Now loading...0%

ホテルレオパレス博多
Leopalace Hotels Hakata

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

45%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Select Date:2019-06-15

朝食美味しかったです。とんこつ味のオムライス、その場で調理して頂きとても美味しかったです。 とんこつラーメンも美味しかった。 フロントの方も対応良く、また利用したいです。

Breakfast was delicious. The tonkotsu flavored omelet rice was very delicious as it was cooked on the spot. Tonkotsu ramen was also delicious. I also want to use the front desk better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Select Date:2019-05-15

素敵な滞在でした有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for your wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Select Date:2019-05-16

とても快適な滞在を御礼申し上げます。

Thank you for your very comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(34)

Select Date:2019-04-16

とても温かく出迎えて頂き、ホスピタリティ溢れるご対応を頂戴しました。 また伺いたいと思います、ありがとうございました。

We had a very warm welcome, and we received a response full of hospitality. I would like to see you again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Select Date:2019-03-26

最初ゴミ箱が室内に見つからず?トイレに小さなボックスがありました。室内にもう少し大き目のゴミ箱があった方がいいと思いました。 コンセントの電源が1つしかなく部屋に延長コードがありましたが、もう少し室内にコンセントが差し込められたら便利だと... Read more 最初ゴミ箱が室内に見つからず?トイレに小さなボックスがありました。室内にもう少し大き目のゴミ箱があった方がいいと思いました。 コンセントの電源が1つしかなく部屋に延長コードがありましたが、もう少し室内にコンセントが差し込められたら便利だと思います。 携帯の充電器を元々設置してもいいかと思いました。 その他のサービスはとても良かったです。

Can not find the trash can in the room at first? There was a small box in the bathroom. I thought it would be better if there was a larger trash can in the room. There was only one power supply for the outlet and there was an extension cord in the room, but I think it would be convenient if the outlet was plugged into the room a little more. I thought it would be okay to install a cell phone charger originally. Other services were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(48)

Select Date:2019-02-09

昨日はお世話になりました、 間違って禁煙、喫煙、の部屋を選んでいたのですが、すぐに対応していただけて とても助かりましたし、女性フロントの方が対応して下さって 感謝しました。 ありがとうございました(^^)

Yesterday I became indebted, I accidentally chose a room of smoking, smoking, but it was a great help to respond quickly and thanked the woman front people for correspondence . Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-23

先日は、お部屋をランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。 ゆっくりと、バスタイムを過ごすことができました。

Thank you for ranking up the room the other day. Slowly, I was able to spend the bath time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Select Date:2018-09-29

非常に満足感がある福岡滞在になりました。 評判で良いホテルだと聞いていたのですが、素晴らしかったです。 特にバスタブが大きくて水圧も良いのですぐにお湯をためれて気持ちよく入れました。 部屋も大きいのでゆっくりできました。 人気のため... Read more 非常に満足感がある福岡滞在になりました。 評判で良いホテルだと聞いていたのですが、素晴らしかったです。 特にバスタブが大きくて水圧も良いのですぐにお湯をためれて気持ちよく入れました。 部屋も大きいのでゆっくりできました。 人気のため禁煙の部屋がいつも満室なので予約が取りづらいのが難点です。

It was a very satisfying stay in Fukuoka. I heard that it is a good hotel with a good reputation, but it was wonderful. Especially since the bathtub is big and the water pressure is also good so I put hot water in quickly and put it pleasantly. The room was big, so I could relax. Because it is popular because non-smoking rooms are always full, it is a difficult point to make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2019-05-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.D(48)

Select Date:2019-01-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(68)

Select Date:2019-01-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux