Now loading...0%

ホテルグレイスリー京都三条 Hotel Gracery Kyoto Sanjo

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of Hotel Gracery Kyoto Sanjo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Standard Double Room B

部屋が綺麗で過ごしやすかった。 風呂が広くて気持ち良かった。 TVにHDMIが繋げられデジカメの確認が 出来て良かった。 セブンイレブンがある事は嬉しい。

The room was clean and easy to spend. The bath was large and it was nice. It was good that HDMI was connected to TV and confirmation of the digital camera was possible. I am glad that there is Seven Eleven.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Double Room B

トイレとバスが別はとても良かったです。家でのんびりお風呂に浸かっているようで、疲れが取れました❗商店街の中にあり立地も問題なかったです。また利用したいと思いました❗

The restroom and the bath were very good. It seemed to be bathed in a relaxing bath at home, and I was in a tired mall, and there was no problem in the location. I wanted to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Standard Double Room B

昨年初めて利用させていただいて、その時とても感じがよかったので また京都に行くことがあれば、グレイスリー京都三条さんを利用したいなと思っていました。 今回も心地よく過ごさせていただきました! ありがとうございました。

Since I used it for the first time last year and I felt so good at that time, I thought that I would like to use Mr. Gracery Kyoto Sanjo if I would go to Kyoto again. This time I had a pleasant stay! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Double Room A

サービスのコーヒーはよくありますが 飲むスペースは助かります。 お風呂とトイレが別なのは ゆっくりはいれてよかったです。 床もすぐ乾くし。 セブンイレブン直結、商店街、飲食店、駅も近く、助かりました。 気持ちよく、泊まらせていた... Read more サービスのコーヒーはよくありますが 飲むスペースは助かります。 お風呂とトイレが別なのは ゆっくりはいれてよかったです。 床もすぐ乾くし。 セブンイレブン直結、商店街、飲食店、駅も近く、助かりました。 気持ちよく、泊まらせていただきました。ありがとうございます。

There are plenty of coffee in the service, but the space to drink is saved. It was nice to have your bath and toilet separate. The floor is also dried immediately. Directly connected to the Seven Eleven, shopping streets, restaurants, and stations were nearby, it was saved. It felt good, I stayed overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Twin Room A

正直それほど期待していませんでしたが、良い意味で期待を裏切られました。接客態度から部屋の清掃まで満足のいくもので、また機会があれば是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

To be honest I did not expect so much, but my expectations were betrayed in a good way. I am satisfied from the attitude of guests to the cleaning of the room, and I would like to make use of it if there are opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Standard Double Room A

地理位置非常喜歡 但床太硬 不是很舒服

The location is very like but the bed is too hard and not very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Standard Twin Room A

受付の方の説明は、笑顔で分かりやすく良かった。広い部屋のキャンペーンだったのでお値打ちでゆったりできた。清潔だしトイレが独立していて気兼ねなかった。朝食は注文時に焼いてもらえるだし巻き玉子が名物だと、後から知った。品数が多く美味しかった。

The explanation of the receptionist was easy to understand with a smile and was good. It was a large room campaign so I was relaxed at a value. It was clean and the toilet was independent so I did not care. Breakfast can be baked at the time of ordering. I knew later that the rolled egg is a specialty. The number of goods was great and it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

Standard Double Room A

学生生活を京都で過ごしたから、あんな寺町六角にホテルというのは意外な感じがして泊まってみた。藤田観光のホテルは椿山荘からワシントン、京都では昔のホテルフジタ(今はリッツ?)まで体験しているけど、椿山荘がフォーシーズンと提携していたころはとも... Read more 学生生活を京都で過ごしたから、あんな寺町六角にホテルというのは意外な感じがして泊まってみた。藤田観光のホテルは椿山荘からワシントン、京都では昔のホテルフジタ(今はリッツ?)まで体験しているけど、椿山荘がフォーシーズンと提携していたころはともかく、あまり良い印象は持っていなかった。ところがここは良い!まず洗い場があるバスルームは画期的。温泉好きなのでビジネスでも大浴場のあるところを選んでいたけど、ここならくつろげる。京都ではブライトンが多かったけど、これからはここだな!あとは株価が上がってくれれば言うことない。

Because I spent my student life in Kyoto, the hotel seemed to be surprisingly feeling at such a Teramachi Hexagon. The hotel of Fujita Kanko experienced from Chinzanso to Washington, and in Kyoto to the old hotel Fujita (now Ritz?), But I did not have a good impression anyhow, no matter when Chinzanso was tying up with the four seasons. But here is good! First of all, the bathroom with a washbasin is epochal. Because I like hot springs, I chose a place where there is a public bath even in business, but here it makes me relax. There were many Brightons in Kyoto, but from here onwards it is here! There is no other way if the stock price goes up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Standard Double Room A

チェックインの時間が予定より大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、快く対応していただきました。 場所を間違えて南館へ行ってしまいましたが、スタッフの方に北館へ案内してもらい助かりました。 ありがとうございます。 とても快適に過ごせ、部屋の設備も... Read more チェックインの時間が予定より大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、快く対応していただきました。 場所を間違えて南館へ行ってしまいましたが、スタッフの方に北館へ案内してもらい助かりました。 ありがとうございます。 とても快適に過ごせ、部屋の設備もよく大変気に入っています。 また京都へ旅行の際はぜひ利用したいと思っています。

The check-in time was delayed considerably from the schedule, but we corresponded pleasantly. I went to the South Building by mistake of the place, but it was saved by having the staff guide me to the North Building. Thank you very much. Very comfortable and I like the facilities of the room very much. I also hope to use it when traveling to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Standard Double Room A

 浴室がトイレで別室で、洗い場の広さも独りで入浴するには十分なのが、良かったです。  全体に清潔感があり、独りで泊まる分には狭さを感じませんでした。  この料金で、これだけの客室、サービスを提供できるホテルはなかなかないと思います。 ... Read more  浴室がトイレで別室で、洗い場の広さも独りで入浴するには十分なのが、良かったです。  全体に清潔感があり、独りで泊まる分には狭さを感じませんでした。  この料金で、これだけの客室、サービスを提供できるホテルはなかなかないと思います。  今度、宿泊するときは、朝食も頂きたいと思います。  貴ホテルのアンケートに応えたかったのですが、アンケートのURLが分かりません。教えて頂けないでしょうか?

It was good that the bathroom was in a separate room in the bathroom and the bathroom was big enough to take a bath alone. There was a feeling of cleanliness on the whole, and I did not feel the narrowness for the part where I could stay alone. At this rate, I think that there are not many hotels that can offer only this room and service. Next time I will stay, I would like to have breakfast. I wanted to respond to your questionnaire, but I do not know the URL of the questionnaire. Can you tell me?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Triple Room

念願の送り火を拝ませて頂きました。高齢の義母も弾んで行動してくれました。心がウキウキできたようです。五山送り火のアドバイスもホテルの方に丁寧にして頂きスムーズに動きがとれました。ありがとうございました。また京都を訪れた際には利用させて頂きま... Read more 念願の送り火を拝ませて頂きました。高齢の義母も弾んで行動してくれました。心がウキウキできたようです。五山送り火のアドバイスもホテルの方に丁寧にして頂きスムーズに動きがとれました。ありがとうございました。また京都を訪れた際には利用させて頂きます。いい旅が出来ました。

I worshiped the spirit of my wishes. My old-age mother-in-law also played and acted. It seems that my heart was exciting. Advice on Goyama Fire has also been made polite to the hotel, and it was able to move smoothly. Thank you very much. I will also use it when I visit Kyoto. A good journey was made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Standard Double Room B

立地が良い。 セブンイレブンが便利! テレビが大きくて見やすく、旅のビデオや写真を確認できた。

Good location. Seven Eleven is useful! The TV was large and easy to see, I could check the videos and photos of the trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Standard Double Room A

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux