Now loading...0%

ゆめみの宿 観松館 Kanshokan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kanshokan

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.3/5

5

42%

4

46%

3

8%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. R.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

【Room with semi open-air bath】 316 Cute rice ear (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

スタッフの対応がすばらしくとても気持ちよく過ごせました。誕生日のサプライズもしていただけて妻も喜んでおりました。 ただ部屋の掃除が少し荒く、持病の鼻炎がでてしまいました。もう少し間接照明の掃除などキチンとしていただけていればよかったかなと... Read more スタッフの対応がすばらしくとても気持ちよく過ごせました。誕生日のサプライズもしていただけて妻も喜んでおりました。 ただ部屋の掃除が少し荒く、持病の鼻炎がでてしまいました。もう少し間接照明の掃除などキチンとしていただけていればよかったかなと思います。

The staff was wonderful and I was very comfortable. My wife was pleased with the birthday surprise. However, the room was a little rough and my chronic rhinitis had appeared. I wish I could have used a little more cleaning such as indirect lighting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

【Room with semi open-air bath】 315 Hotaru no Sato (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

2度目の利用です。前回もそうですが朝食でお茶を出すタイミングが悪い。前回はまだまだ食事途中、今回は席についてすぐでした。私はお茶は飲みません。飲むとしても食後なので冷めてしまいます。バイキングなのだからお茶も自由でいいのでは?その方が接客す... Read more 2度目の利用です。前回もそうですが朝食でお茶を出すタイミングが悪い。前回はまだまだ食事途中、今回は席についてすぐでした。私はお茶は飲みません。飲むとしても食後なので冷めてしまいます。バイキングなのだからお茶も自由でいいのでは?その方が接客する仕事が減ってお互い良いと思います。それ以外は申し分ないです

It is the second use. As before, the timing of serving tea at breakfast is bad. Last time I was still eating, this time it was just about my seat. I do not drink tea. Even if you drink it, it will cool down after eating. Maybe tea is free because it is a buffet? I think that it's better for them to work less with customers. Other than that is perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

【Room with semi open-air bath】 316 Cute rice ear (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

担当の方の接客が非常に好感が持てた

The customer service of the person in charge was very favorable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

【Reasonable price for room】 Single Room (Non Smoking) 10 sqm

部屋数や収容人数の大きさに比べ、大浴場が狭すぎます。また、露天風呂は熱すぎて誰も入ってなかったです。掛け流しで泉質は非常に良かった。

The public bath is too small compared to the number of rooms and capacity. Also, the open-air bath was too hot and nobody was there. The quality of the spring was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

【Japanese style room with massage chair】 Popular Japanese style room (non-smoking) 46 square meters

父の還暦祝いで初めて利用させていただきました。 結論、こちらの宿を選んで正解でした!! 部屋で食べられるお菓子やお茶がフリーで置いてあったり、お風呂あがりに飲める冷水と麦茶のサーバー設置! 冷水はよくあるけど、麦茶まであるのは嬉し... Read more 父の還暦祝いで初めて利用させていただきました。 結論、こちらの宿を選んで正解でした!! 部屋で食べられるお菓子やお茶がフリーで置いてあったり、お風呂あがりに飲める冷水と麦茶のサーバー設置! 冷水はよくあるけど、麦茶まであるのは嬉しかったです! 部屋も広く綺麗で、マッサージチェアも疲れを癒やすのに良かったです(^^) 洗面台も2つあり、バスタオルが干せるハンガーもあり感動! 1番良かったのは、部屋係の女性!! 気さくで笑顔が素敵で可愛い♪ 還暦祝いという事で多々サービスもして頂き、父も絶賛していました!! 凄く父が喜んでいたので良かったです(^^) また機会があったら是非行きたいと思える宿でした!

I used it for the first time in my father's 60th birthday celebration. In conclusion, choosing this inn was the correct answer! ! There is a server for cold water and barley tea that you can leave free in the room for sweets and tea that you can eat in the room, and drink after the bath! Cold water is common, but I was happy to have barley tea! The room was large and clean, and the massage chair was good for relieving fatigue (^^) There are two washstands, and there are hangers that can dry bath towels! The best woman was the room clerk! ! Friendly, smiling, lovely and cute ♪ Thank you for your service, and my father was acclaimed! ! It was nice because my father was very happy (^^) It was an inn where you would definitely want to go if there was another opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

【Japanese style room with massage chair】 Popular Japanese style room (non-smoking) 46 square meters

喜歡這裡的住宿,人員服務也很好! 餐食也很好

Love the accommodation here, the staff service is also very good! Meals are good too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

【Room with semi open-air bath】 318 Snow cotton hat (non-smoking) 36.4 square meters

接客と夕食は完璧、我が家の癒しになっています。 朝食のラインナップ、座席、くつろぎへの配慮は課題ありかと思います。

Waiting on customers and dinner is perfect, and it is healing of my home. I think that there are issues with consideration for the breakfast lineup, seating, and relaxation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

【Reasonable price for room】 Single Room (Non Smoking) 10 sqm

従業員の皆さんの、接客の際に感じた優しさ。本当にゆっくりできました。また、機会があれば、泊まりに行きたいです。

The kindness of employees when they come to customer service. I was really relaxed. I would also like to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

【Japanese Style +hori-gotatsu】 Japanese style with good view of Satoyama / 36.4 square meters

対応もよく、ご飯も美味しい。 機会があればまた伺いたい。

Correspondence is good, and rice is delicious. I would like to ask again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

【Japanese style room with massage chair】Popular Japanese style room / 46 square meters

宗教上の理由でアルコール類と豚肉類を食べられない旨を予めお伝えしていたのですが、とても丁寧に対応していただき有り難かったです。お世話になりました。

I told you in advance that you can't eat alcohol and pork for religious reasons. Thank you very much for your kind response. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

【Room with semi open-air bath】 318 Snow cotton hat (non-smoking) 36.4 square meters

洗面所が暗くコンタクトを入れるのに一苦労でした。 大浴場、露天風呂が暑くて入れませんでした。

It was a hard work to make a dark contact in the bathroom. The public bath and the open-air bath were not hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

【Japanese style room with massage chair】Popular Japanese style room / 46 square meters

久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、季節外れのせいか町全体が寂しい感じでした。旅館自体も人手が足りていない風で、いろいろ、気配り足らず。人手というより、姿勢の問題ですね。少ない宿泊客の時ほど、大切にすべきだと思います。例えば、浴衣を部屋まで自分で持っ... Read more 久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、季節外れのせいか町全体が寂しい感じでした。旅館自体も人手が足りていない風で、いろいろ、気配り足らず。人手というより、姿勢の問題ですね。少ない宿泊客の時ほど、大切にすべきだと思います。例えば、浴衣を部屋まで自分で持っていかせる。早めに着いたせいかフロントで簡単な説明をしただけで、案内してくださった男性は、部屋に入ることもなく下がってしまう。仲居さんがまだ出勤していないのなら、その方が宿泊の挨拶やお茶出しをするべきだと思います。お湯をどこからどうやって持ってきてお茶を入れるのか、ひと休みする前にバタバタ、ウロウロしてしまいました。グラスを置いてある近くの水道から水をくみお茶を入れると、信じられないほどまずい。真水で飲んでみると、ひどい味でした。冷水ポットの水は、全くそんなことはなかったので、どうなっているのでしょう。結局、冷蔵庫のビールを飲みました。この水でお料理するのでしょうか?夕方になって仲居さんが来ても特に説明はしていただけませんでした。お値段なりの待遇でしたが、また是非来たいと感じせる努力が足りないと思います。以前、何度か行って、懐かしく再訪したのですが、ちょっと残念でした。帰りは新庄まで車で送ってくださって有り難うございます。毎年お墓参りにくるので、必ず温泉宿に宿泊するのですが、ちょっと離れていても他の宿をさがそうと考えています。瀬見温泉では、唯一大きな旅館なのに、もっと頑張って頂きたいですね。これでは、日本人のお客さまはどんどん減ってしまっているというお話しも頷けます。いろいろ大変でしょうが、お金をかけずに、改善できることは、まだたくさんあると思います。生意気なことばかりかきましたが、山形びいきとして書かせて頂きました。 

We stayed for the first time in a long time, but it was a feeling that the whole town was lonely because it was out of season. The ryokan itself is not well-handed, so I am not fully aware of it. It's a matter of attitude rather than human hands. I think that you should cherish the less guests. For example, let me bring a yukata to my room. If you arrive early or just give a brief explanation at the front desk, the man who guided me would fall without entering the room. If Mr. Nakai is not yet at work, I think that one should have a greeting for the accommodation and a cup of tea. I wondered how to bring hot water from where to make tea, before I took a break. It's unbelievably bad if you have a glass of water from the nearby water supply and pour some tea. When I drank it in fresh water, it tasted bad. What happened to the water in the cold water pot, as it never happened? After all, I drank beer in the refrigerator. Do you cook with this water? It was not possible to explain in particular in the evening even if Mr. Nakai came. It was a treatment for the price, but I think that there is not enough effort to make it come again. I used to go back a few times and nostalgically revisited, but I was a little disappointed. Thank you for sending me a car to Shinjo on the way back. As we come to visit to grave every year, we always stay in hot spring hotel, but think that we want to search other hotels even if we are slightly away. In Semi Onsen, although it is the only big inn, I would like you to do my best. With this, it can be said that the number of Japanese customers is decreasing rapidly. It will be difficult, but I think there are still many things that can be improved without spending money. I only wrote something sassy, but I wrote it as Yamagata Biki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

【Room with semi open-air bath】 316 Cute rice ear (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

半露天風呂付きのお部屋と部屋食で、他の人に気兼ねなくゆっくり過ごせました。 食事は美味しかったのですが、量が多過ぎて、少しキツかったです。年齢的にもそんなに沢山は食べれないので、厳選食材で少量(品数も多過ぎでした)の食事プランがあったら、... Read more 半露天風呂付きのお部屋と部屋食で、他の人に気兼ねなくゆっくり過ごせました。 食事は美味しかったのですが、量が多過ぎて、少しキツかったです。年齢的にもそんなに沢山は食べれないので、厳選食材で少量(品数も多過ぎでした)の食事プランがあったら、また利用したいです。

In the room with a semi-open-air bath and the room food, I was able to spend it slowly without hesitation. The food was delicious but the amount was too much and it was a little bit hard. I can't eat so much at age, so I would like to use it again if there is a small (more too many) meal plan with carefully selected ingredients.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

【Japanese style room with massage chair】 Popular Japanese style room (non-smoking) 46 square meters

2回目の姉妹会で利用しました。前回宿泊した時、部屋に漬物、白酒、串団子などが用意されていたのですが、今回はそのサービスがなかったのが、ちょっと残念でした。ただ、その代わりにフロント前に部屋用のお菓子などを好きなだけ持って行って良いと言うサー... Read more 2回目の姉妹会で利用しました。前回宿泊した時、部屋に漬物、白酒、串団子などが用意されていたのですが、今回はそのサービスがなかったのが、ちょっと残念でした。ただ、その代わりにフロント前に部屋用のお菓子などを好きなだけ持って行って良いと言うサービスがあり、これまでいろいろなところに宿泊して初めてのサービスだったので、これはこれで良かったです。姉、妹とたくさん部屋に持ってきて、ゆっくりいただきました。 宿泊して毎回思うのですが、大浴場が階段でないと行けないので、高齢の親を連れていけないのが残念です。エレベーター、もしくは階段昇降機があると高齢の人も利用しやすいのかなと思います。 お世話になりました。家から近いので、機会があったらまた利用します。

I used it at the second sister association. When I stayed last time, pickles, white sake, sweet potato dumplings, etc. were prepared in the room, but it was a bit disappointing that this service was not available this time. However, there is a service that says that you may take as much sweets for the room as you like in front of the reception instead, and this is the first service you have stayed in various places, so this is good It is I brought it to the room with my sister and sister a lot, and I received it slowly. I think every time I stay, but it is a pity that I can not take my old parents because I can not go unless the public baths are stairs. I think if there is an elevator or a stair lift, it is easy for older people to use. thank you for helping me. As it is near from home, we will use again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

【Japanese Style · Standard】 Japanese Style Enjoy Seasonal Occasional Views / 36.1 Square Meters

到着時にロビーでウエルカムドリンクや美味しい山菜をいただけました。浴衣は同じ物しか置いていなかったので選びようがありませんでした。高齢な母は大浴場まで階段なので一度入っただけでした。高齢者には不便な気がします。客室は古い感じで掃除が行き届い... Read more 到着時にロビーでウエルカムドリンクや美味しい山菜をいただけました。浴衣は同じ物しか置いていなかったので選びようがありませんでした。高齢な母は大浴場まで階段なので一度入っただけでした。高齢者には不便な気がします。客室は古い感じで掃除が行き届いていないように感じましたが川のせせらぎが聞こえて良かったです。

We had a welcome drink and delicious greens in the lobby on arrival. There was no choice but to put on the same thing as the yukata. An elderly mother went up to the public bath so it was only steps once. I feel inconvenient for the elderly. We felt that room was old and did not clean up well, but it was good to be able to hear the sorrows of the river.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

【Japanese style room with massage chair】Popular Japanese style room / 46 square meters

今回は車のエンジンを到着してから夜になるまでかけっぱなしで、部屋からライトがオートで点灯したのでこちらから連絡しましたが、三時間もかけっぱなしで、電話での謝りには驚きました。チェックアウト時もメモ紙をみて謝罪を読み上げる…。二度と行きたくな... Read more 今回は車のエンジンを到着してから夜になるまでかけっぱなしで、部屋からライトがオートで点灯したのでこちらから連絡しましたが、三時間もかけっぱなしで、電話での謝りには驚きました。チェックアウト時もメモ紙をみて謝罪を読み上げる…。二度と行きたくないと思いました。

This time, I arrived from the arrival of the car engine until the night, and I contacted from here because the light was turned on automatically from the room, but I spent over 3 hours, I was surprised by the apology on the phone Yes. I also read the apologies by checking the note paper when checking out .... I did not want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

【Japanese Style +hori-gotatsu】 Japanese style with good view of Satoyama / 36.4 square meters

部屋は古く設備も劣化を感じましたが、清掃はしっかりされている感じはしました。 お風呂は温泉で気持ちが良く、シャンプー類も資生堂の商品で、まずまずでしたが、排水口に髪の毛が溜まっている等、少し不快感もありました。 朝食は普通でしたが、流石... Read more 部屋は古く設備も劣化を感じましたが、清掃はしっかりされている感じはしました。 お風呂は温泉で気持ちが良く、シャンプー類も資生堂の商品で、まずまずでしたが、排水口に髪の毛が溜まっている等、少し不快感もありました。 朝食は普通でしたが、流石にお米がとても美味しかったです。 フロントの方をはじめ、スタッフの方の対応は親切丁寧で、とても感じの良いものでした。

The room was old and the facilities also felt deterioration, but I felt that the cleaning was steady. The bath was hot in the hot spring, and the shampoo products were Shiseido products, which was not good, but there were also some discomforts, such as the accumulation of hair in the drain. Breakfast was normal, but rice was very delicious at the same time. The response of the staff including the front desk was kind and polite and very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

【Room with semi open-air bath】 316 Cute rice ear (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

前回とても良かったので2回目の利用です。 今回の部屋はきいろい稲穂で、ベットからの景色とお風呂からの景色、とても満足でひと言『良い部屋』でした。 しかも、偶然にも前回も担当いただいた中居さんでした。 とてもナチュラルに接してくれる方で... Read more 前回とても良かったので2回目の利用です。 今回の部屋はきいろい稲穂で、ベットからの景色とお風呂からの景色、とても満足でひと言『良い部屋』でした。 しかも、偶然にも前回も担当いただいた中居さんでした。 とてもナチュラルに接してくれる方で、今回もゆっくりと寛ぐことが出来ました。 また、前回は半年も前のことなのに、私たちのことも良く覚えてもくれていました。ありがたいです。

As it was very good last time, it is the second use. The room this time was Kinahinaho, the view from the bed and the view from the bath, I was very happy and a word "good room". Besides, it was Nakai who was in charge of the last time by chance. I was able to relax slowly this time as it is very natural. Also, although it was about half a year ago last time, I also remember us well. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

【Japanese style room with massage chair】 Popular Japanese style room (non-smoking) 46 square meters

お部屋のアンケートに記載してきましたので、細かいことは差し控えますが、雑誌掲載されたとかに期待し過ぎたかもしれません。 ただ、料理と仲居さんの対応は大いに満足でした。 思わぬ積雪だったのですが、送迎の方には高齢の両親に気遣いいただき、助... Read more お部屋のアンケートに記載してきましたので、細かいことは差し控えますが、雑誌掲載されたとかに期待し過ぎたかもしれません。 ただ、料理と仲居さんの対応は大いに満足でした。 思わぬ積雪だったのですが、送迎の方には高齢の両親に気遣いいただき、助かりました。ありがとうございました。

As I have listed it in the room questionnaire, I will withhold details, but may have expected too much to have been published in the magazine. However, the correspondence of cooking and Nakai was very satisfactory. Although it was an unexpected snowfall, I was helped by the care given by my elderly parents to the transferee. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

【Room with semi open-air bath】 312 Ayu Odoruzu (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

子供がいたので、客室半露天風呂のお部屋があり助かりました!子供達も大喜びで満足していました。夕飯も個室だったので、ゆっくり食べることができ本当にいい休日になりました!スタッフの方には、うるさい子供にも笑顔で対応して頂き感謝しています。また山... Read more 子供がいたので、客室半露天風呂のお部屋があり助かりました!子供達も大喜びで満足していました。夕飯も個室だったので、ゆっくり食べることができ本当にいい休日になりました!スタッフの方には、うるさい子供にも笑顔で対応して頂き感謝しています。また山形に旅行に行く時には利用させて頂きたいと思います!

As there were children, there was room of room semi-open-air bath and was saved! The children were also happy and happy. The dinner was a private room, so I could eat slowly and it was a really good holiday! I am grateful to the staff for dealing with noisy children with a smile. In addition, I would like to use it when traveling to Yamagata!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

【Room with semi open-air bath】 316 Cute rice ear (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

夕食の部屋担当の鈴木さんには関心しました。心地よい気遣いがとてもよかった。チェックイン時点で朝食が部屋食からバイキングへ変更になったない理由の説明がないのが残念。フロント前に宿泊客がいてもお構いなしのフロント内での従業員のやり取り、ちょっと... Read more 夕食の部屋担当の鈴木さんには関心しました。心地よい気遣いがとてもよかった。チェックイン時点で朝食が部屋食からバイキングへ変更になったない理由の説明がないのが残念。フロント前に宿泊客がいてもお構いなしのフロント内での従業員のやり取り、ちょっと残念・・・・もう少し気遣いが欲しい。

I was interested in Mr. Suzuki, who is in charge of the dinner room. The pleasant caring was very good. It is a pity that at the time of check-in, there is no explanation for why breakfast has not changed from room food to buffet. Even if there is a guest in front of the reception desk, the employee's exchange within the front desk, it's a little disappointing ... I want a little more concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

【Reasonable price for room】 Single Room (Non Smoking) 10 sqm

何回泊まっても、朝食はよかったです。

No matter how many times I stayed, breakfast was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

【Room with semi open-air bath】 312 Ayu Odoruzu (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

朝も夜も 食事がとても美味しかったです!子供も美味しいと喜んで食べていました!3歳の娘には量が多くて食べきれないほどのボリュームでした。 半露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが 簾があっても丸見えだったのが残念でした・・・ マッサージチェアは気... Read more 朝も夜も 食事がとても美味しかったです!子供も美味しいと喜んで食べていました!3歳の娘には量が多くて食べきれないほどのボリュームでした。 半露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが 簾があっても丸見えだったのが残念でした・・・ マッサージチェアは気持ち良かったです! また機会がありましたら 泊まりたいと思えるお宿でした。

Meals were very delicious in the morning and evening! I was delighted to have children as delicious! The 3 - year - old daughter was a volume that was too much to eat. Although it was room with semi open-air bath, it was regrettable that even if there was a reed, it was disappointing ... Massage chair was pleasant! It was an inn that you want to stay if you have a chance again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

【Japanese style room with massage chair】 Popular Japanese style room (non-smoking) 46 square meters

The food was really good, hot spring too small.But overall it's good. :)

The food was really good, hot spring too small.But overall it's good. :)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

【Japanese style room with massage chair】 Popular Japanese style room (non-smoking) 46 square meters

大変楽しい時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。母への誕生日のお祝いにたくさんのお心遣い感謝致します。また利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for having a very good time. I appreciate many wishes to celebrate my mother 's birthday. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

【Japanese Style · Standard】 Japanese Style Enjoy Seasonal Occasional Views / 36.1 Square Meters

おもてなしが素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

Hospitality was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

【Japanese Style · Standard】 Japanese Style Enjoy Seasonal Occasional Views / 36.1 Square Meters

とても良い時を過ごすことができました。対応がとても優しく丁寧で、また訪れたいと感じました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to have a very good time. The correspondence was very kind and polite, I felt that I wanted to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

【Japanese style room with massage chair】Popular Japanese style room / 46 square meters

朝食バイキングはビジネスホテル並み。夕食時の担当者は素晴らしかったが、フロントの対応はダメ。風呂までの階段が長く、高齢者はきつい。料金相応のサービスである。

Breakfast buffet is as good as business hotel. The person in charge at dinner was wonderful, but correspondence at the reception is not good. The stairs to the bath are long, the elderly people are tight. It is a service corresponding to the rate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

【Japanese style room with massage chair】Popular Japanese style room / 46 square meters

この度は両親を誘っての宿泊でした。母の誕生日が丁度重なり、シャンパンとデザートのサービスごちそうになりました。母も喜んでました。ただ、お風呂と朝食会場が階段を使用せざる得なく、足の弱い母にはきつかったのが残念でした。私はまた、お邪魔したいと... Read more この度は両親を誘っての宿泊でした。母の誕生日が丁度重なり、シャンパンとデザートのサービスごちそうになりました。母も喜んでました。ただ、お風呂と朝食会場が階段を使用せざる得なく、足の弱い母にはきつかったのが残念でした。私はまた、お邪魔したいと思います。その機会にはよろしくお願します。

It was staying by inviting my parents this time. My mother's birthday just overlapped, and I got a feast for champagne and dessert service. My mother was also pleased. However, it was regrettable that the bath and breakfast venue had no choice but to use the stairs and it was hard for my weak mother. I also want to disturb you. I'm counting on that opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

【Room with semi open-air bath】 315 Hotaru no Sato (non smoking) 36.4 square meters

癒しの時間をありがとうございました。妻と二人とてもリラックス出来た旅行となりました。 料理はとても美味しくて、中でもジャンボマッシュルームは感動ものでした。 また伺えるよう、日々頑張ります。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the time of healing. It was a very relaxing trip with my wife and two people. The food was very delicious, especially the jumbo mushrooms were impressive. I will do my best every day so that I can tell you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kanshokan

Address

987, Ohori, Mogami-machi Mogami-gun, Yamagata, 999-6211, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

49 room(s)

Welcome to Relux