Now loading...0%

浦安ブライトンホテル東京ベイ Urayasu Brighton Hotel Tokyo Bay

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Urayasu Brighton Hotel Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

22%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

今回はディズニー後宿泊させていただきました! 暑さから体調を崩していた事をチェックインしてから気がつきスタッフの皆さんにとても良くしていただきました。                    何度もお部屋に飲み物やおやつを届けていただき、そ... Read more 今回はディズニー後宿泊させていただきました! 暑さから体調を崩していた事をチェックインしてから気がつきスタッフの皆さんにとても良くしていただきました。                    何度もお部屋に飲み物やおやつを届けていただき、そして夜中にもかかわらずお冷やしの氷と濡れないようにタオルを添えて届けて下さり、本当にありがとうございました。 元気な他の兄妹はお部屋の綺麗さと到着時、準備されていたベッドでゆっくり過ごしていました。  お部屋からの夜景も綺麗で私もゆっくりさせていただきました! 楽しみにしていた朝食のビュッフェはお休み中でしたが、フレンチトーストが美味しくて大満足でした。  いつもは車で舞浜周辺のホテルを利用していましたが、駅近でチェックアウトもゆっくり、特別フロアに気軽に泊まれるお値段、朝食も美味しいので、ディズニーに来た際は是非また利用させていただきたいです。 何よりスタッフの皆さん親切で口コミが良い訳がわかりました。 本当にありがとうございました!            

This time I stayed after Disney! After checking in that I was sick due to the heat, I noticed that the staff made it very good. Thank you so much for delivering drinks and treats to your room many times, and for delivering them with towels to keep them from getting wet with the chilled ice even in the middle of the night. The other energetic brothers and sisters were spending time in the prepared beds when they arrived and the rooms were clean. The night view from the room was beautiful and I was able to relax! The breakfast buffet I was looking forward to was absent, but the French toast was delicious and I was very satisfied. I used to drive to hotels around Maihama, but check-out is slow near the station, the price is easy to stay on a special floor, and the breakfast is delicious, so I will definitely use it again when I come to Disney. I want to Above all, I found that the staff were kind and the reviews were good. I'm really thankful to you!            

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

THE SUITE(VIEW BATH SUITE or GAZEBO SUITE)

彼女の誕生日のお祝いに利用させて頂きましたが、とても丁寧な対応に大変満足です。 こちらで要望した他にスタッフの方からのメッセージカードもとても喜んでおりました。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for her birthday celebration, but I am very satisfied with the very polite response. In addition to the request here, the message card from the staff was also very pleased. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Danran Room (East Bay View)

息子からクリスマスプレゼントに、ディズニーシーのチケットが届いたので、私のbirthday記念も兼ねて こちらへ泊まる事にしました。何とも眺めの良いお部屋で、夜景を見ながら シャンパンで乾杯

My son sent me a Christmas present and a Disney Sea ticket, so I decided to stay here as my birthday memorial. In a room with a good view, toasting with champagne while watching the night view

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

VIEW BATH~sol~

何度か宿泊利用させて頂きましたが 今回、どうしても泊まってみたかった 部屋が取れて お誕生日の素敵な記念になりました。 また何かの記念日には、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I have stayed several times. I really wanted to stay this time I got a room It was a wonderful commemoration of my birthday. I would also like to use it on any anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Danran Room (East Bay View)

こちらを利用するのは2回目ですが、色々こちらのリクエストにも柔軟に快く対応していただき大変楽しく過ごすことができました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

This is the second time I have used this site, but I was able to respond flexibly and flexibly to various requests and had a great time. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Forest Room (East Bay View)

サプライズの要望に対しても柔軟にご対応して頂きました。また、逆にホテルスタッフ様側から思いがけないご提案・プレゼントもあり本当に素敵な空間と時間を満喫させて頂きました。あまりにもゆっくりしすぎて朝食を摂れなかったのが唯一の心残りです。。 ... Read more サプライズの要望に対しても柔軟にご対応して頂きました。また、逆にホテルスタッフ様側から思いがけないご提案・プレゼントもあり本当に素敵な空間と時間を満喫させて頂きました。あまりにもゆっくりしすぎて朝食を摂れなかったのが唯一の心残りです。。 ディズニーへ行く際はまたお世話になります。本当にありがとうございました。

We responded flexibly to surprise requests. On the other hand, there were unexpected proposals and gifts from the hotel staff, so we enjoyed a really nice space and time. The only regret is that I was too slow to have breakfast. . If you go to Disney, you will be taken care of again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Danran Room (South Grand View)

部屋も広く ゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。 お風呂も広くて足をゆったり伸ばして入る事が出来ます。 ディズニーランドで疲れた体を癒せました。 ありがとうございました。

The room was large and I was able to spend it relaxedly. The bath is also wide and you can enter with your legs stretched out. Healed his tired body at Disneyland. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Forest Room (East Bay View)

車イスだったので急遽お風呂用の椅子が欲しいと申し出たところすぐ対応していただきとても助かりました。女性用アメニティと氷も電話するとすぐに持ってきていただきました。ホテルのスタッフさんの対応にとても満足しています。 ソファーやベッドも大きく... Read more 車イスだったので急遽お風呂用の椅子が欲しいと申し出たところすぐ対応していただきとても助かりました。女性用アメニティと氷も電話するとすぐに持ってきていただきました。ホテルのスタッフさんの対応にとても満足しています。 ソファーやベッドも大きくゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

It was a wheelchair, so when I asked for a chair for the bath, I was very helpful. We brought women's amenity and ice as soon as we called. I am very happy with the hotel staff. The sofa and bed were also large and I could spend time slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Forest Room (South Grand View)

とても満足です。ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Danran Room (South Grand View)

3泊4日でお世話になりました。朝食がとても美味しくいただけました。お部屋からの眺めもよかったです。しかし、3泊目に上の階の方だと思いますが、お部屋を走り回る音が何時間も聞こえました。昼間から夜遅くまでと、次の日の朝です。ホテルの雰囲気や朝食... Read more 3泊4日でお世話になりました。朝食がとても美味しくいただけました。お部屋からの眺めもよかったです。しかし、3泊目に上の階の方だと思いますが、お部屋を走り回る音が何時間も聞こえました。昼間から夜遅くまでと、次の日の朝です。ホテルの雰囲気や朝食、スタッフの方がよかっただけに、この騒音だけは本当に残念でした!

Thank you for your help in 3 days and 4 days. Breakfast was very delicious. The view from the room was also good. However, I think it is the upper floor on the third night, but I heard the sound of running around the room for hours. It is the next morning from daytime to late night. Only the noise was really disappointing, as the hotel atmosphere, breakfast and staff were better!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

The POOL BATH (on the side of Tokyo Disney resort)

ディズニーリゾートを利用する前日に泊まりました。 1日目もかなり歩いて疲れたのですがそれを吹き飛ばす絶景のプールバスは最高です。

I stayed the day before I used Disney Resort. The first day was also quite walkable and tired, but the spectacular pool bath that blows it off is the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Forest Room (South Grand View)

一言で言えば、すごく、良かったです。 プレミアムドアーズの部屋だったのですが、1歳と、3歳の子供がいて、靴を脱いで部屋のなかで過ごせるのがすごく良かったです。3泊したのですが、後から追加で一泊増やすことになり、ブライトンホテルが満室で違う... Read more 一言で言えば、すごく、良かったです。 プレミアムドアーズの部屋だったのですが、1歳と、3歳の子供がいて、靴を脱いで部屋のなかで過ごせるのがすごく良かったです。3泊したのですが、後から追加で一泊増やすことになり、ブライトンホテルが満室で違うホテルに一泊したのですが、比べ物にならないくらい、こちらのホテルがよかったです。 また、泊まりに来ます。 子供達といく、はじめてのディズニーはとても良かったです。

In a nutshell, it was very good. It was a room of Premium Doors, but there was a child of 1 year old and 3 years old, it was very good to be able to take off shoes and stay in the room. I stayed for 3 nights, but I would add one more night later, and I stayed at a different hotel for a full day at Brighton Hotel, but this hotel was good enough to be incomparable. I will come to stay again. The first Disney to go with the kids was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-11-30

パークへ行くバスが少ない。 記念日宿泊とメッセージを送ったのに、カードもないのは初めてでした。何だか寂しい気持ちになりました。 セルフのドリンクサービスは部屋で呑めるし良いと思う。 駅から近いし、機会があればまた利用します。

There are few buses to go to the park. I sent an anniversary stay and a message, but it was the first time I did not have a card. It made me feel lonely somehow. I think that self drink service can be drunk in the room. It is close to the station and I will use again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-11

VIEW BATH~sol~

お風呂の洗面台の鏡は曇り止めがあったほうが良いと思います。 ドライヤーが弱いので強いものがあったほうが良いと思います。 ベッド上のライトが曲がっていたので、まっすぐのほうが綺麗だと思います。

I think that it is better for the mirror on the sink in the bath to have a fog stop. I think that it is better to have a strong one because the dryer is weak. Because the light on the bed was bent, I think the straight way is beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-11-28

とても親切に説明して頂いて、気持ちよく泊まれました。

It was very nice to explain and I stayed comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

[Special Floor] Room + Water Mirror & Upper View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Forest Room (East Bay View)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Forest Room (South Grand View)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Urayasu Brighton Hotel Tokyo Bay

Address

Chiba Prefecture, Urayasu City, Mihama 1-9

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

189 room(s)

Welcome to Relux