Now loading...0%

水のみち 風のみち 湯ヶ島たつた Ryokan Tatsuta

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shuzenji・Amagi Yugashima・Nakaizu

Review of Ryokan Tatsuta

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.2/5

5

55%

4

23%

3

14%

2

5%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

お風呂が貸切が多く、入り方や入浴のアドバイスなど含め今まで行った中で一番よかったです。 夕食をとっていない中で、遅く到着した我々に夜食を出して頂いて心温まりました。 ただ、手紙は直筆の方が親身に伝わるかと思います。 数値として5段階で... Read more お風呂が貸切が多く、入り方や入浴のアドバイスなど含め今まで行った中で一番よかったです。 夕食をとっていない中で、遅く到着した我々に夜食を出して頂いて心温まりました。 ただ、手紙は直筆の方が親身に伝わるかと思います。 数値として5段階ですが、川に面した安らぎを頂ける面や、入浴、部屋の風呂や水道などが温泉という細かな喜びを与えて頂ける面を考えれば10の評価を入れさせて頂きたい程満足でした。 PS.また、必ず人生ゲームを借りに行きます。

There are many private baths, and it was the best I have ever done, including advice on how to enter and bathing. While we were not having dinner, it was heartwarming to have a late night meal for us who arrived late. However, I think that the letter will be handed down more personally. The numerical value is 5 stages, but it is satisfactory enough to give a rating of 10 if you consider the aspect that you can feel the peace facing the river, the bathing, the bath in the room and the water supply can give you the fine pleasure of hot springs was. PS. I will definitely go borrowing a life game.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Showa Japanese Room with spacious veranda

今回は急な予約でしたので、掲載されている写真をメインでこちらを選びました。ただお風呂の写真がメインでしたので、チェックインしてからお部屋を見てからあまりの乖離にびっくりしました。急な予約でしたので仕方がないですが、ちょっと残念でした。 ... Read more 今回は急な予約でしたので、掲載されている写真をメインでこちらを選びました。ただお風呂の写真がメインでしたので、チェックインしてからお部屋を見てからあまりの乖離にびっくりしました。急な予約でしたので仕方がないですが、ちょっと残念でした。 あと、どなたかが記入されておりましたが、旧館のお部屋は確かに年季の入った建物のせいで、見えない隙間から虫が入ってくるようです。 今回の利用がまだ暑くない時期でしたので恐らくマシだったと思いますが、暑い時期にはそれなりの覚悟は必要と思います。 食事に関しては、期待をはるかに超える美味しさでした。地元の食材をふんだんに使ったメニューをそれとなく用意されていました。 また、メニュー提供のお料理を極力少なくして、残りはビュッフェ方式で提供されておりました。梅の天ぷらは衝撃的であり、非常に美味しかったです。

This time it was a sudden reservation, so I chose this in the main picture posted. Since the picture of the bath was the main, I was surprised at how much I left the room after I checked in. I had no choice because it was a sudden reservation, but I was a little disappointed. Also, who was filled in, but in the rooms of the old building, it seems that insects come in through the invisible gap due to the buildings that entered the season. I think it was probably better as it was not a hot time this time, but I think it is necessary to be prepared for it in hot time. As far as the food is concerned, the taste was far beyond expectations. The menu which used local ingredients abundantly was prepared without it. Also, the menu offering was reduced as much as possible, and the rest was served in a buffet manner. The plum tempura was shocking and very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

【Main Building】Japanese Style Room + Wide Corridor

宿泊中、お風呂4ヶ所を楽しめると思っていたが実際には2ヶ所のみで後の2つは23時くらいまでで朝もダメ。そこがまずひとつ残念。 口コミで書いてありますがお湯が出ない。これに関しては口コミを見てればですがなんてことはないと思っていました。... Read more 宿泊中、お風呂4ヶ所を楽しめると思っていたが実際には2ヶ所のみで後の2つは23時くらいまでで朝もダメ。そこがまずひとつ残念。 口コミで書いてありますがお湯が出ない。これに関しては口コミを見てればですがなんてことはないと思っていました。実際部屋にもその旨ありました。が大浴場に行ってまさか全然お湯が出ないとは。きっと出しっぱなしにして5分くらいではでるのかな?人がいなくてよかったですが、いたらそこまで広くはないので厳しいかと。 これは全然でなかったので個浴へ。 食事処は静かでした。少し寒い? ご飯もそれなりかと。みなさん書いている朝の魚は本当に小さくて食べ辛いです。個人的には朝もなにかスイーツが欲しいところですね。 人に関しても書かれていますが少人数ですが頑張っている感はあり、よっぽどの接客を求めている方でなければ悪くないと思います。

I thought that we could enjoy 4 baths while staying, but in reality there are only 2 places and the latter two are around 23 o'clock in the morning. That is my first regret. It's written in word of mouth but there is no hot water. As for this, I thought that there was nothing when I saw the word of mouth. Actually there was that effect. I went to a big public bath and there was no hot water at all. I'm sure I will leave in 5 minutes or so will it be? It was nice that there was no person, but if it were, it would not be wide so it would be tough. Because this was not at all, I went to a private bath. The food was quiet. A little cold? I wonder if the rice is right. The morning fish we are writing is really small and hard to eat. Personally, I want some sweets in the morning. Although it is written about people, although there are a small number of people, there is a feeling that I am doing my best and I think that it is not bad unless you are looking for a good customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

【Main Building】Japanese Style Room + Wide Corridor

部屋は清潔で充分な広さでした。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。朝食も美味しかったです。風呂場の時計はもっと見やすい方が良いです。お世話になりました。

The room was clean and adequate. The bath was also pleasant. Breakfast was delicious, too. The watch in the bathroom should be better visible. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Showa Japanese Room with spacious veranda

2日間お世話になりました。チェックインが少し遅れましたが、暖かくお出迎え頂き嬉しかったです。(帰りもバスに間に合うように、送迎頂きまして本当に感謝です) 今度は桜の綺麗な時期に行きたいなと思います。

I am indebted to you for two days. The check-in was a little late, but I was glad that you greeted me warmly. (I'm really grateful to have picked up my way back to catch the bus.) I think that I would like to go to a beautiful period of cherry blossoms this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Kawayuka

結婚50年の記念に宿泊しましたが、大変お世話になりました。 風情のある川床での夕食や旅館のスタッフの方々の行き届いたおもてなしに ゆったりとした滞在を楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the commemoration of my marriage 50 years, but I was indebted to him. We enjoyed a relaxing stay in dinner at the river bed with a taste and the hospitality of the staff of the inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Japanese Room + Twin

チェック時間がバラバラで、予定時間よりも遅れた到着だったのですが、とても親切に対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。一人は自転車で向かい、雨の中びしょ濡れだったのをタオルを貸てくださったり、自転車の置き場を確保して下さったり、本当に親切に... Read more チェック時間がバラバラで、予定時間よりも遅れた到着だったのですが、とても親切に対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。一人は自転車で向かい、雨の中びしょ濡れだったのをタオルを貸てくださったり、自転車の置き場を確保して下さったり、本当に親切にしていただきました。お陰様でゆっくりと疲れをとることが出来ました。

The checking time was uneven and it was arrival delayed than scheduled time, but thank you very much for your kind response. One person headed by bicycle, lent me a towel that was soaked in the rain, secured the place for a bicycle, I really kindly got it. Thanks to you, I was able to get tired of it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非公開(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Kawayuka

1 夕食 感じの悪い接客 話かけても返事もなし 料理の説明は早口で不明 年配やお酒を呑んでる客には愛想がよく、差別的 急須の欠け、コップの割 鮎の炊き込みご飯は火が消えてもまだ食べないでという感じで、結局は冷めて硬く不味い 2風呂... Read more 1 夕食 感じの悪い接客 話かけても返事もなし 料理の説明は早口で不明 年配やお酒を呑んでる客には愛想がよく、差別的 急須の欠け、コップの割 鮎の炊き込みご飯は火が消えてもまだ食べないでという感じで、結局は冷めて硬く不味い 2風呂 60分以上も貸し切り風呂を待ってるのに、フォロー殆どなし 待ってる所の電気を消す 苦情を言ってやっと入れたら酒の匂いが臭くて無理 3部屋は古くても構わないが埃っぽく気分が悪くくしゃみが止まらない 部屋のお湯は温泉とうたってるのに、いつまでも温度が、上がらす20分で諦めた 朝食も口コミとは違う、冷めている 一体なんでこんな最低な宿を利用したかと怒りがいっぱい ポイントのむだ お金の無駄 払ったお金の価値はなかった。 口コミってあてにならないなと思った 川床なんかに拘らなければ良かった。

1 Dinner feeling bad hospitality No response No matter the description of the dish is quick and unknown Elderly and friendly to customers who are drinking alcohol, discrimination lack of teapot, cup of sweet potatoes cooked rice with fire Even if it disappears, I feel like I do not eat yet, after all it's cold, hard and unpleasant 2 baths I'm waiting for a bath for over 60 minutes and waiting for a bath, almost no Following the light of waiting Writing the complaint I put it in Odor is smelly impossible 3 rooms can be old but dusty and feeling bad Sneezing does not stop The hot water in the room is sending a hot spring but the temperature has risen forever, the breakfast also gave up in 20 minutes There was not worth the money paid wasteful of waste points of anger full of anger whether to use such a lodging accommodation because it is cold. I had better not concern the riverbed which I thought would not be relied upon by word of mouth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

チェックインが19:30頃でしたが笑顔で丁寧にお迎えしていただけました。 部屋は、一般的な旅館といった印象で、一人で利用するのはなかなか贅沢な広さでした。広さよりすぐ脇に流れている川のせせらぎが心地よく、落ち着いて過ごせました。貸し切... Read more チェックインが19:30頃でしたが笑顔で丁寧にお迎えしていただけました。 部屋は、一般的な旅館といった印象で、一人で利用するのはなかなか贅沢な広さでした。広さよりすぐ脇に流れている川のせせらぎが心地よく、落ち着いて過ごせました。貸し切り風呂が4箇所あり、そのすべて堪能させていただきましたが、どれもテーマ性がありそれぞれ楽しませていただきました。 一点だけ残念だったのが、部屋に他の方の髪の毛らしきものが落ちていました。すぐ捨ててしまえばいいのですが、なんとなく知らない方の髪がある部屋というのが気になり評価につけました。 いずれにしても、満足で楽しい経験をさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。

The check-in was around 19:30, but I could have met you with a smile carefully. The room was an impression like a general inn, and it was quite luxurious to use alone. The babbling of the river flowing aside just beside the area was comfortable and I was able to spend calmly. There are four reserved baths, and I was able to fully enjoy all of them, but each of them had theme nature and enjoyed each. One disappointing thing was that the other person 's hair was falling in the room. I hope I throw it away soon, but I was concerned that the room with the hair of someone I do not know became an evaluation. Either way, I was happy and enjoyable experience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-31

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

朝食は、高級食材はないものの、歴代3位以上に入るくらい良かったです。一部取り放題になっていて、色々食べました。朝食がこれだけ良ければ、夕食にも期待できると感じました。

Although breakfast was not high-class food, it was good enough to enter third place or more in the past. It was all-you-can-eat and I ate a lot. If breakfast was good enough, I felt that I could expect it for dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

冷凍食品を解凍したためか電子レンジが撤去されていました。再設置を望みます。無料のインスタントコーヒーもあれば良いと思います。

Because the thawed frozen food or microwave was being removed. I would like to reinstall. I think that there is free instant coffee as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Kawayuka

皆さん親切な接客で、とても癒されました。ありがとうございました。

Everyone was very healed with kind reception. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Kawayuka

とても楽しく寛いで過ごせました。 お風呂の種類も多く、全部堪能できました。 川床でこたつでの夕食で、珍しくて、お料理も美味しくて、大変満足でした! わさびがあんなに美味しいとは、初めて知りました、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very relaxingly and relaxingly. There were many kinds of baths, and I was able to fully enjoy it all. Dinner with a kotatsu on the river bed, unusual, the food was delicious, I was very satisfied! I knew for the first time that wasabi is so tasty, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

Kawayuka

川床の食事とてもよい思い出になりました。お風呂も良かったです。 朝露天風呂が空いてなかったのと、ドライヤーのパワーが弱すぎたのが唯一残念。 また泊まりたいです。

River bed meal It became a very good memory. The bath was also good. It was the only regret that the morning outdoor bath was not available and the power of the dryer was too weak. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

館内の廊下など、季節的には寒い場所が多々あったところが残念。 旧館であったが、屋内は綺麗にしてあったが、屋外の軒の部分が劣化し、壊れていたのが見てわかった事が残念。 ルームサービスがあるとあったが、メニューがなかった。

It is a pity that there were many seasonally cold places such as the hall in the hall. Although it was an old building, the interior was beautiful, but it was a shame that I found out that the part of the outdoor eaves deteriorated and was broken. There was room service, but there was no menu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Japanese Room + Twin

遅いチェックインでしたがお部屋にお夜食のおにぎりが用意されていて嬉しかったです。 露天風呂も貸しきりできて、本当にのんびり浸かりました。 朝ごはんもとても美味しかったです。また、スタッフの皆さんがどなたもいつも笑顔で、とても気持ちの良い... Read more 遅いチェックインでしたがお部屋にお夜食のおにぎりが用意されていて嬉しかったです。 露天風呂も貸しきりできて、本当にのんびり浸かりました。 朝ごはんもとても美味しかったです。また、スタッフの皆さんがどなたもいつも笑顔で、とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごしました。 また伺います!

It was late check-in but I was glad that rice balls for late-night meal were prepared in the room. I was able to rent outdoor bath and I soaked it really slowly. Breakfast was also very delicious. Also, everyone of our staff was always smiling and having a very pleasant time. I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-15

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

シーズンオフのため、値段もお得でしたが、分け隔ての無い接客、おもてなしには、とても感銘を受けました。 貸し切り風呂や、内風呂もお湯の温度が丁度良かったです。 又、利用させて頂きます。

Because the season was off, the price was also good, but I was very impressed by the uncategorized customer service and hospitality. The temperature of the hot water was exactly right as for the private bath and the inner bath as well. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Kawayuka

川床でのお食事が記憶に残るかけがえのない思い出になりました。 真冬ですし、川床でのお食事は絶対寒いだろうと覚悟していましたが、おこたとちゃんちゃんこで寒さを感じず、 2時間楽しく過ごすことができました。 川のせせらぎを聴きながら、おこ... Read more 川床でのお食事が記憶に残るかけがえのない思い出になりました。 真冬ですし、川床でのお食事は絶対寒いだろうと覚悟していましたが、おこたとちゃんちゃんこで寒さを感じず、 2時間楽しく過ごすことができました。 川のせせらぎを聴きながら、おこたでぬくぬく、美味しいお料理がタイミング良く次々と来て、贅沢で大満足な時間をいただきました。 また、今回喫煙可のお部屋しか空いておりませんでしたが、お宿側のご配慮で、禁煙のお部屋を用意してくださったこと、大変感謝しております。 素敵な旅をありがとうございました。 また利用させていただきます。

It became irreplaceable memories that meal in the river bed remained in memory. It was in the midwinter and I was prepared for the meal at the river bed to be absolutely cold, but I did not feel the cold at Otata and Chankako and I was able to spend 2 hours. While listening to the streams of the river, we got a delicious and delicious time crowded with delicious dishes coming in succession with good timing and lucky time. In addition, although we only have room to smoke this time, we appreciate that we prepared non-smoking rooms with consideration of the hotel. Thank you for a wonderful journey. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.E(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Japanese Style Room with wide corridor

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Kawayuka

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Japanese Room + Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux