Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル大阪北浜 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Osaka Kitahama

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Osaka Kitahama

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.4/5

5

43%

4

57%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Standard Double

ダイワロイネットホテルはサービスレベルが一定で安心できます。 今回はグレードアップもしていただき満足です。

Daiwa Roynet Hotel has a certain service level and can be relieved. This time it is satisfactory to upgrade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Standard Double

親切にして頂き疲れた出張の時体を休めることができました。 ゆっくりくつろげる場所、また是非利用させて頂きます

I was able to rest my body during the business trip when I got kindness. I will spend a relaxing time and I will certainly use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Standard Double

5泊と長期滞在でしたが、部屋も広く清潔で、心地よく休むことができました。 冷蔵庫があまり、冷えない。それ以外は問題ありません。 また利用したいです。

Although it was 5 nights staying long, the room was large and clean, I was able to rest well comfortably. The refrigerator is not so cold. Other than that there is no problem. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Standard Double

お部屋が大変綺麗でした。お風呂トイレも綺麗で満足でした。 アメニティの中で ブラシではなく クシだったのが残念。ブラシの方が良かった。

The room was very beautiful. The bath toilet was also beautiful and satisfying. I am sorry that it was a brush instead of a brush in the amenity. The brush was better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Standard Double

離地鐵北濱六號出口算近,是寧靜的區域,浴缸很大又舒服,泡澡很愉悅,睡的也很舒服。

It is close to the subway north exit No. 6 and is a quiet area. The bathtub is large and comfortable, the bath is very pleasant, and the sleeping is very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Osaka Kitahama

Address

2-2-14 Koraibashi, Chūo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

260 room(s)

Welcome to Relux