Now loading...0%

沖縄かりゆしアーバンリゾート・ナハ Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha

Resort
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.1/5

5

36%

4

50%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Premium King Double

Thank you for your kind service for fruits cutting. It was also nice your greetings. However, It wasn’t good having smok... Read more Thank you for your kind service for fruits cutting. It was also nice your greetings. However, It wasn’t good having smoking area very close to relaxing place.

Thank you for your kind service for fruits cutting. It was also nice your greetings. However, It wasn’t good having smoking area very close to relaxing place.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Random Room Type [non-smoking] 20~30㎡

朝食のファンで今回も使用させていただきました。 風呂場の湯の温度調節が難しく、暑くなったり冷たくなったりとちょっと大変でした。 あとは照明の上カビも生えていたので清掃頂けると嬉しいです。

We used this time with breakfast fan. It was difficult to adjust the temperature of the hot water in the bathroom, and it was a little hard when it became hot or cold. After the mold on the lighting was growing, so it would be nice to clean it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Standard Floor

女性3人でお世話になりました。 駐車場代金が3千円から宿泊者は半額の1500円になりましたが、駐車場棟からホテルまで、とても距離があり、近くにもっと安いコインパーキングがあるので停めるのが良かったか微妙な感じがしました。 部屋はきれいに... Read more 女性3人でお世話になりました。 駐車場代金が3千円から宿泊者は半額の1500円になりましたが、駐車場棟からホテルまで、とても距離があり、近くにもっと安いコインパーキングがあるので停めるのが良かったか微妙な感じがしました。 部屋はきれいに掃除されており、清潔感がありました。3人でも1台もエキストラベットではなかったので良かったです。 ホテルに戻る時間が遅かったので、スパにいけなくて残念でした。旅行者には終了時間が早いように思いますが、仕方ないのかな。 朝ごはんは沖縄感もあり、とっても美味しかったです。沖縄で2泊しましたが、種類も内容も貴ホテルが良かったです。三連休中で、この価格大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by three women. The parking fee was reduced from 3,000 yen to 1500 yen for guests, but it was very delicate from the parking lot building to the hotel because there is a very cheap coin parking nearby. I did. Room was cleaned neatly and there was a feeling of cleanliness. It was good because none of the three people were extra beds. I was sorry that I could not go to the spa because the time to return to the hotel was late. I think the end time is early for travelers, but I guess it can't be helped. The breakfast had an Okinawan feel and was very delicious. I stayed for 2 nights in Okinawa, but the kind and the contents were good at your hotel. During three consecutive holidays, we are very satisfied with this price. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Premium Floor

部屋が海側と期待してきましたが残念でした。

We expected room to be the sea side, but were disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Random Room Type [non-smoking] 20~30㎡

娘の宿泊に利用させて頂きました。けっこん記念に、グレートアップやプレゼントなど、喜んでおりました。感謝しております。

I used it for my daughter's accommodation. I was delighted with the great ups and presents to commemorate the event. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Standard Floor

3回目の利用でした。 毎回 丁寧な接客で気持ち良く利用しています。

It was the third use. We use it pleasantly with careful customer service every time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Standard Floor

One of the greatest hotel I've ever stayed before

One of the greatest hotel I've ever stayed before

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Standard Floor

朝食が団体客と重なり、騒がしくてゆっくりと食べられなかったのが とても残念でした。 朝食が良いホテルなのに心残りでなりません。

It was disappointing that breakfast overlapped with group guests, it was noisy and I could not eat slowly. Even though breakfast is a good hotel, it does not remain a mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Standard Floor

建物自体は古く、館内と客室内の内装も古いですが どこも清掃が行き届いてとても清潔でした。 スタッフの方は皆さん笑顔が素敵で心地良く接してくれました。 朝食の内容も充実していて、朝からたくさん頂きました。 是非また利用したいです。

The building itself is old, the interior of the hotel and the interior of the room are old, but everywhere was cleaned and was very clean. Everyone, the staff touched me with a smile nice and comfortable. The contents of breakfast was fulfilling, and received a lot from the morning. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

Standard Floor

この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 今回の滞在では主に3点の残念なことがありました。 第一に、レイトチェックアウトの付いたプランを予約していたが情報が伝達されておらず、予約確認書を提示して説明したが、日本語を母語とする方... Read more この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 今回の滞在では主に3点の残念なことがありました。 第一に、レイトチェックアウトの付いたプランを予約していたが情報が伝達されておらず、予約確認書を提示して説明したが、日本語を母語とする方では無かったため、理解して頂けたか曖昧でした。 第二に、浴室の明かりを消すと換気扇も止まる仕組みであるため、壁や床などにカビが繁殖しており衛生的とは言えない状況でした。また、タオルやナイトウェアはシミなどで汚れており、清掃マニュアル等の改善が必要ではないかと感じました。 第三に、朝食は品数も多く美味しかったのですが、飲み物を取りに行っている間にテーブルセットや料理を片付けられてしまいました。食事中かどうかを示すことのできるカードを導入するなど、運営方法の改善を検討して頂きたく存じます。 今回は残念な滞在となりましたが、マニュアルの改善や、より現状に則すため「かりゆしイン」と言った低価格ホテルを想起させる名称への変更を含む経営方針の策定などを期待いたします。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. There were three disappointing things mainly in this stay. First, although I had reserved a plan with late check-out, the information was not transmitted and I presented and presented a booking confirmation, but I did not have Japanese as my mother tongue so understand it It was ambiguous whether I could have got it. Secondly, because the ventilator is stopped when you turn off the lights in the bathroom, fungi are breeding on walls and floors, so it was not a hygienic situation. In addition, towels and nightwear are soiled with spots and I felt that improvement such as cleaning manuals was necessary. Thirdly, the breakfast was good with many items, but I got tatami set tables and dishes clean while I was taking drinks. We would like you to consider improving the operation method, such as introducing a card that can indicate whether you are on a meal or not. Although it was a disappointing stay this time, I hope to formulate a management policy including change to a name that will recall the low price hotel which said "Kariyushi Inn" to improve the manual and more current situation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Standard Floor

スタッフの皆さんの対応が温かく、連泊しましたが、とても満足した滞在期間でした。朝食もすごく景色がよく、朝から充実したスタートを送ることができました。初の沖縄旅行は妻の誕生日ということで色々とありましが ホテルの方の計らいもあり思い出に残る旅... Read more スタッフの皆さんの対応が温かく、連泊しましたが、とても満足した滞在期間でした。朝食もすごく景色がよく、朝から充実したスタートを送ることができました。初の沖縄旅行は妻の誕生日ということで色々とありましが ホテルの方の計らいもあり思い出に残る旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

The staff's correspondence was warm, I stayed overnight, but it was a very satisfying staying period. The breakfast was very scenic and I was able to send a fulfilling start from the morning. Although my first trip to Okinawa was my wife's birthday, there were various things but it was a trip that remained memorable due to the weather of the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Premium Floor

プレミアムフロアを利用させて頂きました。ドアマンがいてフロントも個別のデスクがあって椅子に座ってチェックインをし部屋まで案内頂くスタイルです。スムーズで洗練された対応でした。スパのジャクジーは清潔で気持ち良く、朝食もプレミアム専用の窓際席に... Read more プレミアムフロアを利用させて頂きました。ドアマンがいてフロントも個別のデスクがあって椅子に座ってチェックインをし部屋まで案内頂くスタイルです。スムーズで洗練された対応でした。スパのジャクジーは清潔で気持ち良く、朝食もプレミアム専用の窓際席に案内頂き港を眼下に美味しく頂きました。会場を出る時「行ってらっしゃいませ」と声をかけられ気持ち良い1日の始まりでした。部屋もシックなインテリアでアメニティはロクシタン、快適に過ごせました。

I used a premium floor. There is a doorman and there is a desk at the front desk and sitting in a chair and checking in and it is a style to guide you to the room. It was a smooth and sophisticated response. The spa jacuzzi was clean and pleasant, we had breakfast with premium exclusive windows seating and got delicious delicious under the port. When I left the hall, it was a pleasant beginning of the day, being called out as "Please do not go". Room was chic interior, too and amenity was able to spend comfortably in L'Occitane.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Random Room Type [non-smoking] 20~30㎡

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Standard Floor

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Okinawa Kariyushi Urban Resort Naha

Address

3-25-1 Maeshima. Naha-shi, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

269 room(s)

Welcome to Relux