Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル千葉駅前
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Chiba Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • chiba > Chiba

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2019-06-23

車のサイズが駐車場に入らなくて民間の駐車場だったので有料でした。 せめて提供駐車場を設けてもらえたらと思いました

As car size was private parking lot without entering parking lot, it was charged. We thought that we could offer offer parking lot at least

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Select Date:2019-06-17

予約した部屋が大変綺麗で、次の日の仕事が気持ちよくできました。丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。千葉へ月1で行ってるので、また利用させてもらいます。

The room I booked was very clean and I was able to work comfortably the next day. Thank you for your polite response. I'm going to Chiba in January 1, so I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(51)

Select Date:2019-06-07

普段千葉中央を利用しておりますが、 今回千葉駅前を初めて利用いたしました。 JR利用時には、こちらの方が遥かに利便性が良く、駅からのアクセスもわかりやすく途中にコンビニもあり良かったです。 お部屋も最上階のダブルルームにアップグレ... Read more 普段千葉中央を利用しておりますが、 今回千葉駅前を初めて利用いたしました。 JR利用時には、こちらの方が遥かに利便性が良く、駅からのアクセスもわかりやすく途中にコンビニもあり良かったです。 お部屋も最上階のダブルルームにアップグレードして頂き、大変快適な一夜を過ごせました。 スタッフさんも爽やかな挨拶が良く、利用して良かったと思えました。

I usually use Chiba Chuo, but this time I used Chiba Ekimae for the first time. When using JR, this one is much more convenient, and it is good that there is a convenience store along the way, with easy access from the station. We upgraded the room to the double room on the top floor and had a very comfortable overnight stay. The staff also had a nice greeting and I thought it was good to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(39)

Select Date:2019-04-20

部屋をアップグレードしてくださり、とても嬉しかったです。 接客も丁寧で、部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。 また今後もぜひ利用したいと思います。

I was very happy to upgrade my room. The service was polite and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would also like to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(38)

Select Date:2019-03-25

お部屋は思っていたよりも広く、マッサージチェアがあったのがとても嬉しい。 浴室も広いのでビジネスにありがちなシャワーカーテンが張り付いて不愉快になることもなく、大変リラックスできました。 フロントの方も親切に対応してくださり、よい宿泊に... Read more お部屋は思っていたよりも広く、マッサージチェアがあったのがとても嬉しい。 浴室も広いのでビジネスにありがちなシャワーカーテンが張り付いて不愉快になることもなく、大変リラックスできました。 フロントの方も親切に対応してくださり、よい宿泊になりました。

The room is larger than I thought, and I'm very happy that there was a massage chair. The bathroom was large, so I could relax very much without being offended by the shower curtain that is typical for business. The front desk also responded kindly, and it was a good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Select Date:2019-02-22

お部屋は綺麗で掃除も行き届いている スタッフも対応が丁寧 また泊まりたいと思いました ありがとうございました

The rooms are clean and well maintained Staff also polite correspondence I wanted to stay again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Select Date:2018-10-06

駅から近くてとても便利でした。 朝食が7時からだったので、少しバタバタしました。あと30分早かったら尚更良かったです。

It was very convenient because it was near from the station. The breakfast was from 7 o'clock, so it snapped a little bit. It was even better if it took 30 minutes to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Select Date:2019-02-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.O(29)

Select Date:2018-04-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Select Date:2018-03-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux