Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテルつくば Daiwa Roynet Hotel Tsukuba

casual Business Hotel
  • Ibaraki > Tsukuba

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Tsukuba

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.9/5

5

26%

4

53%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Standard Single

お部屋もグレードアップして頂き、ゆっくり過ごせました。また利用させて頂きます。

The room was upgraded and I was able to spend it slowly. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Single

レディースルームは広くて、無臭で、ベットが広くてとても寝心地良かったので、また利用したい。 空気清浄機、マッサージ機、めぐリズム、バスクリンが備わっていて、仕事の疲れが取れた。

The ladies' room was large, odorless, wide in bed and very comfortable, so I would like to use it again. An air purifier, massage machine, megu rhythm, and bath clean have been added to get tired of work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Standard Single

四連泊しました。廊下は涼しいのに部屋が暑かった、それ以外は立地も良いし概ね満足でした。

I stayed four nights. The hall was cool but the room was hot, otherwise the location was good and I was generally happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Single

他のホテルが空いていなくやむなくこちらに宿泊しました。レディースルーム(フロア)にご案内いただきました。部屋に備え付けの空気清浄機が壊れていましたがすぐに取り替えにきてくれました。観光地への案内等、フロントスタッフはとても丁寧に対応してくだ... Read more 他のホテルが空いていなくやむなくこちらに宿泊しました。レディースルーム(フロア)にご案内いただきました。部屋に備え付けの空気清浄機が壊れていましたがすぐに取り替えにきてくれました。観光地への案内等、フロントスタッフはとても丁寧に対応してくださいました。ただ朝食はオススメしません。狭いスペースに、全く知らない人と横並びに座って食事をしないといけないのは苦痛でした。また「持ち帰りはご遠慮ください」というカード立てが至る所においてあり、そのような事をする人への注意喚起なのでしょうが、見るだけで暗い(嫌な)気持ちになりました。朝食の料理も少なく、雰囲気も良くなかったので、食事をとにかくすまで席を立ちました。

I stayed at another hotel without vain. I was informed to the ladies' room (floor). The air purifier that was installed in the room was broken, but it came for replacement soon. The front staff responded very carefully, such as guidance to sightseeing spots. I just do not recommend breakfast. It was painful to have to sit side by side with people who did not know at all in a narrow space and eat. In addition, there is a card stand saying "Please refrain from taking home" everywhere, and it may be a reminder for those who do such a thing, but just looking at it made me feel dark (disgusting). There was little food for breakfast and the atmosphere was not good, so I just sat down to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Single

朝、ゆっくりしようと思ったが、9時半前から全館に響く大きな工事音のおかげで、退散。 廊下も、部屋から出されたリネン類の山で、チェックアウト時間より作業重視なのか?と感じました。

I thought in the morning to relax slowly, but with the huge construction sound that resonates in the entire building from 9:30, I get rid of it. Corridor, too, is a pile of linen from the room, is it important to work than check-out time? I felt that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Single

アメニティに櫛だけでなくブラシも置いておいてもらえるとありがたかった。

It would be appreciated if you could leave the brush as well as the comb in the amenity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Single

観光したかったので早めにチェックインできるかと思いましたが残念ながらできませんでした。 荷物は預かってもらえたので助かりましたがその際観光できるところを聞いたら丁寧に教えていただきました。 チェックイン、アウト時の対応も良かったです。 ... Read more 観光したかったので早めにチェックインできるかと思いましたが残念ながらできませんでした。 荷物は預かってもらえたので助かりましたがその際観光できるところを聞いたら丁寧に教えていただきました。 チェックイン、アウト時の対応も良かったです。 駅やバスターミナルにも近いので一人でしたが不安なく利用できました。 来年もまた同じ時期に利用させていただきます。

I thought I could check in early because I wanted to go sightseeing but unfortunately I couldn't. I was able to save my luggage, so I was saved, but when I heard about places I could go sightseeing at that time, I was taught carefully. The correspondence at the time of check in and out was also good. As it was near to station and bus terminal, we were alone but could use without anxiety. I will use it at the same time again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Single

駐車場が有料になった一方、バイキング形式の朝食サービスが開始され、以前より便利になりました。 部屋は上2〜3フロアくらいなら、裏側の向きの部屋でも視界を駐車場に遮られず、朝の光も入るようです。

The parking lot was charged, while the buffet breakfast service was started, making it more convenient than before. If the room is on the upper 2-3 floor, even in the room facing the other side, the view is unobstructed by the parking lot, and it seems that morning light also enters.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Single

清潔な部屋でとても快適に過ごせた。 朝食はもう少し品数が多ければより良いが、とても美味しかった。

I could spend very comfortably in a clean room. Breakfast is better if the number of goods is a little more, but it was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Single

また利用します。

I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Single

機会があればまた利用します。

I will use it again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Single

一度ならず二度までも他人の分泌物が付着したままの部屋に通されるとは思いませんでした。前回は責任者らしき方が直々に便座を清掃し、水やら朝食券やら、ホテル側の勘違いのようですが結果的に宿泊費まで無償にしていただきましたが、今回は掃除のおばちゃん... Read more 一度ならず二度までも他人の分泌物が付着したままの部屋に通されるとは思いませんでした。前回は責任者らしき方が直々に便座を清掃し、水やら朝食券やら、ホテル側の勘違いのようですが結果的に宿泊費まで無償にしていただきましたが、今回は掃除のおばちゃんが分泌物の所だけ拭いてさっさと帰って行っただけなので、落差の大きさに度肝を抜かれました。汚ったねー便座以外は快適なので本当は汚いけど肉眼では分からないレベルまでにはしていただけると有難いです。

I did not think that it would be passed through a room where secretions of other people adhered not only once but also twice. Last time someone who seemed responsible cleaned the toilet seat directly, it seems like a misunderstanding of the water or the breakfast ticket, hotel side, but as a result I got free of charge to accommodation expenses, but this time the aunt of cleaning cleaned up secretion I just wiped it off and went back home quickly, so I was overwhelmed by the size of the head. It is very grateful if you can do it to a level that is really dirty but not visible with the naked eye because it is comfortable except for dirty toilet seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Single

最上階建物正面向きの部屋でとても快適でした。

The top floor building was very comfortable in the front-facing room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Single

部屋自体は広く清潔で不自由なし。今回は裏側の部屋で、駅ビルの立体駐車場から部屋が丸見えでカーテン開けられなかったので-1。となりの駅ビルのフードコートにすぐ行けるので夕食には便利だった。

The room itself is large, clean and inconvenient. In this room in the back room, the room was completely visible from the multistory parking lot of the station building so it was not possible to open the curtain -1. It was convenient for dinner as we could go to the food court of the station building next door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Single

素泊まりでしたが、快適に過ごせました。

Although it was a nice stay, I could spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Double

非常に丁寧に対応していただきました。 部屋も清潔にしてくれていました。 室内用スリッパが使い捨てでないのはエコなので構わないのですが、白だけに少しの汚れが目立ちます。 改善していただければ、より満足に過ごせます。 総合的にはとても満... Read more 非常に丁寧に対応していただきました。 部屋も清潔にしてくれていました。 室内用スリッパが使い捨てでないのはエコなので構わないのですが、白だけに少しの汚れが目立ちます。 改善していただければ、より満足に過ごせます。 総合的にはとても満足でした。

We corresponded very carefully. The room was also clean. I do not mind that the indoor slippers are not disposable because they are eco-friendly, but only a little dirt is conspicuous only in white. If you improve it, you can spend more satisfactory. Overall we were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Single

快適に過ごせました。個人的には部屋やバスルームの照明はもう少し明るい方がいいですが、必要十分でエコだと思います。電子レンジのところに割り箸をおいてくれているのはとても気が利いていると思います。

I was able to spend comfortably. Personally, it is better for the room and bathroom lighting to be a bit brighter, but I think that it is necessary and sufficient for eco. I think that it is very attentive to have disposable chopsticks placed in the microwave oven.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux