Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル札幌すすきの Daiwa Roynet Hotel Sapporo Susukino

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Sapporo Susukino

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Standard Room

Convenient location for both transportation and food. Good value for its price.

Convenient location for both transportation and food. Good value for its price.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Twin Room

お風呂に、洗い場が有り良かったです。

It was nice to have a washing place in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Twin Room

どの項目で見てもコスパは最高でした。特にお風呂は洗い場があり、ゆったり出来るサイズで良かったです。

Cospa was the best at any item. There was a washroom especially in the bath, and it was good for the size that can be relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Standard Room

分かりやすいシステム、全国どこのダイワロイネットホテルに泊まっても同じ仕様の部屋。毎回安心感をありがとうございます!

Easy-to-understand system, room of the same specifications no matter where you stay at Daiwa Roynet Hotel anywhere in the country. Thank you for your peace of mind every time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Room

いつもお世話になっております。とても良いホテルです。  私のお気に入りのホテルです。また札幌に行ったときは お世話になりたいです。

Always I am indebted. It is a very good hotel. My favorite hotel. When I went to Sapporo again I want to be indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Standard Room

只今、札幌の地震のニュースを観ており心配しております。 皆様のご無事をお祈り申し上げます。

I am worried that I am watching the news of the earthquake in Sapporo now. I pray for your safety.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Standard Room

とてもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました いつもは数人で利用させて頂くのですが今回は一人でシングルのお部屋を初めて利用させて頂きました ベッドも広く良かったです 事前にチェックイン時間の変更のお願いで電話したとき間違えて喫煙ルームを予約し... Read more とてもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました いつもは数人で利用させて頂くのですが今回は一人でシングルのお部屋を初めて利用させて頂きました ベッドも広く良かったです 事前にチェックイン時間の変更のお願いで電話したとき間違えて喫煙ルームを予約していたコトを教えてくださって禁煙に快く変更してくださりとても助かりました 何度宿泊してもいいホテルだと思います

We were able to spend very slowly It is usual to use it by several people but this time the bed which I used for the first time for a single room alone was wide It was a wish to change check in time in advance I told you what I had booked for a smoking room by mistake and changed pleasantly for smoking and I was very saved. I think that it is a hotel you can stay many times

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-04

Twin Room

今回は家族と一泊で利用させていただきました。 セキュリティもしっかりしていること・お風呂が独立していることでとても気に入り何度か利用させていただいてます。 今回はお部屋をグレードアップしてくださり本当に疲れた体を休めることが出来ました。... Read more 今回は家族と一泊で利用させていただきました。 セキュリティもしっかりしていること・お風呂が独立していることでとても気に入り何度か利用させていただいてます。 今回はお部屋をグレードアップしてくださり本当に疲れた体を休めることが出来ました。 今度は3人で利用したいと思ったのですがどこのサイトから確認しても3人ではプランがありませんとなってしまうので残念ですが機会があればまた利用します! ありがとうございました

This time I used it overnight with my family. Security is also firm · I am using it several times very often because the bath is independent. This time I upgraded my room and I was able to rest a really tired body. Next time I thought that I would like to use it by three people but it is disappointing because 3 people will not have a plan even if I check from any site but I will use it again if I have the opportunity! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux