Now loading...0%

ソルヴィータホテル那覇 Solvita Hotel Naha

casual Business Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Solvita Hotel Naha

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.2/5

5

36%

4

50%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Single Room

佇まいと雰囲気が良く、スタッフも丁寧な対応をして頂きました。敢えて注文をつけるなら朝食です! 種類が少なく、見た目も安っぽ〜い感がありソルビィータならではの一つが欲しかったです。満腹にはなるが満足は出来ませんでした。

The appearance and atmosphere was good, and the staff also handled carefully. If you dare to order, it is breakfast! There were few types and it looked cheap and I wanted one of the unique sorbitas. I was full but I was not satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Hollywood Twin Room

很方便,旅館可租電動腳踏車

Very convenient, the hotel can rent electric bicycles

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Relax Double Room/Massage chair

ウェルカムドリンクを兼ねたフリードリンクはいいですね。暑くなってきたおり嬉しかったです。 朝食美味しかったです。沖縄ソバ・ラフティ・タコライス・もずく・スパムなど、朝から沖縄感を堪能しました。ブュッフェですし沖縄ソバは一杯の麺の量はもう少... Read more ウェルカムドリンクを兼ねたフリードリンクはいいですね。暑くなってきたおり嬉しかったです。 朝食美味しかったです。沖縄ソバ・ラフティ・タコライス・もずく・スパムなど、朝から沖縄感を堪能しました。ブュッフェですし沖縄ソバは一杯の麺の量はもう少し少なくてもいいかも知れません。 全館禁煙のホテルも多くなってきた中、喫煙可能な部屋を設定していただけていること感謝します。これがソルヴィータさんを選んだ決め手でもあります。消臭剤や空気清浄機にも気遣いを感じました。禁煙ルームより手間もかかるでしょうし、喫煙チャージってあってもいいのかも知れないと思いました。 2泊させていただきましたが、総じて充分満足です。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

A free drink that doubles as a welcome drink is good. I was happy that it was getting hot. Breakfast was delicious. Okinawa soba, rafti, taco rice, mozuku, spam etc. enjoyed the Okinawan feeling from the morning. Buffe and Okinawa soba may have a smaller amount of full noodles. As many non-smoking hotels are increasing, I appreciate that you can set a room where you can smoke. This is also the deciding factor for choosing Solvita. I also felt care for the deodorant and the air purifier. It took more effort than a non-smoking room, and I thought it might be good to have a smoking charge. I have stayed for 2 nights, but overall I am fully satisfied. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Relax Single Room/Massage chair

小綺麗で必要にして十分な設備を備えており、ビジネス・出張に利用させて頂き大変満足してます。 その割に宿泊代金は安く、部屋備え付けのマッサージチェアは機能が充実していて、大変良かったと思いました。

I am satisfied with being small and beautiful, equipped with sufficient facilities and making it use for business · business trip. On that occasion the price of the accommodation was cheap, and the massage chair with the room was fulfilling its function and I thought it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Single Room

担当の方はとても親切でした。有難うございました。

The person in charge was very kind. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Relax Single Room/Massage chair

国際通りに真っ直ぐ歩けば着くので良かったです。お風呂のお湯が割と熱い時がありましたが湯船とシャワーで朝から深夜でも利用出来たので良かったです。皆さま好意的でゆっくり出来ました。豪華ホテルじゃないけど、地元に帰った感じの快適な雰囲気がありまし... Read more 国際通りに真っ直ぐ歩けば着くので良かったです。お風呂のお湯が割と熱い時がありましたが湯船とシャワーで朝から深夜でも利用出来たので良かったです。皆さま好意的でゆっくり出来ました。豪華ホテルじゃないけど、地元に帰った感じの快適な雰囲気がありました。また、お世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

It was good as we arrive straight on the international street. There was a time when the hot water in the bath was hot but it was good as it was available in the morning and late at night in the bathtub and shower. Everyone was friendly and able to do it slowly. It is not a luxurious hotel, but there was a comfortable feeling that I felt home. I also want to take care of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Standard Double Room

安いし、その割には不満もなく、快適で相当良かった。また利用したい

It was cheap, and I was comfortable with no complaints for that, I was considerably good. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Standard Twin Room

ありがとうございました とても楽しい旅になりました

Thank you very much It became a very enjoyable trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Standard Double Room

レンタカーがパンクして困っていた所を優しく対応していただきとても心強く有難かったです。近くの飲食店も丁寧に教えて下さりおいしい沖縄料理を食べることが出来ました。とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was very encouraging and encouraging we gently corresponded the place where car rental was punctured. I was able to eat delicious Okinawan cuisine by carefully taughting nearby restaurants. It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

Single Room

ベッドでの寝心地が最高でしたので、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

I was able to spend very comfortably because the bed comfort was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Hollywood Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux