Now loading...0%

コルテラルゴ伊豆高原 Koruterarugo Izukogen

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Koruterarugo Izukogen

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. R.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Mediterranean Suite No. 23

いつも妻の誕生日祝いで利用させていただいております。今回もとてもゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食全てが本当に美味しくて幸せでした。特にお肉料理の春菊ソースは、印象的です。春菊のクセがないのですが、春菊の味、香りが楽しめました。さつ... Read more いつも妻の誕生日祝いで利用させていただいております。今回もとてもゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食全てが本当に美味しくて幸せでした。特にお肉料理の春菊ソースは、印象的です。春菊のクセがないのですが、春菊の味、香りが楽しめました。さつまいものスープも絶品でした。 朝はテラス席の窓が解放されていて、風が爽やかな中、贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様も、笑顔で明るく接していただき、とても気持ちが良かったです。 本当にありがとうございました。また利用させていただきます。

I always use it for my wife's birthday celebration. I was able to spend a very relaxed time this time. All the dinner was really delicious and happy. Especially for meat dishes, the chrysanthemum sauce is impressive. I did not have the chrysanthemum chum but I enjoyed the taste and smell of chrysanthemum. The sweet potato soup was also excellent. The window of the terrace seat was opened in the morning, and while the wind was refreshing, I could spend luxury time. All of the staff also had a good time with a smile and they felt very good. I'm really thankful to you. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Santa Fe No. 56

主人の誕生日の記念で宿泊しました。 思いがけずにサプライズもあり、 苦手な食べ物への配慮もしていただき 本当に心温まる宿でした。 また機会があったら 利用したいと思います。

I stayed at my husband's birthday anniversary. There was a surprise unexpectedly, and it was a really warm accommodation, with consideration for poor food. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Bali Suite

バリスィートにやっと泊まれました〜 素敵な部屋で非日常的な時間を過ごせました〜。 イタリア料理も美味しく、大満足でした。 朝食のエッグベネディクトも見た目に味に満足です。 今度は、違う部屋に泊まってみたいです。

We finally stayed at Bali Suite ~ I had an unusual time in a nice room ~. Italian food was also delicious and very satisfying. The breakfast Egg Benedict is also pleasing to the taste. I would like to stay in a different room this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Ireland Suite No. 12

お部屋の中も客室露天も本当に素敵で、幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。量もお料理の出るタイミングもちょうどよかったです。 彼へのサプライズケーキをお部屋まで届けていただいたのですが、写真も撮っていた... Read more お部屋の中も客室露天も本当に素敵で、幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。量もお料理の出るタイミングもちょうどよかったです。 彼へのサプライズケーキをお部屋まで届けていただいたのですが、写真も撮っていただき、他にもたくさんお心遣いをしていただきました。 お部屋によってコンセプトが違うようなので、また次回は別のお部屋に泊まってみたいなと思いました。 いつかまた伺いたいです。ありがとうございました!

Inside of the room and the guest room open-air were really nice, I was able to have a happy time. The meal was also very delicious. The amount and the timing of dishes are just right. I sent a surprise cake to him to my room, but I took photos and took care of many other things. As the concept seems to be different depending on the room, I thought that I would like to stay in another room next time. I want to ask again someday. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Ireland Suite No. 12

従業員さんの心配りが何よりとても素敵でまた、期待と思いました。ありがとうございました。

The worry of employees was very nice and thankful, I thought that was also expectation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Ireland Suite No. 12

記念日に利用し、とてもよい思い出になりました。 長旅の疲れか、夕食後に熱がありましたが おいしいケーキと朝食で 帰る頃には元気になっていました。 朝日の入る部屋で 気持ちよく目覚められました。 本当にありがとうございまし... Read more 記念日に利用し、とてもよい思い出になりました。 長旅の疲れか、夕食後に熱がありましたが おいしいケーキと朝食で 帰る頃には元気になっていました。 朝日の入る部屋で 気持ちよく目覚められました。 本当にありがとうございました!

I used it on an anniversary and it was a very good memory. I was exhausted after a long trip or after dinner, but it was fine as I returned with a delicious cake and breakfast. I was awakened comfortably in the room where the sunrise entered. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Bali Suite

雰囲気、食事等何をとってもとても満足できました。 彼女の誕生日旅行でしたが彼女もとても満足してくれました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Atmosphere, meals etc We were very satisfied very much. It was her birthday trip, but she was also very satisfied. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Bali Suite

夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです。個人的には、朝食のクラムチャウダーが最高でした。 スタッフは多くはなさそうでしたが、サービスは過剰でも不足でもなく、ちょうどいいと感じました。 また機会があれば、別の部屋に泊まってみたいです。

Dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Personally, breakfast clam chowder was the best. Staff seemed not to be many, but I felt the service was just right, not overkill or shortage. I also want to stay in another room if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux