Now loading...0%

横浜ベイシェラトン ホテル&タワーズ Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

Overall Rating(67 reviews)

4.4/5

5

51%

4

36%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-22

Regular floor single room

ケーキも美味しかったでーす! ありがとうございましたー!

The cake was delicious too! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-22

Regular floor single room

ラグジュアリーで清潔感があり、空間などにゆとりを感じ流石ホテルだな、と思いました。 朝食もホテルの腕を痛感し、とても素晴らしい1日を体感出来ました。

It's luxurious and clean, and I felt that the space was spacious, so I thought it was a hotel. Breakfast also made me feel the skill of the hotel, and I was able to experience a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-22

Sheraton club deluxe twin

誕生日で利用しました。小さなブーケが置いてありました。細かな気遣いありがとうございました。

I used it on my birthday. There was a small bouquet. Thank you for your detailed consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

Sheraton club deluxe twin

クラブ・デラックスツインの部屋に泊まりました。 部屋は綺麗で眺めも最高でした。富士山も見れました。 特に気に入ったのは、浴室にスピーカーが付いていた事です。お風呂に入りながら、音楽・映画鑑賞が出来るのは良いと思いました。 クラ... Read more クラブ・デラックスツインの部屋に泊まりました。 部屋は綺麗で眺めも最高でした。富士山も見れました。 特に気に入ったのは、浴室にスピーカーが付いていた事です。お風呂に入りながら、音楽・映画鑑賞が出来るのは良いと思いました。 クラブラウンジは落ち着いていて、オードブルの品も美味しかったです。朝食は2Fのコンパスで頂きました。こちらも大変美味しく頂きました。 また機会があったら、泊まりたいと思います。

I stayed in a club deluxe twin room. The room was clean and the view was great. I could see Mt. Fuji. I especially liked the fact that the bathroom had speakers. I thought it would be nice to be able to watch music and movies while taking a bath. The club lounge was calm and the hors d'oeuvres were delicious. Breakfast was served on the 2nd floor compass. This was also very delicious. If I have another chance, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Regular floor single room

羽田空港行くために前泊しました。フロントの方の接客や受け答えが気持ちよく、お部屋もアップグレードしてくださり素晴らしい滞在でした。 1人の時間をゆっくり充実できました。

I stayed the night before to go to Haneda Airport. The customer service and answers from the front desk were pleasant, and the rooms were upgraded, so it was a wonderful stay. I was able to slowly enrich my time alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-04

Regular Floor Twin Room

今回は初めてクラブルームに宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋はもちろん充分な広さがあり、ベッドの寝心地も満足しました。 アメニティグッズは、女性用の基礎化粧品の他に男性用のアフターシェーブローションやトニックまで揃っていてビックリでした。 ... Read more 今回は初めてクラブルームに宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋はもちろん充分な広さがあり、ベッドの寝心地も満足しました。 アメニティグッズは、女性用の基礎化粧品の他に男性用のアフターシェーブローションやトニックまで揃っていてビックリでした。 クラブラウンジでは、素敵な夜景を見ながら、色々なお酒を楽しませて頂きました。プレートに盛り付けて運んで頂いたお料理も、どれも美味しかったです。 朝食は、スマホにQRコードに読み込んで、メニューを見ながら注文するという初めての体験をしました。注文すると、あっという間に暖かいお料理が運ばれてきて、本当に美味しく幸せな時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 スタッフの方々も、洗練された感じがして流石だと思います。 また是非宿泊させて頂きます。有り難うございました。

This time I stayed in the club room for the first time. The room was of course large enough and I was satisfied with the comfort of the bed. As for amenity goods, I was surprised to find basic cosmetics for women as well as aftershave lotions and tonics for men. At the club lounge, I enjoyed various kinds of sake while watching the wonderful night view. The dishes that were served on the plate and carried were all delicious. For breakfast, I had the first experience of reading the QR code on my smartphone and ordering while looking at the menu. When I ordered, warm food was delivered in no time, and I had a really delicious and happy time. I think that the staff members also have a sophisticated feel to it. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Regular floor single room

レストランで、朝食が出るのが遅く、フレンチトーストは冷めていました。

Breakfast was late at the restaurant and the French toast was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G.(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

Regular floor single room

gotoを使って初めて宿泊しました。 あまり関わりはありませんでしたが、ホテルの方の対応はとても良かったです。 部屋も静かでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 朝食のルームサービスは内容の割にとてもお手頃だと思いました。おいしかったです... Read more gotoを使って初めて宿泊しました。 あまり関わりはありませんでしたが、ホテルの方の対応はとても良かったです。 部屋も静かでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 朝食のルームサービスは内容の割にとてもお手頃だと思いました。おいしかったです。

I stayed for the first time using goto. I wasn't really involved, but the hotel staff was very nice. The room was quiet and I was able to spend time slowly. I thought the room service for breakfast was very reasonable for the content. It was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Sheraton club deluxe twin

友人の誕生日祝いに宿泊とベイビューでのランチをプレゼントしました。新型コロナの影響で、クラブラウンジで提供される飲食は、少なめでしたが、私共のような、ゆっくりした時間を過ごしたいと言う目的の宿泊者にとってはかえって快適でした。カクテルタイム... Read more 友人の誕生日祝いに宿泊とベイビューでのランチをプレゼントしました。新型コロナの影響で、クラブラウンジで提供される飲食は、少なめでしたが、私共のような、ゆっくりした時間を過ごしたいと言う目的の宿泊者にとってはかえって快適でした。カクテルタイムの軽食プレートも、おいしくいただきました。GO TOキャンペーンのお陰でさらに楽しい旅になりました。友人も是非またと、いっております。

We presented accommodation and lunch at Bay View to celebrate our friend's birthday. Due to the influence of the new Corona, the food and drink served in the club lounge was small, but it was rather comfortable for guests like us who wanted to spend a relaxing time. The cocktail time light meal plate was also delicious. Thanks to the GO TO campaign, the trip has become even more enjoyable. My friends are coming again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Luxury Floor Deluxe Twin

お部屋はとても洗練されたお部屋で、快適に過ごせました。朝食はビッフェではなかったのですが、選択ができたので、よかったです。また、泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

The room was very sophisticated and I was able to spend it comfortably. Breakfast wasn't a buffet, but I'm glad I had a choice. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Regular floor single room

短時間の滞在でしたが、快適に過ごせました。 次回は、ゆっくりと滞在させていただきたいと思います。

It was a short stay, but it was comfortable. Next time, I would like to stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Regular floor single room

受付に行った時、誰もいなかった時にすぐ気づいて来てくれてとっても嬉しかったです。 素敵な滞在時間をありがとうございました。

When I went to the reception, I was very happy that he noticed me immediately when no one was there. Thank you for your wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

レギュラーキング34㎡

受付の方の対応がとても良かったです!

The receptionist's response was very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Regular floor single room

チェックイン、チェックアウト共にとてもスムーズに出来ました。 お部屋も清潔で、バスタブの深さも十分あり、しっかり入りたい私は満足しました。 今はほとんどのホテルが、コロナの関係でビュッフェが無理ですが、ここの朝食プレートは、6種類から選... Read more チェックイン、チェックアウト共にとてもスムーズに出来ました。 お部屋も清潔で、バスタブの深さも十分あり、しっかり入りたい私は満足しました。 今はほとんどのホテルが、コロナの関係でビュッフェが無理ですが、ここの朝食プレートは、6種類から選べるので良かったです。 フロント係の方も、レストランのスタッフの方も、とても親切で気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。有り難うございました。 また、利用させて頂きます。

Check-in and check-out were very smooth. The room was clean, the bathtub was deep enough, and I was satisfied because I wanted to enter firmly. Most hotels can not have a buffet due to corona now, but the breakfast plate here is good because you can choose from 6 types. Both the staff at the front desk and the staff at the restaurant were very kind and had a pleasant time. Thank you. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Luxury Floor Twin

清潔で過ごしやすい。 スタッフの方も皆さん、とても親切。 また、横浜に泊まるときはぜひ、利用させていただきたいと思いました!

Clean and easy to spend. All the staff are very kind. Also, when I stay in Yokohama, I definitely want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Luxury Floor King

気分転換にと思い、滞在させていただきました。 お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、眺望を楽しみながらの良い滞在となりました。ありがとうございます。 朝食にルームサービスを考えていたのですが、オーダー時間を過ぎてしっていたのが残念です。... Read more 気分転換にと思い、滞在させていただきました。 お部屋のアップグレードをしていただき、眺望を楽しみながらの良い滞在となりました。ありがとうございます。 朝食にルームサービスを考えていたのですが、オーダー時間を過ぎてしっていたのが残念です。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I thought about a change and stayed here. The room was upgraded and it was a good stay while enjoying the view. Thank you very much. I was thinking of room service for breakfast, but I am sorry that it was past order time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Regular Floor Twin Room

ゆっくりとした楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。今回クラブラウンジを利用しましたが。夕食の種類がもう少しあったらいいなあと思いました。あと子供が少しうるさかったのが気になりました。

I had a slow and fun time. I used the club lounge this time. I wish I had more dinner types. I was worried that my child was a little noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Luxury Floor King

結婚式後の宿泊に利用させて頂きました。 2人の特別な日にとても良い思い出ができました。ありがとうございます。 今後も記念日などに利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

We used it for lodging after the wedding. We had very good memories for two special days. Thank you very much. We want to use it for anniversaries in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Luxury Floor Twin

チェックインの予定時間より、 少し早く着いたのですが、 迅速に受付の対応をしてくださり、 家族での記念日の宿泊を、 快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋も、隣のお部屋を用意してくださったので、落ち着いて、ホテルで、過ごす事が 出... Read more チェックインの予定時間より、 少し早く着いたのですが、 迅速に受付の対応をしてくださり、 家族での記念日の宿泊を、 快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 お部屋も、隣のお部屋を用意してくださったので、落ち着いて、ホテルで、過ごす事が 出来ました。また、家族で、利用したいと 思います。

From the scheduled check-in time, I arrived a little earlier, Please respond quickly to the reception, Anniversary stay with family I was able to spend comfortably. I prepared a room next to the room, so I can calm down and spend time at the hotel it is complete. Also, I want to use it with my family think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Club King Room

全体的に気持ちよく過ごせるホテルと感じました 特に良かったのはクラブも2Fの朝食も食べ物が美味しかった点、お風呂の水の勢いが良かった点、とりわけ部屋の窓からのベイブリッジを望む夜景は素晴らしいものでした 接客もフロント、レセプション、お... Read more 全体的に気持ちよく過ごせるホテルと感じました 特に良かったのはクラブも2Fの朝食も食べ物が美味しかった点、お風呂の水の勢いが良かった点、とりわけ部屋の窓からのベイブリッジを望む夜景は素晴らしいものでした 接客もフロント、レセプション、お掃除の方まで気持ちよく接していただきました クラブはサービスそのものは嬉しいですが空港ラウンジをライバルとするとかなり中途半端感がありました お菓子の補給が無くてあまり選べなかったのが残念だったのとカクテルタイムというにはあまりにも早く終わってしまうので夕食後に利用できる時間までやっててくれないとほとんど役に立たないです オードブルを夕食がわりにしようとする人がいるがいるような感じもするので難しいのかもしれませんが…

I felt that it was a hotel that I could spend comfortably as a whole.The particularly good points were that the club and the breakfast on the 2nd floor were good food, the water of the bath was good, especially the night view overlooking the bay bridge from the room window. The service was great, the reception was good, the reception was good, and the cleaning was good.The club was happy with the service itself, but the airport lounge was a rival and it was quite half-hearted. It was disappointing that I could not choose and cocktail time would end too soon, so it is almost useless if I do not do until the time available after dinner There are people who try to eat hors d'oeuvres instead of dinner It may be difficult because it feels like it is ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Club King Room

横浜に用事があるときはいつも利用させてもらってます。立地もサービスも満足しています。

I always use it when I have business in Yokohama. Location and service are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Regular Floor Twin Room

シェラトンクラブの利用でした。 専用ラウンジがとても良かったです。 予定が無ければ、ずっと入り浸っていたかった(^-^;) 接客もとても丁寧で笑顔で対応してくれました。 お世話になりました。 また利用したいホテルです。

It was the use of the Sheraton Club. The private lounge was very good. If I didn't have a plan, I wanted to stay immersed (^-^;) The customer service was very polite and responded with a smile. thank you for helping me. It is hotel which we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Luxury Floor Twin

今回、初めてシェラトンホテルを利用させてもらいました。とても、快適にホテルで、過ごす事が 出来ました。また、利用したいと思います。

This is the first time I have used the Sheraton Hotel. It was a very comfortable hotel. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Regular floor twin room

いつも、家族で横浜駅周辺に用事があるときの宿泊施設として使用してます。 一泊素泊まりする分には満足できるホテルだと思います。朝食はバイキング形式でとても美味しいです。

We always use as accommodation when there is errand around Yokohama Station with family. I think that it is a hotel that can be satisfied by the amount of staying overnight. Breakfast is very delicious in buffet style.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-16

お風呂がとてもも良かったです。 連泊したのですが、部屋に用意されていたドリップコーヒーは2日目にはなかったので残念でした。(勝手にあると思っていただけですが) 接客については、あまりかかわることがなかったなかったのでハッキリは言えません... Read more お風呂がとてもも良かったです。 連泊したのですが、部屋に用意されていたドリップコーヒーは2日目にはなかったので残念でした。(勝手にあると思っていただけですが) 接客については、あまりかかわることがなかったなかったのでハッキリは言えませんが、朝、ホテルの方の前を通って目があっても通常の朝の「おはよう」等の挨拶がなかったのですが、外国人の方も多かったので、何かそのような方針のホテルだと思いました。

The bath was very good too. I stayed for a long time, but it was disappointing that the drip coffee prepared in my room was not on the second day. (I think you are selfish) I could not say clearly about customer service, as I had not been involved so much, but even if I had eyes in front of the hotel in the morning, there was no usual morning greetings such as "Good morning" However, because there were many foreigners, I thought it was a hotel with such a policy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Sheraton club deluxe king

すてきな宿泊でした。接客もよく気持ちかったです。ありがとうございました!

It was a wonderful stay. The customer service was also pleasant. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-19

先日は、お世話になりました。 30分早く着いてしまったので荷物を預かってもらおうとお願いしたらチェックイン出来ますよととてもありがたかったです。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただけたし、夜23時頃だったにも関わらずロビーの素敵な桜と絵... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 30分早く着いてしまったので荷物を預かってもらおうとお願いしたらチェックイン出来ますよととてもありがたかったです。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただけたし、夜23時頃だったにも関わらずロビーの素敵な桜と絵の前で写真も撮っていただいて、お仕事お忙しい中嫌な顔もせず引き受けてくださりありがとうございました。 お部屋も朝食もすべて花まるでした。 女子会の良い思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I arrived 30 minutes earlier so I was thankful that I could check in as soon as I was asked to keep my luggage. After checking out I could keep my luggage and even though it was around 23 o'clock, I took pictures with lovely cherry blossoms in front of the picture and I was busy do not take on a bad face. Thank you for asking. Every room and breakfast was full of flowers. Good memories of the girls' society were made. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Luxury Floor King

とにかくベッドの寝心地がとても良く、ゆっくり出来ました。 また、女性には嬉しいアメニティが揃っていました。

Anyway the bed was very comfortable and I could do it slowly. Also, women had ample pleasant amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Luxury Floor King

窓の外の景色が、ビルの陰(工事中)に隠れてしまって折角の素敵な景色(港)が一部分しか見れなくて残念でした。 良かった事は、手持ちの冷凍食品が客室の冷蔵庫に収容できず、困ってフロントに電話したら快く受け入れ頂き助かりました。宿泊した客室は、... Read more 窓の外の景色が、ビルの陰(工事中)に隠れてしまって折角の素敵な景色(港)が一部分しか見れなくて残念でした。 良かった事は、手持ちの冷凍食品が客室の冷蔵庫に収容できず、困ってフロントに電話したら快く受け入れ頂き助かりました。宿泊した客室は、ラグジュアリーフロアーキングと言うことで広々していて非常に寛ぐ事が出来ました。今まで宿泊したホテル・旅館の中では一番良かったと思いました。

The scenery outside the window was hidden behind the building (under construction) and it was a shame that we could only see a part of the nice view of the corner (port). Good thing was that the frozen foods on hand could not be accommodated in the refrigerator of the guest room, and when I called the front desk in trouble, I received it pleasantly and it was saved. Guest room where we stayed was spacious by saying luxury floor King and was able to relax very much. I thought that it was the best among the hotels and inns I had stayed so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.B(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Regular floor double room

禁煙を選べないお部屋だったのですが、駄目元でお願いしていたところ 禁煙であることはもちろん、プラチナフロアーにグレードアップしていただきました。 初めて海の見える部屋に泊まることができて感動しました。 今年は5回利用させていただき、お... Read more 禁煙を選べないお部屋だったのですが、駄目元でお願いしていたところ 禁煙であることはもちろん、プラチナフロアーにグレードアップしていただきました。 初めて海の見える部屋に泊まることができて感動しました。 今年は5回利用させていただき、お世話になりました チェックアウト後、今年いっぱいで無くなってしまうと知り 占いコーナーにも立寄らせていただきました。 ズバリ言われてこちらも有益でした。笑 来年も利用させていただきます。よろしくお願いします

It was a room where you can not choose smoking cessation, but as you asked for it, it was not smoking but of course it was upgraded to the platinum floor. I was impressed to be able to stay in a room where I could see the sea for the first time. I have used it five times this year, and after having checked out I got to know that it will be lost this year and I also dropped in the divination corner. I was told that it was useful as well. LOL I will also use it next year. Thank you

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

Address

Kanagawa Prefecture, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi Kitasaiwai 1-3-23

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

348 room(s)

Welcome to Relux