Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル広島 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Hiroshima

casual Business Hotel
  • Hiroshima > Hiroshima

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Hiroshima

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

40%

4

60%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-18

Hollywood Twin

ハリウッドツインに親子3人で宿泊しました。 部屋は広く清潔で快適でした。 電停もすぐ近くにあり、移動も楽でした。 フロントの方も駐車場の方も感じが良かったです。 また広島に行く時には利用したいと思います。

We stayed at Hollywood Twin with 3 parents and children. The room was large clean and comfortable. The train stop was also very close, and it was easy to move. Both the front desk and the parking lot felt good. I also want to use it when I go to Hiroshima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-12

Double Room

部屋に水を置いて欲しい。

I would like to put water in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-08

Single Room

電停から近くて、どこに行くにも便利でした。

It was convenient to go anywhere, near from the electricity stop.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-29

Single Room

細やかな気配り頂き、心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございます。部屋も広くて清潔でした。

I was able to spend pleasantly with attentive attention. Thank you very much. The room was large and clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-28

Single Room

玄関は、やよい軒の看板の方が目立ち、わかりにくかった。スタッフの方の対応はとても丁寧で、行き届いてました。3日間とまり、別々にとりましたが、移動もしなくて良い良いように配慮して下さいました。行き帰りも声をかけてくださり、本当に癒されました。

At the entrance, the signboard of the Yayoi restaurant was conspicuous and difficult to understand. The correspondence of the staff was very polite and attentive. I caught for 3 days, I took it separately, but I thought that I do not need to move, so that it is good. I also cried out to go back and was really healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-18

Single Room

部屋もキレイで、チェックアウト時間も遅めで、快適でした。 ありがとうございました。

Room was clean, check out time was late, and it was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-07

Single Room

当日はレディースルームへアップグレードしていただき、アメニティも充実していてとても快適に過ごすことができました。 また利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

We upgraded to the ladies' room on the day, we were able to spend very comfortably amenity as well. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-15

Double Room

廣島這家大和魯內能保持一貫大和魯內的水準,要稱讚的地方: 1、交通方便,離巴士站及路面電車站(中電前)都很近,方便往返廣島巴士總站、JR廣島站及與原爆相關的景點。 2、房間面積比一般商務酒店要寬敞。 3、前台員工友善及有禮,能說流利英... Read more 廣島這家大和魯內能保持一貫大和魯內的水準,要稱讚的地方: 1、交通方便,離巴士站及路面電車站(中電前)都很近,方便往返廣島巴士總站、JR廣島站及與原爆相關的景點。 2、房間面積比一般商務酒店要寬敞。 3、前台員工友善及有禮,能說流利英語。 而需要改善的地方: 1、自動售賣機能賣小食就更好,雖然樓下就有Family Mart。 2、微波爐旁邊能放點餐具就更方便。 3、大堂的自動付款機設計不夠完善,在入住及離店的手續上我都需要前台職員的協助下才能完成。

Hiroshima This Yamato-Rune can always maintain the standard of Yamato within the area to be praised: 1, easily accessible from the bus station and the streetcar station (CLP) are close to the bus and from Hiroshima Bus Terminal, JR Hiroshima Station And the original explosion-related attractions. 2, the room area than the general business hotel to be spacious. 3, front desk staff friendly and polite, can speak fluent English. And need to improve the place: 1, vending machines selling snacks is even better, although there is Family Mart downstairs. 2, next to the microwave can put some dishes more convenient. 3, the lobby of the automatic payment machine design is not perfect, in the check-in and check-out procedures I need the help of front desk staff to complete.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-27

Single Room

어플 이용하여 처음으로 숙박. 객실 넓고 깨끗하고 노면전차 정류장에서 가까움. 담당자에게 근처의 오코노미야키집을 추천해달라고 했는데 매우 맛있었음. 친절하고, 만족. 아침은 야요이켄으로 좋았음. 추가로 먹을 수 ... Read more 어플 이용하여 처음으로 숙박. 객실 넓고 깨끗하고 노면전차 정류장에서 가까움. 담당자에게 근처의 오코노미야키집을 추천해달라고 했는데 매우 맛있었음. 친절하고, 만족. 아침은 야요이켄으로 좋았음. 추가로 먹을 수 있는 반찬 가짓수가 조금 더 많으면 좋았을 것 같지만 만족.

First stay with the app. Guest room is large, and is clean, and is near from streetcar stop. I asked a representative to recommend Okonomiyaki house nearby, but it was very delicious. Friendly, satisfied. The morning was good for Yayoi Ken. I think it would have been nice if there were a few more side dishes to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-27

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux