Now loading...0%

Hotel Laforet Nasu

casual Resort

Review of Hotel Laforet Nasu

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Cottage

チェックインが遅くなる予定で夕食なしのプランを予約 部屋タイプでコテージを予約したのですが、 到着が遅くなったのと天候が悪かったので 部屋を本館に変更対応してもらいました。 対応がとても良かったです。

Book a plan without dinner due to late check-in I booked a cottage with a room type, Because the arrival was late and the weather was bad We had room change to main building. Correspondence was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Dog Cottage

コロナの影響かもしれないが、朝食の入店待ちが20分程度あった。チェックアウトのじかんもあるので、事前に予約等で対応していただきたかった。

It may have been the effect of Corona, but I had to wait for breakfast for about 20 minutes. Since there is also time for check-out, I wanted you to make reservations in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese and Western-Style Room

アリーナがあって、夕食前に卓球とバドミントンをして盛り上がることができました。後でわかったことですが、バスケットボールとバレーボールもできるみたいですね。 前もって料理のメニューがわかっていたので、一部変更の対応もしてもらえました。 朝... Read more アリーナがあって、夕食前に卓球とバドミントンをして盛り上がることができました。後でわかったことですが、バスケットボールとバレーボールもできるみたいですね。 前もって料理のメニューがわかっていたので、一部変更の対応もしてもらえました。 朝の食事の時間は、もう少し早めて欲しかった。 ホテル近辺のウォーキングマップは朝ランニングにつかえて、よかったです。

There was an arena and we were able to enjoy playing table tennis and badminton before dinner. As I learned later, it seems that I can play basketball and volleyball. Since I knew the cooking menu in advance, I was able to respond to some changes. I wanted the morning meal time a little earlier. The walking map near the hotel was good for running in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Cottage

アジアンリゾートのナイトバザールに旅行でこちらのコテージの宿泊でした。那須高原の他の色々な宿泊施設では、コテージはカビ臭が酷く、カビやホコリなどの衛生面が酷いとネット見て心配していましたが、いざ部屋に行くと、建物自体が古いところでしたが、心... Read more アジアンリゾートのナイトバザールに旅行でこちらのコテージの宿泊でした。那須高原の他の色々な宿泊施設では、コテージはカビ臭が酷く、カビやホコリなどの衛生面が酷いとネット見て心配していましたが、いざ部屋に行くと、建物自体が古いところでしたが、心配していたカビ臭や衛生面などは全然なく、快適な過ごせました。布団を出すのはセルフでそれだけは旅行で泊まりに来たのにちょっと酷かったと思います お風呂も古いところではありましたが、脱衣所の衛生面も大丈夫です。朝食も美味しいかったしまた利用したいホテルです。来年の6月6日にもアジアンリゾートのナイトバザールでまたこちらのホテルを利用したいと考えているので、今現在以上の清掃面と衛生面の向上をお願いします。

I stayed at this cottage on a trip to the night bazaar of an Asian resort. In various other accommodations in the Nasu Highland, the cottage had a bad smell of mold, and I was worried to see the net that it was badly hygienic, such as mold and dust, but when I went to the room, the building itself was old However, there was no moldy odor or hygiene that I was worried about, so I was able to spend a comfortable time. The futon was taken out by the self, and that was the only thing that was a bit terrible when I came to stay on a trip. The bath was old, but the hygiene of the dressing room was fine. The breakfast was delicious and I would like to use it again. I would like to use this hotel again at the Asian Resort Night Bazaar on June 6 next year, so I would like you to improve your cleaning and hygiene more than now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Western-Style Twin

朝食の種類が多くつい食べすぎました 味も良かったです 部屋はリニューアルされているようですが トイレ付きのユニットはあまり好きではありません

I ate too much breakfast and the taste was good The room seems to have been renewed but I don't like the unit with toilet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Dog Cottage

夕食の時間に子どもが飽きてしまったのですが、本を持って来てくれたりあやしてくれました。気くばりに感謝でした。

My child got bored at dinner time, but he brought me a book and brought it. I appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese and Western-Style Room

特にありませんが、アンケート用紙にも記入させて頂きましたが、部屋KEYを二人分欲しかったです。大浴槽使用で日付けによる使用階が男女で変わるかるので不具合が生じると思います。お願い致します。

I did not have anything, but I also filled in the questionnaire form, but I wanted two rooms for the room KEY. I think that trouble will arise because the use floor due to the date is changed by men and women in the use of the large tub. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Japanese-Style Room

朝食はとても満足しました。ホテルに入った時からセルフ感が出てましたが、チェックインの荷物ぐらいは部屋まで運んでほしかったです。

The breakfast was very satisfying. Self-feeling came out from the time I entered the hotel, but I wanted the check-in baggage to be carried to the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Japanese and Western-Style Room

何より朝食が非常に美味しかった。栃木のものを飲み物などにまで使っていたり、とにかく素晴らしかった。 お風呂も大変質の良いものでした。 宿泊後、わざわざお手紙までいただき、感謝しております。心に残る日となりました。また宿泊できる日を楽... Read more 何より朝食が非常に美味しかった。栃木のものを飲み物などにまで使っていたり、とにかく素晴らしかった。 お風呂も大変質の良いものでした。 宿泊後、わざわざお手紙までいただき、感謝しております。心に残る日となりました。また宿泊できる日を楽しみにしています。

The breakfast was very delicious. I used Tochigi's stuff for drinks, etc., it was great anyhow. The bath was also of very good quality. Thank you very much for letting me post your accommodation. It became a mysterious day. I am looking forward to the day we can stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Laforet Nasu

Address

206-959 Yumoto, Nasu-Cho, Nasu County, Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

118 room(s)

Welcome to Relux