Now loading...0%

Sayan Terrace Hotel &Resort

casual Resort
  • chiba > Katsuura・Onjuku

Review of Sayan Terrace Hotel &Resort

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

27%

3

-%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Deluxe Twin + Jacuzzi

近くにあった飲食店の対応や、セブンイレブンの対応が最悪すぎたので、二度と御宿には行かないと思ってましたが、サヤンテラスさんが本当に素敵な対応をしてくださって、また来たいと思えました。 ワイングラスの貸出や、セブンイレブンで買った食べ物の温... Read more 近くにあった飲食店の対応や、セブンイレブンの対応が最悪すぎたので、二度と御宿には行かないと思ってましたが、サヤンテラスさんが本当に素敵な対応をしてくださって、また来たいと思えました。 ワイングラスの貸出や、セブンイレブンで買った食べ物の温め等、色々とご対応ありがとうございました。 ジャグジーもすごくよかったです! 本当にありがとうございました!

The correspondence of a nearby restaurant and the correspondence of Seven-Eleven was too worst, so I thought I would never go to Onjuku again, but Sayan Terrace did a really nice response and I want to come again It was. Thank you for your support, such as renting wine glasses and warming the food you bought at Seven-Eleven. The jacuzzi was really good too! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Sea Side Japanese Room

お部屋も食事も大変満足しました!特に朝食のサンドウィッチがとても美味しかったです!また機会があれば泊まりたいと思います!

Both the room and the food were very satisfying! Especially the sandwich of breakfast was very delicious! I would also like to stay if there is a chance!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard Twin

お世話になりました。質問やお願いをしても、いつでも快く受け入れて下さるスタッフさんの空気に、心からリラックス出来、嬉しい気持ちになりました。また是非遊びに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Even with questions and requests, I was able to relax from the bottom of my mind, and I am happy to feel the atmosphere of the staff who always welcomes me. I want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Casual Twin

鈍行列車に揺られて、すごい田舎に来てしまったなと思いながら、いざ海を見てホテルに入って圧倒されました。部屋もグレードアップしていただき、暖房が効いていて冬の寒さを忘れました。目の前のオーシャンビューとホテルのロビーやテラスの南国仕様で

I was shaken by a slow train and thought that it came to a great country, I was overwhelmed when I saw the ocean and entered the hotel. The room was also upgraded, heating was working and I forgot the coldness of winter. In the tropical specification of the ocean view in front of the hotel and the hotel lobby and terrace

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

(仮)Relux特別室

犬を連れての宿泊でした、テラスも広くきれいで海も目の前でよかったです。食事も接客も◯若いスタッフさんばかりで清々しいお正月の旅となりました、お世話になりました。 余談ですが部屋にあった枕カバーをポメラニアンの真夏が破いてしまいフロントにお... Read more 犬を連れての宿泊でした、テラスも広くきれいで海も目の前でよかったです。食事も接客も◯若いスタッフさんばかりで清々しいお正月の旅となりました、お世話になりました。 余談ですが部屋にあった枕カバーをポメラニアンの真夏が破いてしまいフロントにお詫びに行ったのですが、大丈夫です気にしないでくださいね、と優しい言葉をフロント係の若いスタッフさんが、ありがたかったですが申し訳ありませんでした。

It was lodging with a dog, the terrace was wide and clean, and the sea was also good in front of my eyes. Both meals and reception ◯ It was a fresh New Year 's trip with only young staff, thank you for taking care of me. As a digression, the summer of Pomeranian destroyed the pillow cover that was in the room, I apologized to the front desk, but please do not mind, please do not mind, please be awesome, young staff of the front desk was kind thankful However, I am sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Mountain Side Japanese Room

年明け初の旅行として当ホテルを予約。朝食のみの14000円のコースだったが、和室のみオーシャンビューではなく田舎町のつまらない景色しか見ええず、布団はまさかのセルフサービス。 男性も浴衣は別料金で、室内着も布団も消毒用なのかツンとした匂い... Read more 年明け初の旅行として当ホテルを予約。朝食のみの14000円のコースだったが、和室のみオーシャンビューではなく田舎町のつまらない景色しか見ええず、布団はまさかのセルフサービス。 男性も浴衣は別料金で、室内着も布団も消毒用なのかツンとした匂いが気になった。 風呂は最悪で脱衣所もものすごい狭い上にお風呂も最悪に狭い。そしてヌルい。とても入っていられるものじゃなかった。 このサイズの風呂で大浴場と名乗るくらいならそもそも用意しなくてよかったんじゃないかというサイズ。 接客は普通だが、和室の壁は穴だらけだし部屋の浴槽は汚い。 チェックインしてお風呂に入った後1時間ですぐチェックアウトして帰宅してしまった。 年始のシーズンで高かったのもあるのだろうが、いいホテルのみに厳選しているrelaxのサイトでこのようなホテルに当たるとは思わず、とても残念。 決して高い値段ではないが、金額にも満足できるサービスは受けられなかった。

I booked our hotel as my first trip to New Year. Although it was a course of only 14000 yen for breakfast, only Japanese style room, not ocean view, can only see the boring landscape of the countryside, the futon is a self self service. Men also took the yukata at an extra charge, and I was concerned about the smell that made room tight and futon as well for disinfection. The bath is the worst and the dressing room is too narrow and the bath is also the worst narrow. And it is null. It was not something I could enter very much. It is a size that it was not good to prepare in the first place as to call a large public bath with a bath of this size. Hospitality is normal, but the walls of the Japanese style room are full of holes and the bathtub in the room is dirty. After checking in and taking a bath, I checked out immediately in 1 hour and went home. Although it may have been expensive during the New Year's season, I do not think that it would hit such a hotel on the site of relax carefully selected only for a good hotel, I am very sorry. Although it is not a high price at all, I could not receive satisfying service for the amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Casual Twin

海が一望できてステキな空間でした。 次は夏に来たいです。

It was a wonderful space with a view of the sea. Next time I want to come in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Casual Twin

初めて行く場所で海に面したところが良くて探していて、あんなに近いとは思いませんでした。 お子さん連れがとても多いのもうなづけるくらい施設も綺麗で開放的だし、とてもゆったりした時間を過ごすことができました。 また行こうと思います。

I was looking for a place where I faced the ocean in the place I went for the first time and I was not thinking that it was close to that. The facilities are also clean and open-minded enough to nudge that there are so many children, and I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I think I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Sea Side Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 オーシャンビューの素晴らしいお部屋で、お昼までゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋のトイレの狭さと、洗面所の水が飲用できないことを差し引いても、一度は訪れる価値のあるホテルです。 とにかく、眼下に広がる太平洋の素... Read more お世話になりました。 オーシャンビューの素晴らしいお部屋で、お昼までゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋のトイレの狭さと、洗面所の水が飲用できないことを差し引いても、一度は訪れる価値のあるホテルです。 とにかく、眼下に広がる太平洋の素晴らしさは筆舌に尽くしがたし。月の砂漠までお散歩して満喫しました。 朝食バイキングも美味しかったです。 バリ風のインテリアで南国気分を味わいました。スタッフさんの対応も、感じ良いです。 今度は部屋のお風呂だけではなく、大浴場も入りたいです。 コストパフォーマンスが高いので、また気軽に伺いたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. In the wonderful room of the ocean view, I slowly stayed until noon. Even if the narrowness of the room toilet and the fact that the washroom water can not be drunk is deducted, it is a hotel worth visiting once. Anyhow, the wonderfulness of the Pacific spreading under the eyes has been outrageous. I took a walk to the desert of the moon and enjoyed it. Breakfast buffet was delicious, too. I felt southern country feeling with Bali style interior. The correspondence of the staff is also good feeling. Next time I would like to enter not only the bath in the room, but also the public bath. Because cost performance is high, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Mountain Side Japanese Room (2 meals)

はじめての御宿でした。 千葉ならではのおっとりのんびりした雰囲気で、束の間の休日を満喫できました。 ホテルは古い宿のリノベーションを感じさせる部分も所々ありますが、Wi-Fiも快適でコストパフォーマンスの良いステキなホテルでした。 食... Read more はじめての御宿でした。 千葉ならではのおっとりのんびりした雰囲気で、束の間の休日を満喫できました。 ホテルは古い宿のリノベーションを感じさせる部分も所々ありますが、Wi-Fiも快適でコストパフォーマンスの良いステキなホテルでした。 食事も美味しかったです。

It was my first visit. It was a relaxing atmosphere of Chiba's unique feeling, and I was able to fully enjoy the holiday of a brief period. The hotel has some parts that make you feel renovation of old inn, but Wi-Fi was a nice and comfortable and cost-effective hotel. The meal was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux