Now loading...0%

春日ホテル
Kasuga Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Select Date:2018-11-22

親切に荷物のお届け有難うございました。お陰様で効率的に観光する事が出来ました。

Kindly thank you for your delivery of luggage. I was able to do sightseeing efficiently thanks to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-04

お部屋の明るさ、広さ清潔さすべて素晴らしく心地よい時間を過ごしました。チェックインチェックアウト時のご対応が丁寧で親切で嬉しかったです。

The brightness of the room, the size and the cleanliness all spent a wonderful and comfortable time. Check-in When checking out correspondence was polite, kind and I was delightful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(Private)

Select Date:2017-01-02

部屋の入り口の松飾りがガムテープで止めてありました。残念です。お部屋のお茶やコーヒー用の水は水道水を使うのは抵抗があります。ペットボトルで良いのでそれ用の水を用意してもらえたら助かりましたが。

There was a crocodile tape stop at the entrance of the room. I'm sorry. There is resistance to the use of tap water in the room tea and coffee water. Because it is good with PET bottle, it was saved if we could prepare the water for it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(53)

Select Date:2016-12-30

この度は家族の一年の締めくくりとして旅行しました。美味しい食事と暖かい温泉に心身ともに癒されました。 さすが、老舗旅館の趣きがあります。 息子が腕時計を忘れたのですが、すぐに発送して下さり、お年賀とおめでたい昆布茶も同封して頂き、感激し... Read more この度は家族の一年の締めくくりとして旅行しました。美味しい食事と暖かい温泉に心身ともに癒されました。 さすが、老舗旅館の趣きがあります。 息子が腕時計を忘れたのですが、すぐに発送して下さり、お年賀とおめでたい昆布茶も同封して頂き、感激しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

I have traveled this time as a close-up of my family's year. A delicious meal and a warm hot spring were healed both physically and mentally. As expected, there is a taste of a well-established inn. My son forgot the wristwatch, but I was shipping it soon, I envy you both New Year's cards and congratulatory kelp tea, and I was deeply moved. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Select Date:2016-11-03

11月3日は、我々夫婦の29周年でした。広々とした部屋で贅沢な時間が過ごせた事を感謝致します。立地も良く便利な場所で、又機会があれば利用したいと思います。

November 3 was the 29th anniversary of our husband and wife. I appreciate having lavished time in the spacious room. I would like to use it if I have a chance if I also have a good location and convenient location.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2016-05-04

お世話になりました。奈良市内観光の拠点として最適の場所にあり奈良を堪能できました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was in the best place as a base for sightseeing in Nara city and I was able to enjoy Nara. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2016-01-23

公園より近くで若草山焼きを楽しむことが出来ました。 また翌日は興福寺の国宝館や庭も楽しむことが出来ました。 設備もリニューアルされており綺麗な広いお部屋でした。露天は寒くて使うことが出来ず残念でしたが大浴場は開放定期で広くてゆったりでき... Read more 公園より近くで若草山焼きを楽しむことが出来ました。 また翌日は興福寺の国宝館や庭も楽しむことが出来ました。 設備もリニューアルされており綺麗な広いお部屋でした。露天は寒くて使うことが出来ず残念でしたが大浴場は開放定期で広くてゆったりできました。お食事もサービスも良かったです。

I was able to enjoy Wakakusa san-yaki near the park. Also the next day I was able to enjoy the national treasure building of Kofuku - ji and the garden. Facilities were also renewed and it was a beautiful and spacious room. The open-air was cold and I was sorry that I could not use it, but the large public bathhouse was wide open at regular opening and it was relaxing. Meals and service were also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Select Date:2018-01-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux