Now loading...0%

浦安ブライトンホテル東京ベイ Urayasu Brighton Hotel Tokyo Bay

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Urayasu Brighton Hotel Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

22%

3

15%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-26

Forest Room (East Bay View)

感染症対策もしっかりされていたので過ごしやすい環境であった。朝食がビュッフェではなかったため少し残念ではあったが対策であるため仕方ないと感じた。接客対応も良かったが、朝食中に残っていたものを下げられてしまったのが残念だった。ピークの時間であ... Read more 感染症対策もしっかりされていたので過ごしやすい環境であった。朝食がビュッフェではなかったため少し残念ではあったが対策であるため仕方ないと感じた。接客対応も良かったが、朝食中に残っていたものを下げられてしまったのが残念だった。ピークの時間であったら理解できたが、まだ少し早い時間で朝食をとっている方も少なかったためそう感じてしまった。総合的には良かったので満足している。

It was a comfortable environment because the measures against infectious diseases were well taken. It was a little disappointing because breakfast was not a buffet, but I felt it couldn't be helped because it was a countermeasure. The customer service was good, but it was a pity that I was able to lower what was left during breakfast. I could understand it during peak hours, but I felt that because few people had breakfast a little earlier. Overall it was good so I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

The POOL BATH (on the side of Tokyo Disney resort)

どうしてもThe Pool Bath に泊まりたくて、今回運良く宿泊することができました!お部屋も綺麗でしたし、大きくスタイリッシュなお風呂に大満足です。スタッフの方々のサービスも笑顔での対応がとても素敵でした。時間とタイミングが合えば、そ... Read more どうしてもThe Pool Bath に泊まりたくて、今回運良く宿泊することができました!お部屋も綺麗でしたし、大きくスタイリッシュなお風呂に大満足です。スタッフの方々のサービスも笑顔での対応がとても素敵でした。時間とタイミングが合えば、それぞれの種類の部屋に全て宿泊してみたいです。

I really wanted to stay at The Pool Bath, so I was lucky enough to stay there this time! The rooms were clean and I am very satisfied with the large and stylish bath. The service of the staff was also very nice with a smile. If the time and timing are right, I would like to stay in each type of room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

今回、プレミアムドアーズを再度利用させてもらい、11月から制度が変わったことを聞きました。 まずウェルカムドリンクがなくなり、シャンパンを部屋に用意してくれたとのこと。 これに関しては、お酒あまり飲まないですが、そもそもウェルカムドリン... Read more 今回、プレミアムドアーズを再度利用させてもらい、11月から制度が変わったことを聞きました。 まずウェルカムドリンクがなくなり、シャンパンを部屋に用意してくれたとのこと。 これに関しては、お酒あまり飲まないですが、そもそもウェルカムドリンクもあまり利用したこともないので、このご時世にはいいかと思います。 それから、部屋の冷蔵庫の飲み物が前は追加も無料だったのですが、11月からは冷蔵庫の中のもののみと言うことに。 それは経営判断でしょうから仕方ないかなと。 ただいつもジュースなどはありがたく追加で子供三人いたため飲ませてもらってましたが、それがなくなったのはかなり残念なグレードダウン。 ただ、せめて三人分のアメニティや料金を取るならアルコールはいいとしてジュースくらいは人数分あってほしかった。 部屋もきれいで、冷蔵庫のサービスがあってのブライトン宿泊だったので残念です。 お菓子も子供が食べれるものではなかったので、少しお菓子のグレードは上がったようなものでしたが、前ので十分だったと思います。 子連れでなければ色々いいお部屋があるのでいいと思いますが、子連れであるからこそのホテルであったのに、大分グレードダウンは残念すぎます。 スタッフの対応はいつもながらとても良いです。 スタッフ以外でのサービスが今後を考えさせてもらう材料になりました。

This time, I used Premium Doors again and heard that the system changed from November. First of all, the welcome drink was gone and he prepared champagne in the room. Regarding this, I don't drink much alcohol, but I haven't used welcome drinks in the first place, so I think it's good for this time. Also, the drinks in the fridge in the room used to be free to add, but from November, only the drinks in the fridge will be said. I wonder if it can be helped because it is a management decision. However, I was always grateful for the juice and so on, so I had to drink it because I had three children, but it was a shame that it was gone. However, I wanted alcohol to be good and juice for the number of people if at least the amenities and charges for three people were taken. It's a shame because the room was clean and I stayed in Brighton with the fridge service. The sweets weren't something that kids could eat, so it seemed like the sweets were a little higher grade, but I think the previous one was enough. If you are not traveling with children, I think it would be nice to have a variety of good rooms, but even though it was a hotel with children, it is too disappointing to downgrade. The correspondence of the staff is very good as usual. Services other than staff have become a source of thought for the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

At Home Room ~East Bay View~

到着日の朝からチェックインの手続きや荷物預かりをしていただけるのがありがたかったです。 ディズニーランドからクタクタになって帰っても部屋に直行できて、すぐに子どもを休ませることができました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was grateful that you could check in and store your luggage from the morning of your arrival. Even when I got back from Disneyland, I was able to go straight to my room and immediately rest my child. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W.(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

The POOL BATH (on the side of Tokyo Disney resort)

pool bathの部屋を利用させていただきました。 スタッフの接客はコロナ禍で大変な中、笑顔を絶やさず気持ちの良いものでした。 部屋も良かったのですが、pool bathに注文をつけさせてもらえれば、バスタブの中が滑りすぎて水中滑り止... Read more pool bathの部屋を利用させていただきました。 スタッフの接客はコロナ禍で大変な中、笑顔を絶やさず気持ちの良いものでした。 部屋も良かったのですが、pool bathに注文をつけさせてもらえれば、バスタブの中が滑りすぎて水中滑り止めが欲しいのと、お風呂でも使用可能な枕が欲しかったです。 あとは大変満足でしたね。

I used the pool bath room. The customer service of the staff was very pleasant with a smile on my face while it was difficult due to the corona. The room was good, but when I ordered the pool bath, I wanted a pillow that could be used in the bath as well as the bathtub slipping too much and I wanted an underwater non-slip. The rest was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Forest Room (South Grand View)

彼の誕生日に利用しました。当日、チェックインの際、急遽お部屋のグレードアップすることができ、すごく嬉しかったです!!夜景最高でした!! サプライズでケーキも注文し、とても楽しい1日が過ごせました!! また利用したいです!ありがとうござい... Read more 彼の誕生日に利用しました。当日、チェックインの際、急遽お部屋のグレードアップすることができ、すごく嬉しかったです!!夜景最高でした!! サプライズでケーキも注文し、とても楽しい1日が過ごせました!! また利用したいです!ありがとうございました。

I used it for his birthday. On the day of check-in, I was very happy to be able to upgrade my room in a hurry! !! The night view was the best! !! I ordered a cake as a surprise and had a very enjoyable day! !! I still want to use it! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-02

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

いつ泊まってもプレミアムドアーズのお部屋は居心地がよいです☆ 電話スタッフも物を届けてくれる人も何度も来てもらうことになっても素晴らしくよい対応です☆ ここに泊まると同じような値段の他の施設の部屋に泊まっても物足りなく感じます☆ とて... Read more いつ泊まってもプレミアムドアーズのお部屋は居心地がよいです☆ 電話スタッフも物を届けてくれる人も何度も来てもらうことになっても素晴らしくよい対応です☆ ここに泊まると同じような値段の他の施設の部屋に泊まっても物足りなく感じます☆ とてもよかったです☆ ただ一点、チェックインの際に、ウエルカムドリンクがあると思っていたのですが、時間が遅かったのか今回は案内されなかったのと、通常カウンターでのチェックイン手続きでした。 あとから来た人は、座りながらチェックインされてたので同じフロアであったのに、なぜ違った手続きだったのかなとは思いました。 そこが一点残念でした。 それがあったので接客を4とさせてもらいました。 別に気にしなければいいのですが、大抵はいつも案内されるので今回は特典はなかったのかなと。 総合的には満足いくものだったので、手違いだと思って次に期待はします☆

The rooms of Premium Doors are cozy no matter when you stay ☆ It is a wonderful response even if the telephone staff and the person who delivers the goods come many times ☆ Other than the same price as staying here I feel unsatisfied even if I stay in the room of the facility ☆ It was very good ☆ One point, I thought that there was a welcome drink at the time of check-in, but I was not guided this time because it was late , It was a check-in procedure at the regular counter. The person who came later was checked in while sitting, so I wondered why the procedure was different even though it was on the same floor. That was a shame. Because of that, I decided to serve 4 customers. I don't have to worry about it, but I wonder if there was no privilege this time because I'm usually guided. Overall, I was satisfied, so I think it was a mistake and I expect it next time ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Danran Room (East Bay View)

宿泊日当日が仕事でしたのでチェックインが遅く、本当にショートステイになってしまいました。短い時間でも素敵なお部屋で過ごせた事は嬉しく思います。朝食はビュッフェではありませんでしたが、お腹いっぱいいただけましたし、アレルギーにも即対応して下さ... Read more 宿泊日当日が仕事でしたのでチェックインが遅く、本当にショートステイになってしまいました。短い時間でも素敵なお部屋で過ごせた事は嬉しく思います。朝食はビュッフェではありませんでしたが、お腹いっぱいいただけましたし、アレルギーにも即対応して下さりました。とても美味しかったです。部屋の種類も沢山あるのがこのホテルの魅力の1つですよね。今度は、どうしても泊まりたい部屋がありますので、仕事の合間にまた利用できたらいいなと思います。

Check-in was late because I was working on the day of my stay, so it was really a short stay. I am glad that I was able to spend a short time in a nice room. Breakfast wasn't a buffet, but I was full and responded immediately to allergies. It was very delicious. One of the attractions of this hotel is that there are many types of rooms. This time, I have a room I really want to stay in, so I hope I can use it again between work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

今回はディズニー後宿泊させていただきました! 暑さから体調を崩していた事をチェックインしてから気がつきスタッフの皆さんにとても良くしていただきました。                    何度もお部屋に飲み物やおやつを届けていただき、そ... Read more 今回はディズニー後宿泊させていただきました! 暑さから体調を崩していた事をチェックインしてから気がつきスタッフの皆さんにとても良くしていただきました。                    何度もお部屋に飲み物やおやつを届けていただき、そして夜中にもかかわらずお冷やしの氷と濡れないようにタオルを添えて届けて下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 元気な他の兄妹はお部屋の綺麗さと到着時、準備されていたベッドでゆっくり過ごしていました。  お部屋からの夜景も綺麗で私もゆっくりさせていただきました! 楽しみにしていた朝食のビュッフェはお休み中でしたが、フレンチトーストが美味しくて大満足でした。  いつもは車で舞浜周辺のホテルを利用していましたが、駅近でチェックアウトもゆっくり、特別フロアに気軽に泊まれるお値段、朝食も美味しいので、ディズニーに来た際は是非また利用させていただきたいです。 何よりスタッフの皆さん親切で口コミが良い訳がわかりました。 本当にありがとうございました!            

This time I stayed after Disney! After checking in that I was sick due to the heat, I noticed that the staff made it very good. Thank you so much for delivering drinks and treats to your room many times, and for delivering them with towels to keep them from getting wet with the chilled ice even in the middle of the night. The other energetic brothers and sisters were spending time in the prepared beds when they arrived and the rooms were clean. The night view from the room was beautiful and I was able to relax! The breakfast buffet I was looking forward to was absent, but the French toast was delicious and I was very satisfied. I used to drive to hotels around Maihama, but check-out is slow near the station, the price is easy to stay on a special floor, and the breakfast is delicious, so I will definitely use it again when I come to Disney. I want to Above all, I found that the staff were kind and the reviews were good. I'm really thankful to you!            

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

THE SUITE(VIEW BATH SUITE or GAZEBO SUITE)

彼女の誕生日のお祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、とても丁寧な対応に大変満足です。 こちらで要望した他にスタッフの方からのメッセージカードもとても喜んでおりました。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for her birthday celebration, but I am very satisfied with the very polite response. In addition to the request here, the message card from the staff was also very pleased. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Danran Room (East Bay View)

息子からクリスマスプレゼントに、ディズニーシーのチケットが届いたので、私のbirthday記念も兼ねて こちらへ泊まる事にしました。何とも眺めの良いお部屋で、夜景を見ながら シャンパンで乾杯

My son sent me a Christmas present and a Disney Sea ticket, so I decided to stay here as my birthday memorial. In a room with a good view, toasting with champagne while watching the night view

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

VIEW BATH~sol~

何度か宿泊利用させて頂きましたが 今回、どうしても泊まってみたかった 部屋が取れて お誕生日の素敵な記念になりました。 また何かの記念日には、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I have stayed several times. I really wanted to stay this time I got a room It was a wonderful commemoration of my birthday. I would also like to use it on any anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Danran Room (East Bay View)

こちらを利用するのは2回目ですが、色々こちらのリクエストにも柔軟に快く対応していただき大変楽しく過ごすことができました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

This is the second time I have used this site, but I was able to respond flexibly and flexibly to various requests and had a great time. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Forest Room (East Bay View)

サプライズの要望に対しても柔軟にご対応して頂きました。また、逆にホテルスタッフ様側から思いがけないご提案・プレゼントもあり本当に素敵な空間と時間を満喫させて頂きました。あまりにもゆっくりしすぎて朝食を摂れなかったのが唯一の心残りです。。 ... Read more サプライズの要望に対しても柔軟にご対応して頂きました。また、逆にホテルスタッフ様側から思いがけないご提案・プレゼントもあり本当に素敵な空間と時間を満喫させて頂きました。あまりにもゆっくりしすぎて朝食を摂れなかったのが唯一の心残りです。。 ディズニーへ行く際はまたお世話になります。本当にありがとうございました。

We responded flexibly to surprise requests. On the other hand, there were unexpected proposals and gifts from the hotel staff, so we enjoyed a really nice space and time. The only regret is that I was too slow to have breakfast. . If you go to Disney, you will be taken care of again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Danran Room (South Grand View)

部屋も広く ゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂も広くて足をゆったり伸ばして入る事が出来ます。 ディズニーランドで疲れた体を癒せました。 ありがとうございました。

The room was large and I was able to spend it relaxedly. The bath is also wide and you can enter with your legs stretched out. Healed his tired body at Disneyland. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Forest Room (East Bay View)

車イスだったので急遽お風呂用の椅子が欲しいと申し出たところすぐ対応していただきとても助かりました。女性用アメニティと氷も電話するとすぐに持ってきていただきました。ホテルのスタッフさんの対応にとても満足しています。 ソファーやベッドも大きく... Read more 車イスだったので急遽お風呂用の椅子が欲しいと申し出たところすぐ対応していただきとても助かりました。女性用アメニティと氷も電話するとすぐに持ってきていただきました。ホテルのスタッフさんの対応にとても満足しています。 ソファーやベッドも大きくゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

It was a wheelchair, so when I asked for a chair for the bath, I was very helpful. We brought women's amenity and ice as soon as we called. I am very happy with the hotel staff. The sofa and bed were also large and I could spend time slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Forest Room (South Grand View)

とても満足です。ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Danran Room (South Grand View)

3泊4日でお世話になりました。朝食がとても美味しくいただけました。お部屋からの眺めもよかったです。しかし、3泊目に上の階の方だと思いますが、お部屋を走り回る音が何時間も聞こえました。昼間から夜遅くまでと、次の日の朝です。ホテルの雰囲気や朝食... Read more 3泊4日でお世話になりました。朝食がとても美味しくいただけました。お部屋からの眺めもよかったです。しかし、3泊目に上の階の方だと思いますが、お部屋を走り回る音が何時間も聞こえました。昼間から夜遅くまでと、次の日の朝です。ホテルの雰囲気や朝食、スタッフの方がよかっただけに、この騒音だけは本当に残念でした!

Thank you for your help in 3 days and 4 days. Breakfast was very delicious. The view from the room was also good. However, I think it is the upper floor on the third night, but I heard the sound of running around the room for hours. It is the next morning from daytime to late night. Only the noise was really disappointing, as the hotel atmosphere, breakfast and staff were better!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

The POOL BATH (on the side of Tokyo Disney resort)

ディズニーリゾートを利用する前日に泊まりました。 1日目もかなり歩いて疲れたのですがそれを吹き飛ばす絶景のプールバスは最高です。

I stayed the day before I used Disney Resort. The first day was also quite walkable and tired, but the spectacular pool bath that blows it off is the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Forest Room (South Grand View)

一言で言えば、すごく、良かったです。 プレミアムドアーズの部屋だったのですが、1歳と、3歳の子供がいて、靴を脱いで部屋のなかで過ごせるのがすごく良かったです。3泊したのですが、後から追加で一泊増やすことになり、ブライトンホテルが満室で違う... Read more 一言で言えば、すごく、良かったです。 プレミアムドアーズの部屋だったのですが、1歳と、3歳の子供がいて、靴を脱いで部屋のなかで過ごせるのがすごく良かったです。3泊したのですが、後から追加で一泊増やすことになり、ブライトンホテルが満室で違うホテルに一泊したのですが、比べ物にならないくらい、こちらのホテルがよかったです。 また、泊まりに来ます。 子供達といく、はじめてのディズニーはとても良かったです。

In a nutshell, it was very good. It was a room of Premium Doors, but there was a child of 1 year old and 3 years old, it was very good to be able to take off shoes and stay in the room. I stayed for 3 nights, but I would add one more night later, and I stayed at a different hotel for a full day at Brighton Hotel, but this hotel was good enough to be incomparable. I will come to stay again. The first Disney to go with the kids was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-30

パークへ行くバスが少ない。 記念日宿泊とメッセージを送ったのに、カードもないのは初めてでした。何だか寂しい気持ちになりました。 セルフのドリンクサービスは部屋で呑めるし良いと思う。 駅から近いし、機会があればまた利用します。

There are few buses to go to the park. I sent an anniversary stay and a message, but it was the first time I did not have a card. It made me feel lonely somehow. I think that self drink service can be drunk in the room. It is close to the station and I will use again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-11

VIEW BATH~sol~

お風呂の洗面台の鏡は曇り止めがあったほうが良いと思います。 ドライヤーが弱いので強いものがあったほうが良いと思います。 ベッド上のライトが曲がっていたので、まっすぐのほうが綺麗だと思います。

I think that it is better for the mirror on the sink in the bath to have a fog stop. I think that it is better to have a strong one because the dryer is weak. Because the light on the bed was bent, I think the straight way is beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-11-28

とても親切に説明して頂いて、気持ちよく泊まれました。

It was very nice to explain and I stayed comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Forest Room (East Bay View)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Forest Room (South Grand View)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Urayasu Brighton Hotel Tokyo Bay

Address

Chiba Prefecture, Urayasu City, Mihama 1-9

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

189 room(s)

Welcome to Relux