Now loading...0%

ORIENTAL HOTEL ORIENTAL HOTEL

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Motomachi・Meriken Park

Review of ORIENTAL HOTEL

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

16%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.L(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-27

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

That was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come back in the future. The hotel was beautifully decorated with... Read more That was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come back in the future. The hotel was beautifully decorated with warmful services and lovely breakfast. Thank you!

That was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come back in the future. The hotel was beautifully decorated with warmful services and lovely breakfast. Thank you!

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Suite King

スイートのお部屋は、とても過ごしやすく満足でしたが、女性2人で宿泊したのにもかかわらず、1人分のアメニティしか無かったのが残念でした。 スタッフの方々は、みんな感じの良い方ばかりで、今まで宿泊したホテルの中でも素晴らしい方だと思います。 ... Read more スイートのお部屋は、とても過ごしやすく満足でしたが、女性2人で宿泊したのにもかかわらず、1人分のアメニティしか無かったのが残念でした。 スタッフの方々は、みんな感じの良い方ばかりで、今まで宿泊したホテルの中でも素晴らしい方だと思います。 朝食で、初めてあった豆乳のシャンティは、どこのホテルにも無く、気に入りました! メニューには無い、豆乳のカプチーノにも対応して頂き、お肉が食べられない私のためにエッグベネディクトもベーコンからサーモンに変更して頂き、本当に素晴らしいサービスだと感じました。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The room in the suite was very comfortable and satisfying, but it was a shame that there were only one amenity despite staying with two women. The staff are all good and I think they are wonderful among the hotels we have stayed at. The first soy milk shanti at breakfast was not found in any hotel and I liked it! We also responded to the cappuccino of soy milk, which is not on the menu, and changed the egg benedict from bacon to salmon for me who can't eat meat. I would also like to bother you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-30

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

非日常を存分に味わえました。

I enjoyed the extraordinary experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(71)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-28

Executive Floor City View twin

冷蔵庫にあるドリンクが自由に飲めたので良かったです。結婚記念日だったので、ささやかなプレゼントがありました。チェックアウトが11時で朝、忙しかった。

It was good because the drinks in the refrigerator were freely available. Because it was a wedding anniversary, there was a small present. Check out was 11am and was busy in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-27

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

1.5ケ月の赤ちゃんと一緒の宿泊でベビーベッドも用意して頂き、快適に過ごすことができました。お部屋も広くとても綺麗でした。服を掛けた時にいつも使用する消臭スプレーがなかったのが残念でした。また宿泊したいホテルでした。

We had a baby bed with a 1.5 month baby and we were able to spend it comfortably. The room was large and very beautiful. It was a pity that there was no deodorant spray that I always used when I wore clothes. It was a hotel where I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-21

Deluxe Harbour View King

結婚記念日のお祝いのカードをありがとうございます。 色々な場面でおもてなしの気持ちを感じました。オリエンタルホテルの中で、神戸は特に特別だと主人から聞きました。歴史ある日本初のホテルとして、これからもクオリティの高い、そしてファミリーでも... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いのカードをありがとうございます。 色々な場面でおもてなしの気持ちを感じました。オリエンタルホテルの中で、神戸は特に特別だと主人から聞きました。歴史ある日本初のホテルとして、これからもクオリティの高い、そしてファミリーでも安心して利用できるホテルであってもらいたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your anniversary card. I felt the hospitality in various situations. I heard from my husband that Kobe is especially special among the Oriental hotels. As the first hotel in Japan with a long history, I would like the hotel to be of high quality and safe for families. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(21)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-25

Superior Twin Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

お部屋も、バーも、対応してくださるスタッフの皆さんも、とっても素敵でした。また利用したいですし、友人や家族にも勧めたくなりました!素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

The room, the bar, and the staff who responded to it were very nice. I want to use it again and I want to recommend it to my friends and family! Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-26

Executive Floor Harbor View King

スタッフの皆さんの対応が素晴らしく、滞在中は快適に過ごすことができました。朝食も一品一品、どれを選んでも美味しく、とても良いホテルであると感じました。 神戸に来た時はまたお世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

The staff's response was excellent and I was able to spend a pleasant time during my stay. We felt that it was a very good hotel, with breakfast one item and one item, whichever choice was delicious. When I come to Kobe, I want to be indebted again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-22

Executive Floor Harbor View King

先月よりゆったりと朝食が利用できて、嬉しかったです。 部屋も高層階なので静かで便利でした。 また、伺います。

I was happy to have a relaxing breakfast since last month. As room was high floor, it was quiet and was convenient. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-19

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

気持ちいい滞在ができました。 雨が降っていて、傘を持っていたのですが、雨に濡れた傘を拭いていただきました。 部屋からの眺めも素晴らしく、またお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I had a pleasant stay. It was raining and I had an umbrella, but I had my umbrella wipe the rain. The view from the room is wonderful and I would like to take care of it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-07

Deluxe Harbour View King

妻の誕生日に宿泊しました。スタッフの方々から、お祝いの言葉をいただき、妻も恥ずかしながら、とても喜んでいました。滞在中は日々の忙しさを忘れ、楽しい幸せな時を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my wife's birthday. The staff members gave me congratulations and my wife was very happy, ashamed. During my stay I forgot the busyness of my day and was able to have a happy and happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-07

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

スタッフはいつどこでも笑顔でとても良かったです。館内も清掃されてもちろんお部屋も綺麗に掃除されていて心地よく過ごさせて頂きました。朝食もとても美味しく、6月から朝食のダイニングの接客をされてると言う若い男性の人が色々気に掛けてくれたり(他の... Read more スタッフはいつどこでも笑顔でとても良かったです。館内も清掃されてもちろんお部屋も綺麗に掃除されていて心地よく過ごさせて頂きました。朝食もとても美味しく、6月から朝食のダイニングの接客をされてると言う若い男性の人が色々気に掛けてくれたり(他の方にも)話し掛けて下さったのでとても楽しく食事させて頂きました。神戸の中でもとても良いホテルだなーと主人とはなしてました。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff was very good at smiling everywhere and everywhere. The room was cleaned and, of course, the rooms were cleaned clean and I had a pleasant stay. The breakfast was very delicious, and a young man who said that I was serving breakfast dining from June started to care about it and talked (and to others), so it was a very enjoyable meal. . It was a very good hotel in Kobe and my husband. I would like to stay again if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-28

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

久しぶりに宿泊しましたが、いつもと変わらずリラックスできました。 朝食は前よりも取るスペースがなくなったような気がしました。 そんなに混んでないのに待たなければ取れない状況がありました。

We stayed for the first time in a long time, but we were able to relax as usual. I felt like my breakfast ran out of space. There was a situation that I had to wait without being so crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-27

Executive Floor City View King

不満はまったくないです。雰囲気、サービス共に文句のつけようがない。

There is no complaint at all. There is no way to complain about the atmosphere and the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-28

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

17階のフロントが分かりづらかったくらいで、あとは最高のホテルでした。 お部屋、景色、アメニティなどなど大満足で、絶対また行きたいです。

The front desk on the 17th floor was hard to understand, and the rest was the best hotel. I am very satisfied with my room, the view, the amenities, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-25

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

若いスタッフの皆さんが爽やかできびきびしていて素敵でした。 エグゼクティブルームでハーバービュー!しかも冷蔵庫のドリンクのサービスも着いて、お部屋でゆっくり寛げました! フロント脇と一階のスパースリングウォーター?と水出しコーヒーのサー... Read more 若いスタッフの皆さんが爽やかできびきびしていて素敵でした。 エグゼクティブルームでハーバービュー!しかも冷蔵庫のドリンクのサービスも着いて、お部屋でゆっくり寛げました! フロント脇と一階のスパースリングウォーター?と水出しコーヒーのサービスも良かったです。

The young staff were nice and refreshing. Harbor View in Executive Room! Besides, we got service of drink of refrigerator and relaxed in the room slowly! The service on the side of the front desk and on the ground floor was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-17

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

家族4人で利用させて頂きましたが、とても心地良く過ごせました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います!ありがとうございました! 1点だけ気になったのですが、 ドライヤーの折りたたみ部分が緩くなってきているのか、使用中によく折れ曲がってしま... Read more 家族4人で利用させて頂きましたが、とても心地良く過ごせました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います!ありがとうございました! 1点だけ気になったのですが、 ドライヤーの折りたたみ部分が緩くなってきているのか、使用中によく折れ曲がってしまいました。ご確認頂ければと思います。

It was used by four families, but it was very pleasant. I would like to use it again! Thank you very much! I was worried about only one point, Whether the folding part of the dryer has become loose, I often bent during use. I hope you can confirm it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-19

Executive Floor City View King

満足でした。 ただテレビのリモコンが2つあり民放を流すのが分かりづらい。BSも選局出来るのが少ないので考えた方が良いと思う。 あと、駐車場のチケットを入れてから出庫までが分かりづらかった。チェックアウト時に説明があれば良かったと思う。 ... Read more 満足でした。 ただテレビのリモコンが2つあり民放を流すのが分かりづらい。BSも選局出来るのが少ないので考えた方が良いと思う。 あと、駐車場のチケットを入れてから出庫までが分かりづらかった。チェックアウト時に説明があれば良かったと思う。 上記以外は非常に満足でした。また、利用したいと思います。

I was satisfied. However, it is difficult to understand that there are two TV remote controls and it is possible to release a commercial release. I think that it is better to think as there are few BSs that can be selected. And after I put the ticket for the parking lot, it was difficult to understand the issue. I think it would be nice if there was an explanation at the time of checkout. Other than the above was very satisfactory. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-06

Superior Twin Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

朝食が美味しかった!いいホテルだった

Breakfast was delicious! It was a nice hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. n.t(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

5/5~5/6に利用しました。とても丁寧に対応して頂き、スタッフの方々の笑顔が印象的です。 お部屋もグレードアップして貰えて、広くて素敵な夜景の見えるお部屋に泊まることができました!設備も整っており、匂いも不快感の感じないものでした。案内... Read more 5/5~5/6に利用しました。とても丁寧に対応して頂き、スタッフの方々の笑顔が印象的です。 お部屋もグレードアップして貰えて、広くて素敵な夜景の見えるお部屋に泊まることができました!設備も整っており、匂いも不快感の感じないものでした。案内して頂いたスタッフさんは非常に気さくでユーモアのある方でした。安心して案内して頂けました。説明も丁寧、ユーモアもある、最高じゃないですか!笑 BARも利用させて貰いましたが、ムードのある素敵な空間でした。お酒もお料理も美味しくスタッフさんもイケメン。文句なしです。 morningも非常に美味しかったです。和洋とたくさん種類があり、つい食べすぎてしまいました…景色も最高でした!

It was used from 5/5 to 5/6. Thank you very much for your response, and the smiles of the staff are impressive. I upgraded my room and was able to stay in a room with a wide and nice night view! The facilities were well equipped and the smell was not unpleasant. The staff who was guided was very friendly and humorous. I was able to guide in peace. Explaining is polite, has humor, is not the best! Lol I asked to use BAR, but it was a wonderful space with a mood. Both sake and food are delicious and the staff are handsome. There is no complaint. The morning was also very delicious. There are many varieties with Japanese and Western, and I ate too much ... The scenery was also great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-16

Executive Floor City View King

 初めて宿泊させていただきました。  乳児が1人いるため、滞在中不便なことがないか不安でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。ベビーベットを用意していただき、大変助かりました。食事に関しても部屋がレストランのすぐ下の階だったので、ベビーカ... Read more  初めて宿泊させていただきました。  乳児が1人いるため、滞在中不便なことがないか不安でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。ベビーベットを用意していただき、大変助かりました。食事に関しても部屋がレストランのすぐ下の階だったので、ベビーカーでアクセスしやすく、特に問題ありませんでした。歴史あるホテルらしく、接客も丁寧でした。  是非また宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed for the first time. As there was only one baby, I was worried that there was no inconvenience during my stay, but I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you for preparing a baby bed, it was very helpful. As for the food, the room was just below the restaurant, so it was easy to access with a stroller and there were no problems. It seems to be a historical hotel and the service was polite. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-26

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

夢のようなところだった また行きたいです

It was like a dream I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-14

Superior Twin Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

いつもホテルはトイレと風呂が別れてる部屋を利用してます今回見つけたホテルがオリエンタルホテル。 初利用でしたがほんま風呂が広く快適でした。 スタッフの対応もとても良かったです 気になった点一つだけ 私はたいがい連泊します どこのホ... Read more いつもホテルはトイレと風呂が別れてる部屋を利用してます今回見つけたホテルがオリエンタルホテル。 初利用でしたがほんま風呂が広く快適でした。 スタッフの対応もとても良かったです 気になった点一つだけ 私はたいがい連泊します どこのホテルも同じですが、毎日朝食のメニューが同じ ビュッフェだから仕方ないかも知れませんが、連泊してるとちょいと残念です オリエンタルホテルの益々の発展をお祈り致します

The hotel always uses the room where the toilet and bath are separated. The hotel I found this time is Oriental Hotel. It was the first use, but the bath was wide and comfortable. The correspondence of the staff was also very good Only one point I was worried about I will stay for a long time The same is true for all hotels, but the daily breakfast menu is the same It may not be helped because it is a buffet, but it is a shame to stay for a long time I wish for the further development of the Oriental Hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-05

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

何年かぶりに泊まりましたが、前回同様にいい雰囲気で、本当に感動しました。 またいつか神戸に来る事があったら宿泊出来る事を楽しみにしてます。

I stayed for the first time in years, but I was really moved by the same good atmosphere as last time. I am looking forward to staying there someday when I come to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-27

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

フロントへの行き方が分かり難いですが、行き届いたサービスに触れれば、リピーターを大切にするというメッセージだと感じます。スタッフの粋な計らいで良い記念日になりました。感謝。

It is difficult to understand how to get to the front desk, but I feel that it is a message to cherish the repeater if I touch the service carefully. It was a good anniversary with the staff's smart measure. Thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-31

Executive Floor City View King

ゆっくりホテルでくつろげました。ありがとうございました!

I was able to relax at the hotel slowly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-10

Executive Floor City View twin

皆様、とても感じが良く、気づかいがさりげなく、いきとどいてました。 神戸には、2、3ヶ月毎に行くので、またリピートしたいと思います。

Everyone was feeling so good, unaware and casual. I go to Kobe every couple of months, so I would like to repeat it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-04

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

お部屋が空いていたとのことで、グレードアップして下さりました。自分が予約していた部屋より2ランクアップという感じで、心から感謝です。素晴らしいお部屋で、また是非利用させていただきたいです。また貸出品のメディカル枕や、フェイススチーマーを利用... Read more お部屋が空いていたとのことで、グレードアップして下さりました。自分が予約していた部屋より2ランクアップという感じで、心から感謝です。素晴らしいお部屋で、また是非利用させていただきたいです。また貸出品のメディカル枕や、フェイススチーマーを利用させていただき、嬉しかったです。

I upgraded the room because it was empty. It is a feeling of 2 ranks up from the room I had reserved, and I am grateful from the bottom of my heart. I would like to use it again in a wonderful room. In addition, I was glad to use the medical pillow and the face steamer of the loan product.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-02

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフの方々の心遣いにとても感謝しています、有難うございました。また是非泊まりたいと思います!有難うございました

I was able to spend a really wonderful time. Thank you so much for your concern for the staff, Thank you. I would like to stay again by all means and thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

掃除の行き届いた清潔で綺麗なお部屋でした。スタッフの方も親切でした。お陰さまで快適な滞在となりました。ありがとうございました。

Clean and clean room with cleanliness. Staff was also kind. It was a pleasure staying with us. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-15

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

朝食のパン・コーヒーは美味しかった 16階の部屋からの眺めも良かったです 接客も良かったので友人に宣伝しますょ

The breakfast pan and coffee was delicious The view from the 16th floor room was also nice and the customer was good and we advertise it to my friends

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.J(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-06

Superior Twin Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

Thoughtful arrangement of amenities all over the room. Superb view of the harbor. A hotel with admirable history. Wil... Read more Thoughtful arrangement of amenities all over the room. Superb view of the harbor. A hotel with admirable history. Will definitely choose to stay here next time!

Thoughtful arrangement of amenities all over the room. Superb view of the harbor. A hotel with admirable history. Will definitely choose to stay here next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(21)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-27

Executive Floor City View King

何も調べずに口コミだけで予約させていただいたのですが、施設も含め、アメニティだったり接客も想像を遥かに超えた素晴らしさで、こんな高級感あるホテルに二十歳のお祝いに好きな人と泊まれたことは一生忘れない最高の思い出になりました。 また泊りに来... Read more 何も調べずに口コミだけで予約させていただいたのですが、施設も含め、アメニティだったり接客も想像を遥かに超えた素晴らしさで、こんな高級感あるホテルに二十歳のお祝いに好きな人と泊まれたことは一生忘れない最高の思い出になりました。 また泊りに来たいなとおもうのもここのホテルが初めてです、本当にありがとうございました

Although I did not investigate anything, I reserved it only at the word-of-mouth but I like the celebration of 20 years old at such a luxurious hotel with amazingness far beyond imagination, amenity and customer service including facilities too Being able to stay with people was the best memories I will never forget. The hotel here is the first time I think I would like to come over to stay, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-04

Deluxe Harbour View King

2回目の宿泊ですが、本当に素敵なホテルです。ホテル選びのときに、重要視するのが、バスルーム、内装、間取りなのですが、全て 満足な雰囲気です。有楽町のバーにも良く行っていましたが、同じ?BGMもかかるのが また嬉しいです。朝食もメニューが他に... Read more 2回目の宿泊ですが、本当に素敵なホテルです。ホテル選びのときに、重要視するのが、バスルーム、内装、間取りなのですが、全て 満足な雰囲気です。有楽町のバーにも良く行っていましたが、同じ?BGMもかかるのが また嬉しいです。朝食もメニューが他にない感じなのも嬉しいです。スパークリングワインもあるのが ヨーロッパのホテルみたいです。またぜひ宿泊したいです

It is the second stay, but it is really nice hotel. When choosing a hotel, it is the bathroom, the interior, the room plan, which emphasizes, but all are satisfying atmosphere. I often went to the bar in Yurakucho, is it the same? I am glad that BGM is also taken. I am happy that breakfast is not feeling that there is no other menu. It is like a hotel in Europe that also has sparkling wine. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Executive Floor City View King

エグゼクティブフロアのお部屋に宿泊しました。 オリエンタルホテルにはいつか泊まってみたいと思っていたので、今回の旅をとても楽しみにしていました。 ですが、期待していたせいか、色々な面でがっかりです。 駐車場への誘導はスムーズで良かった... Read more エグゼクティブフロアのお部屋に宿泊しました。 オリエンタルホテルにはいつか泊まってみたいと思っていたので、今回の旅をとても楽しみにしていました。 ですが、期待していたせいか、色々な面でがっかりです。 駐車場への誘導はスムーズで良かったのですが、チェックイン時のフロントの対応が説明不足すぎて戸惑いました。 少し多めですが預かり金をいただきますと言って提示してきた金額が、宿泊費プラス17000円の金額。 旅行が趣味なので色々なホテルや旅館に泊まったことがありますが、こんなに多く預かり金を払うことがなかったので正直戸惑いました。 エグゼクティブフロアではターンダウンサービスがあるはずなのにそれも無し。 案内や説明も無し。 朝食は美味しくいただいたのですが、セレクトメニューのエッグベネディクト、不思議な味がしました。。。 お部屋はランクを考えれば可もなく不可もなく、綺麗なお部屋でしたが、空気清浄機のお水が空っぽだったのをチェックアウト日の朝に知りました。 グレードの高いホテル?で表記されていますが、こんなものなのかと。 全体的に見て、若い男性スタッフさんの態度が無愛想に感じました。

We stayed in the room of executive floor. I thought that I would like to stay at Oriental Hotel someday so I was really looking forward to this trip. But it is disappointing in various ways because I was expecting. The guidance to the parking lot was smooth and good, but I was puzzled because the correspondence of the front desk at check-in was too short to explain. It is a little overpriced, but the amount of money that I gave you to deposit money is the amount of accommodation plus plus 17000 yen. Since travel is a hobby, I stayed at various hotels and inns, but I was honestly puzzled because I did not pay so much deposit. On the executive floor there should be a turndown service, but none of it. No guidance or explanation. Breakfast was delicious, Egg Benedict of the select menu, a mysterious taste. . . The rooms were clean and unimpeachable as far as the rank was concerned, although it was a beautiful room, I learned that the air of the air purifier was empty on the morning of the checkout day. High grade hotel? Although it is written in, it is this kind of thing. Overall, the attitude of a young male staff feels unfriendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-02

Executive Floor City View twin

駐車場の入場と、朝食の会場への入場に時間がかかるのは時間がもったいなく感じました。

I felt it was a waste of time to take time to enter the parking lot and enter the venue for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-24

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

少し迷ってしまいチェックインギリギリにホテルに到着、同時に御手洗いに行きたくなってしまい、一階にいたホテルの方に地下2階が一番近いと教えていただきました。焦っていたので大変助かりました。 その後フロントが上にあると教えていただき無事にチェ... Read more 少し迷ってしまいチェックインギリギリにホテルに到着、同時に御手洗いに行きたくなってしまい、一階にいたホテルの方に地下2階が一番近いと教えていただきました。焦っていたので大変助かりました。 その後フロントが上にあると教えていただき無事にチェックインできました。 クリスマスだったので混むかもしれないということでフロントの方からbarの予約をとっていただいたり、外のツリーで記念撮影をしようとしていると、ホテルのスタッフの方が声をかけ撮ってくださったりと、素晴らしい対応を受け感動しました。 とにかくホスピタリティが高くて素晴らしかったです。是非また利用したいです。

As I got lost a bit, I arrived at the hotel at check-in, and at the same time I wanted to go to the washroom and I told the hotel that the first floor was the closest to the basement second floor. I was impressed because I was impatient. After that I told that there was a front desk and I could check in safely. Because it was Christmas so that it might be crowded, we ask you to reserve bar from the front desk or try to take a commemorative photo with an outside tree, the hotel staff will take a picture and take a picture I was touched with a wonderful response. Anyway the hospitality was high and it was wonderful. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-07

Deluxe City View Twin

毎年、ルミナリエ観光に神戸を訪れています。いつかオリエンタルホテルに宿泊したい思いが、今回叶いました。 部屋は広く、大きなソファーにベッド、 何より時間がゆっくり流れている感じがしました。 エレベーターの乗り継ぎで迷っていた時には女性... Read more 毎年、ルミナリエ観光に神戸を訪れています。いつかオリエンタルホテルに宿泊したい思いが、今回叶いました。 部屋は広く、大きなソファーにベッド、 何より時間がゆっくり流れている感じがしました。 エレベーターの乗り継ぎで迷っていた時には女性スタッフの方が親切に案内してくださったり、室内の説明も丁寧でとても分かりやすかったです。 楽しみにしていた朝食はオムレツをはじめ どれも美味しく大満足。 オリエンタルホテルのスタッフの皆さんのおかげて 本当に素敵なホテルでの時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 また、宿泊したいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Every year, I am visiting Kobe for Luminarie sightseeing. Someday I want to stay at Oriental Hotel, this time it came true. The room was large, and I felt that the bed was on a big sofa and the time was running slowly. When I was lost by connecting the elevator, the female staff kindly told us and the explanation of the room was polite and very easy to understand. I was looking forward to the breakfast, including omelets and all delicious and very satisfied. Thanks to the staff of Oriental Hotel, we were able to spend time at a really nice hotel. I also want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-21

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

今回で2度目の宿泊になりました。 はじめて頂いた朝食は、和食、洋食など種類が豊富で目移りするほどでした。 ドリンクも種類が豊富で驚きました。 朝食スタッフに美味しく頂いてたカボチャのポタージュを途中で下げられたのは、残念でした。 食... Read more 今回で2度目の宿泊になりました。 はじめて頂いた朝食は、和食、洋食など種類が豊富で目移りするほどでした。 ドリンクも種類が豊富で驚きました。 朝食スタッフに美味しく頂いてたカボチャのポタージュを途中で下げられたのは、残念でした。 食器を下げて欲しいと言う意思表示をしたつもりはなかったのですが、スプーンの置き方が、そのメッセージになっていたのかな?モーニングの終了時間が近づいていたからかな?と、色々と思いを巡らせました。 なので、次回は、評判の朝食をゆっくりと楽しみたいと思っています。 お世話になりました。

It became my second stay this time. The breakfast that I got for the first time was rich in variety, such as Japanese food, Western food and so on, and it was enough for me to taste. I was amazed at the variety of drinks too. It was disappointing that the pumpkin's potage that the breakfast staff had delicious was lowered on the way. I did not intend to indicate intention to lower the tableware, but was the message how to put the spoon? Is it because the end time of morning is approaching? And, I thought variously. So, next time I'd like to enjoy the reputable breakfast slowly. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-27

Executive Floor City View King

フロントのスタッフの方々、スムーズにチェックイン・アウトして頂き、皆さん笑顔が素敵でよかったです。 部屋もアップグレードして頂き、ゆっくりと寛ぐことが出来ました。 また、是非行きたいと思います。 お世話になりまして、ありがとう... Read more フロントのスタッフの方々、スムーズにチェックイン・アウトして頂き、皆さん笑顔が素敵でよかったです。 部屋もアップグレードして頂き、ゆっくりと寛ぐことが出来ました。 また、是非行きたいと思います。 お世話になりまして、ありがとうございました。

People at the front desk staff were able to check in and out smoothly, everyone was smiling and wonderful. The room was upgraded, and I was able to relax slowly. I also want to go there. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-18

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

丁寧な接客で大変気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 部屋も想像以上に広く、海側が空いているとの事で眺望も良く、最高でした。 次に機会があれば朝食などの食事も食べてみたいです。 友人との旅行でしたが、ステキな思ひ出ができました... Read more 丁寧な接客で大変気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 部屋も想像以上に広く、海側が空いているとの事で眺望も良く、最高でした。 次に機会があれば朝食などの食事も食べてみたいです。 友人との旅行でしたが、ステキな思ひ出ができました。 ありがとうございます。

It was very pleasant staying with a careful customer service. The room was bigger than the imagination, and the view was good, as the sea side was vacant, it was the best. Next time I have the opportunity I would like to eat breakfast and other meals. It was a trip with my friend, but I had a wonderful idea. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-13

Deluxe Harbour View King

また伺いたい所と思います

I'd like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-06

Deluxe City View Twin

この度はお世話になりました 17階のロビーからの眺めは最高でした 朝食も美味しく、何よりスタッフの皆さんの挨拶などとても気持ちが良かったです。素敵な時間を過ごす事ができありがとうございました。

The view from the lobby on the 17th floor was indebted It was awesome The breakfast was delicious, and the greetings of all the staff were all very good. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-16

Deluxe Harbour View King

一方通行が有ったりで、駐車場の入り口が分かり辛かった為、フロントに電話をしましたが、女性スタッフが周りの店舗を把握出来てないため 今、ヴィトンの前に居るのですが、ここから どう行けば駐車場に行けますか?と聞いても?????で、実際その場所か... Read more 一方通行が有ったりで、駐車場の入り口が分かり辛かった為、フロントに電話をしましたが、女性スタッフが周りの店舗を把握出来てないため 今、ヴィトンの前に居るのですが、ここから どう行けば駐車場に行けますか?と聞いても?????で、実際その場所から30秒も有れば行ける場所なのに、その説明の遣り取りに かなり時間を要しました↘︎

Because I had a one way street, I got a call to the front desk because the entrance to the parking lot was hard to understand, but because the female staff can not grasp the surrounding stores right now, I am in front of Vuitton How can I get to the parking lot if I go there? Even if you ask? What? What? What? What? So, in fact it took 30 seconds from the place to go, but it took quite a while to exchange the explanation ↘︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-17

Deluxe Harbour View King

初めて利用させて頂いたにも関わらず、至れり尽くせりで大変リラックス出来、満足しております。 記念日で利用しましたが、至るところにさりげないサービスを頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。

Despite being able to use it for the first time, I am extremely relaxed with satisfaction and I am satisfied. Although I used it on an anniversary, I received casual service everywhere. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-10

Deluxe City View Twin

貴ホテルのウェルカムドリンクが大好きです。チェックイン後、素早くお部屋まで案内して頂けたのはいいのですが、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きたかった…。せっかくの美味しいドリンク、お客様へおすすめしないのはもったいないと思います。あと、お風呂場に洗面... Read more 貴ホテルのウェルカムドリンクが大好きです。チェックイン後、素早くお部屋まで案内して頂けたのはいいのですが、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きたかった…。せっかくの美味しいドリンク、お客様へおすすめしないのはもったいないと思います。あと、お風呂場に洗面器があるといいです。

I love your hotel welcome drink. After checking in, it is nice to have you guide the room quickly, but I wanted to have a welcome drink .... I think that wasteful delicious drinks are a waste not to recommend to customers. Also, it would be nice to have a basin in the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-20

Executive Floor City View King

リラックスグレード3にしては 全体的に作りが安っぽいです 客室は綺麗な方でした お風呂が大っきくて良かった

The relaxing grade 3 is generally cheap to make. The rooms were beautiful. The bath was big and it was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-19

Superior Twin Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

酒店位置不错,距离大丸也就走三分钟差不多。三宫大概走个七分钟吧。距离海边也很近,我们经常走路去mosaic.酒店服务非常周到,17楼的风景超赞,牛排餐厅更是一级棒。前台的水果汽水和冰滴咖啡更是超级好喝。

The location of the hotel is good. It takes about three minutes to walk from Daimaru. The Sangong probably takes seven minutes. It is also close to the beach and we often walk to mosaic. The hotel service is very attentive. The view on the 17th floor is fantastic, and the steak restaurant is a great bar. Front of the fruit soda and iced coffee is super good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-16

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

この度は楽しいひとときを提供していただきありがとうございました。かねてからそちらのホテルに宿泊してみたいと思っておりました。実現できてとても嬉しかったです。ラウンジでアラカルトでお料理を注文してゆっくりお酒を飲み日常を離れての時間は本当に最... Read more この度は楽しいひとときを提供していただきありがとうございました。かねてからそちらのホテルに宿泊してみたいと思っておりました。実現できてとても嬉しかったです。ラウンジでアラカルトでお料理を注文してゆっくりお酒を飲み日常を離れての時間は本当に最高でした。全てに洗練され日々進歩されている印象を受け業種は違えども仕事に対する気持ちを見習うべく私共も頑張ろうと言う気持ちになりました。また機会をつくり再び訪れたいと思います。主人の良き52歳の誕生日になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for offering a fun time this time. I've wanted to stay at the hotel for a while. I was very happy to be able to realize it. The time of ordering dishes in an à la carte lounge and drinking slowly and leaving everyday was truly the best. I got the impression that everything was sophisticated and progressing day by day, but different industries were different, but it became a feeling that we would try hard to emulate feelings for work. I also want to make opportunities and visit again. My husband's 52 year old birthday came true. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-06

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

この度はベイビューのお部屋にアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 上質な空間で日頃の慌ただしさから解放され心身共に癒されました。 また朝食はどれも美味しく神戸の山手の景色を眺めながらゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができ... Read more この度はベイビューのお部屋にアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。 上質な空間で日頃の慌ただしさから解放され心身共に癒されました。 また朝食はどれも美味しく神戸の山手の景色を眺めながらゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 友人もとても喜んでおりましたので、ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for upgrading to Bayview's room this time. I was relieved from my daily haste in a fine space and healed both mentally and physically. In addition, all the breakfast was delicious and I was able to spend a relaxing time looking at the view of Kobe Yamate. My friend was also very happy, so I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-05

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

この度は宿泊させて頂き、ありがとうございました。3歳1歳の連れ子が、騒がしくご迷惑をかけましたが、笑顔で対応して頂き、子供達も大変に喜んでました。また機会があれば、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for staying at this time. A 3-year-old and 1-year-old baby got annoyed and troubled, but we responded with a smile and the children were extremely pleased. If there is opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-01

Executive Floor City View twin

総合評価としてはとても満足しました。ただ他のレビューに書いているフロントが分かりづらい、その通りでした。地下駐車場のスタッフの方に聞いたら教えてもらえましたが、本来ならどう見ても宿泊客とわかる客ならスタッフ側から先にフロントまでの案内をして... Read more 総合評価としてはとても満足しました。ただ他のレビューに書いているフロントが分かりづらい、その通りでした。地下駐車場のスタッフの方に聞いたら教えてもらえましたが、本来ならどう見ても宿泊客とわかる客ならスタッフ側から先にフロントまでの案内をして欲しかったです。でも街と港の夜景を見ながらゆっくり過ごせました。

I was very satisfied as a comprehensive evaluation. But it was hard to understand the front desk in other reviews. Although it was taught to the staff of the underground parking lot, it was taught, but if you are a guest who knows how to see it as if you were looking at it whatsoever it was wanted that the staff side told me the front desk first. But I was able to spend slowly watching the night view of the city and the harbor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-23

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

ホテル全体が落ちた雰囲気で スタッフの方々の対応もすごく丁寧でした。また利用させていただきます。

The atmosphere of the hotel as a whole felt the staff's response was also very polite. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-03

Deluxe Harbour View King

全てにおいて大満足でした。 また、宿泊したいです。 有難う御座いました。

I was satisfied with everything. I also want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-04

Deluxe City View Twin

有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I had a meaningful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-21

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.M(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-30

Deluxe City View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-31

Executive Floor City View twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-17

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.W(2)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-11

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-23

Deluxe City View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-30

Deluxe Harbour View King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-09

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux