Now loading...0%

ホテルレオパレス仙台 Hotel LeoPalace Sendai

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Hotel LeoPalace Sendai

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

33%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Room

地産地消の朝食美味しかったです

The breakfast of local production for local consumption was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Standard Room

すごく良かったです。

It was so good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Standard Room

シングルからツインへアップグレードされててびっくり。また泊まりたいとお申し込みホテルでした。

I was surprised to be upgraded from single to twin. It was an application hotel to want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Standard Room

ランドリーが無料で使用出来たのは凄く嬉しかったです。GW直前で忙しくなる時期とは思いますが、ありがとうございました。

I was very happy that the laundry could be used for free. I think it is time to get busy just before GW, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Room

Would like to visit one more time

Would like to visit one more time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Room

駅にも近いしお部屋も綺麗でしたし、又ぜひ利用させて頂きます!

Close to the station, the rooms were beautiful and we will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Standard Twin Room

トラブルへの早い対応、断水の早めの告知等不安無く泊まることができました 部屋はシンプルですが、綺麗でスピーカーになるラジオや分かりやすい照明のスイッチ、電源も多く便利でした。 ありがとうございました。

Early response to the trouble, early notification of water shortage, etc. The room was simple without anxiety, but it was a lot of convenient radios and switches for easy to understand speakers and power supplies. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Standard Room

部屋の清潔感があり、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。また、朝食がとてもおいしく、手作り感が満載でした。 おかげで、大変気持ちよく宿泊する事が出来ました。また伺いたいと思います。

There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room and I was able to stay in peace. In addition, breakfast was very delicious and full of handmade feeling. Thanks to you, I was able to stay very comfortably. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Standard Room

良かったです。

It was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Standard Room

マッサージチェアーやコーヒーの無料サービスはとても良いと思います。 大変リラックスできました。

I think that free service of massage chair and coffee is very good. It was very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Standard Twin Room

予約の際に空きがなくてあきらめていたのですが、チェックインの際、フロントの方にお尋ねしてみたところ、当初の希望だった禁煙ルームを急きょご用意頂きました。最初のお部屋に用意してくださっていたメッセージカードも、すぐに新しい部屋に届けて頂き、う... Read more 予約の際に空きがなくてあきらめていたのですが、チェックインの際、フロントの方にお尋ねしてみたところ、当初の希望だった禁煙ルームを急きょご用意頂きました。最初のお部屋に用意してくださっていたメッセージカードも、すぐに新しい部屋に届けて頂き、うれしかったです。ホテルエントランスは、とてもモダンで開放的なデザインでした。お部屋も広々としていて心地よく、窓際沿いに一面のテーブル棚が設置されているので、荷物の整理を行うのにとても便利でした。おいてくれているコーヒーが、1人分ごとのドリップコーヒーだったのは、個人的には嬉しいことでした。

Although I was giving up when I made a reservation, I gave up but when I asked the front desk when I checked in, I got ready to hurry up the non-smoking room that was my original hope. I was happy that the message card that I was preparing for the first room was delivered to the new room soon. The hotel entrance was a very modern and open design. The room was spacious and comfortable, as one side table shelf was installed along the window, it was very convenient to organize luggage. Personally I was glad that the coffee we were drinking was drip coffee for one person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Standard Twin Room

2日間お世話になりました。 今回は宿泊だけのプランでしたが、大変ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 次回は是非、お食事のあるプランにし、駅からも近く観光するにも良い立地なので、新幹線でゆっくり来たいと思います。 また、宜しくお願い致します... Read more 2日間お世話になりました。 今回は宿泊だけのプランでしたが、大変ゆっくりさせて頂きました。 次回は是非、お食事のあるプランにし、駅からも近く観光するにも良い立地なので、新幹線でゆっくり来たいと思います。 また、宜しくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you for two days. This time it was a plan only for accommodation, but it was very slow. The next time we are planning to have a meal, and it is a good location for sightseeing near from the station, so I would like to come slowly by Shinkansen. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux