Now loading...0%

ホテルレオパレス博多 Leopalace Hotels Hakata

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Leopalace Hotels Hakata

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.5/5

5

53%

4

47%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Hotel's Choice!

嫁さんの誕生日祝い旅行で利用させて頂きました。 到着してすぐフロントの方が丁寧に接客して下さいました。 するとダブルルームで予約していた部屋をアップグレードして頂けると聞き思わず笑顔がこぼれました。 最上階のジュニアスイートでとても広... Read more 嫁さんの誕生日祝い旅行で利用させて頂きました。 到着してすぐフロントの方が丁寧に接客して下さいました。 するとダブルルームで予約していた部屋をアップグレードして頂けると聞き思わず笑顔がこぼれました。 最上階のジュニアスイートでとても広く、隅々まで綺麗に清掃されており、大変快適な滞在ができました。 普段では到底宿泊できない部屋なので急遽ホテルでの滞在時間を増やすことにしました。 嫁さんもとても喜んでくれ、思い出に残る滞在となりました。 また博多に来たときに利用させて頂きたいです。

I used it on my wife's birthday celebration trip. As soon as I arrived, the front desk was kind enough to serve me. Then, the smile was spilled unintentionally when I could upgrade the room that had been reserved in the double room. The junior suite on the top floor was very spacious and cleanly cleaned every corner, so it was a very comfortable stay. We decided to increase the staying time at the hotel because it is a room that can not usually stay. The bride was very happy and it was a memorable stay. I would like to use it again when I come to Hakata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Single

部屋もベッドも広く満足できました。コンセントが枕元に無いので、延長コードを置く事でカバーしていたり、お水が一本置いてあるのも良かったです。 一つだけ、メイン道路に接している部屋だったせいか、案外車の音が聞こえた事と、廊下で少し大きい声で話... Read more 部屋もベッドも広く満足できました。コンセントが枕元に無いので、延長コードを置く事でカバーしていたり、お水が一本置いてあるのも良かったです。 一つだけ、メイン道路に接している部屋だったせいか、案外車の音が聞こえた事と、廊下で少し大きい声で話す人がいると、びっくりするくらい部屋の中まで聞こえたので、耳栓をして寝ました。

We were satisfied with room and bed widely. Because there is no outlet at the bedside, it was good to cover with an extension cord or to have a bottle of water. I was surprised if I heard the sound of an unexpected car, or if there was a person who spoke a little loud in the corridor, perhaps because it was a room in contact with the main road. I slept with a stopper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Twin Room

新しいホテルなのでしょうか⁉️とてもキレイでした。お部屋も広く無料のランドリーもあり、フロントのスタッフさんはもちろんリネン交換のスタッフさんの感じが良く満足しております。実は前日に他のホテル一泊とレオパレスさんに一泊したのですが、お部屋の... Read more 新しいホテルなのでしょうか⁉️とてもキレイでした。お部屋も広く無料のランドリーもあり、フロントのスタッフさんはもちろんリネン交換のスタッフさんの感じが良く満足しております。実は前日に他のホテル一泊とレオパレスさんに一泊したのですが、お部屋の感じもサービス面もレオパレスさんが格段によく気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。次回もまた利用させて頂きます

Is it a new hotel? The rooms are large and there is a free laundry. The staff at the front desk, as well as the staff at the linen exchange, are very satisfied. Actually, I stayed at another hotel and Leopalace on the previous day, but Leopalace was able to spend a lot of time and comfort in the room and service. I will use it again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Hotel's Choice!

博多駅から近く部屋も清潔でとても良かったですまた出張の際には利用しようと思います。

The rooms are very clean and very near from Hakata Station and I would like to use them on business trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Twin Room

朝食美味しかったです。とんこつ味のオムライス、その場で調理して頂きとても美味しかったです。 とんこつラーメンも美味しかった。 フロントの方も対応良く、また利用したいです。

Breakfast was delicious. The tonkotsu flavored omelet rice was very delicious as it was cooked on the spot. Tonkotsu ramen was also delicious. I also want to use the front desk better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Single

素敵な滞在でした有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for your wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Single

とても快適な滞在を御礼申し上げます。

Thank you for your very comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Double

とても温かく出迎えて頂き、ホスピタリティ溢れるご対応を頂戴しました。 また伺いたいと思います、ありがとうございました。

We had a very warm welcome, and we received a response full of hospitality. I would like to see you again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Airweave Single

最初ゴミ箱が室内に見つからず?トイレに小さなボックスがありました。室内にもう少し大き目のゴミ箱があった方がいいと思いました。 コンセントの電源が1つしかなく部屋に延長コードがありましたが、もう少し室内にコンセントが差し込められたら便利だと... Read more 最初ゴミ箱が室内に見つからず?トイレに小さなボックスがありました。室内にもう少し大き目のゴミ箱があった方がいいと思いました。 コンセントの電源が1つしかなく部屋に延長コードがありましたが、もう少し室内にコンセントが差し込められたら便利だと思います。 携帯の充電器を元々設置してもいいかと思いました。 その他のサービスはとても良かったです。

Can not find the trash can in the room at first? There was a small box in the bathroom. I thought it would be better if there was a larger trash can in the room. There was only one power supply for the outlet and there was an extension cord in the room, but I think it would be convenient if the outlet was plugged into the room a little more. I thought it would be okay to install a cell phone charger originally. Other services were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Double with massage chair

昨日はお世話になりました、 間違って禁煙、喫煙、の部屋を選んでいたのですが、すぐに対応していただけて とても助かりましたし、女性フロントの方が対応して下さって 感謝しました。 ありがとうございました(^^)

Yesterday I became indebted, I accidentally chose a room of smoking, smoking, but it was a great help to respond quickly and thanked the woman front people for correspondence . Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Twin Room

先日は、お部屋をランクアップしていただきありがとうございました。 ゆっくりと、バスタイムを過ごすことができました。

Thank you for ranking up the room the other day. Slowly, I was able to spend the bath time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Twin Room

非常に満足感がある福岡滞在になりました。 評判で良いホテルだと聞いていたのですが、素晴らしかったです。 特にバスタブが大きくて水圧も良いのですぐにお湯をためれて気持ちよく入れました。 部屋も大きいのでゆっくりできました。 人気のため... Read more 非常に満足感がある福岡滞在になりました。 評判で良いホテルだと聞いていたのですが、素晴らしかったです。 特にバスタブが大きくて水圧も良いのですぐにお湯をためれて気持ちよく入れました。 部屋も大きいのでゆっくりできました。 人気のため禁煙の部屋がいつも満室なので予約が取りづらいのが難点です。

It was a very satisfying stay in Fukuoka. I heard that it is a good hotel with a good reputation, but it was wonderful. Especially since the bathtub is big and the water pressure is also good so I put hot water in quickly and put it pleasantly. The room was big, so I could relax. Because it is popular because non-smoking rooms are always full, it is a difficult point to make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.D(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Hotel's Choice!

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux