Now loading...0%

ザ・センチュリオン クラシック赤坂
The Centurion Classic Akasaka

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

13%

2

-%

1

13%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast2.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. G.Z(21)

Select Date:2019-02-12

房间很大,设施很充足,卷发棒洗衣机这些都有。服务态度都非常棒

The rooms are large, the facilities are adequate, and the hair dryers are all available. Service attitude is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(52)

Select Date:2019-02-01

櫃檯的服務非常友善,舉凡委託代寄行李,借用熨斗…等等,有機會再到東京會考慮入住。

The service at the counter is very friendly. If you entrust your luggage, borrow an iron, etc., you will have the opportunity to consider staying in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2018-10-16

部屋・ベットが広いのがゆったりできる 風呂おけが小さい 使い方が今一わかりづらい 近くに酒屋が多く便利  朝食付きで税込み15000円以内を実現してほしい

Room / bed is spacious but relaxing bath warmth is small It is hard to understand now There are many liquor stores nearby Convenient breakfast and we want you to realize within 15000 yen including tax

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Select Date:2018-02-14

場所も良くコスパは非常に高い。インバウンドもあり割り切ったこともあるかと思うが、以下改善できればもっと良くなると思う。 ・スリッパがあると良い。 ・洗い場別の風呂ならカラリやおけがあると良い。

The location is also good and COSPA is very expensive. I think that there is also an inbound and there is a thing which I divided up, but I think that it will be better if it improves below. · It is good to have slippers. · If there is a separate bath in the washroom, it is good to have a curly or injured.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Select Date:2018-02-20

朝食のまずさ、不潔、テーブルの配列 全て酷いものでした。

First of all, breakfast was filthy, arrangement of tables was all terrible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(59)

Select Date:2018-01-23

방이 넓어서 4명이 같이 지내기에 전혀 불편이 없었어요. 한국직원들이 꽤 계셔서 언어소통에도 도움이 컸어요. 직원분들이 모두 친절하고 좋으셨어요. 기차에 가방을 두고내려 곤란해할때도 잘 도와주셔서 기적적으로 가방도 ... Read more 방이 넓어서 4명이 같이 지내기에 전혀 불편이 없었어요. 한국직원들이 꽤 계셔서 언어소통에도 도움이 컸어요. 직원분들이 모두 친절하고 좋으셨어요. 기차에 가방을 두고내려 곤란해할때도 잘 도와주셔서 기적적으로 가방도 찾았어요. 아침식사가 너무 부실했던게 실망이었어요 가격을 좀더 받아도 먹을만한 식사를 준바했음 좋지않을까 생각했어요. 청소도 옵션이 많아서 좋았어요. 우리는 4일중에 하루만 청소를 요청했어요. 그런데 그날 하필 종이가방 가득 샀던 과자들을 잃어버려서 우리 4명 모두 실망이 컸습니다. 어떤일이 일어났는지 조사하고 알려준다고 해서 궁금하고 안타깝기도해서 결과를 기다리고 있습니다. 쓰레기로 절애 오인될수없는 백화점 종이봉지였고 쓰레기통 엎이아닌 침대옆 트렁크랑 같이 뒀었거든요. 좋은 호텔인데 그런일이 일어나서 안타깝습니다. 잘 조사하셔서 앞으로 다시는 이런 일이 일어나지않았음 좋겠어요 왜냐면 또 이용하자고 4명 모두 좋아했었는데 마지막에 그런일이 일어나서 정말 안타까웠어요. 잘 알아보시고 무슨일이 일어난건지 알려주길 기다릴께요... 그일 하나 빼고는 정말 맘에드는 stay 였어요....

The room was spacious and there was no inconvenience for four people to live together. There were quite a few Korean staff members who helped communicate the language. The staff were all friendly and nice. I found my bag miraculously because I helped you when I had to leave my bag on the train. I was disappointed that the breakfast was too poor. I thought it would be nice if I could afford a more affordable meal. Cleaning was also good because there were many options. We asked for cleaning for one day in four days. However, all four of us were disappointed because we lost the sweets which we bought a lot of paper bags that day. I am anxious and saddened to inquire about what happened and wait for results. It was a paper bag in a department store that could not be mistaken for trash, and I put it with the trunk of the bed beside the trash can. It's a good hotel and I'm sorry to have happened. I hope that this does not happen again because I studied well and I liked all four people to use it again. I was really sad that it happened at the end. I'll look into it and wait for you to let me know what happened ... It was a stay that I really loved except for one of those ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Select Date:2018-01-06

仲間との楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。10人という大人数でしたので、2部屋利用させてもらいました。部屋の内装も部屋のゆったりした感じもよかったです。仲間もみんな満足していました。家族ではなかったので、洗面所のスペースがもう一つあると... Read more 仲間との楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました。10人という大人数でしたので、2部屋利用させてもらいました。部屋の内装も部屋のゆったりした感じもよかったです。仲間もみんな満足していました。家族ではなかったので、洗面所のスペースがもう一つあるといいなと。トイレも・・・。アニメティも充実していました。くし付きブラシ、パックは感激でした!!事前に電話もさせていただいたのですが、フロント対応もよかったです。また利用したいと思いました。 ありがとございました。

I had a pleasant time with my friends. Because it was a large number of 10 people, we had two rooms available. The interior of the room and the relaxed feeling of the room were also nice. All my friends were satisfied. Because I was not a family, I hope there is another space in the washroom. Also the toilet .... Animation was also substantial. Comb brush, pack was impressed! ! I had a phone in advance, but front correspondence was also good. I also wanted to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(49)

Select Date:2018-03-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux