Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル京都八条口 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kyoto-Hachijoguchi

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.6/5

5

59%

4

41%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. L.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-28

Double Room

Very good experience. The front desk staff was so nice and smile a lot. The room was clean and comfortable. Will choose ... Read more Very good experience. The front desk staff was so nice and smile a lot. The room was clean and comfortable. Will choose this hotel again next time for sure.

Very good experience. The front desk staff was so nice and smile a lot. The room was clean and comfortable. Will choose this hotel again next time for sure.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Business Room

とても快適に過ごせました。何より、京都駅へのアクセスがいいです。部屋も適当な広さがあり、圧迫感がありませんでした。 チェックインした時に、朝食券を忘れてしまったのに、探して持って来ていただきました。スタッフの皆さんの接客態度の良さも、快適... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。何より、京都駅へのアクセスがいいです。部屋も適当な広さがあり、圧迫感がありませんでした。 チェックインした時に、朝食券を忘れてしまったのに、探して持って来ていただきました。スタッフの皆さんの接客態度の良さも、快適に過ごせた要因の一つでした。

It was very comfortable. Above all, access to Kyoto Station is good. The room had an appropriate size and there was no feeling of pressure. When I checked in, I forgot my breakfast voucher, but I found it and brought it to me. The good customer service was one of the reasons why we were able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Double Room

朝食会場のスタッフの印象は特によかった。朝食メニューも豊富。

The impression of the staff at the breakfast room was particularly good. Breakfast menu is also abundant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Double Room

室內比較陳舊,不過算是保持的不錯。缺點是隔音不太好,一直聽到不知道是隔壁還是樓上傳來的咳嗽聲,開關廁所門的聲音也聽得很清楚。這個價位還有其他更好的選擇。

The interior is old, but it is still good. The shortcoming is that the sound insulation is not very good. I have heard that I don’t know whether it is the coughing sound from the next door or the building. The sound of the toilet door is also very clear. There are other better options at this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Double Room

交通方便

Convenient transportation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Double Room

荷物預かりや、忘れ物対応でも素早くきちんと対応していただき、感謝してます。 ロビーも沢山くつろげる場所があり、よかったです。 ロビーのトイレが一つだけなので、ちょっと足りないかな、と思いました。 部屋はとても使いやすかったです。 女... Read more 荷物預かりや、忘れ物対応でも素早くきちんと対応していただき、感謝してます。 ロビーも沢山くつろげる場所があり、よかったです。 ロビーのトイレが一つだけなので、ちょっと足りないかな、と思いました。 部屋はとても使いやすかったです。 女性へのパックのプレゼントも嬉しいです。

Thank you for your quick response to luggage storage and lost items. There was a lot of places to relax in the lobby, which was great. As there was only one toilet in the lobby, I thought it was a bit short. The room was very easy to use. I am also happy to present a pack for women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Superior Room

部屋をアップグレードして頂き有り難うございました。 部屋も館内も清潔な印象でした。 朝食のパンは少し残念な感じでしたが、それ以外は総じて満足でした。

Thank you very much for upgrading our room. The room and the inside of the hall were clean impressions. The breakfast bread was a bit disappointing, but overall I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe Double Room

フロントでの対応が丁寧で、お部屋も窮屈感がなく、とても綺麗で一緒に宿泊した者も大満足でした。急遽ティースプーンが必要になった時も、連絡をしたらすぐに持ってきてくださって、とても助かりました。また京都へ行くことがあれば利用したいと思います。あ... Read more フロントでの対応が丁寧で、お部屋も窮屈感がなく、とても綺麗で一緒に宿泊した者も大満足でした。急遽ティースプーンが必要になった時も、連絡をしたらすぐに持ってきてくださって、とても助かりました。また京都へ行くことがあれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The reception at the front desk was polite, the rooms were not too cramped, very beautiful and the people who stayed together were also very satisfied. Even when a tea spoon suddenly became necessary, I brought it immediately as soon as I got in touch, it was very helpful. I would like to use it if I go to Kyoto again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Superior Room

今回は、お部屋のグレードアップをしていただき、ありがとうございました。 とても快適に滞在出来ました。 受付の方たちの対応も気持ちの良いものでした。 京都に行く際は、また利用したいと思います。

This time, thank you for upgrading your room. We were able to stay very comfortably. The correspondence of receptionists was also pleasant. When going to Kyoto, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Superior Room

Reluxでの金額とホテルでの請求金額が200円程異なっており、 何だろう…と滞在中ずっとモヤモヤしてました。 後でわかりましたが、宿泊税ですね。 Relux経由だとちょっと気付きにくいです。 チェックインの際に説明頂けるとスッ... Read more Reluxでの金額とホテルでの請求金額が200円程異なっており、 何だろう…と滞在中ずっとモヤモヤしてました。 後でわかりましたが、宿泊税ですね。 Relux経由だとちょっと気付きにくいです。 チェックインの際に説明頂けるとスッキリすると思います。

The amount of money at Relux and the amount billed at the hotel differed by about 200 yen, what is it ... and I was totally moist during stay. Later, I understand, it is hotel tax. It is a little unnoticeable if you go via Relux. I think that it will be refreshing if you can explain it at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Double Room

チェックインの時に対応してくださった男性の方がとても丁寧に対応してくださりとても良かったです。コーヒーも3つもいただけて嬉しかったです。 京都に来た際には是非また利用したいです。

The men who corresponded at the time of check-in corresponded very carefully and it was very good. I was happy to have three coffee too. When I came to Kyoto I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Superior Room

京都駅に近く、近くに地下鉄九条口に有るのでどこまでもアクセスできます。またホテルはリーズナブルなのに10年以上使用してるが館内の清潔感は持続している。

It is close to Kyoto station, and it is near the Kyoto port in the subway so you can access it anywhere. Also, although the hotel is reasonable, I have used it for over 10 years, but the feeling of cleanliness in the hall is sustained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Double Room

始めての宿泊でしたが、部屋をグレイドアップして頂いた上に、受付の女性達の感じの良さが、上っ面だけではなく感じられて、安心感がありました。また、利用したいと思います。

Although it was my first stay, I gratefully upgraded my room and the feeling of the receptionist's feeling was felt not only on the top but also in the sense of security. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Double Room

いつもチェックイン時に少し身構えてしまうのですが、係りの方の笑顔と人当たりの良い対応に心が和みました。 お部屋もスーペリアの広いお部屋をご用意いただいて、ゆったり休むことができとても満足しました。 またチェックアウトの際、手荷物と傘を預... Read more いつもチェックイン時に少し身構えてしまうのですが、係りの方の笑顔と人当たりの良い対応に心が和みました。 お部屋もスーペリアの広いお部屋をご用意いただいて、ゆったり休むことができとても満足しました。 またチェックアウトの際、手荷物と傘を預けるつもりだったのですが、フロントの方が「今日は雨が降ったり止んだりするようですが、傘を預けられますか?」と言ってくださったので傘を持ち歩くことにしました。 ホテルを出て信号を渡ると雨が降り出して、傘を持っててよかったと、フロントの方ありがとうという思いでした。本当にありがとうございました。 京都の印象がますます良くなりました。

I always feel a bit at check-in, but my heart felt good for the smiling face of the person in charge and the perfect correspondence. We prepared room with superior large room, too and we were able to relax relaxed very much and we were very satisfied. Also at checkout, I planned to leave my baggage and umbrella, but the front desk says, "It will rain today and it will stop, can you leave my umbrella?" I decided to carry an umbrella. As I left the hotel and crossed the signal, it began to rain and it was good to have an umbrella, thanks to the front desk. I'm really thankful to you. The impression of Kyoto got better and better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Deluxe Double Room

位置不错,窗外风景不错,缴费办卡退房很方便,下次可以继续住

Good location, good view from the window, check out the card is very convenient, you can continue to live next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Superior Room

丁寧なご対応ありがとうございました。 よい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

Thank you very polite correspondence. I was able to have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Deluxe Double Room

とても綺麗で快適でした。部屋も角部屋を上手く利用しており、(今回私は 一人でしたが)一人が先に寝ても、もう一人がテレビを見たりして起きていても気にならない様に作ってありました。廊下や隣の物音も全くせずグッスリ眠る事が出来ましたし、朝食もど... Read more とても綺麗で快適でした。部屋も角部屋を上手く利用しており、(今回私は 一人でしたが)一人が先に寝ても、もう一人がテレビを見たりして起きていても気にならない様に作ってありました。廊下や隣の物音も全くせずグッスリ眠る事が出来ましたし、朝食もどれも美味しく満足でした。又機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

It was very beautiful and comfortable. The room also used the corner room well, (Even though I was alone this time) even if one sleeps first, there was another one not to worry even if I was watching the TV or watching TV . I was able to sleep good without hesitation in the corridor and next door noodles, and the breakfast was delicious and satisfied. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Double Room

Although I stay here for only one night, I can feel the staff’s heart for serving us. Staff are nice, helpful. Room is c... Read more Although I stay here for only one night, I can feel the staff’s heart for serving us. Staff are nice, helpful. Room is clean, basic. Hotel is near the station.

Although I stay here for only one night, I can feel the staff’s heart for serving us. Staff are nice, helpful. basic is clean, basic. Hotel is near the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-12

Double Room

東京から仕事の用事もあったので、ついでに一泊して観光ということで利用しました。 普通にビジネスホテルの感覚でしたが、綺麗でした。 ベッドもセミダブル。 身体の大きい私には助かりました。 シャワーの水圧も好みでした。 あえて、何か言... Read more 東京から仕事の用事もあったので、ついでに一泊して観光ということで利用しました。 普通にビジネスホテルの感覚でしたが、綺麗でした。 ベッドもセミダブル。 身体の大きい私には助かりました。 シャワーの水圧も好みでした。 あえて、何か言うならば、1人の予約なのに、アメニティやタオル、部屋着など2組ずつあったのが不思議でした。

Because there was business on business from Tokyo, I stayed overnight and used it as sightseeing. It was a feeling of a business hotel normally, but it was beautiful. Semi-double bed. It was saved for me with a big body. I also liked the water pressure of the shower. Dare to say something, it was strange that there were two pairs of amenities, towels, room clothes, etc. even though it was a reservation for one person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Double Room

短い滞在時間でしたが、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。また京都へ行く際には利用させていただきたいと思います。お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

It was a short stay, but I could spend it slowly. I would like to also use it when going to Kyoto. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux