Now loading...0%

湯元 上山田ホテル
Yumoto Kamiyamada Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Togura Kamiyamada・Chika

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.6/5

5

50%

4

13%

3

13%

2

-%

1

25%

 

Rooms3.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(48)

Select Date:2019-05-03

到着するとすぐに走って来て迎えてくださいました。フロントの方も仲居さんも食事会場でも感じの良い対応で気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 部屋までの移動は、階段を登って降りないとならず疲れました。年寄りや身体の不自由な方には不便です。食事は、... Read more 到着するとすぐに走って来て迎えてくださいました。フロントの方も仲居さんも食事会場でも感じの良い対応で気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 部屋までの移動は、階段を登って降りないとならず疲れました。年寄りや身体の不自由な方には不便です。食事は、感動することがなく、味もいまいちで残してしまうものが多かったです。魚の料理は凝った調理をせずにそのまま焼き魚のほうが美味しいかなぁと思いました。温泉は泉質がとても良く肌がツルツルになり気持ち良かったです。ただ内湯と露天風呂がかなり離れているので面倒でした。温泉付き部屋に泊まりましたが、同じ1階に露天風呂があるのであまり利用しませんでした。部屋の掃除は行き届いていて綺麗でしたが、お風呂セットの袋がクローゼットの臭いなのかとても臭かったのが残念でした。

As soon as I arrived, I ran to meet you. Both the front desk person and Nakai-san were able to spend pleasantly in pleasant correspondence at the meal venue. The trip to the room was tired as I had to climb up the stairs. It is inconvenient for the elderly and the physically handicapped. The food was not moved and there were many things that left the taste. I did not like cooking of fish but I thought grilled fish would be better. The quality of the spring was very good and the skin was smooth and the feeling was good. However, it was troublesome because the indoor and outdoor baths were quite apart. We stayed at room with hot spring, but did not use much because there was open-air bath on the same first floor. Cleaning of room was tidy and was beautiful, but it was disappointing that bag of bath set was very smell whether closet smelled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Select Date:2019-04-13

温泉がとても良かったです。 お料理も、地元感があり、アレルギー対応もしてくださり、ありがとうございます。 朝、コーヒーのドリンクサービスがあればもっと良かったです。

Hot spring was very good. Thank you for cooking, feeling of locality, and allergies. It would have been better if there was a coffee drink service in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-07

チェックインの時から、フロント係が最低でした。 一階の部屋に無理やり足したであろう露天風呂も最悪でした。 唯一、お部屋付き係に好感が持てました。 再びの利用は無いです。

From the time of check-in, the front desk was the lowest. It was the worst outdoor bath that I supposedly added to the room on the first floor. Only, I liked the room attendant well. There is no use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(49)

Select Date:2018-10-30

お誕生日のプレゼントありがとうございました! 担当してくれた方も色々ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your birthday present! Thank you very much for those who took charge!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(54)

Select Date:2018-05-01

露天風呂付きのお部屋で何度も素晴らしい温泉を満喫出来ました。両親も大満足です。大浴場も良かったです。この規模で飲泉可能とはすごい財産! 食事は特にブランド肉食べ比べの信州牛、鶏肉、豚肉すべて美味しく秀逸でした。お食事の構成(器など含めて)... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋で何度も素晴らしい温泉を満喫出来ました。両親も大満足です。大浴場も良かったです。この規模で飲泉可能とはすごい財産! 食事は特にブランド肉食べ比べの信州牛、鶏肉、豚肉すべて美味しく秀逸でした。お食事の構成(器など含めて)や施設にちょっと昭和感否めませんが、それもまた良しかなと。料金以上のお宿で従業員の方もなかなか良く、若女将さんかな?素敵な女性もいらっしゃいました。また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

We were able to enjoy a wonderful hot spring many times in the room with outdoor bath. My parents are also very satisfied. The public bathhouse was also good. Possible to drink on this scale is a tremendous wealth! All meals of Shinshu beef, chicken, pork compared with meat brand meat especially was delicious and excellent. Although I do not deny the feeling of Showa a little to the composition of meals (including vessels) and facilities, it is also good. The employee is also quite good at the hotel over the rate, is it a young lady general? A wonderful woman came. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-21

そちらを基点に旅を計画したのに、あの音の酷さはがっかりです。せっかくの良い温泉が台無しです。すぐ改善された方が良いと思います。

I planned a trip based there, but the severity of that sound is disappointing. It is ruining a great hot spring. I think that it is better to improve immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(51)

Select Date:2018-03-24

3月の最後の週末にお伺いしました。古き良き温泉街の風情を残す上山田温泉の老舗ホテル、期待を裏切ることはありませんでした。大浴場はもちろん部屋の露天風呂も源泉かけ流しで、心行くまで温泉を堪能できました。夕食、朝食とも味も、量も満足できるもので... Read more 3月の最後の週末にお伺いしました。古き良き温泉街の風情を残す上山田温泉の老舗ホテル、期待を裏切ることはありませんでした。大浴場はもちろん部屋の露天風呂も源泉かけ流しで、心行くまで温泉を堪能できました。夕食、朝食とも味も、量も満足できるものでした。育ち盛りの子供たちもデザートまで残さず食べつくして、おいしかったと言っておりました。施設は多少の古さや、増築のためなのか入り組んだ造りとなっていますが、清掃が行き届き、案内もわかりやすく、不快、不便といったことは全くありませんでした。ちょうど花粉症の季節で、部屋のティッシュを使い切ってしまい車に取りに行こうかとフロントに連絡したところ、夜中にもかかわらずすぐに持ってきていただき、ありがとうございました。ご時世なのか、たまたまなのか仲居さんがご高齢の方が多かったので、ちょっと恐縮してしまいましたが、どこの業界でも人手不足は仕方のないと思い、こちらもゆったりとした気分で過ごすようにしました。お陰でいつもよりのんびりできたようです。久しぶりに「また行きたい」と思える宿でした。ありがとうございました。

I visited at the last weekend in March. A well-established hotel on Yamada Onsen leaving the atmosphere of the old good hot spring town, there was nothing to betray the expectation. Bathrooms and outdoor baths of the room as well as the public bath were also draining from the source, and I could enjoy the hot springs until my heart beat. Dinner, breakfast, taste and quantity were satisfactory. Even children who grew up were eating without leaving the dessert, and said they were delicious. The facility is made up with somewhat old age or extra construction, but it is clean, well appointed, easy to understand, uncomfortable, inconvenient and nothing at all. It was just during the hay fever season, I exhausted the tissues in my room and contacted the front desk to go get to the car, thank you for bringing me immediately soon even in the middle of the night. Is it a period of eternity or happened to be because I was a little older because Mr. Nakai was a little bit frustrated, but I think that the lack of personnel in any industry is unavoidable, so that I am spending a relaxed time here I made it. It seems that I could relax more than usual thanks to you. It was a lodging that I thought "I want to go again" after a long absence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(48)

Select Date:2018-02-01

お風呂、食事、部屋、接客のお気遣い全て満足でした。あまり降らないと言う雪が降って見慣れているはずの雪見風呂も満喫出来ました。もう少し温泉街を散策したかったけど寒すぎて、今度は暖かい時期を見てみたいです。上山田温泉を知らなかったですがとても気... Read more お風呂、食事、部屋、接客のお気遣い全て満足でした。あまり降らないと言う雪が降って見慣れているはずの雪見風呂も満喫出来ました。もう少し温泉街を散策したかったけど寒すぎて、今度は暖かい時期を見てみたいです。上山田温泉を知らなかったですがとても気に入りました。 この度はお世話になりました。また、宜しくお願いします。

All the worries about the bath, meal, room, customer service was satisfactory. I could enjoy the Yukimi bath, which is supposed to be familiar with snowing that it does not rain so much. I wanted to take a walk around the hot spring town a little bit but it was too cold, I would like to see the warm time this time. I did not know Kamiyamada Onsen but I liked it very much. I appreciate your kindness at this time. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux