Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテルぬまづ
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Numazu

casual Business Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Nayoro

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

26%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Select Date:2019-06-19

予約内容より、グレードアップなお部屋を用意いただきありがとうございました。 全てにおいて満足できる宿泊となりました。

Thank you for preparing a room upgraded from the reservation content. It was a satisfying stay at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(51)

Select Date:2019-06-15

このたびは仕事でプラザヴェルテへ来たので、隣接する貴ホテルを予約しました。利便性はもちろんですが、エントランスの快適さ、案内、広く快適な部屋に満足し堪能しました。枕の貸し出しや、フロントで戴いたシートマスクやドリップコーヒーも嬉しかったです... Read more このたびは仕事でプラザヴェルテへ来たので、隣接する貴ホテルを予約しました。利便性はもちろんですが、エントランスの快適さ、案内、広く快適な部屋に満足し堪能しました。枕の貸し出しや、フロントで戴いたシートマスクやドリップコーヒーも嬉しかったです。

This time I came to Plaza Verte for work, so I booked an adjacent noble hotel. Not to mention the convenience, I was satisfied with the comfort of the entrance, the guidance, and the spacious and comfortable rooms. I was also happy to rent pillows and a sheet mask and drip coffee that I saw at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Select Date:2019-05-05

非常に清潔感のあるホテルでした。また今後も機会があれば利用したいです。

It was a very clean hotel. I would like to use it again if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-11

素晴らしいお部屋にアップグレードして頂きありがとうございました。 思い出に残る宿泊が出来ました。

Thank you for upgrading to a wonderful room. We had a memorable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Select Date:2019-02-23

お世話になりました。 いつも沼津に泊まる時は利用させていただいております。 何度行っても居心地が良く過ごさせていただいております ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I am always using when staying in Numazu. I will keep you comfortable no matter how many times I go Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Select Date:2019-02-09

スタッフの方の対応もよく、お部屋も綺麗で快適でした。とても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 一つ残念だったのは、部屋からエレベーターの音?がとても響いて気になりました。あと、部屋のスリッパが清潔かどうかわからなかった事が気になりまし... Read more スタッフの方の対応もよく、お部屋も綺麗で快適でした。とても良かったです。ありがとうございました。 一つ残念だったのは、部屋からエレベーターの音?がとても響いて気になりました。あと、部屋のスリッパが清潔かどうかわからなかった事が気になりました。

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. It was very good. Thank you very much. One disappointment was the sound of the elevator from the room? It bothered me very much. Also, I was concerned that I did not know whether slippers in the room were clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(26)

Select Date:2018-09-22

ビジネスホテルですが、独立洗面台で水回りがとても清潔で嬉しかったです。部屋にはマッサージチェアもあり、なかなか面白いと思いました。 フロントでは二種類のインスタントコーヒーを選んでいただくことができましたが、そういったちょっとした工夫がと... Read more ビジネスホテルですが、独立洗面台で水回りがとても清潔で嬉しかったです。部屋にはマッサージチェアもあり、なかなか面白いと思いました。 フロントでは二種類のインスタントコーヒーを選んでいただくことができましたが、そういったちょっとした工夫がとても好印象でした。 駐車場がついているのかどうかよくわからなかったので(事前の検索不足ですが)、reluxのページにも記載していただけるとありがたいです。

It is a business hotel, but the surroundings were quite clean with independent washbasin, I was delightful. There was a massage chair in the room, and thought that it was quite interesting. At the front desk I was able to choose two kinds of instant coffee, but such a little ingenuity was a very good impression. I did not know whether the parking lot was on (pre-search lack), but I would appreciate it if you also mention it on the page of relux.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-30

お部屋にあった手書きのお手紙感動しました。ありがとうございました。

I was deeply impressed by the handwritten letters in my room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Select Date:2018-09-01

チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても気分よかったです。 ホテル内もとても清潔で、もちろんお部屋も快適に過ごせました。 予約時に禁煙部屋しか空いていなかったのですが、喫煙者が同伴なのでメッセージで喫煙部屋がキャンセルになればそちらを希... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても気分よかったです。 ホテル内もとても清潔で、もちろんお部屋も快適に過ごせました。 予約時に禁煙部屋しか空いていなかったのですが、喫煙者が同伴なのでメッセージで喫煙部屋がキャンセルになればそちらを希望と伝えておいたところ喫煙部屋を用意していただき感謝です。 また機会があれば是非お世話になりたいです

I felt very good from check-in to check-out. The inside of the hotel was also very clean, and of course the rooms were comfortable to spend. At the time of booking, only non-smoking rooms were available but since the smoker is accompanied, if the smoking room is canceled with a message it is hopefully told that there is hope and thank you for preparing a smoking room. I also want to be indebted for the opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-08-11

とても広くて、清潔感があり、ゆっくりできました。各bedにテレビがあり良かったです。ただ、所々に古さが見えていたのは、残念でした。

Very spacious, clean and comfortable. There was TV in each bed and it was good. However, it was disappointing that oldness was visible in places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(21)

Select Date:2018-07-31

当日花火大会があり、まさか部屋から見れるとは思ってませんでした。とても楽しく見れました、ありがとうございました

There was a fireworks display on the day, I did not expect to see it from the room. It was a lot of fun to see, thank you very much

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-17

駐車料金がかかるのが残念ですが、フロントスタッフさんみなさんとても感じがよく、お部屋もきれいで癒されました。 また宿泊したいです。

It is regrettable that parking fee will be charged, but front staff everyone feel very well, the room was clean and healed. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Select Date:2018-07-21

お誕生日に宿泊しました。広いお部屋にアップグレードしていただきました。部屋にはマッサージチェアもあり、疲れた足もマッサージで楽になりました。お風呂はトイレとセパレートでゆったり使用出来ました。朝食バイキングも種類が多く、きちんとしたレストラ... Read more お誕生日に宿泊しました。広いお部屋にアップグレードしていただきました。部屋にはマッサージチェアもあり、疲れた足もマッサージで楽になりました。お風呂はトイレとセパレートでゆったり使用出来ました。朝食バイキングも種類が多く、きちんとしたレストランでした。また、夕食も隣接の居酒屋でチェックイン時に頂いた割引クーポンを使わせていただきお安く済ます事が出来ました。

We stayed at your birthday. We upgraded to a large room. There was a massage chair in the room, and tired feet became easy with massage. The bathroom was spacious and comfortable with toilet and separate. There were many kinds of breakfast buffet, and it was a neat restaurant. Also we could have dinner at discount cheap coupon at check-in in neighboring tavern and we could finish cheaply.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-23

ティッシュが数枚しかなく、鼻水が止まらず大変でした。。 在庫確認して欲しかったです。

There were only a few tissues, the runny nose stopped and it was serious. . I wanted you to confirm inventory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(36)

Select Date:2018-06-17

トイレの下だけ空いていたのが気になりました。冬はスポンジ?で埋めてあったと思うので、継続してほしいです。 あとアメニティで髪をとかすブラシは置いてもらいたいです。流石にあると思っていたので朝困りました。 チェックイン時の機械の横に手荷物... Read more トイレの下だけ空いていたのが気になりました。冬はスポンジ?で埋めてあったと思うので、継続してほしいです。 あとアメニティで髪をとかすブラシは置いてもらいたいです。流石にあると思っていたので朝困りました。 チェックイン時の機械の横に手荷物が置けるような台がほしいところです。 スタッフの方は優しくて気配りもちょうどいい具合にできていました。 いつ行ってもフロントの方は対応が素晴らしいです。

I was concerned about being empty only under the toilet. Spongebob in winter? I think that it was buried with, so I want you to continue. Also I would like to have brushes to brush my hair with amenity. I was in trouble because I thought that it was in the stone. I would like a bench to place baggage next to the machine at check-in. The staff was friendly and just attentive. Even if you go, the front desk is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(36)

Select Date:2018-02-07

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋も広くて、清潔で、いい時間が過ごせました。 残念な点と言えば、朝方からお部屋の片付け係?の物音や階段をかけ上がる音が聞こえたことです。 でも、係の方が帰るときに声をかけてくださったり非常に好感が持てまし... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋も広くて、清潔で、いい時間が過ごせました。 残念な点と言えば、朝方からお部屋の片付け係?の物音や階段をかけ上がる音が聞こえたことです。 でも、係の方が帰るときに声をかけてくださったり非常に好感が持てました。 またフォークを貸してほしいとお願いしたところ快くお部屋まで持ってきてくださいました。ご無理をお願いして申し訳ありません、ありがとうございました。 また沼津に行く際は利用させていただきます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Room was large, was clean, we had a good time. Regrettably, from the morning, the room clearing house? I heard the noise of the staircase and the stairs. However, I was very pleased to hear the staff when the staff returned home. When I asked for a fork, I brought him to the room with pleasure. I apologize for asking for impossible, thank you. I will also use it when going to Numazu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Select Date:2019-03-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Select Date:2018-12-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(29)

Select Date:2018-04-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux