Now loading...0%

ORIENTAL HOTEL ORIENTAL HOTEL

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of ORIENTAL HOTEL

Overall Rating(100 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

16%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.L(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

That was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come back in the future. The hotel was beautifully decorated with... Read more That was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come back in the future. The hotel was beautifully decorated with warmful services and lovely breakfast. Thank you!

That was a wonderful experience and I will definitely come back in the future. The hotel was beautifully decorated with warmful services and lovely breakfast. Thank you!

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Deluxe Harbour View King

日本最古のホテル 子どもの頃から オリエンタルの建物を見て幼い私はカッコいー!と思いながら前を通っていたのを覚えています。 近代的な外観にすっかり変わってしまいましたが ホテルの中はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で お部屋もとても落ち着く空間で... Read more 日本最古のホテル 子どもの頃から オリエンタルの建物を見て幼い私はカッコいー!と思いながら前を通っていたのを覚えています。 近代的な外観にすっかり変わってしまいましたが ホテルの中はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で お部屋もとても落ち着く空間でした。お風呂もゆったり 神戸に住んでるから泊まる機会がなかったのですが 遠出ができない今 神戸のホテルで非日常を楽しむ新しい過ごし方をみつけました! 何回もお泊まりしたいし レストランも全部制覇したいです。沢山の心配りのあるホテルです。スタッフの皆さんも気持ちの良い接客でした。ありがとうございました。

Japan's oldest hotel I've been looking at oriental buildings since I was a kid and I'm cool! I remember passing in front of me thinking that. Although it has completely changed to a modern appearance, the inside of the hotel has a very calm atmosphere and the rooms are also very calm. I didn't have a chance to stay in the bath because I live in Kobe comfortably, but now that I can't go out, I found a new way to enjoy extraordinary life at a hotel in Kobe! I want to stay many times and I want to conquer all the restaurants. A lot of worrying hotels. The staff were also pleasant to serve customers. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

神戸に生まれた時から住んでいるので オリエンタルホテルには泊まりたくても機会がなかなかなかったのですが このコロナ禍でどこにも出かけれず こんな機会に!と大好きなオリエンタルホテルに宿泊することができました。お昼はかんべさんでお寿司を堪能し... Read more 神戸に生まれた時から住んでいるので オリエンタルホテルには泊まりたくても機会がなかなかなかったのですが このコロナ禍でどこにも出かけれず こんな機会に!と大好きなオリエンタルホテルに宿泊することができました。お昼はかんべさんでお寿司を堪能し 見慣れた神戸を眺めながらお茶をして ジャワブースのあるゆったりお風呂でくつろいで お部屋で飲んでゴロゴロ贅沢極まりない2日でした。スタッフの方の気持ちの良い姿勢にも心地よく過ごせ また行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

I've lived in Kobe since I was born, so I didn't have a chance to stay at the Oriental Hotel, but I couldn't go anywhere because of this corona sickness. I was able to stay at my favorite Oriental Hotel. For lunch, we enjoyed sushi at Kanbe-san, had a cup of tea while looking at the familiar Kobe, relaxed in a relaxing bath with a Java booth, and drank in the room. It was an extremely luxurious two days. I want to go again so that I can spend a comfortable time with the staff's comfortable posture. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

サプライズで手紙まで用意して頂いて大変満足しています。ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

I am very happy to have you prepare a letter as a surprise. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Executive Floor City View twin

冷蔵庫のドアの調子が悪く、折角の飲みものが冷たくいただけなかったのが、残念だった。

It was a pity that the refrigerator door wasn't in good condition and the drink wasn't cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 神戸市内中心でアクセスもしやすく期待通りのホテルでした。 また神戸に来た時は宿泊したいです。 その節は宜しくお願い致します。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The hotel was as expected as it was easy to access in the center of Kobe. When I come to Kobe again, I want to stay. Thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

初めての宿泊でしたが、総じて接客態度が大変良かった。 特に玄関にいたドアボーイの一人が色々お手伝いいただき大変助かりました。 後で本人からアルバイトだということ聞いて、益々びっくり。 本当に気が利き、先回りして手伝う態度は、素晴らしく... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、総じて接客態度が大変良かった。 特に玄関にいたドアボーイの一人が色々お手伝いいただき大変助かりました。 後で本人からアルバイトだということ聞いて、益々びっくり。 本当に気が利き、先回りして手伝う態度は、素晴らしく思いました。

It was my first time staying at the hotel, but the customer service was generally very good. In particular, one of the door boys at the entrance helped me a lot, which was very helpful. I was even more surprised when I heard that I was working part-time later. The attitude of being really attentive and proactive was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

最近の諸事情で遠方に行くのは無理なので近くのORIENTAL HOTELさんで久々に、ゆっくりさせていただきました。 駐車場の係員の方に始まり、チェックアウトまで素敵な接客で寛げました。朝食も、以前のビュッフェとフレンチトーストがないのは... Read more 最近の諸事情で遠方に行くのは無理なので近くのORIENTAL HOTELさんで久々に、ゆっくりさせていただきました。 駐車場の係員の方に始まり、チェックアウトまで素敵な接客で寛げました。朝食も、以前のビュッフェとフレンチトーストがないのは残念でしたが、お代わりはどうですか、とこまめに気をつかっていただきセットメニューでも充分美味しかったです。部屋に忘れ物をして御手数をかけて申し訳ありませんでした。

Due to recent circumstances, it is impossible to go far, so I took a moment to relax at a nearby ORIENTAL HOTEL. It started with the staff at the parking lot and relaxed with nice service until check-out. It was regrettable that there was no previous buffet and French toast for breakfast, but I was careful about how to change it and the set menu was delicious enough. We apologize for the trouble left behind in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

部屋の備品がいつもより少ない。 石鹸、入浴剤などなど。 フロント、朝食スタッフの連携がイマイチだったのが残念だった。

The equipment in the room is less than usual. Soap, bath salts, etc. It was a pity that the cooperation between the front desk and breakfast staff was not good enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Executive Floor Harbor View King

「また来たい」とまでは思いませんでした。 まず、リラックスの予約では16時にお願いしてましたが、その後電話させてもらったときに15時でも可能とお聞きして15時に行きますと伝え、15時ちょうどに伺ったのですが、準備出来ていなかったこと。... Read more 「また来たい」とまでは思いませんでした。 まず、リラックスの予約では16時にお願いしてましたが、その後電話させてもらったときに15時でも可能とお聞きして15時に行きますと伝え、15時ちょうどに伺ったのですが、準備出来ていなかったこと。しかも「16時と聞いてましたので、準備はできていません」私たちがが早くきたからと当たり前のように。 連絡の手違いなのか、こちらが言ったことが通じてなかったのか、どちらにしても1時間の違いに対して「急いで準備します」とかそういうフォローの言葉はないのかな?と思いました。 お部屋のカードキーをもらった時に受付の方に記念日の祝いの言葉を頂戴しましたが、私1人の時になぜ?受付の時に2人いましたよ?と思いました。家内の為に予約を取ったので一緒の時かもしくは1人の時にしても家内に言ってもらえたら嬉しかったです。 夜のご飯は記念日でお花を用意してもらってのお席でしたが、なぜテラス側では無かったのでしょうか?しかも、テラス側のお席のお客様が退出なさって席が空いて「あ、テラス側行きたいなぁ」と思ったら、私たちより後に入って他の席に座ったお客様をご案内されてました。家内には「雨に当たらないようにテラス側にしなかった、お店側の気遣いかもね(^^)」と言って納得してもらいました。 リラックスで3つ星の評価を期待して行ったのですが、期待し過ぎました。

I didn't think "I want to come again". First of all, I asked for a reservation for relaxation at 16:00, but when I was called, I heard that it would be possible at 15:00 and told me that I would go at 15:00, and I heard at 15:00, but I am ready I didn't. Moreover, "I heard it was 16 o'clock, so I'm not ready." It's obvious that we came early. I wonder if there was a mistake in contacting me, or I couldn't understand what I was saying, but in any case, I wonder if there's a follow-up word like "I'll hurry to prepare" for the difference of one hour. I thought. When I received the card key for my room, the receptionist gave me a message to celebrate the anniversary, but when I was alone, why? Did you have two at the reception? I thought. I made a reservation for my wife, so I was happy if she could tell me when I was alone or when I was alone. I had a dinner with flowers prepared for the anniversary, but why wasn't it on the terrace? What's more, when a customer on the terrace side exited and I thought, "Oh, I want to go to the terrace side," I was guided to a customer who came in after us and sat in another seat. I was convinced by my wife, saying, "I didn't put it on the terrace side so that it wouldn't get caught in the rain, maybe the shop side cares (^^)". I was relaxing and expected a 3 star rating, but I expected too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

ドアマンの方、大変親切でした。 隣の博物館でタクシーを降りようとしたところ閉館しているようだったのでホテル前で下車しました。 『博物館は閉館してるようだ』と言うと、『確認してきましょう』とわざわざと見に行ってくださいました。 宿泊した... Read more ドアマンの方、大変親切でした。 隣の博物館でタクシーを降りようとしたところ閉館しているようだったのでホテル前で下車しました。 『博物館は閉館してるようだ』と言うと、『確認してきましょう』とわざわざと見に行ってくださいました。 宿泊した日は雨でしたが、外出するのにロビーを出ようとすると、サッと傘を開いて笑顔で手渡してくださいました。 細やかな心遣いをさり気なくしてくださる、心地良い接客とはこういったものだろうと感じました。

The doorman was very kind. When I tried to get off the taxi at the next museum, it seemed to be closed, so I got off in front of the hotel. When I said, "The museum seems to be closed," he said, "Let's check," so I went to see it. It was raining on the day I stayed, but when I tried to leave the lobby to go out, I opened my umbrella and handed me with a smile. I felt that this was the kind of comfortable customer service that casually cares for the attention to detail.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Executive Floor Harbor View Twin

久しぶりのお泊まりでとっても楽しい1日になりました。

After a long stay, it was a very fun day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Executive Floor City View King

彼との初めての旅行で、お部屋をシティービューからベイビューに変更していただいたり、チョコレートをプレゼントしていただけました。 お部屋、接客、サービスには大変満足です。 また神戸を訪れたときには、ぜひ宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとう... Read more 彼との初めての旅行で、お部屋をシティービューからベイビューに変更していただいたり、チョコレートをプレゼントしていただけました。 お部屋、接客、サービスには大変満足です。 また神戸を訪れたときには、ぜひ宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

On his first trip with him, he changed his room from city view to bay view and gave him a chocolate present. We are very satisfied with the rooms, customer service and service. When I visit Kobe again, I definitely want to stay. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Executive Floor City View King

エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊。 こういうホテルが好きなんです。 お部屋も理想的でした。 またリピートしたいと思います。

Stay on the executive floor. I like these hotels. The room was also ideal. I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

とてもラグジュアリーで雰囲気も最高でした。 普段味わえない非日常を体験でき、オリエンタルに泊まったことが旅行の一つの思い出となりました。 ホテル全体、部屋の清潔さ、アメニティの豊富さに加え、従業員の方からおもてなしを受け、格式のあるホテ... Read more とてもラグジュアリーで雰囲気も最高でした。 普段味わえない非日常を体験でき、オリエンタルに泊まったことが旅行の一つの思い出となりました。 ホテル全体、部屋の清潔さ、アメニティの豊富さに加え、従業員の方からおもてなしを受け、格式のあるホテルはやはり違うなあと感じました。 是非また利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was very luxurious and the atmosphere was great. I was able to experience extraordinary life that I could not usually enjoy, and staying at Oriental became one of my memories of traveling. In addition to the cleanliness of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms and the abundance of amenities, we received hospitality from our employees, and I felt that the hotels of the formal style were still different. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

お部屋がすごく素敵でゆっくりと休むことが出来ました!また、機会がありましたら、泊まりたいです!

The room was very nice and I was able to take a rest slowly! Also, if you have a chance, I want to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

皆様接客態度が素晴らしくて、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。朝食も食べに行くのが遅くなってしまったのですが色々とお気遣いいただきありがとうございました。

Everyone had a great attitude to serve customers and had a very good time. It has become late to go to eat breakfast, but thank you for your care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Executive Floor City View twin

ここ数年、年末年始は関西のホテルで過ごしています。今回は2泊目をこちらで初めて利用いたしました。期待以上に楽しいステイができました。ブルックリンスタイルというか落ち着いたインテリアがとっても素敵でした。朝食も、卵料理はオーダーを取ってくれま... Read more ここ数年、年末年始は関西のホテルで過ごしています。今回は2泊目をこちらで初めて利用いたしました。期待以上に楽しいステイができました。ブルックリンスタイルというか落ち着いたインテリアがとっても素敵でした。朝食も、卵料理はオーダーを取ってくれますし、コーヒーも美味しかったです。スタッフの皆様も一流と感じました。また利用したいと思います。

For the last few years, I have been spending the New Year holidays at hotels in Kansai. This time I used the second night here for the first time. I had a more enjoyable stay than expected. Brooklyn style or calm interior was very nice. Breakfast also took order for egg dishes and coffee was delicious. The staff also felt first-class. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Superior King Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

1月2日より5泊ほど夫婦で宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、非常に丁寧に対応して頂き、気持ち良かったです。朝食のブッフェですが、予想より狭く、品数も少ないと感じました。どれも美味しかったので問題はないですが。また三宮... Read more 1月2日より5泊ほど夫婦で宿泊させて頂きました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、非常に丁寧に対応して頂き、気持ち良かったです。朝食のブッフェですが、予想より狭く、品数も少ないと感じました。どれも美味しかったので問題はないですが。また三宮近辺に行く際は、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

We stayed with the couple for about 5 nights from January 2nd. From check-in to check-out, we had you cope very carefully and were comfortable. It was a breakfast buffet, but I felt that it was narrower than expected and the number of dishes was small. There was no problem because they were all delicious. In addition, we want to use when we go near Sannomiya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Executive Floor Harbor View King

去年に引き続き、今年も年始に連泊でお世話になりました。 駐車場やフロント17階がわかりにくく(係の人が不在だったため)、朝食のビュッフェの種類が少ないので満足度を3にさせて頂きました。 今回はエグゼクティブフロアで、冷蔵庫内の飲み物が全... Read more 去年に引き続き、今年も年始に連泊でお世話になりました。 駐車場やフロント17階がわかりにくく(係の人が不在だったため)、朝食のビュッフェの種類が少ないので満足度を3にさせて頂きました。 今回はエグゼクティブフロアで、冷蔵庫内の飲み物が全て無料でしたので、スパークリングや日本酒などもあり、コンビニに出向くこともなく、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。日中は、大丸の初売りや三ノ宮、北野坂など散策し、とても楽しめました。シャワーの出もよく、お風呂と別になっていましたので、ゆっくりできました。 また機会がございましたら、よろしくお願い致します。

Like last year, this year, I was taken care of at the beginning of the year. The parking lot and the 17th floor of the reception were difficult to understand (because the person in charge was absent). This time on the executive floor, all drinks in the refrigerator were free, so there was also sparkling and sake, so I was able to spend comfortably without going to a convenience store. During the day, we enjoyed the Daimaru's first sale, strolling around Sannomiya, Kitanozaka and so much more. The shower was good and it was separate from the bath, so I was able to relax. Also, if you have the opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

今まで泊まったホテルの中でも最高ランクです。 子どもが熱を出してしまったので体温計を借りたのですが、アイスノン枕まで持ってきて頂きました。ホテルの細部にわたりハイセンスで、部屋もキレイで申し分ありませんでした。神戸には年に数回遊びに行くの... Read more 今まで泊まったホテルの中でも最高ランクです。 子どもが熱を出してしまったので体温計を借りたのですが、アイスノン枕まで持ってきて頂きました。ホテルの細部にわたりハイセンスで、部屋もキレイで申し分ありませんでした。神戸には年に数回遊びに行くのですが、今回は妻の誕生日と正月休みで買い物目当てで行きました。ホテルから行きたいお店にも歩いて行けましたし、エントランスにあるショップも良かったです。次回も是非このホテルに泊まりたいです。

It is the highest rank among hotels I have stayed at. I borrowed a thermometer because my child had a fever, but she brought me an Ice Non Pillow. The hotel's details were excellent and the rooms were clean and perfect. I go to Kobe several times a year, but this time I went shopping for my wife's birthday and New Year holidays. I was able to walk to the shops I wanted to go from the hotel, and the shops at the entrance were also good. I want to stay at this hotel next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Executive Floor City View King

約6年ぶりに宿泊させていただきました。いつも、記念日や自分たちへのご褒美の時にそちらに宿泊させてもらっています。ホテルの雰囲気、香り、部屋、アメニティ、朝食、スタッフの方の対応、チェックアウトの時刻、毎回全てが満足です。 今回特に嬉しかっ... Read more 約6年ぶりに宿泊させていただきました。いつも、記念日や自分たちへのご褒美の時にそちらに宿泊させてもらっています。ホテルの雰囲気、香り、部屋、アメニティ、朝食、スタッフの方の対応、チェックアウトの時刻、毎回全てが満足です。 今回特に嬉しかったのは、以前と違って全館禁煙になっていることをまずメールでお知らせいただいたこと。 彼が喫煙者のため全館禁煙になってからは利用しづらくなっていたのですが、久しぶりにどうしても泊まりたくてお世話になりました。スタッフの方々の笑顔やおもてなし(特に駐車場の担当の方と朝食会場の方々)が、いつ伺っても素晴らしく、やっぱりここにしてよかったなぁと思いました。 ひとつだけ言わせていただくと、喫煙所がホテルの建物内にあればなおいいなと思います。全館禁煙になっていること理解した上でも泊まりたくて伺ったのですが、喫煙者の彼の意見としては、オリエンタルホテルのファンの中には愛煙家もいるはずだからそれも受け入れて貰いたいなとのことです。 これからもステキなホテルであり続けて下さい。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time in about 6 years. We always stay there for anniversaries and for rewards to ourselves. The atmosphere of the hotel, the fragrance, the room, the amenities, the breakfast, the service of the staff, the check-out time, every time are all satisfactory. What I was particularly happy about this time was that I was first notified by email that the entire building was now non-smoking. He was a smoker and it was difficult to use it after the entire building became non-smoking. However, he wanted to stay there after a long time and took care of him. The smiles and hospitality of the staff (especially those in charge of the parking lot and those at the breakfast hall) were wonderful whenever I visited, and I was glad I did. If I only say one thing, I think it would be better if the smoking area is in the hotel building. I heard that I wanted to stay even after understanding that the entire building was non-smoking, but as a smoker, he said that there should be some smokers among the fans of the Oriental Hotel so I would like to accept that too ... apparently ... Please continue to be a wonderful hotel. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

今回2度目の滞在でしたが、1度目と同様。また来たい!と思えるホテルです。駐車場からフロント、夜のステーキハウス、朝部屋を出る時に、次の準備をしている方々からの温かいお声掛け。全てが心地良く過ごせるホテルだと思います。是非また来たいです!

This was my second stay, same as the first. I want to come again! It is a hotel that seems to be. Warm greetings from those who are preparing for the next time you leave the parking lot, the reception, the steakhouse at night and the morning room. We think that it is hotel which can spend all comfortably. I want to come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Executive Floor City View King

初めて利用させていただきました。 彼女との二周年記念は、ここだなと。前々から決めており、期待して、きたのですが、 期待以上に、よかったです。 お部屋も綺麗でしたが、フロントでのスタッフの対応が、とても丁寧で、いい笑顔だった... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。 彼女との二周年記念は、ここだなと。前々から決めており、期待して、きたのですが、 期待以上に、よかったです。 お部屋も綺麗でしたが、フロントでのスタッフの対応が、とても丁寧で、いい笑顔だったのをおぼえております。 二周年記念のサプライズも、彼女も喜んでくれて大成功でした。次回三周年もここに、きたいです、 またよろしくお願いします。

I used it for the first time. This is the second anniversary with her. I have decided and expected from a long time ago, but it was better than I expected. The room was beautiful, but I remember that the staff at the front desk was very polite and had a good smile. The second anniversary surprise and she were very happy and pleased. I want to come here for the next 3rd anniversary, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Superior King Room with City view(Regular Floor)

先日はありがとうございました! とても良い休日になりました。 部屋も綺麗ですが、フロントがとてもお洒落でビックリしました! 朝食も美味しくて、眺めも最高で満足しています。 また神戸行く時は利用させてもらいますね!

Thank you for the other day! It was a very good holiday. The room is beautiful, but the front desk was very stylish and surprised! The breakfast is delicious and the view is awesome. I will use it when I go to Kobe again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Deluxe City View Twin

同系列ホテルのウィズザスタイル(博多)が好きすぎて何泊もしているので、今回関西に行くついでに娘とオリエンタルホテルのデラックスツインに宿泊しました。期待通りお部屋も広くオシャレで清潔、アメニティ、朝食、スタッフの方々の対応とすべてにおいて大... Read more 同系列ホテルのウィズザスタイル(博多)が好きすぎて何泊もしているので、今回関西に行くついでに娘とオリエンタルホテルのデラックスツインに宿泊しました。期待通りお部屋も広くオシャレで清潔、アメニティ、朝食、スタッフの方々の対応とすべてにおいて大満足でした(^^)角部屋でしたので、窓が二方向にありシティビューでも港が見えます。朝食はハーフバイキングで玉子料理のみオーダー制です。とてもおいしく頂きました。早めのチェックアウトを推奨していて、精算後は部屋にカードキーを置いたまま帰宅してよいのは便利でした。また関西に行った際は利用させて下さい!

Because I like the hotel with the style (Hakata) too much, I stayed in the Deluxe Twin at the Oriental Hotel with my daughter this time going to Kansai. The room was large and stylish as expected, cleanliness, amenity, breakfast, correspondence of staff and everything was very satisfied (^^) Because it was a corner room, the window was in two directions and the harbor can be seen in city view. Breakfast is half buffet and only egg dishes are ordered. It was very delicious. We recommended early check-out, and it was convenient to leave home with the card key in the room after checkout. If you go to Kansai, please let me know!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

お部屋も広々としていてアメニティも充実していました。主人の誕生日祝いにとクッキーまで頂き、ありがとうございました。フロントスタッフのみなさんも挨拶が気持ちよく、親切で、とても快適な滞在となりました。観光の拠点になる、立地も大変良いホテルでし... Read more お部屋も広々としていてアメニティも充実していました。主人の誕生日祝いにとクッキーまで頂き、ありがとうございました。フロントスタッフのみなさんも挨拶が気持ちよく、親切で、とても快適な滞在となりました。観光の拠点になる、立地も大変良いホテルでした。ポイントを利用して宿泊したのが申し訳ないとさえ思いました・・・。また神戸に遊びに行く際には伺います。お世話になりました。

The room was spacious and the amenities were substantial. Thank you for the cookies to celebrate my husband's birthday. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and friendly. It was a very good hotel for a sightseeing base. I even felt sorry for staying with points. We will ask you when you go to Kobe again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Superior Twin Room with City view(Regular Floor)

今回は「ゆっくりホテルを楽しもう」と、評判の良い朝食バイキング、アフタヌーンティ、眺望、部屋の広さ、そして心地良い散歩ができるホテル周りの環境や繁華街からも遠からず近からず。。 などいくつもの条件を考慮して選びました。 結果的に十分リラ... Read more 今回は「ゆっくりホテルを楽しもう」と、評判の良い朝食バイキング、アフタヌーンティ、眺望、部屋の広さ、そして心地良い散歩ができるホテル周りの環境や繁華街からも遠からず近からず。。 などいくつもの条件を考慮して選びました。 結果的に十分リラックスして楽しめたし、サービスも過剰気味ではなく、必要にして十分なホスピタリティを感じられて心地良かったです。 朝食バイキングもアフタヌーンティも、美味しく質の高いものだったし、スタッフの目配りなどもよく感じられて満足でした。 今回は2泊だけでしたが、次回また神戸に行く時はこちらのホテルにもう少し長く泊まって、ホテルライフと神戸の街を楽しみたいと思っています。

This time, "Let's enjoy the hotel slowly", the reputable breakfast buffet, afternoon tea, view, room size, comfortable surroundings and the environment around the hotel and the downtown area are not far away. . We chose in consideration of a number of conditions. As a result, I was able to relax and enjoy the service, and the service was not excessive, and I felt comfortable with the hospitality I needed. The breakfast buffet and the afternoon tea were delicious and of high quality, and the staff's attention was well felt and I was satisfied. This time it was only 2 nights, but when I go to Kobe next time, I would like to stay at this hotel for a little longer and enjoy the hotel life and the city of Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Superior Twin Room with Harbor view(Regular Floor)

お世話になりました。 埃が落ちてきたり、老舗ホテルらしくないところもありましたが、全体的にはいいと思います。 また、機会がありましたら、お世話になると思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. There were places where the dust fell and it was not like a long-established hotel, but overall I think it is good. Also, if there is an opportunity, I will be taken care of. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Suite King

スイートのお部屋は、とても過ごしやすく満足でしたが、女性2人で宿泊したのにもかかわらず、1人分のアメニティしか無かったのが残念でした。 スタッフの方々は、みんな感じの良い方ばかりで、今まで宿泊したホテルの中でも素晴らしい方だと思います。 ... Read more スイートのお部屋は、とても過ごしやすく満足でしたが、女性2人で宿泊したのにもかかわらず、1人分のアメニティしか無かったのが残念でした。 スタッフの方々は、みんな感じの良い方ばかりで、今まで宿泊したホテルの中でも素晴らしい方だと思います。 朝食で、初めてあった豆乳のシャンティは、どこのホテルにも無く、気に入りました! メニューには無い、豆乳のカプチーノにも対応して頂き、お肉が食べられない私のためにエッグベネディクトもベーコンからサーモンに変更して頂き、本当に素晴らしいサービスだと感じました。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The room in the suite was very comfortable and satisfying, but it was a shame that there were only one amenity despite staying with two women. The staff are all good and I think they are wonderful among the hotels we have stayed at. The first soy milk shanti at breakfast was not found in any hotel and I liked it! We also responded to the cappuccino of soy milk, which is not on the menu, and changed the egg benedict from bacon to salmon for me who can't eat meat. I would also like to bother you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

ORIENTAL HOTEL

Address

Kyomachi, Chuo-ku, Kobe-shi, Hyogo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

116 room(s)

Welcome to Relux