Now loading...0%

ウォーターマークホテル長崎・ハウステンボス Watermark Hotel Nagasaki Huis Ten Bosch

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Huis Ten Bosch

Review of Watermark Hotel Nagasaki Huis Ten Bosch

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.4/5

5

41%

4

53%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Loft Twin

お部屋が暗かったです。お借りしたライトが助かりました。ありがとうございました。

The room was dark. The light I borrowed was saved. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Superior View Twin Room for 2

家族4人でお世話になりました。 チェックインしている間には子供達へおもちゃのプレゼントがあったり、フロントの方もお部屋まで案内して下さった方もとても明るく親切でした。 お部屋もインテリアやカラーは可愛くて気にいりましたが、一点だけ、カー... Read more 家族4人でお世話になりました。 チェックインしている間には子供達へおもちゃのプレゼントがあったり、フロントの方もお部屋まで案内して下さった方もとても明るく親切でした。 お部屋もインテリアやカラーは可愛くて気にいりましたが、一点だけ、カーペットの汚れが大変気になりました。 長年の汚れでしょうか、、色もはっきりと分かるほど変わってしまって、潔癖ではないのですが小さい子供を持つ身としては自由に動き回らせることをためらってしまいました。 洗面所も同じようにカーペットが敷いてあり、汚れていたので気を使いました。 エレベーターから近いお部屋だったので移動は楽でしたが、、子供連れだから便利なお部屋にして下さったのかしら。。 ベッドメイキングは綺麗で、寝心地も良くぐっすり眠ることが出来ました。 お部屋からはタワーが正面に見えて、夜はイルミネーションも素敵でした。 朝食の会場でも、受付の方は元気に明るい挨拶で、ホールの方も膝掛けを用意して下さったり空いたお皿はすぐに下げて下さったりと気持ちよく利用できました。 おすすめのオムレツとカレーも、とても美味しかったです! 2歳の娘も厚焼きパンケーキを気に入り、2枚もいただきました。 チェックアウトしたあとも荷物を預けることが出来て、お土産を買いに行けたり、お土産を詰めてプールの荷物を出したあとは出国出口までスーツケースを運んでくれたので、最後まで身軽に遊ぶことが出来ました。 本当に素敵な従業員さんばかりで、良い想い出になり感謝しております。 初めてのハウステンボス、満喫出来ました!! カーペットが改善されることを願って、、満足度は4です。

I was taken care of by 4 family members. During check-in, there were toys for children, and the front desk and the people who took me to the room were very cheerful and helpful. The room was cute and I liked the interior and color, but I was very worried about the dirt on the carpet. It may have been dirty for many years, or the color has changed so that I can clearly see it. The washroom was similarly carpeted and dirty, so I was careful. Because it was a room near the elevator, it was easy to move, but I wonder if it was a convenient room because it was with children. . The bed making was beautiful, comfortable and I could sleep well. From the room, the tower was visible in front, and the illumination was nice at night. Even at the breakfast venue, the receptionist was cheerful and cheerful, and the hall was comfortable with a stool and empty plates immediately lowered. The recommended omelet and curry were also delicious! My two-year-old daughter liked the thick pancakes and received two. After checking out, you could leave your luggage, buy souvenirs, pack your souvenirs, take out the luggage from the pool, and carry your suitcase to the departure exit, so you can easily go to the end. I was able to play. I am grateful for all the wonderful employees who made a good memory. I enjoyed Huis Ten Bosch for the first time! ! Hope that the carpet will be improved, the satisfaction is 4.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Deluxe Harbor King for 2

朝食の案内をして下さったスタッフさんが感じが良くて嬉しかったです。

The staff who gave us a breakfast guide was nice and happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior View Twin Room for 2

温泉が利用できるのを後で知りました。 ギリギリまでハウステンボスで遊んですぐ寝たのと、一番外れにあるので、エリア内にあるホテルにしては不便だった。 ホテル自体はステキでしたし、朝食は美味しかったです。

I knew later that the hot spring could be used. It was inconvenient for a hotel in the area because it was the farthest place to play at Huis Ten Bosch until the last minute, and it was the farthest place. The hotel itself was wonderful and the breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Loft Twin

ハウステンボスを目一杯楽しむには最適だと思います。 ロフトツインのお部屋は寛げたし、浴室も結構広いなと思いました。 朝食はバイキング形式で、ライブキッチンのオムレツが美味しかったです。 スタッフの方と接する機会があまり無かったですが、... Read more ハウステンボスを目一杯楽しむには最適だと思います。 ロフトツインのお部屋は寛げたし、浴室も結構広いなと思いました。 朝食はバイキング形式で、ライブキッチンのオムレツが美味しかったです。 スタッフの方と接する機会があまり無かったですが、何となく素っ気なさは感じました。態度が悪いと言うことではなく、マニュアル然としていて普通な感じです。 ハウステンボスを楽しむための宿泊目的なら全然OKだと思います。

I think it is the best way to enjoy Huis Ten Bosch. I thought that the room of the loft twin was relaxed and the bathroom was quite large. Breakfast was buffet style and omelet of live kitchen was delicious. I didn't have many opportunities to interact with the staff, but I felt somehow unfriendly. It is not to say that the attitude is bad, but it is a manual and ordinary feeling. I think that the accommodation purpose for enjoying Huis Ten Bosch is totally OK.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Loft Twin

ハウステンボスでいちばん言い場所にあると思います。ヨーロッパもゴージャスでいいですが、位置的にも、ずっと前から好きです。余分なものはないが、ハウステンボスらしさのある、ハウステンボス好きにはたまらない。

I think it is the most famous place in Huis Ten Bosch. Europe is gorgeous and nice, but I like it from a long time also in position. There is nothing extra, but it's like Huis Ten Bosch, and it is unbearable to love Huis Ten Bosch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Superior View Twin Room for 2

ハウステンボスで1日過ごした後に、そのままで泊まれたので、条件的によかったです。施設設備も満足でしたが、スタッフの対応に疑問が残りました。 園内、園外のバスの乗り方や、チケットの説明を聞いたのですが、そっけなくマニュアルてきな一般的な説明... Read more ハウステンボスで1日過ごした後に、そのままで泊まれたので、条件的によかったです。施設設備も満足でしたが、スタッフの対応に疑問が残りました。 園内、園外のバスの乗り方や、チケットの説明を聞いたのですが、そっけなくマニュアルてきな一般的な説明はされていたと思うのですが、サービスを受けたという感じではなかったので残念です。土地柄でしょうか?どんなことに困っているのか、なぜ尋ねたのかを理解してもらえたらうれしいです。また、宅急便で荷物を預ける際、自分の荷物をガムテープでとじられず、ホテル側でしておきますとの説明でした。中身がみられるのも嫌な感じがしますし、もし中身がなくなったりしたらどうするのかなと、思ってしまいました。念のため言っておきますが、数名おられた外国人のスタッフの方ではありません。施設への疑問と日本人のスタッフの方の対応についての疑問です。

After staying at Huisten Bosch for 1 day, we stayed as it was, so it was conditionally good. Facilities facilities were also satisfying, but doubt remained in correspondence of staff. I heard the park, how to get on the bus outside the park, and the explanation of the ticket, but I think that it was incomprehensive manual explanation that was general, but I was sorry that it did not feel like receiving the service is. Is it a land pattern? I'm happy if you understand what you are having trouble with, why you asked. Also, when leaving your luggage with Takkyubin, it was an explanation that you can not treat your baggage with a gum tape, but leave it to the hotel. I feel bad that the contents are seen, and I thought what to do if the contents were gone. Just to be sure, it is not a staff member of a few foreigners. It is a question about the doubt to the facility and the correspondence of the Japanese staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Deluxe Harbor View Twin for 2

朝食の際、ブッフェでしたが 奥まった席だったのですが、足が悪いので もう少し近くの席には移れませんか?と尋ねると 有りませんと そっけない態度を取られたのはショックでした。もう少し言いようが あるのでは… その他の方は 親切に丁寧に... Read more 朝食の際、ブッフェでしたが 奥まった席だったのですが、足が悪いので もう少し近くの席には移れませんか?と尋ねると 有りませんと そっけない態度を取られたのはショックでした。もう少し言いようが あるのでは… その他の方は 親切に丁寧に気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was a buffet at breakfast, it was a back seat, but because my legs are bad, can not I move to a nearby seat? It was a shock that I was taken attitude unless I asked him. If there is a little more to say ... the other person kindly gave us a pleasantly welcoming customer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Deluxe Harbor View Triple for 3

夕食はとても美味しく頂きました。量が思った以上に多くてビックリでした。朝食も非常に種類が多彩で、驚きでした。

Dinner was very delicious. I was surprised that the amount was more than I thought. The breakfast was very colorful and surprising.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Loft Twin

エントランスがハロウィン仕様で季節感があり素敵でした。ハウステンボスの見えるお部屋を用意していただき、ライトアップを眺めながら眠るという大変贅沢な時間を過ごせました。朝食の時も、海を眺める景色が素晴らしく感動しました。スタッフ皆様、笑顔が優... Read more エントランスがハロウィン仕様で季節感があり素敵でした。ハウステンボスの見えるお部屋を用意していただき、ライトアップを眺めながら眠るという大変贅沢な時間を過ごせました。朝食の時も、海を眺める景色が素晴らしく感動しました。スタッフ皆様、笑顔が優しく丁寧で、とても気持ち良いおもてなしを受けました。感謝です。

Entrance was Halloween specification and had a sense of the season and it was lovely. We had a room where Huisten Bos can be seen, I spent a very luxurious time sleeping while watching the light up. Even at breakfast, the scenery which looked at the sea was wonderfully moved. Everyone, the smile was gentle and polite, I received a very pleasant hospitality. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Superior View Twin Room for 2

二泊しました。 部屋も心地よく、眺めよく、スタッフの方もよく、こちらのサイトでこちらのホテルを予約して良かったです。

We stayed for 2 nights. The room was comfortable, the view was good, the staff was also well, and it was good to reserve this hotel on this site.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Deluxe Harbor View Triple for 3

満喫しました。

I fully enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Deluxe Harbor King for 2

フロント、レストランの方、大変親切に対応して頂きました。今度は息子家族と一緒に宿泊させて頂きます。 おもてなしの心が伝わりました。 ありがとうございました。

Front desk, restaurant people, very kindly corresponded. This time I will stay with my son's family. The heart of hospitality was transmitted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Deluxe Harbor View King for 2

部屋もロケーションもサービスもご飯もよかったです。またきます。

Room, location, service and rice were also good. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Deluxe Harbor View Triple for 3

日頃バタバタ過ごしている中、一泊ではあったけど、ゆっくり気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 シャワーのヘッドに湯量の調節レバーが付いていたのですが、それに気づかず、水圧がなく温度調節も不安定なままでのシャワーになってしまったので、そのこと... Read more 日頃バタバタ過ごしている中、一泊ではあったけど、ゆっくり気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 シャワーのヘッドに湯量の調節レバーが付いていたのですが、それに気づかず、水圧がなく温度調節も不安定なままでのシャワーになってしまったので、そのことが事前にわかれば良かったと思いました。

While I was staying bad, I stayed overnight, but I was able to spend it slowly and pleasantly. Although the adjustment lever of the amount of hot water was attached to the head of the shower, I did not notice it, because there was no water pressure and the temperature adjustment was still unstable, it turned out to be a shower, so I thought it was better to know that in advance It was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Deluxe Harbor View Triple for 3

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Superior View Twin Room for 2

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux