Now loading...0%

有馬温泉 元湯 古泉閣 Ryokan Kosenkaku

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokan Kosenkaku

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

45%

3

2%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Japanese style 10 tatami

Nice place to stay and hot spring is good.

Nice place to stay and hot spring is good.

Mr./Ms. W.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Family Type Lodge

The Lodge was very good. Comfortable and have 2 Onsens. Will stay here again

The Lodge was very good. Comfortable and have 2 Onsens. Will stay here again

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Japanese style 8 tatami

大変よくして頂き有難うございました。 コロナで厳しい時期ですが、頑張ってください。

Thank you very much for your kindness. It's a tough time in Corona, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

温泉が2つあり温泉を頂こうと向かった際、旅館のスタッフの方にどちらの温泉が良いかとお聞きしました。その方は、まだ日があるうちに展望風呂で景観を楽しみなが温泉に入り、夜日が落ちてから岩風呂でゆったり楽しんで頂けたらとアドバイスをくださいました... Read more 温泉が2つあり温泉を頂こうと向かった際、旅館のスタッフの方にどちらの温泉が良いかとお聞きしました。その方は、まだ日があるうちに展望風呂で景観を楽しみなが温泉に入り、夜日が落ちてから岩風呂でゆったり楽しんで頂けたらとアドバイスをくださいました。温泉を満喫させて頂き、大変ありがとうございました。

There are two hot springs, and when I headed to get one, I asked the staff at the inn which hot spring was better. The person advised me to enjoy the scenery in the observation bath while there was still a day, but to take a bath in the hot spring and relax in the rock bath after the night sun went down. Thank you very much for enjoying the hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Family Type Lodge

とても満足のいく滞在でした。また次の機会にもよろしくお願いいたします。

It was a very satisfying stay. Thank you also for the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese style 10 tatami

お部屋が広くて家族でゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 ご飯も美味しくて、大満足でした。 次回も、利用させて頂きたいと思います思います。

Room was large and was able to spend slowly with family. Thank you very much. The rice was delicious and very satisfying. Next time, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Japanese style 10 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

家族4人の旅行で、十畳の和室で予約したのですが、当日和洋室にアップグレードして頂き、おかげさまでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 温泉も自家源泉があるため、非常に良い泉質を楽しめました。

I made a reservation in a 10-tatami Japanese-style room for a trip of four families, but I was able to spend a relaxing time thanks to upgrading to a Japanese-Western style room on the day. The hot springs have their own source, so I enjoyed very good spring quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Hotel's Choice

一直都想住看看有榻榻米的溫泉飯店,終於達成小小願望 古泉閣也讓我有良好的體驗,未來若有機會一定會再去 關於溫泉的部分,提供了許多方便的盥洗用品 公共空間的衛生也相當良好,泉質也讓人達到放鬆且修復肌膚的感覺 對第一次去日本泡大眾池... Read more 一直都想住看看有榻榻米的溫泉飯店,終於達成小小願望 古泉閣也讓我有良好的體驗,未來若有機會一定會再去 關於溫泉的部分,提供了許多方便的盥洗用品 公共空間的衛生也相當良好,泉質也讓人達到放鬆且修復肌膚的感覺 對第一次去日本泡大眾池的顧客也有人詳細解說使用流程及泡湯禮儀 抵達飯店的時候已經是晚上10點 工作人員也將床鋪好,感覺十分貼心 早上起床看到落地窗外的景色 配上日式的坐椅,整個非常的愜意 下次來會想體驗看看房間內的晚餐料理 唯一的缺點大概就是從大門到櫃台及櫃檯到別館沒有無障礙坡道 對於推著大件行李的人來說有點不方便

I have always wanted to see a hot spring hotel with tatami, and finally fulfilled my small wish. Guquan Pavilion has also made me have a good experience. If I have a chance in the future, I will definitely go to the hot spring section. There are many convenient public spaces for toiletries The hygiene is also very good, and the quality of the spring also makes people feel relaxed and repair their skin. For customers who went to the Japanese public pool for the first time, some people explained in detail the use process and the etiquette when they arrived at the hotel. The beds are good and I feel very intimate. I got up in the morning and saw the view from the floor-to-ceiling window with Japanese-style chairs. No barrier-free ramp to the annex is a bit inconvenient for people pushing large luggage

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Japanese style 8 tatami

宿泊前日に電話にて最終確認をしていただき利用させていただく前からお世話になりました。 宿泊時も同伴者のお祝いを事前にお願いしていたところ、快く応じていただき素敵な旅となりました。 本当にリラックスでき、堪能させていただきました。

Thank you for taking the final confirmation over the phone the day before your stay and before using it. When we stayed, we asked for a companion's celebration in advance. I was really relaxed and enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Japanese style 10 tatami

食事も美味しかったですし、お風呂もきれいで、大変リラックスして過ごせました。次はもう少しのんびりと行きたいと思います。

The food was delicious and the bath was clean and we were able to spend a very relaxing time. Next time I want to go a little more leisurely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Family Type Lodge

この度は大変お世話になりました。 久しぶりの家族旅行で、私たち夫婦がまだ子供がいない時に来た有馬温泉に子供達と旅行をしたいなと思い利用させていただきました。お風呂も大変使いやすく、よかったです。食事もとても美味しかったです。ロッジを利用さ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 久しぶりの家族旅行で、私たち夫婦がまだ子供がいない時に来た有馬温泉に子供達と旅行をしたいなと思い利用させていただきました。お風呂も大変使いやすく、よかったです。食事もとても美味しかったです。ロッジを利用させていただきましたが、朝食ご飯があるともっと嬉しいです。でも大変満足のいく旅でした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. It was my first family trip in a long time, and we wanted to travel with the children at Arima Onsen, where we had no children yet. The bath was very easy to use and it was good. The food was very good. I used the lodge but I would be more happy if I had breakfast. But it was a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Japanese style 10 tatami

この度は,大変お世話になりました。両親や子どもたちにも,とても喜んでもらうことができました。ご飯もたいへんおいしかったです。部屋食で,みんなに喜んでもらうことができました。今度は,コテージにも泊まってみたいです。またお伺いする日を楽しみにし... Read more この度は,大変お世話になりました。両親や子どもたちにも,とても喜んでもらうことができました。ご飯もたいへんおいしかったです。部屋食で,みんなに喜んでもらうことができました。今度は,コテージにも泊まってみたいです。またお伺いする日を楽しみにしています。

Thank you very much for this time. My parents and children were very happy. The rice was also very delicious. We were able to get everyone happy with the room meal. This time I would like to stay at the cottage. I look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

源泉があるという金泉が小さく、普通のお湯の浴槽が大きいのが残念でしたが、部屋からの眺めもよく、食事も美味しく、スタッフさんたちも大変いい方ばかりで、ストレス解消の旅としては大変癒されました。 たまたまチェックインした時に外国の家族がロビー... Read more 源泉があるという金泉が小さく、普通のお湯の浴槽が大きいのが残念でしたが、部屋からの眺めもよく、食事も美味しく、スタッフさんたちも大変いい方ばかりで、ストレス解消の旅としては大変癒されました。 たまたまチェックインした時に外国の家族がロビーにいて、子供たちが騒がしくしていたのを見て、「せっかく高級感のある落ち着いた宿と思って予約したのに、こういうお客が来て騒がしいのは本当に嫌だな」と思ったのですが、食事処もちゃんと仕切られていて、騒がしい場面に遭遇することなくホッとしました。 夕食の鱧鍋大変美味しかったです。

It was regrettable that the hot spring bath was small and the hot spring bathtub was large, but the view from the room was good, the food was delicious, the staff were all very good people, and it was a very difficult trip for stress relief I was healed. When I happened to check-in, I saw a foreign family in the lobby and the children were noisy, saying, `` I thought it was a nostalgic hotel with a lot of luxury, but this kind of customer came and was noisy I really didn't like it, but I was relieved without encountering a noisy scene because the restaurant was well partitioned. The dinner pot was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese style 10 tatami

丹波篠山に宿泊した後、有馬温泉に寄ろう!ということで、その日の朝に予約させていただきました。子ども三人を連れての旅でしたが、お部屋がとっても広くてびっくりしました。お風呂までの距離もさほど遠くなく、壁に飾られた絵の前で写真も撮りました。お部... Read more 丹波篠山に宿泊した後、有馬温泉に寄ろう!ということで、その日の朝に予約させていただきました。子ども三人を連れての旅でしたが、お部屋がとっても広くてびっくりしました。お風呂までの距離もさほど遠くなく、壁に飾られた絵の前で写真も撮りました。お部屋付きの仲居さんがお若いのにとても丁寧な方で心地よかったです。お湯も大満足。子どもに用意されたスリッパがカラフルで、とても喜んでいました(^ ^) いいサービスですよね。また訪れたいお宿です。ありがとうございました(*´꒳`*)

After staying at Tamba Sasayama, let's stop at Arima Onsen! So I made a reservation that morning. It was a trip with three children, but I was surprised that the room was very large. The distance to the bath was not too far, and I took a picture in front of the picture on the wall. Even though Nakai with a room was young, she was very polite and comfortable. The hot water is also very satisfying. The slippers provided for the children were colorful and I was very happy (^ ^) That's a good service. It is an inn that I want to visit again. Thank you (* ´꒳` *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Japanese style 10 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

基本的にのんびりくつろげて良かったです。 バス停まで送迎があり、いつでも言えば送迎してくれて便利でした。部屋もリニューアルされて綺麗でした。食事は品数も多く色々と工夫されて美味しかったです。食事処はカーテンで他のグループと仕切られて工夫さ... Read more 基本的にのんびりくつろげて良かったです。 バス停まで送迎があり、いつでも言えば送迎してくれて便利でした。部屋もリニューアルされて綺麗でした。食事は品数も多く色々と工夫されて美味しかったです。食事処はカーテンで他のグループと仕切られて工夫されてましたが個室の雰囲気で隣の家族が大声でうるさく残念でした。トイレに石鹸が無いので風呂から持って行かなければならなかったのは良くないと思います。また、自動販売機が無いので不便でした。ロビーでコーヒーを飲もうとしても誰に言っていいかわからないし言っても担当が決まって無いのか何度も言いに行かなければならなかったです。従業員が明るくて感じは良かったですが料理名を覚えてなかったり館内の通路を間違えたりが多かったです。

Basically it was good to relax. There was a transfer to the bus stop and it was convenient for me to pick it up at any time. The room was also renewed and it was beautiful. The food was delicious with many items and various ideas. The dining room was divided with other groups by curtains and devised, but the family next door was loud and disappointing in the atmosphere of the private room. I think that it was not good that I had to take it from the bath because there was no soap in the bathroom. In addition, it was inconvenient because there was no vending machine. I did not know who I would like to drink coffee in the lobby, but I had to go over and over again to tell if there was no one in charge. The employees were bright and the feeling was good, but I did not remember the dish name and there were many mistakes in the passage in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

이곳을 가기 위해 일본을 간다.. 청소 상태도 깔끔하고 시설도 좋고 전망도 좋음. 아쉬운 점이 있다면 석식 조식을 기존에는 방으로 가져와 주셨었는데 이제 따로 다른 곳에서 먹는 것이 조금은 아쉬웠습니다

I go to Japan to get here .. The cleanliness, facilities and good views. If you feel sorry, you brought the breakfast to the room before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

环境清幽,浴池超棒!服务很贴心细致,棒极了!

The environment is quiet and the bath is superb! The service is very intimate and meticulous!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Private Lodge

호텔에서 외부로의 이동시 운전 기사가 조금 더 친절했으면 좋겠습니다.

I would like the driver to be a little more friendly when moving out of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Hotel's Choice

花束のご対応など、ありがとうございました。 彼女にとって良い思い出になったと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the correspondence of the bouquet. I think it was a good memory for her. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

 研修生に対応させるのは良いが余りにも接客がまずい、聞き取り悪い説明、非常口は尋ねてもわからない(これって大きな問題では)、貴重品をフロントに預けるときに使用する袋は尋ねてもわからい等。対応にあたった研修生が悪いと言うより店の対応がだめだと... Read more  研修生に対応させるのは良いが余りにも接客がまずい、聞き取り悪い説明、非常口は尋ねてもわからない(これって大きな問題では)、貴重品をフロントに預けるときに使用する袋は尋ねてもわからい等。対応にあたった研修生が悪いと言うより店の対応がだめだと思う。夕食は初めからほとんどすべたそろっていた、それに対する説明がわからない、温める料理も食べごろを聞いてもいいかげんで具が炊き過ぎになって肉はかたくなりほかの具は焦げてしまっているし、満足できる料理は刺身がふたキレほど、朝食も同じ調子で焦げて美味しそうなカレイも台無し。最後に部屋で便器と浴槽が同じって旅館で泊まったのは初めてで気分良くない。  

It is good to make the trainee correspond, but it is too bad to serve customers, unspeakable explanations, and emergency exits are not clear when asked (this is a big problem), the bags used when depositing valuables at the front also ask No. I think that the response of the store is no better than saying that the trainee who took the response is bad. The dinner was almost smooth from the beginning, I do not know the explanation for it, I can hear the cooking that I can eat, the food is overcooked and the meat becomes too hard, and the other ingredients are burnt, I am satisfied The food that can be done is sashimi like lid squeezing, breakfast is the same condition and burnt and it seems that delicious flatfish which seems to be delicious are spoiled. Finally, it is the first time that I have stayed at a ryokan with the same toilet bowl and bathtub in my room, and I feel bad.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.B(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Japanese style 8 tatami

古泉阁真的超级棒 接送服务及时 房间很美 看得见酒店前面的山坡 服务人员也热情 可以简单的英语 沟通没有问题 包含的晚餐和早餐很丰富 和牛也好吃 两个泡汤的地方也很棒 总体满分

Guquange really awesome shuttle service in time, the room is beautiful and the hotel is in front of the hillside service staff. The enthusiasm can be simple English communication. No problem. The dinner and breakfast are very rich and the cows are delicious. The two places are also great. Full score

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese style 8 tatami

このたびはありがとうございました! お料理がとても美味しくて大満足でした。 お部屋もキレイで清潔でしたが、少し焼肉のような匂いがついているのが気になりました。 ただそう伝えたところすぐに消臭スプレーと空気清浄機を用意してくださり、スタ... Read more このたびはありがとうございました! お料理がとても美味しくて大満足でした。 お部屋もキレイで清潔でしたが、少し焼肉のような匂いがついているのが気になりました。 ただそう伝えたところすぐに消臭スプレーと空気清浄機を用意してくださり、スタッフさんの心遣い、スピーディな対応にも感謝致します。 また家族で利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much! The food was very delicious and very satisfying. The room was clean and clean, but I was anxious that it had a smell like a little grilled meat. Just after saying so, I will prepare a deodorant spray and an air purifier immediately, and thank you for the staff's concern and speedy response. I would also like to use it with my family. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.D(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Family Type Lodge

服务很周到细致,酒店设施也很齐全舒适,很好的入住体验,西施早晚餐也很丰盛,吃的饱饱的。非常满意。

The service is very thoughtful and meticulous, the hotel facilities are very complete and comfortable, a good stay experience, Xi Shi morning and dinner is also very rich, full of food. Very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese style 8 tatami

とても物腰が柔らかく、騒ぐ子供に対してもとても優しく接して頂けて、申し訳ないと思いながらも安心して泊まることができました。 子供達の面倒のこともあり、温泉を楽しむことはしませんでしたが、それでもとても有意義な時間を過ごせました! よい休... Read more とても物腰が柔らかく、騒ぐ子供に対してもとても優しく接して頂けて、申し訳ないと思いながらも安心して泊まることができました。 子供達の面倒のこともあり、温泉を楽しむことはしませんでしたが、それでもとても有意義な時間を過ごせました! よい休日をありがとうございました!

I was able to stay at ease though it thought that I was sorry very softly and very friendly to the children who make noise. There was also troublesome for children, I did not enjoy the hot springs, but still I had a very meaningful time! Thank you for a nice holiday!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Private Lodge

食物選擇再多完化一点就好啦!

Just a little more food choices!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Japanese style 10 tatami

部屋担当のTさんの心のこもった対応に一同感謝しております。機会があれば、又利用したいです。ベランダからの見晴らしもとても良かったです。手摺の蜘蛛の巣が、ちょっと気になりました。

We are grateful to T for Mr. T 's responsive heartfelt correspondence. If there is opportunity, I would like to use it again. The view from the veranda was also very good. I was worried a bit about the handrail 's spider' s nest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Japanese style 10 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

色々とお気遣いいただきありがとうございました。家族が大変満足してくれていたので私も嬉しく思いました。

Thank you very much for your concern. I was happy because my family was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Japanese style 8 tatami

房間老舊但餐務人員非常親切, 餐點是亮點, 很好吃, 溫泉普通但不差。距離車站走路10分鐘, 但回來要爬坡。

The room is old but the staff is very kind, the meal is bright, very tasty, the spa is ordinary but not bad. Walk 10 minutes from the station, but come back to climb.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

小さい子供を連れての宿泊でしたが、スタッフの方々がとても親切で温かく迎え入れてくれました。 夕食も子供用は生ものやアレルギーが出やすいものを避けて、食べやすいメニューだったので助かりました。 家族全員が気持ちよく楽しい気持ちで過... Read more 小さい子供を連れての宿泊でしたが、スタッフの方々がとても親切で温かく迎え入れてくれました。 夕食も子供用は生ものやアレルギーが出やすいものを避けて、食べやすいメニューだったので助かりました。 家族全員が気持ちよく楽しい気持ちで過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

It was staying with a small child, but the staff greeted me very kindly and warmly. Dinner was saved for children because it was a menu easy to eat, avoiding raw and allergies easily. I was able to spend the whole family feeling pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese style 8 tatami(Meals served at semi-private room)

温泉は源泉を使用されており、良かったと思います。夕食は半個室と記載されていましたが、実の所は大広間にカーテンの仕切りがあるもの。普通の旅館の食事処よりも実際は近いかも知れません。(カーテンがあるので区切られている感じはしますが) 連休とい... Read more 温泉は源泉を使用されており、良かったと思います。夕食は半個室と記載されていましたが、実の所は大広間にカーテンの仕切りがあるもの。普通の旅館の食事処よりも実際は近いかも知れません。(カーテンがあるので区切られている感じはしますが) 連休ということもあり、ファミリー層が多く、お子様達の騒ぐ声が四方から聞こえる感じでした。 目隠しがあるために、気を使う感覚が無くなっているのか、こちらの状況も分からないだろうし、終始騒ぎ声の中での食事になりました。カーテン無しだと食事内容等で帰られない場合もあると思いますが、せめて、客層によって場所の配置を考えるとかが出来たのでは?と非常に残念でした。 このReluxのプランでのコストパフォーマンスはかなり低めです。有馬温泉の価格帯が高いのでしょうが、再訪はしないと思います。

I think that hot springs are using sauce and it was good. The dinner was described as a semi-private room, but the fact is that there is a curtain partition in the hall. Actually it may be closer than a meal in an ordinary inn. (Although it feels like being separated because there is a curtain), there are also consecutive holidays, there are many families, it was a feeling that children's noises are heard from every direction. Because there is a blindfold, I do not know the situation here, whether the feeling of feeling is gone, and it became a meal in a fussy voice for the whole time. If you do not have a curtain, you may not be able to go home because of meal content, but at least you could have thought about place placement by customer base? I was very sorry. The cost performance in this Relux plan is considerably low. I think that the price range of Arima Onsen is high, but I think that I will not visit again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryokan Kosenkaku

Address

1455-1 Arimacho, Kita, Kobe, Hyogo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

66 room(s)

Welcome to Relux