Now loading...0%

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.1/5

5

43%

4

29%

3

21%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Select Date:2019-05-20

二度目ですが快適に過ごせました。ありがとう。

It was my second time, but I was comfortable. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Select Date:2018-10-28

急の予約で遅いチェックインにも関わらず丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind attention despite late check-in with a sudden reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Select Date:2018-10-15

隣の声がまるきごえ。うーん?残念

The next voice is round. Well? So bad

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(54)

Select Date:2018-10-07

空室ありとのことで、グレードアップしていただき、ありがとうございました。 素敵な部屋で、とてもリラックスして過ごすことができました。

Thank you for being upgraded with availability. In a nice room, I was able to spend very relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Select Date:2018-08-17

子供にもスリッパや歯ブラシ有難うございました。 お部屋もお風呂も清潔で快適でした。 エレベーター近くの部屋だったのでエレベーターが着くピンポンとゆう音や他の部屋のドアの音が響いてきて寝付くのに少し時間がかかりましたがベッドは寝心地良かっ... Read more 子供にもスリッパや歯ブラシ有難うございました。 お部屋もお風呂も清潔で快適でした。 エレベーター近くの部屋だったのでエレベーターが着くピンポンとゆう音や他の部屋のドアの音が響いてきて寝付くのに少し時間がかかりましたがベッドは寝心地良かったです。 朝食もあんまり混んでなくて良かったです。

Thank you for slippers and toothbrushes for children too. Both the room and the bath were clean and comfortable. It was a room near the elevator so it took a bit of time for the elevator to arrive and the sound of the yu and the door of the other room echoed and it took a while but the bed was comfortable. It was nice that breakfast was not too crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(33)

Select Date:2018-08-06

机に小さな紙屑、バスルームに髪の毛が数本落ちていました。もう少し丁寧に清掃していただけると印象がよくなります。

Small paper waste on the desk, a few drops of hair in the bathroom. The impression will be better if you can clean it more carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Select Date:2018-07-24

とても感じのよいホテルで居心地の良い落ち着いたら空間でした。 お風呂も可愛い感じでとても清潔でした。 シャワーの圧が不安定になることがあったのでそこは調節していただければと思います。

It was a very pleasant hotel and it was comfortable and calm if it was calm. The bath was also pretty and it was very clean. Because the pressure of the shower was sometimes unstable, I think that you can adjust it there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Select Date:2018-07-05

清潔感があり、快適に過ごせました。朝食もおいしかったです。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, we were able to spend comfortably. The breakfast was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Select Date:2018-05-27

清潔な部屋で大変快適に過ごすことができました。 バスルームが思った以上に広く大変使いやすかったです。 チェックイン時、チェックアウト時のスタッフの方の応対も丁寧で親切でした。 四ツ橋という場所を歩いたのは初めてですが、 いい雰囲... Read more 清潔な部屋で大変快適に過ごすことができました。 バスルームが思った以上に広く大変使いやすかったです。 チェックイン時、チェックアウト時のスタッフの方の応対も丁寧で親切でした。 四ツ橋という場所を歩いたのは初めてですが、 いい雰囲気のショップも多く、心斎橋からもほど近く大変便利な立地でした。

We were able to spend very comfortably in clean room. The bathroom was wider than I thought it was very easy to use. The reception of the staff at check-in and check-out was also polite and helpful. It was my first time to walk the place called Yotsubashi, but there are many good shops and it was very convenient location from Shinsaibashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Select Date:2018-03-20

お部屋の窓からの景色が見えませんでした。残念でした。前に宿泊させて頂きました時にはサービスでミネラルウォーターが付いていましたが今回はアンケートを記入したらミネラルウォーターが、もらえシステムに、なっていました少し残念でした。

The view from the window of the room was not seen. That's too bad. When I was allowed to stay before, mineral water was attached at the service at the service, but this time when I filled in the questionnaire mineral water was getting into the system, it was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Select Date:2018-02-25

この度は有り難うございました。又ご縁が、ありましたら宜しく、お願い致します。

Thank you very much for this time. Also, if there are edges, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Select Date:2018-01-11

接客が非常によかった。駐車場の案内も、わざわざ空きがないか、直接確認してくださり、助かりました。 部屋も風呂も掃除が行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Customer service was very good. I was saved because the guide of the parking lot was not all expensive and I checked it directly. We were able to spend comfortably because cleaning of room and bath was full well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Select Date:2017-12-28

年末年始とたいへんお世話になりました。フロントスタッフの方々が温かく、たいへん安心しました。また清掃スタッフの方も丁寧な仕事で、部屋に戻ってきたとき、とても清々しい気分になりました。 コインランドリーや電子レンジも完備しており、重宝しまし... Read more 年末年始とたいへんお世話になりました。フロントスタッフの方々が温かく、たいへん安心しました。また清掃スタッフの方も丁寧な仕事で、部屋に戻ってきたとき、とても清々しい気分になりました。 コインランドリーや電子レンジも完備しており、重宝しました。 快適に年末年始を過ごさせていただき、感謝しております。

I am indebted to the New Year and New Year. The front staff were warm and very relieved. The cleaning staff were also a polite job, and when I came back to the room, I felt a very refreshing feeling. Coin laundry and microwave are also provided and it was useful. We appreciate your comfort during your holiday season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(68)

Select Date:2018-09-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux