Now loading...0%

ホテルアジール・奈良 Hotel Asyl Nara

casual Resort
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of Hotel Asyl Nara

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-27

Single

大浴場がこのご時世の対応ということで使えず貸切風呂が利用出来ました。 お部屋ですが多少の古さは仕方ないですが 御手洗の床面が剥がれてるのにはびっくりしました。 また部屋の水道の蛇口から水漏れてたり水量が弱すぎるのも難点です。 その分... Read more 大浴場がこのご時世の対応ということで使えず貸切風呂が利用出来ました。 お部屋ですが多少の古さは仕方ないですが 御手洗の床面が剥がれてるのにはびっくりしました。 また部屋の水道の蛇口から水漏れてたり水量が弱すぎるのも難点です。 その分の安さと思えば我慢は出来るでしょう。 スタッフの応対はとても良かったので期待も込めてこの評価です。

The large communal bath couldn't be used because of the current times, and the private bath was available. It's a room, but it's a little old I was surprised that the floor of Mitarai was peeled off. Another problem is that the water is leaking from the tap of the room or the water volume is too weak. If you think it is that cheap, you can put up with it. The staff's response was very good, so I'm expecting this evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Asyl twin room

部屋のユニットバスのカーテンの幅が狭すぎてシャワーで床がずいぶん濡れた。 あんな狭い幅は初めて経験した。ぜひ改善してください。

The curtain of the unit bath in the room was too narrow and the floor was very wet with the shower. I experienced such a narrow width for the first time. Please improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Superior Japanese and Western style room

パジャマが破れていたのはびっくりしましたが、すぐにかえていただきましたし、チェックアウト時にも一言、謝罪があり、嫌な気持ちにならず、旅行できました。ご飯おいしかったし、清潔な部屋で、よかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised that the pajamas were torn but I got it right away, and even when I checked out, I had an apology, I did not feel bad, I could travel. The meal was delicious and it was nice in a clean room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Superior room

快適に過ごせました。 有難うございました。 特に家族で貸し切り風呂を利用しましたがとてもリラックスできました。

I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you. Especially I spent a relaxing bath with my family, but I could relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Single

和食の朝食が良かったです。 建物の作りの関係なのか、隣の部屋に宿泊されている方の咳が聞こえてきました。設備はイマイチでした。

Japanese breakfast was good. I heard the cough of those who are staying in the next room, whether it is a building making relationship. The facilities were not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Superior room

スタッフの方々の接客がとてもよく、朝食の時間を楽しく過ごすことができました。

Staff were very welcoming and we enjoyed our breakfast time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Asyl twin room

雨天でしたので、ロビーにタオルを置いていたり、外出時に傘の貸し出し等、お心遣い感謝いたします。 朝食もおいしく、ブッフェスタイルですが、コーヒー、紅茶を席までお持ちいただきましてありがとうございます。 快適に過ごさせていただきました。ま... Read more 雨天でしたので、ロビーにタオルを置いていたり、外出時に傘の貸し出し等、お心遣い感謝いたします。 朝食もおいしく、ブッフェスタイルですが、コーヒー、紅茶を席までお持ちいただきましてありがとうございます。 快適に過ごさせていただきました。また、利用させていただきたいです。

Because it was raining, I appreciate your worries, such as putting a towel in the lobby or renting an umbrella when you go out. Breakfast is delicious, buffet style, but thank you for having coffee and tea seats. We stayed comfortably. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Superior room

御世話になり、ありがとうございました。奈良駅に到着後、早々と荷物を預かって頂き、助かりました。 観光アドバイスも色々参考にさせていただきました。またいつか利用させていただきます。 男性客の朝風呂利用が出来ればもっと嬉しかったです。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. After arriving at Nara station, we kept luggage early and was saved. I have tried various sightseeing advice in various ways. I will also use it someday. It was more delightful if men's guests' morning baths could be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Asyl Nara

Address

Aburasakacho 1-58, Nara city, Nara

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

39 room(s)

Welcome to Relux