのは便利で良かったです。

I think that the number of female customers will increase if bath amenities are further enhanced. It was great to have a gym and pool. There was a coin launderette in front of the gym, and it was convenient and convenient that the swimsuit could be washed immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Deluxe Room

お部屋もとても広く大変快適に過ごせました。ホテル自体、西洋風の豪華な感じの造りで素敵でした。それに加えて接客も丁寧で大変気持ちの良い時間を過ごせました。朝食もとても美味しかったです。また利用させて頂きたいです。

The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Hotel itself was wonderful in structure of luxurious Western style. Besides that, the customer service was also polite and had a very pleasant time. Breakfast was also very delicious. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Standard Room

空調が調整しづらい

Air conditioning is difficult to adjust

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Standard Room

本日はお世話になりありがとうございます。還暦祝いの旅とお伝えしていましたらお部屋にスパークリングワインが冷やして用意されていました! ウキウキして花火大会から帰ってきてお風呂に入り部屋着に着替えたところで栓を開けようとしましたが中々開けら... Read more 本日はお世話になりありがとうございます。還暦祝いの旅とお伝えしていましたらお部屋にスパークリングワインが冷やして用意されていました! ウキウキして花火大会から帰ってきてお風呂に入り部屋着に着替えたところで栓を開けようとしましたが中々開けられず しばらく格闘していましたら 折れました!開けられるものを探しましたかスプーンもフォークも見当たらず(笑)主人が家のキーでほじくり出しましたがもう疲れてしまって諦めました。部屋着に着替えていたのでホテルの人を呼ぶこともできませんでした。あれがフツーにスポッと抜けていたらこの旅はもっと素敵なものになったのにととても残念でした。

Thank you for taking care of me today. If you are telling me to travel on a 60th birthday, sparkling wine was prepared in the room chilled! I was excitedly came back from the fireworks display and started taking a bath and changing to a room clothes I tried to open the stopper, but I could not open it inside but broke it for a while if I was fighting for a while! I looked for something that could be opened, neither a spoon nor a fork was found (lol) My husband pulled out with the key of the house but I got tired of it already and gave up. I could not call the hotel person because I was changing my clothes. It was a pity that this trip was more wonderful if that was spotlessly spotted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Superior Twin Room(Extra Bed)

職員の方の笑顔がとてもよく、人見知りな子供達もリラックスして泊まれました。また、お風呂には滑り止めマット・朝食には子供向けのメニューもあり家族連れに優しいホテルでした。 一つ困ったことは、自然の中にあるが故に大きいクモ(5センチくらい)... Read more 職員の方の笑顔がとてもよく、人見知りな子供達もリラックスして泊まれました。また、お風呂には滑り止めマット・朝食には子供向けのメニューもあり家族連れに優しいホテルでした。 一つ困ったことは、自然の中にあるが故に大きいクモ(5センチくらい)が夜に現れました。子供達も寝ていたのでフロントに連絡できず、自分たちで対応せざるを得ない事態になったのが怖かったです。 今となってはいい思い出なので、是非また宿泊できたらいいなと思います。

The smile of the staff was very good, and the familiar children also relaxed and stayed. In addition, it was a family friendly hotel with breakfast mat for breakfast and menu for children for breakfast. One trouble was the large spider (about 5 cm) appeared at night as it is in nature. Since the children were asleep, I could not contact the front desk, so I was afraid that I had to respond by themselves. It is a good memory to be now, so I hope that you can stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Superior Room

ゆったりできて、とても素敵でした。緑豊かな地やお庭に癒されました。 ホテルの皆様もとてもフレンドリーで、幸せなひと時を味わえました。どうもありがとうございます。 (それから、お願いしたマッサージの方が、凄いゴッドハンドの方で、体のコリが... Read more ゆったりできて、とても素敵でした。緑豊かな地やお庭に癒されました。 ホテルの皆様もとてもフレンドリーで、幸せなひと時を味わえました。どうもありがとうございます。 (それから、お願いしたマッサージの方が、凄いゴッドハンドの方で、体のコリがほぐれ、とても軽くなりました。感動しました! ありがとうございます。) リラックスでき、素晴らしかったです。 一つ気になった点が、シャワーの温度が、上がったり下がったりして、一定でないのが、ハラハラしました。設備上、仕方が無いのか、その時だけたまたまだったのでしょうか? もし、常にその状態なら、直された方が、今後のお客様の為によろしいかと思いました。

It was relaxing and it was very nice. It was healed by lush land and garden. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and I felt a happy moment. thank you very much. (And then, the massage I asked was a terrible God hand, the body of the body got loose and it became very light. I was impressed! Thank you.) I was relaxed and it was wonderful. One thing I was concerned about was that the temperature of the shower went up and down and it was not constant, I was stoked. Was it just by that occasion whether there was no choice on facilities? If it is always in that state, I thought that it was better for the future customers who were fixed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Standard Room

加湿器なども設置されていて冬場でも過ごしやすかった。

It was easy to spend even in winter when humidifiers etc. were also installed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Superior Twin Room(Extra Bed)

結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。ありがとうございました。お部屋にスパークリングワインとメッセージを頂き、本当に嬉しかったです。更にこの情報は夕食時のレストランにも伝わっていたようで、驚きと感嘆でありました。流石ですね。忘れられない一日... Read more 結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。ありがとうございました。お部屋にスパークリングワインとメッセージを頂き、本当に嬉しかったです。更にこの情報は夕食時のレストランにも伝わっていたようで、驚きと感嘆でありました。流石ですね。忘れられない一日になり、家内も大喜びでした。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. Thank you very much. I received a sparkling wine and a message in the room, I was really happy. Furthermore, this information seemed to be transmitted to the restaurant at dinner, and it was surprise and admiration. Is not it fluffy? It was an unforgettable day, my wife was delighted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-08

Standard Room

接客もよくなにも不自由なことはありませんでした。ベッドに置いてあった折り鶴が部屋を上品な雰囲気をつくっているように思いました。朝食バイキングも和洋中種類が豊富で心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。

There was nothing inconvenient for customer service. I thought folding cranes on the bed created an elegant atmosphere. We were able to spend a pleasant time with abundant variety of Japanese and Western dishes, as well as breakfast buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Superior Twin Room(Extra Bed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Superior Twin Room(Extra Bed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux