Now loading...0%

センチュリオンホテル リゾート&スパ テクノポート福井 Centurion Hotel Resort & Spa Technoport Fukui

casual Resort
  • Fukui > Mikuni

Review of Centurion Hotel Resort & Spa Technoport Fukui

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.1/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Japanese Room

6月20日から20日の2日間、408号室でお世話になりました。 和室ですごく気持ちが良く家族みんなでリラックスできました。 1点、洗面所の排水が少し詰まっているのか水が流れるのがとても遅かったのが気になりましたが、それを上回る位のお部屋... Read more 6月20日から20日の2日間、408号室でお世話になりました。 和室ですごく気持ちが良く家族みんなでリラックスできました。 1点、洗面所の排水が少し詰まっているのか水が流れるのがとても遅かったのが気になりましたが、それを上回る位のお部屋でした。 ありがとうございました。 チェックインの最初からチェックアウトまで、外にあるキッズ広場でいろいろなことをさしていただきました。 そして、少し多い目の規定時間にしてもらったりして子供たちも大変お喜びでした。 支配人によるバギー体験は、部屋に帰っても子供たちがいっぱい喋ってくれる位でした。 白蛇の脱皮の皮もいただき(帰ってきて額を買って子供の部屋に飾ってあります)ありがとうございます。 朝食も、このご時世なのに豊富な食材をバイキング形式で提供されたことでとても感謝しています。 今回は本当に急な話で福井に行こうと言うことで計画したもので、このホテルも全く知らなかった状態です。 でも、もしまた福井に行くことがあれば次回もこのホテルにしたいなと思っています。 そしてこの騒動がおさまって、室内プールに入ってみたいなーと思っています。 フロントで働いていたスタッフさんからパークのスタッフさんほか多くのホテルで働いている皆さんに対して心から感謝申し上げます。 まだまだコロナの影響が続いているかもしれませんが皆さんがんばってください。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of in Room 408 from June 20th to 20th. The Japanese-style room was very comfortable and I could relax with my family. 1 point, I was worried that the drainage in the washroom was a little clogged or the water flowed very slowly, but it was a room that exceeded that. Thank you very much. From the beginning of check-in to the check-out, I was asked to do various things at the kids' square outside. The children were also very happy because they had a little more eye-catching time. The manager's buggy experience was such that even after returning to the room, the children would talk a lot. Thank you for the skinning of the white snake (I came back and bought a frame and put it up in my child's room). For breakfast, I am very grateful to have been offered abundant ingredients in a buffet style for this time. This time, I planned to go to Fukui with a very sudden story, and I didn't know this hotel at all. However, if I go to Fukui again, I would like to make this hotel next time. And I want to try to enter the indoor pool after this noise has subsided. We would like to express our sincere gratitude to the staff who worked at the front desk, the staff at the park, and everyone at many hotels. The effects of corona may still be present, but please do your best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese Twin

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 海の見えるお部屋で95歳の母も窓からの夕景を楽しんでいました。 また、車椅子のご用意をしていただき、移動が楽でしたので、お風呂もお食事も楽しむ事が出来ました。 忘れ物をした時にも適切な対... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 海の見えるお部屋で95歳の母も窓からの夕景を楽しんでいました。 また、車椅子のご用意をしていただき、移動が楽でしたので、お風呂もお食事も楽しむ事が出来ました。 忘れ物をした時にも適切な対応をしていただいてとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。 スタッフのみなさんの笑顔に旅の疲れが癒されました。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. The 95-year-old mother enjoyed the sunset view from the window in the room with sea view. In addition, the wheelchair was prepared and it was easy to move, so I was able to enjoy both baths and meals. It was very helpful to have taken appropriate measures even when I left something. Thank you very much. The tiredness of the trip was healed by the smiles of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Japanese Twin

たくさん遊べ、散歩もでき、子どもが大満足で、そのため親も大大満足でした。特に、遊具スペースがよくて、朝食も良かったです。また利用したいです。今度は早めにチェックインですね。

I could play a lot, take a walk, and the kids were very happy, so my parents were very happy. In particular, the playground space was good and the breakfast was good. I still want to use it. Check in early this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Premium Western Double - 1F

スタッフ皆さんちゃんと私に向いて挨拶してくれました。チェックインもちょっと早くついてしまったが、直ぐ対応してくれました。清掃のスタッフの皆さんも笑顔で挨拶してくれるスタッフが多く居ました。数名偉そうに話している人ほど、スルーしてますね。皆さ... Read more スタッフ皆さんちゃんと私に向いて挨拶してくれました。チェックインもちょっと早くついてしまったが、直ぐ対応してくれました。清掃のスタッフの皆さんも笑顔で挨拶してくれるスタッフが多く居ました。数名偉そうに話している人ほど、スルーしてますね。皆さんステキな挨拶のスタッフなのでスルーしてるスタッフほど目立つですよ。 今連日、ホテルを泊歩いていますが、スタッフの挨拶は最高です。 恐竜をもう少し大事にした方がいいと思います。

The staff all greeted me. The check-in came on a little earlier, but he responded immediately. There were many staff members who greeted them with smiles. The more you talk to, the more people you are talking about. Everyone is a nice greeting staff, so the staff who are through are more prominent. I am walking around the hotel every day, but the staff greetings are the best. I think you should take care of the dinosaurs a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Japanese Twin

親子3人で宿泊しました。 ホテルに到着すると、車の荷物をすぐに取りに来てくださり、部屋まで持って来ていただけました。比較的リーズナブルな価格のホテルなのに、ここまでしてくださって、びっくりしました。 チェックインの際の館内の説明など... Read more 親子3人で宿泊しました。 ホテルに到着すると、車の荷物をすぐに取りに来てくださり、部屋まで持って来ていただけました。比較的リーズナブルな価格のホテルなのに、ここまでしてくださって、びっくりしました。 チェックインの際の館内の説明など、大変丁寧に対応していただき、最初から気持ちよく滞在することができました。 お部屋は少し古い感じはしましたが、WiFiも繋がり、充電のコードや延長コードまであって、不自由なく過ごせました。 雨の日に泊まってイルミネーションを外で見れなかったので、今度は晴れの日にお伺いしたいと思います。

We stayed with three parents and children. When I arrived at the hotel, I came to pick up my luggage immediately and brought me to my room. Although it was a relatively reasonable priced hotel, I was surprised to find it here. We had a very polite response, such as the hotel description at the time of check-in, and we were able to stay comfortably from the beginning. The room felt a little old, but WiFi was connected, and it was possible to spend without charge cord or extension cord, without inconvenience. Since I stayed on a rainy day and I could not see the illumination outside, I would like to visit this sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Japanese Twin

スポーツ関係者の宿泊用と見受けました。

I saw it as a hotel for sports people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-18

すごくゆったりと過ごせました。 夕食も思っていた以上にたくさんあって美味しくいただきました❗ 氷の機械があればよかったです

I was very relaxed. There was a lot more than I thought I had for dinner and it was delicious! I wish I had an ice machine

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで支配人の方から接客、サービスに関しては素晴らしかったと思います。残念ながら雨で外で遊べるサービスが全て利用できなかったのでこどもと遊ぶのに制限があったのでReluxサイトで確認できなかった屋内プールのアピー... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで支配人の方から接客、サービスに関しては素晴らしかったと思います。残念ながら雨で外で遊べるサービスが全て利用できなかったのでこどもと遊ぶのに制限があったのでReluxサイトで確認できなかった屋内プールのアピール必要なのかなと感じました。 夕食に関しては館内の店舗利用しましたが、かなり質の面で物足りず、外で食べたら良かったと思いました。チェーンホテルなので夕食もある程度限られるものと自己理解しましたが、費用対効果が低いと感じました。 一番で来店して、応対いただいた方も丁寧で良かったんですが、かなり急かされる感じで料理が出てきてあっという間に食事が終わった感じでした。 部屋に関しては、壁がかなり薄く隣室の子供の泣き声が響き、子供も不安に感じてしまっているようでした。鍵も鍵穴からドアを引っ張りながらかけないとかからなかったです。 金額面でみると、今までで一番高く感じてしまいました。これがもう少しリーズナブルだと利用しやすいと思います。

From the manager to customer service from check-in to check-out, I think it was great. Unfortunately I couldn't use all the services that I could play outside in the rain, so I felt that it was necessary to appeal to the indoor pool that I couldn't check on the Relux site because I was restricted to play with the children. For dinner, I used the store in the building, but I thought it was good to eat outside because it was not enough in terms of quality. I understand that dinner is limited to a certain extent because it is a chain hotel, but I felt that it was not cost effective. The first visit to the store, the person who received it was also polite and good, but it felt like the food was finished in a hurry that the meal came out in a hurry. As for the room, the wall was so thin that the cry of the child in the next room sounded, and the child seemed to feel anxious. I had to hang the key while pulling the door from the keyhole. In terms of money, I felt the highest ever. I think that it is easy to use if this is a little more reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese Twin

施設は子どもが喜ぶものが多く、イベントもあって楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。 大浴場に浴槽が一つですが、熱くて子どもが入れなかった。

There were many things that children would like to enjoy in the facility, and there were also events and I had a good time. There was one bathtub in the public bath, but it was so hot that no children could enter it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Premium Western Double - 1F

コスパ最高でした。 リーズナブルで、満足度高くて、ゆっくりくつろげました。 また、利用したいなと思いました。

Cospa was the best. Reasonably priced, satisfied and relaxed. I also wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese Twin

荷物が多かったのですが、部屋まで運んでもらい助かりました。 大人は男1人、女2人だったのですが、部屋着が男2、女1になっていたのと、アメニティが2人分しかなかったのが、残念。 細かいところでは何点か改善要望はありますが、リーズナブルなう... Read more 荷物が多かったのですが、部屋まで運んでもらい助かりました。 大人は男1人、女2人だったのですが、部屋着が男2、女1になっていたのと、アメニティが2人分しかなかったのが、残念。 細かいところでは何点か改善要望はありますが、リーズナブルなうえ子供達への対応など接客は素晴らしく、気持ち良く滞在できました。 今回駄目だったところはたまたまで、次は良くなっていると期待しています。 また泊まりたいホテルの一つです。

There were a lot of luggage, but they were brought to the room and saved. Adults were one man and two women, but it was disappointing that the room wear was two men and one woman and there were only two amenities for the amenity. Although there are some points of improvement requests in detail, it was reasonable and the service to the children was wonderful, and I was able to stay comfortably. Until now, I hope that the next time I get better, I'm sorry. It is one of the hotels I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-04

スタッフの皆様が大変丁寧で親切なので良かったです。 前日までに予約をすると送迎して頂けるので、駅からは遠くても気にならないです。 芦原温泉街のホテルへ素泊りもしくは朝食付きでの宿泊であれば、お値段に大差は無いのでイチオシです。

It was good because everyone of the staff was very polite and helpful. As you can make a reservation by the day before, you can not mind even if you are far from the station. Ashara Onsen Street Hotel If you stay in a hotel or with breakfast, there is not much difference in prices, so it is a great price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-24

この度はステキなホテルに滞在でき、とても楽しい旅行になりました。友人家族と行きましたが、フロントの方のとても丁寧で、ステキな笑顔の案内に気持ちよく滞在できました。お部屋もとても綺麗で、なんの不満もなく体を休めることができました。また泊まりた... Read more この度はステキなホテルに滞在でき、とても楽しい旅行になりました。友人家族と行きましたが、フロントの方のとても丁寧で、ステキな笑顔の案内に気持ちよく滞在できました。お部屋もとても綺麗で、なんの不満もなく体を休めることができました。また泊まりたいと思うホテルです!ありがとうございました!

This time I could stay at a wonderful hotel and it was a very enjoyable trip. I went with my friend 's family, but I was able to stay pleasantly in the guide of the smile of the front desk, very polite. The room was also very beautiful and I was able to rest my body without any complaints. It is hotel which we want to stay again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Premium Western Double - 1F

コストパフォーマンスの高さにビックリするぐらい良かったです。お陰様で遅くのチェックインにもかかわらず、身体を休めることができ良かったです。

It was surprisingly surprising to the high cost performance. Despite late check-in for you, it was good that we could rest your body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Premium Western Double - 1F

部屋も広くて清潔感があってよかったのですが、隣の人の話し声が、聞こえてきたのが気になりました。 あと共用トイレのウォシュレットが使用できなかったのが残念でした。 でも飾ってある絵やイルミネーション、ラウンジの家具も素敵でした。

It was nice that the room was large and there was a sense of cleanliness, but I was concerned that the voice of the neighbor was heard. I was sorry that the washlet of common toilet could not be used. But the decorated paintings, the illumination and the lounge furniture were also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Premium Western Double - 1F

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Centurion Hotel Resort & Spa Technoport Fukui

Address

Fukui Prefecture, Sakai Mikunicho black eye 22-51-2

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

56 room(s)

Welcome to Relux