Now loading...0%

変なホテル舞浜 東京ベイ Hennna Hotel Maihama Tokyo Bay

casual Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hennna Hotel Maihama Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.1/5

5

27%

4

60%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. C.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Corner Twin

シャワーの水圧が低い。

The water pressure in the shower is low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(18)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Standard Twin

お部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗で、快適に過ごせました。朝食のバイキングも美味しくて、大満足です。お世話になりありがとうございました!また利用したいです。

Both the rooms and the baths were very beautiful and I could spend a comfortable time. Breakfast buffet is also delicious and very satisfying. Thank you a lot for your hospitality! I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Standard Twin

受付が恐竜ということがすごいです。はじめから楽しい気持ちで入ることができました。 お茶が飲みたかったのですが、部屋にはなくどこに置いてあるからわからなかったのが残念です。 トイレとお風呂が別なのがありがたいのですが、脱衣所がない... Read more 受付が恐竜ということがすごいです。はじめから楽しい気持ちで入ることができました。 お茶が飲みたかったのですが、部屋にはなくどこに置いてあるからわからなかったのが残念です。 トイレとお風呂が別なのがありがたいのですが、脱衣所がないので、服を入れる脱衣カゴがあると、さらに嬉しいです。

It is amazing that the receptionist is a dinosaur. I was able to enter with fun from the beginning. I wanted to have a cup of tea, but it's a shame I didn't know where it was, not in the room. I would appreciate the difference between the toilet and the bath, but since there is no dressing room, I am even more happy if there is a basket for putting on clothes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Standard Twin

子供の希望で初めて利用させていただきました。駅からのシャトルバスもありとても良かったです。心配だったチェックインもスムーズにでき、部屋でもロボットに出迎えてもらえて 子供は大喜びでした。また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうござ... Read more 子供の希望で初めて利用させていただきました。駅からのシャトルバスもありとても良かったです。心配だったチェックインもスムーズにでき、部屋でもロボットに出迎えてもらえて 子供は大喜びでした。また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We used for the first time at the children's request. There was also a shuttle from the station and it was very good. The worry-in check-in could be done smoothly, and the robot was greeted by the robot in the room and the children were delighted. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Standard Twin

エアコン使ってもいないのに エアコンの音がうるさくてちゃんとした睡眠がとれなかったです

The air conditioner sound was loud as I was not using the air conditioner, so I could not get a good sleep

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Standard Twin

ソファベッドもあり、風呂も広々していてとても快適でした。素晴らしい施設です。斬新でした。あとはコインランドリーがあればもっと助かりました。ディズニーへの送迎もよかったです。また利用します!

There was sofa bed, bath was spacious and was very comfortable. It is a wonderful facility. It was novelty. It was more helpful if there was a coin laundry. Transfer to and from Disney was also nice. We will also use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Standard Twin

ディズニーランドで遊んだあとの泊まるだけのホテルかなぁ… 部屋はキレイだし、ベッドの寝心地は良かったけど、3人部屋が狭くて動くのも一苦労。 ディズニーランドを利用する人も多いと思うので、もう少しシャトルバスを工夫した方がいいと思... Read more ディズニーランドで遊んだあとの泊まるだけのホテルかなぁ… 部屋はキレイだし、ベッドの寝心地は良かったけど、3人部屋が狭くて動くのも一苦労。 ディズニーランドを利用する人も多いと思うので、もう少しシャトルバスを工夫した方がいいと思います。 本数も少ないし、舞浜駅にしか行かないのは残念でした。

The hotel is just the place to stay after having played in Disneyland ... The room is clean and the bed comfortable was good, but the triple room is narrow and it is difficult to move. I think that it is better to devise a shuttle bus a little more because I think that many people use Disneyland. It was disappointing that there are few number and only go to Maihama station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Standard Triple

恐竜や魚、お部屋のロボットなど、こどもたちはとても喜んでいました。 大人としては、お風呂とトイレが別なのは、とてもありがたかったです。うちの子はもうそこそこ大きいですご、お風呂の洗い場が浴槽の中でないのは、小さい子連れのお客さんにも喜ばれ... Read more 恐竜や魚、お部屋のロボットなど、こどもたちはとても喜んでいました。 大人としては、お風呂とトイレが別なのは、とてもありがたかったです。うちの子はもうそこそこ大きいですご、お風呂の洗い場が浴槽の中でないのは、小さい子連れのお客さんにも喜ばれると思いました!

Children were very happy, including dinosaurs, fish, room robots and so on. As an adult, I was very thankful that the bath and the toilet are different. My child is already so big, I thought that the bathroom washroom is not in the bathtub, even for small children's guests!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Triple Room on the higher floors

子供がシーツを汚してしまった際にとても迅速に親切に対応していただき、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 ディズニーへの送迎バスもあり、立地もよく、リーズナブルなホテルで家族で利用するには大変マッチしたホテルだったと思います。 また利用... Read more 子供がシーツを汚してしまった際にとても迅速に親切に対応していただき、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 ディズニーへの送迎バスもあり、立地もよく、リーズナブルなホテルで家族で利用するには大変マッチしたホテルだったと思います。 また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

When the child got soiled the sheet, we responded kindly very quickly and we were able to spend very comfortably. There is a shuttle bus to Disney, location is good, reasonable hotel I think that it was a very matched hotel to use with family. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Triple Room on the higher floors

とても楽しく本当に恐竜がフロントにて、子供達も大興奮でした。 朝食を頂きましたが、とても美味しかったです。お風呂とトイレが別々なのがとても過ごしやすかったです。また機会がありましたら是非お邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

Very fun and truly a dinosaur at the reception, the children were also excited. We had breakfast, but it was very delicious. It was very easy to spend a separate bath and toilet. If there is another opportunity, I definitely want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

Standard Twin

第一次體驗恐龍服務員(機器人),對面有便利商店和松屋,迪士尼也只要搭2站巴士就能到達(也有免費接駁車),早餐好吃,遇到機器操作問題時也有真實的飯店人員給予協助。

The first experience of the dinosaur waiter (robot), opposite the convenience store and Matsuya, Disney can also be reached by 2 bus stops (also free shuttle bus), breakfast is delicious, there are real hotel staff when encountering machine operation problems Give assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Triple Room on the higher floors

お世話になりました。チェックイン時の恐竜のお出迎えはとても楽しかったです。アメニティは、必要最低限しか無くせめて綿棒は欲しかった。お風呂のシャワーの勢いは弱すぎて不便だった。朝食は美味しくバランスよく食べられて良かった。 総合的にはランド... Read more お世話になりました。チェックイン時の恐竜のお出迎えはとても楽しかったです。アメニティは、必要最低限しか無くせめて綿棒は欲しかった。お風呂のシャワーの勢いは弱すぎて不便だった。朝食は美味しくバランスよく食べられて良かった。 総合的にはランドにも近かったし満足でした。

thank you for helping me. The dinosaur greeting at check-in was a lot of fun. At least I had a cotton swab at least without necessity. The momentum of the shower in the bath was weak and inconvenient. It was nice to have breakfast delicious and well-balanced. Overall it was close to the land and I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Corner Twin

小学生の子供が恐竜好きなので、迫力ある恐竜ロボのお出迎えに大喜びでした。下の娘は怖くて半べそでしたが、魚ロボットには大興奮。可愛いとまで言い出し、翌日は平気で小さな恐竜ロボットで遊んでいました。部屋のちびロボと不思議な会話をしている子供に笑... Read more 小学生の子供が恐竜好きなので、迫力ある恐竜ロボのお出迎えに大喜びでした。下の娘は怖くて半べそでしたが、魚ロボットには大興奮。可愛いとまで言い出し、翌日は平気で小さな恐竜ロボットで遊んでいました。部屋のちびロボと不思議な会話をしている子供に笑いながら楽しい宿泊となりました。部屋も綺麗で、窓の外のひらけた景色もよく、朝には遠くに富士山が快晴の青空に映えて、得した気分の気持ち良い朝を迎えられました。夜はスーパームーンでしたが、角部屋のおかげで家族皆でしっかり眺められました。楽しい旅をありがとうございました。

Elementary school children like dinosaurs, so I was delighted to welcome the impressive dinosaur robot. The daughter below was afraid and half wailed, but I am excited about the fish robot. I said it to be pretty, the next day was fine, playing with a small dinosaur robot. It made me laugh and enjoyable staying to a child who had a strange conversation with Chibi Robo in the room. The room was beautiful, the scenery which was flickering outside the window was also good, In the morning in the distance Mt. Fuji shone in the clear sky blue sky, greeted a pleasant morning of the feeling I got. Although it was a super moon at night, thanks to the corner room, everyone in the family could see it well. Thank you for a pleasant journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Triple Room on the higher floors

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Triple Room on the higher floors

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux