Now loading...0%

秘境 白川源泉 山荘 竹ふえ Takefue

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Kurokawa ・ Oda ・ Tanohara ・ Manganji

Review of Takefue

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.9/5

5

91%

4

9%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.L(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Sasane

I failed to find one single flaw, absolutely perfect

I failed to find one single flaw, absolutely perfect

Mr./Ms. L.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Sasane

Great Food and Service, however other room type was not available at that time, room was a bit small. Will definitely tr... Read more Great Food and Service, however other room type was not available at that time, room was a bit small. Will definitely try to book other room type next time round.

Great Food and Service, however other room type was not available at that time, room was a bit small. Will definitely try to book other room type next time round.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Bettei Tenku

この度も大変お気遣い頂き、有難うございました。 記念日では、間違いなく竹ふえさん!! サービスも満点、我儘も聞いて頂けて最高の御宿です。

Thank you very much for your concern. On the anniversary, there is no doubt Takee! ! It is the best inn where you can hear the service and perfect score.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Shienan

楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうござます。

I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Amato

二度目の利用で今回は主人の誕生日のお祝いをして頂きました。以前お世話になった際も担当の仲居さんにとても良くして頂いたので、今回も同じ方を希望したところ、こちらの想像を上回る気遣いと最上級のおもてなしで主人への最高のサプライズとなりました。 ... Read more 二度目の利用で今回は主人の誕生日のお祝いをして頂きました。以前お世話になった際も担当の仲居さんにとても良くして頂いたので、今回も同じ方を希望したところ、こちらの想像を上回る気遣いと最上級のおもてなしで主人への最高のサプライズとなりました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、設備共に勿論最高級ランクですが、何よりスタッフの方々のおもてなしが他の宿には真似できない唯一無二の宿だと思います。以前よりもお値段が上がり今後は行きづらくなるかと思いましたが、やはり流石妥協のないおもてなしに納得でした。 こちらならあのお値段でも泊まる価値ありです。必ずまた訪れます。ありがとうございました!!

We had you celebrate my husband's birthday this time for the second time. As we had you improve very much in charge of Nakai in charge when we were indebted before, we wanted the same person this time, and it became the best surprise to the master with care and superior hospitality that surpassed this imagination . Of course rooms, baths, meals and facilities are all at the highest grade, but above all I think that the hospitality of the people of the staff can not be imitated in other hotels. We thought that price became higher than before and it would be difficult to go in the future, but we were still convinced by hospitality without compromise. It is worth staying at that price. I will definitely visit you again. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Sasane

非常好的酒店几乎没有缺点,如果硬要找问题的话,那么酒店的dyson吹风机应该是假货,就是这点体验不好。其他都是顶级的!

Very good hotel has almost no shortcomings. If you are looking for a problem, then the hotel's dyson hair dryer should be fake, which is a bad experience. Everything else is top!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Sasane

・貸切露天風呂、竹の葉が浴槽に入るのはしょうがないが、綺麗好きな人にとっては気持ち悪い。全露天風呂でなくても良いのでは? ・貸切露天風呂の更衣室と、部屋の更衣室に、クーラー又は扇風機が欲しい。 ・ダイソンのドライヤーは乾き難い。 ・大... Read more ・貸切露天風呂、竹の葉が浴槽に入るのはしょうがないが、綺麗好きな人にとっては気持ち悪い。全露天風呂でなくても良いのでは? ・貸切露天風呂の更衣室と、部屋の更衣室に、クーラー又は扇風機が欲しい。 ・ダイソンのドライヤーは乾き難い。 ・大半の設備やサービスのクオリティーが高いが、金庫とルームキー解除を変えたら、更に良い。 ・フロントの二階辺りに、眺めの良いバーが欲しい。

・ There is no choice for private baths and bamboo leaves to enter the bathtub, but it is uncomfortable for people who like to be beautiful. Shouldn't it be an open-air bath? ・ We want coolers or fans in the changing rooms of private outdoor baths and in the changing rooms of rooms. ・ Dyson's dryer is hard to dry. ・ The quality of most facilities and services is high, but it is better if you change the safe and the room key release. ・ I want a bar with a nice view on the second floor of the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Sasane

お土産のジャコウネコのコーヒーを使ったバームクーヘン最高でした! いつも天気に恵まれず、庭園の演奏を楽しむことができませんでしたが、 6回目にして初めて演奏を聴いて癒されました! やはり、竹ふえはいいなと再確認の滞在でした

Baumkuchen's best with souvenir musk's coffee was great! I was not always in good weather and I could not enjoy playing in the garden, For the first time in the sixth time I was healed listening to the performance! After all, it was stay of reconfirmation that Takefue is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Omachian

目が悪い私にもみなさた暖かく出迎えて下さり、橋詰様には大変お世話になりました。 次回は娘を連れ伺いたいです。 お世話になりました。

I had a warm welcome, even for me with bad eyes, and I was greatly indebted to Mr. Hashi. I would like to bring my daughter with me next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Yutukiyo

先日はお世話になりました。 主人の誕生日旅行として、記念日プランで宿泊させていただきました。 どの旅行サイトを見ても評価がかなり良く、楽しみにしていました。 実際に訪れて見ると、旅館の従業員の方々、お部屋、お庭、お風呂、食事すべてが想... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 主人の誕生日旅行として、記念日プランで宿泊させていただきました。 どの旅行サイトを見ても評価がかなり良く、楽しみにしていました。 実際に訪れて見ると、旅館の従業員の方々、お部屋、お庭、お風呂、食事すべてが想像以上に素晴らしく、主人と二人でとても幸せな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 また主人が前日誕生日ということで、部屋の担当の方のHappy Birthdayの歌付きのお祝いのデザートや二人の写真をラベルにしたワインなど、心のこもったプレゼントをたくさんいただきました。本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 帰りには別のお土産もいただき、至れり尽くせりでした。 ぜひまた宿泊させていただきたいと思っています。

You were very helpful the other day. As a birthday trip of my husband, I stayed with an anniversary plan. Evaluation was quite good and looked forward to at any travel site. When I actually visited it, the staff of the ryokan, the rooms, the garden, the baths, and the meals were all wonderful than I could imagine, and I was able to spend a very happy time with my husband. In addition, my husband gave me a lot of heartwarming gifts such as a festive dessert with a Happy Birthday song with the person in charge of the room, and a wine labeled with photos of the two people, about the birthday the day before. I was really happy. Thank you very much. On the way back, I got another souvenir and it was all done. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Bettei Tenku

今回初めての利用で、私達家族と義父母とで2部屋利用させて頂きました。熊本さんに担当頂き、配慮と気遣いは、おもてなしを超えた素晴らしさを感じ、感謝感激でした。温泉・貸切露天風呂も素晴らしく、特に竹城の間は圧巻でした。帰りも数多くの従業員皆さん... Read more 今回初めての利用で、私達家族と義父母とで2部屋利用させて頂きました。熊本さんに担当頂き、配慮と気遣いは、おもてなしを超えた素晴らしさを感じ、感謝感激でした。温泉・貸切露天風呂も素晴らしく、特に竹城の間は圧巻でした。帰りも数多くの従業員皆さんに見送られながら後ろ髪を引かれる感じで旅館を後にしました。また、是非寄らしてもらいたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

For the first time this time, we used two rooms with our family and father-in-law. Mr. Kumamoto was in charge, and consideration and concern felt greatness beyond hospitality, and I was deeply grateful. Hot spring and reserved open-air baths were wonderful, especially during Takejo. On the way back, I left the inn with the feeling that my back hair was drawn while being missed by many employees. In addition, I would like you to come by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Sasane

家族全員が凄く楽しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました

The whole family was so much fun. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Sasane

宿泊前に問い合わせメールの返信が中々帰って来ず不安でしたが、それを覆すぐらい素晴らしい滞在でした。お洒落なお部屋と、おもてなし。とにかく素晴らしいの一言でした。サプライズで誕生日のデザートと写真撮影を用意して頂き、母も喜んでいました。写真も... Read more 宿泊前に問い合わせメールの返信が中々帰って来ず不安でしたが、それを覆すぐらい素晴らしい滞在でした。お洒落なお部屋と、おもてなし。とにかく素晴らしいの一言でした。サプライズで誕生日のデザートと写真撮影を用意して頂き、母も喜んでいました。写真もしっかりとした木のフレームに入れてくださり、他の宿は大体紙の写真入れなどですが、さすがだなぁと感心しました。随所随所にまた行きたいと思えるおもてなしが満載のお宿でした。お部屋係のMさま、滞在中は良くしていただき、ありがとうございました。また訪問できる日を楽しみにしています。

I was worried that the response to the inquiry mail would not come back before I stayed, but it was a wonderful stay to overturn it. Stylish room and hospitality. Anyway it was a wonderful word. My mother was delighted to have a birthday dessert and photo shoot at Surprise. The photos were also put in a solid wooden frame, and the other lodgings were mostly paper photos, etc., but I was impressed that they were truly worthwhile. It was a hotel full of hospitality that I would like to go back to everywhere. Thank you, Mr. M, for your stay during the stay. I am looking forward to the day I can visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Bijyoan

除了晚餐上菜速度較慢外,其他無可挑剔

In addition to the slower pace of dinner, the other is impeccable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Takekiri

お宿やお部屋の雰囲気はとても良く、お食事も全て手の込んだお料理で、美味しくいただきました。 父の古希のお祝いでお泊りさせていただき、その旨をお伝えしたら、サプライズでケーキや古希のちゃんちゃんこをご用意いただいて、お祝いをしていただきまし... Read more お宿やお部屋の雰囲気はとても良く、お食事も全て手の込んだお料理で、美味しくいただきました。 父の古希のお祝いでお泊りさせていただき、その旨をお伝えしたら、サプライズでケーキや古希のちゃんちゃんこをご用意いただいて、お祝いをしていただきました。ありがとうございました。 また、子ども(0歳)の離乳食についても、こちらで準備ができていなかったため、急遽オレンジとリンゴのすりおろしをご用意していただき、翌朝には更にお粥まで出していただきました。 子どもお断りの宿や飲食店がある中、竹ふえさんは赤ちゃんに対してもとても優しく親切にご対応していただき、とても気持ち良く、楽しく過ごさせていただきました。ママ友等にもおすすめさせていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere of the hotel and the room was very good, all meals were elaborate cuisine, it was delicious. I let you stay with my father 's celebration and tell him to that effect. We prepared a cake and an old season' s chan Chan in surprise and celebrated. Thank you very much. Also, as for children (0 years old) baby food, I was not prepared here, so we prepared a grate of oranges and apples in a hurry, and the next morning we offered even porridge. While having children refusing inn and restaurants, Takefumi was very kind and helpful to baby, we were very pleasant and happy to spend. I would like to recommend it to mum friends etc. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Kokyuan

いつもは2人で伺うのですが、今回は2泊の1泊目は家族大人数でお邪魔しました。 離れは残すは夕月夜と古久庵で全制覇でしたが、流石に古久庵は2人では使いこなせないので中々機会が無かったですが、今回は大人数ということで念願の古久庵に宿泊しました... Read more いつもは2人で伺うのですが、今回は2泊の1泊目は家族大人数でお邪魔しました。 離れは残すは夕月夜と古久庵で全制覇でしたが、流石に古久庵は2人では使いこなせないので中々機会が無かったですが、今回は大人数ということで念願の古久庵に宿泊しました。 流石に最大の広さ誇る古久庵、最近改装もされており、洗面スペースはかなり広くなっており、ベーシンも2つ、お手洗いも2箇所あります。 2階建ての離れが繋がっており、グループで寝るにも便利です。 内風呂はガラス張りの檜のお風呂で、かなり大きく、雄町庵の露天の広さくらいある内風呂です。 外の露天は岩造りのこれまた広く、relaxing spaceの部屋も併設。 この癒しのお部屋が素晴らしくシアタールームとしても使えます。 この他に庭園見渡せるシアタールームと離れの1階もシアタールームと3つのシアタールームがあります。回廊のような廊下は夜はライトアップされて幻想的な空間です。 お食事は、団体でしたので竹園で頂きました。一面fixからの竹林と滝は本当に癒されますね。大満足な1日で、別注してもらったケーキも実に見事でとても美味しく頂きました。 家族にとっては初の竹ふえさんでしたがとても満足したようで喜んでおり、スタッフの皆さんはじめ担当のFさんにはいつもお世話になっており、本当にありがとうございました。

I usually ask by two people, but this time I visited the first night of the 2nd night with a family number of adults. Leaving a distance leaves all the domination at Yuzuki and Kogakuan, but because Kusakan is inclementable with the two people, there was no opportunity to choreographed, but this time I stayed at Kogaku of my thought as a big number Did. Kosakan which boasts of the largest size in the drifting, recently refurbished, the washbasin is considerably wide, there are also two basins and two restrooms. It is convenient for sleeping in groups because the two floor apart is connected. The inner bath is a glass-enclosed cypress bath, quite large, it is an inner bath with a size of the open air of Otomachoan. The outside street is also a rock building which is also wider and has a room of relaxing space. This healing room is wonderful and it can be used as a theater room. Besides this, there is a theater room with a view of the garden and a theater room and three theater rooms on the first floor apart. A corridor like a corridor is a fantastic space lighted up at night. Since meal was a group, I got it at Takezono. Bamboo forest and waterfall from one side fix are really healed. It was a great satisfactory day and the cake bespoke was really superb and very delicious. It was the first time for my family, Mr. Bamboo, but I am pleased that he was very satisfied and everyone of the staff and Mr. F who is in charge are always indebted and thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Tsukikage

12月22日に月影のお部屋に宿泊しました。滞在中、担当して頂いた方には大変お世話になりたした。とても丁寧で思いやりのある接客に感動しました。担当者以外のスタッフの方々も、素晴らしい接客で本当に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お料理や温泉、... Read more 12月22日に月影のお部屋に宿泊しました。滞在中、担当して頂いた方には大変お世話になりたした。とても丁寧で思いやりのある接客に感動しました。担当者以外のスタッフの方々も、素晴らしい接客で本当に気持ちよく過ごすことができました。お料理や温泉、お部屋、どれも最高でした。 バイオリン演奏も感動して一緒に写真も撮らせていただきありがとうございました。またあの演奏をあの場所で聴けたら嬉しいです。是非、演奏者の方にもよろしくお伝えくださいませ。 皆さまのおかげで、とても思い出深い旅になりました。心から感謝申し上げます。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at the moonlight room on December 22. Thank you very much for taking care of me during my stay. I was touched by a very polite and considerate customer service. People other than the person in charge were able to really feel comfortable with a wonderful customer service. Cooking, hot springs, rooms, all were the best. Thank you for being impressed with the violin performance and also taking pictures together. I would be happy if I could listen to that performance in that place. Please give my best regards to the performers by all means. Thanks to everyone, it has become a very memorable trip. I appreciate you sincerely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Amato

本来、部屋食のお宿ですが、お食事処でとお願いしました。他のお客様の兼ね合いもあり、宿泊当日まで確定ではありませんでしたが、夕、朝共にお食事処を用意して下さいました。 また、朝食時は他のお部屋も空いたとのことで、2箇所の雰囲気の異なる景色を... Read more 本来、部屋食のお宿ですが、お食事処でとお願いしました。他のお客様の兼ね合いもあり、宿泊当日まで確定ではありませんでしたが、夕、朝共にお食事処を用意して下さいました。 また、朝食時は他のお部屋も空いたとのことで、2箇所の雰囲気の異なる景色を眺めながらお食事を摂ることもでき、お心遣いに感謝です。 記念日プランでの予約。何の記念かをお部屋の担当者の方に訊ねられたところ、夕食のデザートをいただこうとした際、急に照明が落とされ「おめでとうございます」とサプライズまで。 お部屋の設えやお風呂。水鉢には喉を潤すお飲物。至るところに心遣いを感じたお宿でした。 ノンビリとした時間と空間とおもてなし、大変お世話になりました。 またいつか訪れたいと、お宿を後にしました。

Originally, it was a lodging of a room meal, but I requested it at a meal. There was also balance of other customers, and it was not confirmed until the day of stay, but we prepared meals together in the evening and the morning. Also, at breakfast it was said that other rooms were also empty, you can take a meal while watching the different sceneries of the two places, thank you for your thoughtfulness. Reservation on anniversary plan. When asked what kind of remembrance was given to the person in charge of the room, when I was going to have dessert for dinner, the lights were suddenly dropped and I went to surprise with "Congratulations!" Room setting and bath. A drink that pours a throat into a water pot. It was an innkeeping feeling everywhere. Thank you very much for your kindness, space and hospitality. I wanted to visit again someday, I left the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Takekiri

この度、ずっとずっと行きたかった竹ふえにやっとやっと泊まる事ができました!施設もお部屋も最高に良く、担当のスタッフの方もとっても良い方で感動の2日間でした。双子の娘の顔と名前も帰るまで覚えててくださって、素晴らしい!おもてなしも沢山して下さ... Read more この度、ずっとずっと行きたかった竹ふえにやっとやっと泊まる事ができました!施設もお部屋も最高に良く、担当のスタッフの方もとっても良い方で感動の2日間でした。双子の娘の顔と名前も帰るまで覚えててくださって、素晴らしい!おもてなしも沢山して下さって娘達にぬいぐるみや帰りのお土産など沢山頂いて、本当に素敵な思い出になりました。竹林の湯の露天風呂のお湯が温かくなかったのが少し残念でした。ご飯もとっても美味しかったです。大満足!また是非宿泊したいです。

Finally I finally stayed at the bamboo fence that I wanted to stay forever! The facilities and the rooms were also very nice, the staff in charge was also very nice and it was an exciting 2 days. Remember until the face and name of the twin daughter will return, it is wonderful! I got lots of hospitality and got a lot of stuffed animals and souvenirs on the way back to my daughters, and it became really nice memories. It was a bit disappointing that the hot water of the outdoor bath of bamboo grove was not warm. The meal was also very delicious. Very happy! I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Mone

房間很棒,服務很好,浴池也很清幽,唯有晚餐精緻,但可以更好吃一點

The room is great, the service is good, the bath is very quiet, only the dinner is exquisite, but it can be a little better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Sasane

非常棒的入住体验,贴心的服务,受到工作人员非常好的照顾,晚餐丰盛至极导致我们实在吃不完,感到有些抱歉。总之是令人难忘的入住回忆。

Very good stay experience, intimate service, very well taken care of by the staff, the dinner was so full that we couldn't finish it, I feel a little sorry. In short, it is an unforgettable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Amato

本当にお世話になりました。 機転の利いたサービスに感銘いたしました。

I am indebted to you. I was impressed with the service that was useful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Takekiri

Superb ambiance and great service. Food is very nice too. Both in-room hotspring tubs and open air one are well filled... Read more Superb ambiance and great service. Food is very nice too. Both in-room hotspring tubs and open air one are well filled with considerate personal touch. Can't really ask for more. Highly recommend to my friends.

Both in-room hotspring tubs and open air one are well filled with considerate personal touch. Can't really ask for more. Highly recommend to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Takekiri

全体的には満足でした。 宿の中で一番狭い部屋というのもありますが、思った以上に閉塞感があり(窓がないのと絶対的広さの問題で)、同じ部屋には泊まりたくないと感じます。 一方で施設全体は少し散歩ができたり、蜩の鳴き声が聞こえたりと非常にゆったり... Read more 全体的には満足でした。 宿の中で一番狭い部屋というのもありますが、思った以上に閉塞感があり(窓がないのと絶対的広さの問題で)、同じ部屋には泊まりたくないと感じます。 一方で施設全体は少し散歩ができたり、蜩の鳴き声が聞こえたりと非常にゆったりと休日を過ごせました。 また、サービスは「おもてなし」と言って部屋付きの方が終始対応するだけあり、こちらの希望以上に考えているように感じ、満足でした。 最後に朝ご飯の際、炭火で椎茸がなかなか焼けず、満腹もあって諦めたのですが、Hさんという担当の方がそれに焦っていたので、逆に悪いことをしたなあと思いました。 食事は全体的に素晴らしかったです。量が多く残したのが残念です。 今度は違う部屋に泊まりたいと思いました。

Overall I was satisfied. There is also the smallest room in the hotel, but I feel that there is a feeling of blocking more than I thought (due to the problem of absolute size that there is no window), I do not want to stay in the same room. On the other hand, I was able to spend a very relaxing holiday with the whole facility being able to take a walk a little, I heard a crow. Moreover, the service said "hospitality", only the person with the room responded all the time, I felt as thought more than this hope, I was satisfied. Finally when I was having breakfast, the shiitake mushrooms could not burn quite easily with charcoal fire, but I gave up because I was full, but I was impressed by the person in charge of Mr. H, so I thought that I did a bad thing. The meal was wonderful overall. It is regrettable that the amount was left a lot. I thought that I would like to stay in a different room this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.x(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Sasane

非常满意,服务简直完美

Very satisfied, the service is perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Amato

この度は温かいおもてなしをありがとうございました。主人の誕生日でお祝いもしてくださり、良い思い出になりました。またお伺いしたいと思います。中居のKさんはじめスタッフの皆様に感謝致します。

Thank you for your warm hospitality this time. I also celebrated my husband 's birthday, and it was a good memory. I would like to ask you again. I would like to thank Mr. K in Nakai and everyone in the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Takekiri

餐饮并不如预期,有些食材很好很对味,比如和牛、刺身、甜品。其余的觉得有点马虎了。早饭建议增加鲜榨果汁,今早就一杯绿茶,各种酱菜吃了就各种想喝水。其余的完美。

Food is not as expected, and some ingredients are very good and very good, such as beef, sashimi, and desserts. The rest felt a little sloppy. For breakfast, it is recommended to add freshly squeezed fruit juice. This morning, you will have a cup of green tea. All kinds of pickles will be eaten in a variety of ways. The rest is perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Mone

Excellent Service with very nice & well equipped guest room! The overall design of Takefue is marvelous. Higlh... Read more Excellent Service with very nice & well equipped guest room! The overall design of Takefue is marvelous. Higlhly recommend to all my friends. Special thanks to Yasuyo-san! Thanks for taking care of us.

Excellent service of very nice & well equipped guest room! The overall design of Takefue is marvelous. Higlhly recommend to all my friends. Special thanks to Yasuyo-san! Thanks for taking care of us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Random

色んなところでの評価が良かったので、とても期待して伺いましたが、値段に対して施設への投資が色々間に合っていないのかと思う所がありました。ただ、スタッフ皆んなでお出迎え、お見送り、アイス食べ放題、ラムネ飲み放題や、豪華なアメニティ、コーヒー豆... Read more 色んなところでの評価が良かったので、とても期待して伺いましたが、値段に対して施設への投資が色々間に合っていないのかと思う所がありました。ただ、スタッフ皆んなでお出迎え、お見送り、アイス食べ放題、ラムネ飲み放題や、豪華なアメニティ、コーヒー豆引き、バルーンで下から竹林を眺められるなど、他ではないサービスもあったので、総合的に満足できた宿泊でした。 お料理は、竹で作られた器がとても素敵でした。また部屋食は楽で良いです。豪華で贅沢さを感じる宿泊でした。

Evaluation at various places was good, so I expected it very much but I had a place to think that investment in the facility was not in time for the price. However, since all the staff greeted us, we went to see off, went out, we had all you could eat ice cream, all-you-can-eat dumplings, luxurious amenities, coffee bean pulling, viewing bamboo groves from the bottom with a balloon, so we had comprehensive It was satisfactory staying. The dish was very nice, the bamboo made vessel. Also room meals are good and good. It was a luxurious and luxurious accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Amato

GWに利用させてもらいました。落ち着いた隠れ家的な宿で、一気に現実を忘れさせてもらえました!スタッフの皆さんも心より客をもてなそうとする気持ちが伝わり、特に客室係のKさんの接客は、ちょうどよい間合いでの接客で、心よりリラックスでき、大変満足... Read more GWに利用させてもらいました。落ち着いた隠れ家的な宿で、一気に現実を忘れさせてもらえました!スタッフの皆さんも心より客をもてなそうとする気持ちが伝わり、特に客室係のKさんの接客は、ちょうどよい間合いでの接客で、心よりリラックスでき、大変満足できました。ほんとにありがとうございました。 料理も大変美味しいですが、特に朝食の器は竹製の器で統一されたもので、味だけでなく、目でも楽しませていただきました。 ほんとに心からリラックスできる宿は、何も施設がなくても満足できるんだということをあらためて感じさせてもらいました。 よい思い出をつくっていただきまして、本当にありがとうございました。

I was asked to use it for GW. In a relaxing hideout accommodation, you let me forget the reality at once! Everyone of the staff was willing to entertain guests from the heart, especially customer service of Mr. K in the cabin attendants was able to relax from the heart with a good customer service, and I was very satisfied. Thank you so much. Cooking is also very delicious, but in particular breakfast vessels were unified with bamboo containers, not only taste, but also the eyes we enjoyed. I really felt that the inn that I can relax from my heart feels like it can be satisfied even without any facilities. Thank you very much for making good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Takekiri

最初から数えると、もう7~8回目の訪問になります。毎回、再訪を確信して帰らせて頂いています。 禅スパも、一年に一回の楽しみになっております。

When counting from the beginning, it will be the 7th and 8th visit already. Every time I am confident of revisiting and let me return. Zen Spa is also looking forward to it once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Kokyuan

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Random

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.B(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Takekiri

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux