Now loading...0%

那須高原りんどう湖ロイヤルホテル Royal Hotel Nasu

casual Resort
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Royal Hotel Nasu

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.8/5

5

79%

4

21%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Hotel's Choice!

小さい子供連れの家族には、とても優しいホテルでした。今回、4歳の娘と妻と三人で泊まりましたが、いつもはすぐ家に帰りたがる娘が「帰りたくない。ずっとここに居る」って言ってました。

It was a very friendly hotel for families with small children. This time I stayed with my 4-year-old daughter and my wife, but my daughter who always wanted to go home immediately said, “I don't want to go home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Hotel's Choice!

夕食のビュッフェが最高に美味かった‼︎ 室内で遊べるスペースが多く、子供も満足してました。 ただ、エレベーターが閉まる時間が早く、何度も子供が挟まれそうになったので、そこは設定を直して欲しい。

The dinner buffet was the best ︎ There were many spaces where you could play indoors and the kids were happy. However, the elevator closes quickly and it seems that children have been caught many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Hotel's Choice!

自分は勿論、特に子供が超絶満足です

Of course, I am especially satisfied with my children

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Hotel's Choice!

ウェルカムベビーの宿だけあって、とても親切で、子供向けの遊び場や探検ゲームなど、とても楽しそうに子供が遊んでおり、ホテルから外に出る必要が無いほどでした。

There was only a welcome baby's inn, it was very kind, children had a lot of fun playing children's playgrounds and adventure games, and there was no need to go out of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Hotel's Choice!

誕生日の我が子と一緒に行きました。事前に誕生日だということを伝えてあり、受付でお菓子のバックを貰いました。それだけでも大喜びの我が子でしたが、夕御飯の時にバックを持っていくと沢山のスタッフの方からおめでとうとまたお菓子を沢山貰いました。我が... Read more 誕生日の我が子と一緒に行きました。事前に誕生日だということを伝えてあり、受付でお菓子のバックを貰いました。それだけでも大喜びの我が子でしたが、夕御飯の時にバックを持っていくと沢山のスタッフの方からおめでとうとまたお菓子を沢山貰いました。我が子も親もとても嬉しかったです。また、お風呂には子供用のボディーソープがあったり、お風呂で遊べる玩具があったりと大きいお風呂が苦手な我が子も泣かずに楽しく温泉を楽しむことが出来ました。スタッフの方達も細やかなサービスをしてくれてとても感謝しています。 是非また行きたいです。

I went with my birthday child. I was told in advance that it was a birthday, and I received a candy bag at the reception. That alone was a great pleasure for me, but when I brought back at the time of dinner, many staff gave me lots of congratulations and other sweets. Both my child and my parents were very happy. Also, there were body soaps for children in the bath, and there were toys that could be played in the bath, and my child who was not good at a large bath could enjoy the hot spring without crying. The staff members are very grateful for the detailed service. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Western room

今回、フォレストベビーのお部屋を利用させていただきました。とても可愛いらしいお部屋で、私も1歳11ヶ月の子供もテンションが上がりっぱなしでした。部屋にあるキッチンセットで、ずっと遊んでいました!食事も美味しくて、マグロの解体ショーが観れたり... Read more 今回、フォレストベビーのお部屋を利用させていただきました。とても可愛いらしいお部屋で、私も1歳11ヶ月の子供もテンションが上がりっぱなしでした。部屋にあるキッチンセットで、ずっと遊んでいました!食事も美味しくて、マグロの解体ショーが観れたり、マカロン作り体験が出来たり、楽しみながら、食事する事ができました!ロビーにもキッズスペースがあり、子供の楽園のようなホテルでした。 露天風呂も月明かりを浴びながら、ゆっくり入る事ができ、リフレッシュできました。 是非、また宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used a room of Forest Baby. It was a very cute room, and both I and 11-month-old children were in tension. I was playing all the time with the kitchen set in my room! The food was delicious, I could see the dismantled show of tuna, I could experience making macaroons, I was able to eat while having fun! There is a children's space in the lobby, and it was a hotel like a children's paradise. The outdoor bath was able to enter slowly while bathing in the moonlight, and I was able to refresh. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Western room

子どもと楽しめるホテルで本当にこちらに泊まれて良かったです!子どもは旅行から何日も経っても、いつまたホテルに行く?と聞いています。子ども連れに有難い施設や準備が盛りだくさんで子どもがもっと赤ちゃんの頃から知りたかったなと思いました!ホテルの... Read more 子どもと楽しめるホテルで本当にこちらに泊まれて良かったです!子どもは旅行から何日も経っても、いつまたホテルに行く?と聞いています。子ども連れに有難い施設や準備が盛りだくさんで子どもがもっと赤ちゃんの頃から知りたかったなと思いました!ホテルの方々もとても親切で、またぜひ泊まりたいです!

It was good to be able to really stay here at a hotel that can be enjoyed with children! Do children go to the hotel again, days after days of travel? I hear that. I thought that I wanted to know more children since I was a baby with lots of facilities and preparations that are welcome for children! People of hotel are very kind and want to stay by all means again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Western room

子どもが考えてられ、キッズルームが充実した素晴らしい、また泊まりたいホテルです。

It is a hotel that the child wants to think, is a wonderful, fulfilling kids room, and I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese-western room

子供の誕生日お祝いで宿泊させていただきました。サービスも食事も部屋も、大変満足でした。誕生日のため、チェックインの時もらったお菓子のバックが食事行くたびにお菓子いっぱいもらって、子供がすごく喜んでいました。ロビーだけではなく、各階にも絵本や... Read more 子供の誕生日お祝いで宿泊させていただきました。サービスも食事も部屋も、大変満足でした。誕生日のため、チェックインの時もらったお菓子のバックが食事行くたびにお菓子いっぱいもらって、子供がすごく喜んでいました。ロビーだけではなく、各階にも絵本や遊具があり、小学生の子にも幼稚園の子にも飽きないように満足できました。 風呂も良かったですが、天気のせいで、露天風呂のお湯は少し温く感じましたが、ちょっと残念でした。部屋に入った時水のサーバーも少し不調があり、その後すぐ解決してくれましたので問題ないです。 とりあえず、大変満足できる宿泊経験でした。また今度違う部屋も泊まってみたいと思いますが、またよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed with my child 's birthday celebration. Service, food and room were very satisfied. Because of my birthday, whenever I got a meal of sweets that I got at check-in, I got a cup of confection and the child was very happy. Not only in the lobby but also on each floor there are picture books and playground equipment, so I was satisfied not to get bored by both elementary school children and kindergarten children. The bath was also good, but due to the weather, the hot water in the outdoor bath was a little warm, but it was a bit disappointing. When I entered the room the water server was a bit bad and there was no problem because it was solved immediately afterwards. Tentatively, it was a very satisfying accommodation experience. In addition, I would like to try staying another room this time, but again thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Western room

今回初めてサファリキッズに宿泊。 食事も美味しく、部屋も楽しい造りになっていて家族みんなで楽しめました! 帰りには「また行きたい!」の子供の声でした!

This time for the first time in a safari kids. The meal was delicious, the room was also fun making and enjoyed by all the family! On the way home it was the voice of the child "I want to go again!"

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-31

Western room

とてもとても親子向けなホテルだと思います。 リフォームしたお子さんの部屋に泊まったのですが、子供が大好きで喜んでました。 夜のバイキングも朝食もハッピーなモードで子供の好きなところです。 残念ながら、レストランの食物匂いが服に染みられ... Read more とてもとても親子向けなホテルだと思います。 リフォームしたお子さんの部屋に泊まったのですが、子供が大好きで喜んでました。 夜のバイキングも朝食もハッピーなモードで子供の好きなところです。 残念ながら、レストランの食物匂いが服に染みられ、部屋には着替え出来る予備分の浴衣がありません。 ほかのフロアはありますが、新しいリフォームフロアには、用意していなくて、チェックインするときにフロントからも説明が全然無かったのです。ちょっと対応が足りないことが残念でした。

とてもとても Parent-child けなホテルだと います います.リフォームしたお子さんの部屋に泊まったのですが,子供が大きで喜んでました.夜のバイキングも朝食もハッピーなモードで子供の好きなところです. Remnant ながら, レストラン 匂いが 匂いが 匂いが 匂いが 匂いが に に みられ 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部 部ほかのフロアはありますが,新しいリフォームフロアには,用意していなくて,チェックインするときにフロントからも が が が が が が が が が が が がちょっと対応が りないことが りないことが りないことが でした でした でした.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Western room

子供が大喜びする宿で満足でした。出来れば朝食にバナナをだして欲しかった。

I was satisfied with the place where my child was delighted. I wanted to have bananas at breakfast if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Japanese-western room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Western room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux