Now loading...0%

ウォーターマークホテル長崎・ハウステンボス
Watermark Hotel Nagasaki Huis Ten Bosch

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Huis Ten Bosch

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

40%

4

53%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(27)

Select Date:2019-05-14

朝食の案内をして下さったスタッフさんが感じが良くて嬉しかったです。

The staff who gave us a breakfast guide was nice and happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(55)

Select Date:2019-05-02

温泉が利用できるのを後で知りました。 ギリギリまでハウステンボスで遊んですぐ寝たのと、一番外れにあるので、エリア内にあるホテルにしては不便だった。 ホテル自体はステキでしたし、朝食は美味しかったです。

I knew later that the hot spring could be used. It was inconvenient for a hotel in the area because it was the farthest place to play at Huis Ten Bosch until the last minute, and it was the farthest place. The hotel itself was wonderful and the breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Select Date:2019-03-17

ハウステンボスを目一杯楽しむには最適だと思います。 ロフトツインのお部屋は寛げたし、浴室も結構広いなと思いました。 朝食はバイキング形式で、ライブキッチンのオムレツが美味しかったです。 スタッフの方と接する機会があまり無かったですが、... Read more ハウステンボスを目一杯楽しむには最適だと思います。 ロフトツインのお部屋は寛げたし、浴室も結構広いなと思いました。 朝食はバイキング形式で、ライブキッチンのオムレツが美味しかったです。 スタッフの方と接する機会があまり無かったですが、何となく素っ気なさは感じました。態度が悪いと言うことではなく、マニュアル然としていて普通な感じです。 ハウステンボスを楽しむための宿泊目的なら全然OKだと思います。

I think it is the best way to enjoy Huis Ten Bosch. I thought that the room of the loft twin was relaxed and the bathroom was quite large. Breakfast was buffet style and omelet of live kitchen was delicious. I didn't have many opportunities to interact with the staff, but I felt somehow unfriendly. It is not to say that the attitude is bad, but it is a manual and ordinary feeling. I think that the accommodation purpose for enjoying Huis Ten Bosch is totally OK.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(48)

Select Date:2019-03-22

ハウステンボスでいちばん言い場所にあると思います。ヨーロッパもゴージャスでいいですが、位置的にも、ずっと前から好きです。余分なものはないが、ハウステンボスらしさのある、ハウステンボス好きにはたまらない。

I think it is the most famous place in Huis Ten Bosch. Europe is gorgeous and nice, but I like it from a long time also in position. There is nothing extra, but it's like Huis Ten Bosch, and it is unbearable to love Huis Ten Bosch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(37)

Select Date:2019-02-09

ハウステンボスで1日過ごした後に、そのままで泊まれたので、条件的によかったです。施設設備も満足でしたが、スタッフの対応に疑問が残りました。 園内、園外のバスの乗り方や、チケットの説明を聞いたのですが、そっけなくマニュアルてきな一般的な説明... Read more ハウステンボスで1日過ごした後に、そのままで泊まれたので、条件的によかったです。施設設備も満足でしたが、スタッフの対応に疑問が残りました。 園内、園外のバスの乗り方や、チケットの説明を聞いたのですが、そっけなくマニュアルてきな一般的な説明はされていたと思うのですが、サービスを受けたという感じではなかったので残念です。土地柄でしょうか?どんなことに困っているのか、なぜ尋ねたのかを理解してもらえたらうれしいです。また、宅急便で荷物を預ける際、自分の荷物をガムテープでとじられず、ホテル側でしておきますとの説明でした。中身がみられるのも嫌な感じがしますし、もし中身がなくなったりしたらどうするのかなと、思ってしまいました。念のため言っておきますが、数名おられた外国人のスタッフの方ではありません。施設への疑問と日本人のスタッフの方の対応についての疑問です。

After staying at Huisten Bosch for 1 day, we stayed as it was, so it was conditionally good. Facilities facilities were also satisfying, but doubt remained in correspondence of staff. I heard the park, how to get on the bus outside the park, and the explanation of the ticket, but I think that it was incomprehensive manual explanation that was general, but I was sorry that it did not feel like receiving the service is. Is it a land pattern? I'm happy if you understand what you are having trouble with, why you asked. Also, when leaving your luggage with Takkyubin, it was an explanation that you can not treat your baggage with a gum tape, but leave it to the hotel. I feel bad that the contents are seen, and I thought what to do if the contents were gone. Just to be sure, it is not a staff member of a few foreigners. It is a question about the doubt to the facility and the correspondence of the Japanese staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Select Date:2018-10-13

朝食の際、ブッフェでしたが 奥まった席だったのですが、足が悪いので もう少し近くの席には移れませんか?と尋ねると 有りませんと そっけない態度を取られたのはショックでした。もう少し言いようが あるのでは… その他の方は 親切に丁寧に... Read more 朝食の際、ブッフェでしたが 奥まった席だったのですが、足が悪いので もう少し近くの席には移れませんか?と尋ねると 有りませんと そっけない態度を取られたのはショックでした。もう少し言いようが あるのでは… その他の方は 親切に丁寧に気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was a buffet at breakfast, it was a back seat, but because my legs are bad, can not I move to a nearby seat? It was a shock that I was taken attitude unless I asked him. If there is a little more to say ... the other person kindly gave us a pleasantly welcoming customer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(54)

Select Date:2018-10-13

夕食はとても美味しく頂きました。量が思った以上に多くてビックリでした。朝食も非常に種類が多彩で、驚きでした。

Dinner was very delicious. I was surprised that the amount was more than I thought. The breakfast was very colorful and surprising.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Select Date:2018-10-01

エントランスがハロウィン仕様で季節感があり素敵でした。ハウステンボスの見えるお部屋を用意していただき、ライトアップを眺めながら眠るという大変贅沢な時間を過ごせました。朝食の時も、海を眺める景色が素晴らしく感動しました。スタッフ皆様、笑顔が優... Read more エントランスがハロウィン仕様で季節感があり素敵でした。ハウステンボスの見えるお部屋を用意していただき、ライトアップを眺めながら眠るという大変贅沢な時間を過ごせました。朝食の時も、海を眺める景色が素晴らしく感動しました。スタッフ皆様、笑顔が優しく丁寧で、とても気持ち良いおもてなしを受けました。感謝です。

Entrance was Halloween specification and had a sense of the season and it was lovely. We had a room where Huisten Bos can be seen, I spent a very luxurious time sleeping while watching the light up. Even at breakfast, the scenery which looked at the sea was wonderfully moved. Everyone, the smile was gentle and polite, I received a very pleasant hospitality. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2018-09-15

二泊しました。 部屋も心地よく、眺めよく、スタッフの方もよく、こちらのサイトでこちらのホテルを予約して良かったです。

We stayed for 2 nights. The room was comfortable, the view was good, the staff was also well, and it was good to reserve this hotel on this site.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Select Date:2018-08-13

満喫しました。

I fully enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Select Date:2018-07-15

フロント、レストランの方、大変親切に対応して頂きました。今度は息子家族と一緒に宿泊させて頂きます。 おもてなしの心が伝わりました。 ありがとうございました。

Front desk, restaurant people, very kindly corresponded. This time I will stay with my son's family. The heart of hospitality was transmitted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(48)

Select Date:2018-05-25

部屋もロケーションもサービスもご飯もよかったです。またきます。

Room, location, service and rice were also good. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Select Date:2018-02-17

日頃バタバタ過ごしている中、一泊ではあったけど、ゆっくり気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 シャワーのヘッドに湯量の調節レバーが付いていたのですが、それに気づかず、水圧がなく温度調節も不安定なままでのシャワーになってしまったので、そのこと... Read more 日頃バタバタ過ごしている中、一泊ではあったけど、ゆっくり気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 シャワーのヘッドに湯量の調節レバーが付いていたのですが、それに気づかず、水圧がなく温度調節も不安定なままでのシャワーになってしまったので、そのことが事前にわかれば良かったと思いました。

While I was staying bad, I stayed overnight, but I was able to spend it slowly and pleasantly. Although the adjustment lever of the amount of hot water was attached to the head of the shower, I did not notice it, because there was no water pressure and the temperature adjustment was still unstable, it turned out to be a shower, so I thought it was better to know that in advance It was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Select Date:2019-04-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux