Now loading...0%

マイステイズ新浦安コンファレンスセンター Mystays Shin-Urayasu Conference Center

casual Business Hotel
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Mystays Shin-Urayasu Conference Center

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.7/5

5

20%

4

53%

3

13%

2

7%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Semi-Double

お世話になりありがとうございました。 ゆっくりと楽しむ事が出来ました。 最寄り駅までが遠いので 送迎バスの本数がもう少しあれば嬉しいです。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I was able to enjoy it slowly. I am happy if there are a few more pick-up buses because the nearest station is far away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Superior Queen

ほぼ満足に宿泊できましたが、構造上仕方ないですが、廊下に雨が吹き込んで、ドアの前に水たまりができていました。 モップ等ですぐにふき取るか雨が吹き込まないようにならないか残念でした。 あと、朝食のアイスコーヒーのところにコーヒーカップが置... Read more ほぼ満足に宿泊できましたが、構造上仕方ないですが、廊下に雨が吹き込んで、ドアの前に水たまりができていました。 モップ等ですぐにふき取るか雨が吹き込まないようにならないか残念でした。 あと、朝食のアイスコーヒーのところにコーヒーカップが置いてあったのでホットコーヒーと勘違いしてしまいました。 アイスコーヒーのところにはグラスだけでいいのではないでしょうか?

I could stay almost satisfied, but I could not help but structurally, but it was raining in the corridor and a puddle was formed in front of the door. It was disappointing whether it would not wipe in immediately with mop etc. or it would not blow in the rain. Also, I had misunderstood that it was a hot coffee because a coffee cup was placed at the ice coffee of breakfast. Wouldn't it be better to use only a glass for iced coffee?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Standard Semi-Double

浴室的浴簾很多髒污,在浴缸泡澡後發現髒污從浴簾掉下,覺得有點可怕!早上接駁到新浦安車站的車次只有一班,要到車站比較不方便!

The shower curtain in the bathroom was a lot dirty, and it was a little scary to find the dirt falling from the shower curtain after bathing in the bathtub! In the morning, there is only one train connected to the Xinpuan station. It is inconvenient to go to the station!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Superior Twin Room

駐車場の連絡をすることを忘れてしまいましたが、当日に子連れであることも考慮していただき、近くに停めさせてもらいました。大変助かりました。

I forgot to contact the parking lot, but I asked for consideration of being a child as a child on that day and let him stop near me. Thank you very much for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Superior Double

ユニッドバスのシャワーカーテンが変えていないのか、よくわかりませんがとても臭くて不快な気持ちになりました。あとアメニティーはとても充実しておりそこは満足でした

I do not quite understand if the shower curtain of the Unidbus has not changed, but it became uncomfortable feeling that it was very smelly. Also amenity was very fulfilling and I was satisfied there

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Superior Double

空調が悪いのか適温で寝られず 部屋の椅子が壊れていた コーヒーが無い

There is no coffee where the air conditioning is bad or I could not sleep at the proper temperature and the chair in the room was broken

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Standard Semi-Double

ごく普通のホテルですが、滞在中にどこか思いやりを感じました。それは何なのか…?枕、テレビの大きさ、ミニテーブルの形、コーヒーカップ…ほんの些細なことでも伝わるものがありました。

It is a very ordinary hotel, but I felt compassion somewhere during my stay. What is it ...? Pillow, size of TV, shape of mini table, coffee cup ... There were things that could be transmitted even with just minor things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Superior Double

とても充実した休日になりました! ありがとうございました!!! またお世話になると思います!

It was a very fulfilling holiday! Thank you very much! ! ! I think I will take care of you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Superior Double

とても素晴らしい接客で部屋も素晴らしく、ゆっくり休むことができました。 ディズニーランド・シーに行った際はまた宿泊致しますのでよろしくお願いします。 ありがとうございました。

The room was wonderful with a very wonderful customer, and I could take a good rest. When I go to Disneyland Sea I will stay again so thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Superior Twin Room

遅い時間のチェックインにも関わらず、スタッフの方の対応は良く、またチェックアウト時のスピーディーな対応も良く、総じてスタッフの方の対応は良かったです。 一方で、 ・ホテルの立地 ・部屋のコンディション にややおすすめできない点が... Read more 遅い時間のチェックインにも関わらず、スタッフの方の対応は良く、またチェックアウト時のスピーディーな対応も良く、総じてスタッフの方の対応は良かったです。 一方で、 ・ホテルの立地 ・部屋のコンディション にややおすすめできない点があります。 立地については、駅からの距離を承知の上で予約しておりましたが、駅からはあるける距離にはなく、タクシーまたは送迎バスを利用する必要がありますが、朝方の送迎バスはかなり混みますので、その点を改善頂ければ幸いです。 また、部屋の臭いが入った瞬間からかなり気になり、備え付けの空気清浄機や衣類用消臭剤、窓も開けましたがチェックアウトまで臭いが改善することはありませんでした。 水回りも独特の臭いが残り、設備の古さからくるものかもしれないですが。 比較的安価に宿泊できたので多くは求めておりませんが、やや不快な想いを感じましたので記載させて頂きました。 今後の改善を期待しております。

In spite of late check-in, the staff's correspondence was good and the speedy response at checkout was also good, and the correspondence of the staff was good overall as a whole. On the other hand, · There are some points that we can not recommend to the location of the hotel · the condition of the room. Regarding the location, we had made reservation after knowing the distance from the station, but we need to use a taxi or a shuttle bus instead of the distance we can from the station, but the shuttle bus in the morning is quite crowded I am pleased if you can improve that point. Also, it became interesting considerably from the moment when the smell of the room entered, although it opened the window with the installed air cleaner, clothing deodorant, but the smell did not improve until the checkout. A peculiar smell remains around the water, although it may come from the oldness of the facility. Because we could stay at relatively inexpensive price, we have not requested much, but I felt somewhat unpleasant feeling so I wrote it. We are expecting improvement in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Superior Queen

今朝、チェックアウトするときにスタンプカードを差し出されて、前回もらったスタンプカードがあったのでこれにスタンプを合併してくれないかと持ちかけたが、次回宿泊時に申し出るよう言われて合併してくれなかったがその時に合併してくれてもよかったのでは... Read more 今朝、チェックアウトするときにスタンプカードを差し出されて、前回もらったスタンプカードがあったのでこれにスタンプを合併してくれないかと持ちかけたが、次回宿泊時に申し出るよう言われて合併してくれなかったがその時に合併してくれてもよかったのでは忙しくもなくむしろその時にお客は自分達しかいなかったし自分達も急いでいる訳でもなかったのだから。

This morning, when I checked out, I got a stamp card and I got a stamp card that I got last time, so I asked if I could merge the stamp with this, but I told you to offer me next time to marry me It was not busy not to be married at that time, but rather at that time the customers were only themselves and they were not in a hurry either.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-21

Superior Twin Room

この度はお世話になりました。 壁紙がビリビリに剥がれていたり、ベッド下のゴミが散乱していたのは気になりましたが、リーズナブルな設定ですので、我慢出来ます。 価格設定が素晴らしいですね! DHCのアメニティーも嬉しいです。ハンディマッサ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 壁紙がビリビリに剥がれていたり、ベッド下のゴミが散乱していたのは気になりましたが、リーズナブルな設定ですので、我慢出来ます。 価格設定が素晴らしいですね! DHCのアメニティーも嬉しいです。ハンディマッサージも充電機もありがたかったです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was worried that the wallpaper was peeled off or the garbage under the bed was scattered, but it's a reasonable setting so I can endure it. The price setting is wonderful! The amenities of DHC are also glad. Both the handy massage and the charger were appreciated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Superior Queen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Superior Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-21

Superior Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux