Now loading...0%

能登ロイヤルホテル Royal Hotel Noto

casual Resort
  • Ishikawa > Wajima ・ Noto

Review of Royal Hotel Noto

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.7/5

5

22%

4

33%

3

33%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Standard Room

ゴールデンウィークの忙しい中ではあったと思うのですが、とても良い対応を頂きました。 夕食の間、二人の子供は右へ左へチョロチョロと,,, こちらが食べれる様に、サポート頂き大変助かりました。 また、機会が有れば泊まりに行きたいと思います... Read more ゴールデンウィークの忙しい中ではあったと思うのですが、とても良い対応を頂きました。 夕食の間、二人の子供は右へ左へチョロチョロと,,, こちらが食べれる様に、サポート頂き大変助かりました。 また、機会が有れば泊まりに行きたいと思います。 少し残念に思った点は、部屋に子供用のアメニティが有れば良かったと思います(後で、フロントで頂けると知りました)。 後、朝風呂のサウナが動いてなかった事です。少数派では有ると思いますが夜子供と一緒では入れないので,,, 晴れていたので、屋上から見た夕日はとてもキレイでした。

I think it was during the busy Golden Week, but it received a very good response. During dinner, the two children go to the right with Chorochoro ,,, Thank you for your support as you can eat here. Also, I would like to go to stay if there is an opportunity. The point I felt a little disappointing was that it would have been nice to have children's amenities in the room (I knew I could get one at the front desk later). After that, the morning sauna was not working. I think there are minorities, but because I can not enter with children at night ,,,, It was sunny, so the sunset seen from the roof was very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Standard Room

ゴールデンウイークの繁忙期に宿泊したので、多くの方がいましたが、朝食バイキング以外はスムーズでした。 部屋に関しては匂い、ほこりが気になりました。空気清浄機の貸し出しがあればいいです。 朝食バイキングは、人数を捌くため仕方ないですが、和... Read more ゴールデンウイークの繁忙期に宿泊したので、多くの方がいましたが、朝食バイキング以外はスムーズでした。 部屋に関しては匂い、ほこりが気になりました。空気清浄機の貸し出しがあればいいです。 朝食バイキングは、人数を捌くため仕方ないですが、和食も洋食も中途半端な感じがしました。 最近はどこも朝食に力を入れているので、少し見劣りがします。 地元の食材や名産を取り入れた和食や、食後のデザートやフルーツがなどあればいいと思います。

We stayed at the Golden Week busy season, so there were many, but it was smooth except for the breakfast buffet. As for the room, I was worried about smell and dust. It would be nice if there was a rental of an air purifier. The breakfast buffet can not be helped because the number of people was busy, but both Japanese and Western food felt halfway. Nowadays, we are focusing on breakfast everywhere, so it's a bit overlooked. I think it would be nice if there were Japanese food incorporating local ingredients and specialties, and after-meal desserts and fruits.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard Room

廊下の喋り声がすごく聴こえてうるさかったಠ_ಠ

The roar of the hallway was so loud to hear that it was so loud _ ಠ

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Peaceful Twin

スタッフが少なすぎます。 結果、兼務で対応されていました。 支配人、何とかしていただけませんか?

There are too few staff. As a result, it was dealt with concurrently. Manager, can you do anything?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese Western Twin

治部煮が朝晩あって良かった。カニは少し水っぽかったので残念。部屋は変に広くて、ソファーがあった方が良いと思いました。

It was good that there was morning and evening boiling of the department. Too bad the crab was somewhat watery. The room was strangely spacious and thought that it was better to have a sofa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Standard Room

気持ちのいい接客ありがとうございました。 お正月に泊まりましたがホテル全体がとても良い雰囲気でした。 お付き合いの記念日で2人で泊まりましたがお気遣い下さり本当にありがとうございました。 また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

Thank you for pleasant customer service. We stayed at New Year, but the whole hotel was a very nice atmosphere. Although I stayed with two people on a celebration anniversary, thank you very much for your concern. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Standard Room

駐車場は台数は多いが区画がかなり狭い。 ロビー手前で先に着いた家族はクロークが台車に荷物を乗せるなどしてくれていたが、 私たちは手持ち。 チェックイン後も誰も来ないため、 荷物持ったり持たなかったりするのはなんなのか? とつぶやく... Read more 駐車場は台数は多いが区画がかなり狭い。 ロビー手前で先に着いた家族はクロークが台車に荷物を乗せるなどしてくれていたが、 私たちは手持ち。 チェックイン後も誰も来ないため、 荷物持ったり持たなかったりするのはなんなのか? とつぶやくと、それを聞いてやっと1人駆けつけて荷物を運んでもらえた。 が、部屋に運ぶだけでよかったが、 当日は流れ星が見える日のようで、どうでもいい星情報を長々聞かせられ、めんどくさかった。 子供連れが多かったため大浴場を避け、部屋の風呂を使用したが、排水が流れない。 朝食は品数、味ともに不満だが、 素泊まりの選択肢がなく、さらに不満。 部屋が広いことと、行きたかった海水浴場へ近いことだけが良かった。

The number of parking lots is large, but the section is quite narrow. Families arrived earlier in front of the lobby had Croke put on luggage in the carriage, but we are on hand. Since no one comes even after check-in, what kind of baggage do you have or do not have? As he mumbled, listening to it, one of them came and brought the baggage. Although it was good just to carry it to the room, on the same day it seemed like a day when the shooting star could be seen, it was awkward for me to keep listening to the good star information for a long time. Because I used many children, I avoided the public bath and used a bath in the room, but drainage does not flow. Breakfast is dissatisfied with both number of items and taste, but there is no choice of accommodation but further complain. It was only good that the room was large and close to the beach where I wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Standard Room

8月17日金沢から伺いました 9階のお部屋でとって海が綺麗に 眺められ、ゆったりした時間を過ごせました。晩御飯を味のれんさんで 家庭的なお料理でサービスもとてもよかった。有り難う

On August 17th we visited from Kanazawa and we took it in the 9th floor room and the sea was beautifully viewed and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Service was also good with homemade cuisine with tasty goodwill for dinner. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Japanese Style Room

今度はゴルフとセットで来るのが良いので、セット持ってきます。

Next time it is good to come with golf, so I will bring a set.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux