Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル富山 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Toyama

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Toyama > Toyama Yao

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Toyama

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Standard Double

朝食の内容が、写真で紹介された内容と一部違い、ガッカリしました。

The contents of the breakfast were disappointed, with some differences from the contents introduced in the photos.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Hollywood Twin (For 2 people)

夫婦で喫煙ツインしかネット予約では空いてなかったため仕方ないなと思い行きましたが、当日フロントチェックイン時接客してくださったメガネの男性スタッフさんが空き状況を再度確認して、以前ご利用時は禁煙ルームという事で、車イス用バリアフリーの部屋で... Read more 夫婦で喫煙ツインしかネット予約では空いてなかったため仕方ないなと思い行きましたが、当日フロントチェックイン時接客してくださったメガネの男性スタッフさんが空き状況を再度確認して、以前ご利用時は禁煙ルームという事で、車イス用バリアフリーの部屋ですが空いているのでどうぞご利用くださいと案内していただいたことに感激しました。ありがとうございます。また利用します。

I thought that it was unavoidable because the couple only had a smoking twin on the internet reservation, but the male staff of the glasses who visited us at the front check-in on the day checked the availability again and used it before Because it is a non-smoking room, it is a wheelchair-accessible room, but I was very impressed by the fact that it was vacant, so please use it. Thank you very much. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Standard Single

女性用のアメニティが別にあって良かったです。コーヒーもサービスでいただきました。美味しかったです。ゆっくりと静かに過ごせました。

It was good that there was amenity for women separately. Coffee was also served at the service. It was delicious. I was able to spend it slowly and quietly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Standard Double

흡연실의 환기가 잘 되지 않아서 다른 방의 담배연기가 유입되는 경향이 있습니다.

The smoking room is not well ventilated and there is a tendency for smoke from other rooms to enter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Hollywood Twin (For 2 people)

朝食のご飯ですが、富山もお米どころと思いますので、もう少し美味しいと良いと思います。

It's breakfast food, but I think Toyama is the place to eat rice, so I think it should be a bit more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Double

ゲストの宿泊先に検討するために宿泊。 でもこの場所から撤退されるのですね。 かなり残念。 駅前の方に移ったら必ず選びます。

Accommodation to consider the guest accommodation. But you will be withdrawn from this place. I'm pretty sorry If you move to the station you will always select.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Hollywood Twin (For 2 people)

フロントの接客はゆっくりハッキリとした言葉で説明をしてくださいました。またうちの奥さんに女性限定という事でフェイスパックのプレゼントもありがたいと喜んでました。駐車場の係りの方達も親切丁寧で良かったです。朝食会場の方達も良かったです。しかし... Read more フロントの接客はゆっくりハッキリとした言葉で説明をしてくださいました。またうちの奥さんに女性限定という事でフェイスパックのプレゼントもありがたいと喜んでました。駐車場の係りの方達も親切丁寧で良かったです。朝食会場の方達も良かったです。しかし残念ながら食卓の椅子に前から長く着いたような何かをこぼしてカサカサに汚れた椅子をそのまま使っているのは残念でした。最後に一つ要望があり、枕がしっくりこないで首や肩が凝ってしまうので、硬めや柔らかいなどの2、3種類選ぶことが出来ると嬉しく思いました。全体的にみると細かい点はきりがありませんが、満点に近い評価はできると思います。是非リピートとしての候補ホテルとして評価したいと思いました。御世話になりました。

I explained the reception at the front slowly with clear words. I was also pleased that my girlfriend gifts for wife only for my wife. The people who took care of the parking lot were also polite and nice. The breakfast venue people were also good. Unfortunately it was disappointing to sprinkle something that arrived long ago at the table chair and use the dirty chair as it is. Finally, there is one demand, since the pillow does not come nicely and the neck and shoulders get stiff, I was pleased that we could choose a couple of kinds, such as rigid or soft. Although I do not have any prettiest points as a whole, I think that we can make an evaluation that is close to the full score. I definitely wanted to evaluate it as a candidate hotel as a repeat. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Standard Double

スタッフの方々がとても丁寧で親切。お部屋も清潔、キレイで バスタブも広くて最高でした。朝食も優雅にいただきました。洋食、和食、サラダから主となるものを選択。いいホテルでした。

The people of the staff were very polite and helpful. The room was clean, clean and spacious and the bathtub was wide and it was the best. We had breakfast elegantly. Select main products from Western food, Japanese food, salad. It was a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Standard Double

部屋、設備はタイプが古かったですが、リフォームされ 且つ一番関心したことは、 清掃の綺麗さです。 水回り等、他のビジネスタイプのホテルのどこよりも完璧に清掃されていて、快適に気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 一つだけこれは私の印... Read more 部屋、設備はタイプが古かったですが、リフォームされ 且つ一番関心したことは、 清掃の綺麗さです。 水回り等、他のビジネスタイプのホテルのどこよりも完璧に清掃されていて、快適に気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 一つだけこれは私の印象ですが、部屋の天井の明かりの色を 白熱色にされた方が一層リラックス感が出て感じが良くなるかと思います。 実際今回私はそんな訳で、 天井の明かりは点けず、白熱色だった ベットサイドの明かりと玄関灯のみで 過ごさせて頂きました。

The room and the facilities were old, but the thing that was renovated and most interested is the beauty of cleaning. It was perfectly cleaned than anywhere in other hotels of the business type, such as water, and we were pleasantly comfortable. Only one thing is this my impression, I think whether the feeling of relaxation comes out better if the color of the light of the room ceiling is made incandescent. In fact I was able to spend solely with the lights of the bedside which was incandescent color and the entrance light, so I could not light the ceiling lights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Hollywood Twin (For 2 people)

フロントの方々が笑顔で親切に対応してくださりました。ホテルのセキュリティもしっかりしていて(エレベーターがフロント階で止まりドア開く、ルームキーがないとエレベーターが動かない)とても良かったです。

The front desk responded kindly with a smile. The hotel's security was also solid (the elevator stopped at the front floor and the door opened, when the room key was not available the elevator did not move) It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux